20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser New

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
Love this gentle cleanser!
January 11, 2019

This is a creamy cleanser that goes easily and rinses off clean. No breakouts and it seems to remove all traces of makeup. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of how it is packaged. I do not like pump dispensers. It makes it hard to travel with. Wish they would put this product into a squeeze tube. Would make it easier for travel and easier to squeeze out the amount of product that you want.

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
December 24, 2018

This is the best. Leaves skin feeling soft and not dried out.

Excellent
December 22, 2018

I have sensitive dry skin and this cleanser works to cleans my face and my skin is not dry afterward. I use it twice a day. I use it in conjunction with my other SkinCeuticals products.

Great for dry skin
September 26, 2018

This is the first cleanser I have tried in a very long time that did not dry out my Arizona skin. I use it after a makeup remover for best results. I like the packaging and the pump works well. A little goes a long way so I think it is worth the price.

Lovely citrus scent
August 06, 2018

This cleanser works wonders and never clogs my pores. Non-irritating and has a great light citrus scent. Love it!

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser
August 05, 2018

Nice cleanser to use in the morning, clean smelling with a great pump bottle but ineffective for removing makeup.

It's very gentle to my sensitive skin.
August 02, 2018

I use to clean my makeup like cleansing milk, and it done a good job to take the makeup out.

Great for Sensitive/Dry Skin
July 29, 2018

You just need a little to wash your face, and it cleanses without drying your skin. The skin on my face is very sensitive, and a lot of products leave me with some redness, but I've had no problems at all with this cleanser. Highly recommend.

All Clear
July 28, 2018

Creamy, lightly scented cleanser does a pretty good job removing all make up, including mascara. It leaves my face soft and ready for nighttime moisturizer. Plastic pump bottle is a plus as a I sometimes take it into the shower with me.

Love it
July 27, 2018

Cleans my face really well, doesn't leave my face feeling tight. I love how the smell is not overbearing. Would definitely recommend and will purchase again!

Incredible and light
July 19, 2018

I have been using SkinCeuticals since I was 17 (I am 28 now). It is my go-to cleanser. However, a lot of the spas and dermatologists that I purchased from stopped carrying it. I went on to the actual SkinCeuticals site and was hesitant to pay for shipping. I looked up authorized users and came across LovelySkin.com, and I am so glad I did!! Not only do they carry the products I need, I was able to use coupons on top!! Now about this product, they have changed their packaging but the formula is still incredible. It is super, super lightweight. It feels like I am washing my face with a light lotion (without the grease). It leaves my skin soft (I have dry skin and have had acne on and off since I was 11). I also have sensitive skin that doesn't do well with most products. And most cleansers leave my skin either too dry or feels to oily and heavy. Highly recommend this.

Excellent for sensitive aging skin
July 01, 2018

Great smelling gentle cleanser for aging skin! I recommend using this with the SkinCeuticals Anti Aging Set!!!!

Excellent for sensitive skin
June 13, 2018

I have been using Skinceuticals Gentle Cleanser for nearly 10 years now after being introduced during a facial. I have rosacea and combination oily/dry skin and it is an amazing cleanser for all those conditions - creamy and soothing but effective enough for the oily parts and it smells so good. Will never substitute!

Older Skin
June 06, 2018

I find this facial cleansing product very gentle, especially the refreshing, faint scent of citrus. My sensitive eyes feel fine, even with the lotion applied liberally on whole eye area. At 82, I love this lotion as much as it agrees with me!

Creamy and effective cleanser
May 13, 2018

Having very dry skin and needing effective cleanser this product really solves a problem. Works well to remove dirt and makeup without drying my skin out. Out of numerous products I have tried, this one will be repeatedly purchased.

Neurogirl
Oily skin
May 09, 2018

Good cleanser

Love this product--but what's with the new packaging??
May 02, 2018

My whole family loves and has used SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser for years. It used to come in a bigger, soft plastic bottle. I understand companies need to periodically put through price increases, but rather than just increase the price, the cleanser now comes in a smaller, hard bottle where the last 20% is impossible to get out. Would love the old packaging back at a higher price.

Gentle, great for sensitive skin
April 02, 2018

Love that this cleanser is light, smells nice, and also acts as a makeup remover... Will purchase again.

Ehh
March 06, 2018

I read great reviews so I purchased this having dry sensitive skin. It did not do a great job removing makeup as stated. It wasn't irritating. Not for me

Nj75
Wonderful!
March 01, 2018

I just love this cleanser! I have very dry skin that can flake easily. This cleanser not only does a good job getting my skin clean, it also diminishes my wrinkles and moisturizes leaving my skin silky smooth. Best one I have tried, and I have tried them all!

So far it’s ok
February 28, 2018

I ordered this based on reviews. So far, it’s not too bad. Like how it leave my skin soft and smooth

Great cleanser
February 28, 2018

I had been looking for a cleanser that would be moisturizing to my skin as well. This cleanser removes my face and eye makeup, and leaves my skin feeling clean, moist and soft. I only use a small amount of the product, but it’s enough to remove all my makeup!

Ella
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream is a Keeper
February 20, 2018

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream works great for my very sensitive skin. I love it. I highly recommend it.

Great cleanser!
February 11, 2018

This cleanser is perfect for my sensitive skin, and the citrus aroma is amazing. Cleans and moisturizes without leaving a film!

Love this cleanser
February 10, 2018

No smell. Non drying even with the hard water. Cleans my pores. Does not leave my skin feeling dry and tight. Love to massage my 60+ plus skin while using this cleanser.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100