SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense | Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense

Reviews For SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense

$98.00
November 29, 2020

Discoloration defense

This is my third bottle that I am using during the day and my brown spots are becoming lighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Fast Acting

I was really surprised in how fast this product changed my acne scars. It only took a couple of days for me to really notice a difference. This will help me in the future as I have hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2020

Good product

Good product with reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Start to use

First bottle still looking for changes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Giving it a shot!

I just bought this product a few weeks ago, so I am not 100% sold. I do feel like all of the SkinCeuticals products are amazing, so I will keep trying.

Profile Photo

LadyWilder

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Definitely works!

I've been using the Discoloration Defense serum for about 2 weeks now and I can already see an improvement in the hyperpigmentation on my cheeks. I use it morning and night. I'm very happy with the results so far.

Profile Photo

DanMar

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Just ok

I wanted to love this product but I have noticed it makes my skin even more dry and I haven’t noticed an improvement in fading dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2020

Immediate Results

I have been using this product everyday twice a day for about 4 weeks. Although I still am battling with my acne, I can tell through pictures this has definitely lightened the dark spots I had from previous breakouts. It makes my skin look brighter & makes me excited about my journey to better skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

This thing works

I really love SkinCeuticals!! All its Products are Amazing!! My skin looks much better since I am using Discoloration Defense!! I highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Not my favorite

I purchased this product in an attempt to lighten my melasma spots - they’re particularly bad this year (even with regular sunscreen application!). I’ve been using it as directed for 3-4 weeks now & haven’t noticed any improvement. Given that my spots are darker than usual - I know that it may take a little longer to improve but so far, I’m not too excited about the product given its claims to show improvement in 2 weeks & its price point. I’ve tried other products that were more effective within this timeframe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Discoloration defense

Excellent! I have been using religiously for about 3 months and I have noticed a big difference in my sun spots on my cheeks. Huge. I love this product. Will continue using every day. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Discoloration SKINCEUTICALS

Great for AM/PM use! I saw a dramatic difference after use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Wow!

I am only a few weeks in with this product and all I can say is WOW! I don't know if it's in my head, but my melasma was so bad after summer and seems much better in a short time. The effect thus far is equivalent to a SkinCeuticals med grade chem peel, without the pain. Recommend!

Profile Photo

Kbal

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

Not a Necessity

I tried out this serum to help with my topical treatment for some discoloration I have. I don't think it's a necessity. All my skin needs is a topical fade cream, Vitamin C, and retinol (PM). I will not repurchase after I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Waiting for results

I love SkinCeuticals products, I have been using this product for about 3 months. I haven't notice much of a difference but I will continue to use for at least 6 months to see if I notice any results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Some change but not the results I was hoping for

For the price, I expected to see some brown spots fade; I really haven't noticed a dramatic difference. It does help with overall skin tone, however.

Profile Photo

CNPCNP

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

NADA

I have just finished my first bottle and I have seen no improvement at all in discoloration on my skin. It almost looks to me like it is getting worse since I discontinued using another brand to try this one.

Profile Photo

LKV

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Discoloration defense

I have noticed clearer brighter skin in just a few weeks. I do use it with Metacell Renewal which is also supposed to help with my hyperpigmentation concerns. All you need is three drops.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Great product for dark spots.

I recently got introduced to this a couple months ago, I use in Am & Pm. After a couple weeks, started to notice the dark spots on my face were lighter. I am excited to see what the look like in a few months. Works Great.

Profile Picture for Marcy

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Great product to add to your routine

I like layering this product on top of my vitamin c to help with skin discoloration. I have been using it since pregnancy, since my skin developed a bit of melasma and I feel like it helped a lot. It does not irritate my skin at all and absorbs very well. II am still using it to prevent further skin discoloration and it is a great compliment to my skin routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Takes a while but it works!

My dermatologist recommended this to even out my skin tone. There were dark spots and discoloration. I followed the am & pm use for about a month and it does really work. I stopped for a little while but my skin tone was getting blotchy again so I went back to twice a day and it is evening out. I can now go with a very light makeup which is so nice in the summer.

Profile Photo

Chan

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Helps

My derm recommended this. It helps fade my melasma and acne spots. I have added this to my daily regimen and seen improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Works for me !

This helps to brighten my color. It works !

Profile Photo

idkcode

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Excellent product

I have been using SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense for the past three years and it has been making a difference in evening out my skin tone.

Profile Photo

DGK

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Just okay

I've been using this product for about 6 weeks and started to notice that my skin overall looked better and notice some spot fading, but I haven't notice and huge changes in my discoloration.

Profile Photo

Twll55

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680