SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense | Reviews | LovelySkin

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


117 Results
August 14, 2020

Discoloration defense

I have noticed clearer brighter skin in just a few weeks. I do use it with Metacell Renewal which is also supposed to help with my hyperpigmentation concerns. All you need is three drops.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Great product for dark spots.

I recently got introduced to this a couple months ago, I use in Am & Pm. After a couple weeks, started to notice the dark spots on my face were lighter. I am excited to see what the look like in a few months. Works Great.

Profile Picture for Marcy

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Great product to add to your routine

I like layering this product on top of my vitamin c to help with skin discoloration. I have been using it since pregnancy, since my skin developed a bit of melasma and I feel like it helped a lot. It does not irritate my skin at all and absorbs very well. II am still using it to prevent further skin discoloration and it is a great compliment to my skin routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Takes a while but it works!

My dermatologist recommended this to even out my skin tone. There were dark spots and discoloration. I followed the am & pm use for about a month and it does really work. I stopped for a little while but my skin tone was getting blotchy again so I went back to twice a day and it is evening out. I can now go with a very light makeup which is so nice in the summer.

Profile Photo

Chan

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Helps

My derm recommended this. It helps fade my melasma and acne spots. I have added this to my daily regimen and seen improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Works for me !

This helps to brighten my color. It works !

Profile Photo

idkcode

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Excellent product

I have been using SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense for the past three years and it has been making a difference in evening out my skin tone.

Profile Photo

DGK

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Just okay

I've been using this product for about 6 weeks and started to notice that my skin overall looked better and notice some spot fading, but I haven't notice and huge changes in my discoloration.

Profile Photo

Twll55

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

It Takes Time

SkinCuticals Discoloration Defense is a very carefully formulated product, without carcinogens, to lighten brown spots. I find the brown spots on my face, neck and chest continuing to fade and expect them to be completely gone within the next month. Please be aware that brown spots are difficult to completely disappear, so be patient and keep applying product morning and night. I find that my foundation cream completely covers them now.

Profile Photo

PB

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Good

I’ve been using this product for almost a year now and like how it brightens the complexion so that it is glowing the next morning. I have sensitive skin and haven’t had any issues with this product, which is great. However I can’t say the changes to my dark spots are as significant as I would’ve liked after using it for so long.

Profile Photo

GG01

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

discoloration serum

unfortunately I had a sensitivity to the product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Ok product

Its ok. This serum it takes time to work. No immediate results.

Profile Photo

Micki

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Excellent dark spot remover for light skin

This product starting lessening my facial dark spots on day one and has continued doing so each day (week 4 now). I have tried several other brands in this price range, but they stopped working after about 2 weeks. The free sample SOLD me!

Profile Photo

OrganicAunt

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

Wow!!

I have used the Discoloration Defense for almost two full weeks now and I am in amazement how one of my most stubborn dark spots is being reduced, day by day. I really did not think it was possible for a serum to do what it has.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense

This product really works but is somewhat harsh on my extremely sensitive skin. I use it in conjunction with CeFerulic, but cannot use the discoloration defense on a daily basis. I use it once every 3-4 days. This may cause it to work slower than it would for someone whose skin can tolerate everyday use.

Profile Photo

dla

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Great Product

This helped lighten acne marks on my face with no side effects. Works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

More even skin tone in a short time

I was skeptical when I first purchased SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense, but am happy to say that it works!! I have been using it for a few weeks and do see an improvement. Very good product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Great product

Brown spots have been an issue with me for a while. I’ve tried other products but this one seems to work best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Will buy and buy again

Pretty sure this stuff works because when I got lazy during the pandemic & quit using it, my melasma got worse.. I like that it goes on easily, non-greasy, and has no smell. Make-up goes well on top of this. I use it every morning and most nights. Great alternative to hydroquinone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Love this!

So happy I added this to my skincare routine! It's definitely improved my discoloration, but don't expect results overnight.

Profile Photo

Kyle

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Skinceuticals Discoloration Defense

This product is one of the best ones I’ve used for melasma. It’s decreased in size and mostly color in a few weeks.

Profile Photo

MicheleM

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Skinceuticals Discoloration Defense

Since I just purchased this item, I can’t really review. However, I am looking forward to see if my dark spot will lighten over the next couple of months. If it does, I will be a faithful customer.

Profile Photo

sard

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

5star

Magical

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Works well to lighten hyperpigmentation

I started using this a little over a year ago at the recommendation of my esthetician. I have significant hyperpigmentation on my forehead and cheeks from years in the sun. This product has helped to lighten these spots greatly over time - I have received comments from family and friends noticing how much these spots have lightened - although they are not completely gone.

Profile Photo

Carey

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Love it!

Love this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680