20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser New

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


70 Results
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser
March 18, 2019

This is my favorite cleansing cream!! It is creamy, gentle and effective. I use this every day in the morning as well as at night. I also use other more granular scrubs, so I love that this one is so gentle. I always have it on hand!

Does not remove make up well
March 09, 2019

I have found this cleanser to be ineffective at removing makeup. The smell is nice, and it's probably a good cleanser for the morning but not for anything else.

The best face wash I've ever used
February 26, 2019

I have tried countless cleansers, and they either left my face dry, irritated or with a very sticky residue. This one is perfect. It leaves your skin so soft and bright. It also helps with textural issues. My skin builds up a lot of dry, dead skin and scaly patches, and this takes them right off. I have super sensitive skin and experienced zero irritation. I hope they never change the formula of this product, it has improved my skin so much!

Simple Face Cleanser
February 16, 2019

I love this stuff because it’s super gentle and takes all of my makeup off. It smells like oranges and is very refreshing. Doesn’t leave my face sticky or tacky, super good quality. It doesn’t suds up which bothered me at first, but I got used to it and feel like a little goes a long way. A little pricey but it’ll last you a while! Good stuff! You’ll still need an exfoliator in your weekly regimen though.

Ok
January 25, 2019

This cream cleanser doesn’t really clean my face. It does leave it feeling fresh and soft but as far as washing away dirt, etc, it doesn’t really work, but that’s not what cream cleansers are for anyway. Good for removing makeup though or washing face in morning.

Sj
Love this gentle cleanser!
January 11, 2019

This is a creamy cleanser that goes easily and rinses off clean. No breakouts and it seems to remove all traces of makeup. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of how it is packaged. I do not like pump dispensers. It makes it hard to travel with. Wish they would put this product into a squeeze tube. Would make it easier for travel and easier to squeeze out the amount of product that you want.

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
December 24, 2018

This is the best. Leaves skin feeling soft and not dried out.

Excellent
December 22, 2018

I have sensitive dry skin and this cleanser works to cleans my face and my skin is not dry afterward. I use it twice a day. I use it in conjunction with my other SkinCeuticals products.

Great for dry skin
September 26, 2018

This is the first cleanser I have tried in a very long time that did not dry out my Arizona skin. I use it after a makeup remover for best results. I like the packaging and the pump works well. A little goes a long way so I think it is worth the price.

Lovely citrus scent
August 06, 2018

This cleanser works wonders and never clogs my pores. Non-irritating and has a great light citrus scent. Love it!

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser
August 05, 2018

Nice cleanser to use in the morning, clean smelling with a great pump bottle but ineffective for removing makeup.

It's very gentle to my sensitive skin.
August 02, 2018

I use to clean my makeup like cleansing milk, and it done a good job to take the makeup out.

Great for Sensitive/Dry Skin
July 29, 2018

You just need a little to wash your face, and it cleanses without drying your skin. The skin on my face is very sensitive, and a lot of products leave me with some redness, but I've had no problems at all with this cleanser. Highly recommend.

All Clear
July 28, 2018

Creamy, lightly scented cleanser does a pretty good job removing all make up, including mascara. It leaves my face soft and ready for nighttime moisturizer. Plastic pump bottle is a plus as a I sometimes take it into the shower with me.

Love it
July 27, 2018

Cleans my face really well, doesn't leave my face feeling tight. I love how the smell is not overbearing. Would definitely recommend and will purchase again!

Incredible and light
July 19, 2018

I have been using SkinCeuticals since I was 17 (I am 28 now). It is my go-to cleanser. However, a lot of the spas and dermatologists that I purchased from stopped carrying it. I went on to the actual SkinCeuticals site and was hesitant to pay for shipping. I looked up authorized users and came across LovelySkin.com, and I am so glad I did!! Not only do they carry the products I need, I was able to use coupons on top!! Now about this product, they have changed their packaging but the formula is still incredible. It is super, super lightweight. It feels like I am washing my face with a light lotion (without the grease). It leaves my skin soft (I have dry skin and have had acne on and off since I was 11). I also have sensitive skin that doesn't do well with most products. And most cleansers leave my skin either too dry or feels to oily and heavy. Highly recommend this.

Excellent for sensitive aging skin
July 01, 2018

Great smelling gentle cleanser for aging skin! I recommend using this with the SkinCeuticals Anti Aging Set!!!!

Excellent for sensitive skin
June 13, 2018

I have been using Skinceuticals Gentle Cleanser for nearly 10 years now after being introduced during a facial. I have rosacea and combination oily/dry skin and it is an amazing cleanser for all those conditions - creamy and soothing but effective enough for the oily parts and it smells so good. Will never substitute!

Older Skin
June 06, 2018

I find this facial cleansing product very gentle, especially the refreshing, faint scent of citrus. My sensitive eyes feel fine, even with the lotion applied liberally on whole eye area. At 82, I love this lotion as much as it agrees with me!

Creamy and effective cleanser
May 13, 2018

Having very dry skin and needing effective cleanser this product really solves a problem. Works well to remove dirt and makeup without drying my skin out. Out of numerous products I have tried, this one will be repeatedly purchased.

Neurogirl
Oily skin
May 09, 2018

Good cleanser

Love this product--but what's with the new packaging??
May 02, 2018

My whole family loves and has used SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser for years. It used to come in a bigger, soft plastic bottle. I understand companies need to periodically put through price increases, but rather than just increase the price, the cleanser now comes in a smaller, hard bottle where the last 20% is impossible to get out. Would love the old packaging back at a higher price.

Gentle, great for sensitive skin
April 02, 2018

Love that this cleanser is light, smells nice, and also acts as a makeup remover... Will purchase again.

Ehh
March 06, 2018

I read great reviews so I purchased this having dry sensitive skin. It did not do a great job removing makeup as stated. It wasn't irritating. Not for me

Nj75
Wonderful!
March 01, 2018

I just love this cleanser! I have very dry skin that can flake easily. This cleanser not only does a good job getting my skin clean, it also diminishes my wrinkles and moisturizes leaving my skin silky smooth. Best one I have tried, and I have tried them all!

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
3
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
3
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
3
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100