20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
YAAAAAS!
January 13, 2019

I got a nasal infection 10 years ago, and it left me with a hyperpigmented scar in the middle of my nose between my nostrils. This product is really helping to fade the hyperpigmentation, it is the most effective product I've used to do that. I'm really glad I've found this product.

Works!
December 21, 2018

In just a few days there is already a noticeable difference - dark spots are smaller and lighter.

Another Skinceuticals Gem
December 14, 2018

This serum really works wonders paired with the other SkinCeuticals products in my regimen. I'm thrilled with the results so far, and I'm sure I'll be reordering in the future!

Wonderful Addition to My Skin Care
December 04, 2018

This is first time I tried this product. I’ve been using it for 3 months and can see a cleaner, brighter complexion. It glides onto your skin with no pulling/tugging. I’ve been a SkinCeuticals customer for many years and would recommend this for anyone trying to even out their skin tone.

Love it
November 10, 2018

A product everyone should have. Especially living in a state where the sun is shining 320 days a year. Smooth skin and discoloration of skin nearly gone. Will buy it again and again. By the way, every SkinCeuticals product I am using is great. Pricey, but lasts a long time. Thanks, SkinCeuticals!

Terrific Product!
November 02, 2018

This is my first time using a non-hydroquinone product and so far, so good with this one. I've been using it about 3 weeks and already notice some lightening of my sun spots and overall brightening.

Skin brighter
October 17, 2018

I have enjoyed using this product. It makes my skin brighter and has begun fading the brown spots from this summer. My skin looks all over clearer.

great!
October 14, 2018

love it!

Will Reorder
October 01, 2018

I have been using this for about 3 weeks and love this stuff.

A Sticky Residue, No Real Improvement
September 28, 2018

I have used various products to lighten spots and even skin-tone, from various companies. Sadly, this serum, from a great company, doesn't measure up at all. I use their vitamin C serum and love it. I have followed the instructions on use of both products exactly. This product doesn''t absorb, leaves sticky patches all over my face, and after six weeks of use, has done nothing it promised to do.

Discoloration Def
September 21, 2018

Decided to purchase after a sample, a little soon to tell, but this product does leave your skin with a more even texture without irritation. Will see if darker spots totally disappear, so far they do appear lighter. I would suggest a try.

Effective alternative to hydroquinone.
September 20, 2018

It has faded my melasma without irritating my skin. I also like the fact that it is not greasy because I tend to have oily skin in the hot and humid summer months of Florida. Two drops is all it takes to cover my face, so a little goes a long way.

Toning down of skin discoloration
September 15, 2018

I have been using product and was happy. Decided to purchase SkinCeuticals brand. So far, I believe it to be effective. Hard to keep discoloration at bay since I was a sun worshiper in my youth.

Good product!
September 15, 2018

I think this is a great product for targeting discoloration. Good brand and much better than using hydroquinone.

Corrector
September 12, 2018

Love this stuff, love the texture. It's a lightweight serum that keeps me from using the heavier hydroquinone creams.

Only been using a short while...hopeful
September 06, 2018

I like the consistency and am hopeful it will lighten or completely remove my decorations. Time will tell. Blush applied after really sticks to the area even when dry.

Still not sure
September 06, 2018

I purchased this product when it first came out, and I have now gone through 3 bottles of it. It does make your skin tone look bright and fresh, but I have noticed no change in dark spots that I have on the side of my face. I use it religiously twice per day. I would say that if you want a brightening serum then this is great, but don't expect it to noticeably fade dark spots.

DrMel
Great
August 27, 2018

This will definitely work for even the skin tone, but it takes some time to work, great ingredients that works in different ways to correct the pigmentation.

Brighter Skin
August 13, 2018

After using Discoloration Defense for a few weeks, my spots seem to be fading and my skin is definitely brighter as a whole! I’m looking forward to this improvement hopefully continuing!

Wonderful
August 10, 2018

Have been applying this product every night for a month. Pigmentation is much lighter. I believe with continued application my pigmentation will improve tremendously. So happy with the results!

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
August 08, 2018

I am an African American female in my early 30s, and I love this product. I've been using this product for over 30 days, and I have noticeable results. Not only has my skin tone evened out, but it has also kept my skin looking fresh, dewy and young. I plan on ordering again once I run out.

Awesome
August 08, 2018

Received a small sample from Lovely Skin and was amazed to see positive results begin to show in two weeks. Yes, it’s expensive, but you only need to dab a bit on the problem areas to start the fade. One drop twice a day easily takes care of my (now) fading blotches.

SO far so good
August 03, 2018

I have been using this product regularly day and night for over a month, and I am still awaiting results. The good news is I think the spots are fading a little although they are still there, and the great news is they are not getting any worse. I am about 1/3 of the way through the bottle and I will re-access my opinion after I am completely done with the supply. It may take 6 months to see results and I am patient. I feel the ingredients in this product are meant to fade and lighten dark spots and I am positively hopefully that they will indeed fade in time. We shall see.

Excellent product!
July 24, 2018

Best discoloration correction product I've ever used!

no change in appearance
July 22, 2018

No enhancements noted. The brown spots have not left my beautiful face, nor have they faded.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100