20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser New

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
May 15, 2019

Gentle cream cleanser

Great product, it cleans well & doesn’t dry your skin. Can use around the gentle eye area too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Doesn't dry you out

I like the creamy cleanser, but I do wish it had a little foam to it. It feels more like lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Perfect for sensitive skin!

This is one of my favorite cleansers. I like to alternate using this cleanser with one of the other SkinCeuticals cleansers.The Gentle Cleansing Cream is perfect when your skin is sensitized or needs a little bit of extra moisture. I have oily skin, and although this product is creamy, it gives my skin the perfect amount of moisture.

Profile Photo

Severine

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Excellent Cleanser

Love this gentle cleanser. It doesn't dry me out and removes makeup residue that I missed initially.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Love this Gentle Cleanser!

This cleanser is perfect for daily use creamy texture gently removes impurities and has a delightful orange oil scent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream

My skin does look cleaner, and I noticed it being more soft I don't feel like my face is tight or dry afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser

This is my favorite cleansing cream!! It is creamy, gentle and effective. I use this every day in the morning as well as at night. I also use other more granular scrubs, so I love that this one is so gentle. I always have it on hand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Does not remove make up well

I have found this cleanser to be ineffective at removing makeup. The smell is nice, and it's probably a good cleanser for the morning but not for anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

The best face wash I've ever used

I have tried countless cleansers, and they either left my face dry, irritated or with a very sticky residue. This one is perfect. It leaves your skin so soft and bright. It also helps with textural issues. My skin builds up a lot of dry, dead skin and scaly patches, and this takes them right off. I have super sensitive skin and experienced zero irritation. I hope they never change the formula of this product, it has improved my skin so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Simple Face Cleanser

I love this stuff because it’s super gentle and takes all of my makeup off. It smells like oranges and is very refreshing. Doesn’t leave my face sticky or tacky, super good quality. It doesn’t suds up which bothered me at first, but I got used to it and feel like a little goes a long way. A little pricey but it’ll last you a while! Good stuff! You’ll still need an exfoliator in your weekly regimen though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Ok

This cream cleanser doesn’t really clean my face. It does leave it feeling fresh and soft but as far as washing away dirt, etc, it doesn’t really work, but that’s not what cream cleansers are for anyway. Good for removing makeup though or washing face in morning.

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Love this gentle cleanser!

This is a creamy cleanser that goes easily and rinses off clean. No breakouts and it seems to remove all traces of makeup. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of how it is packaged. I do not like pump dispensers. It makes it hard to travel with. Wish they would put this product into a squeeze tube. Would make it easier for travel and easier to squeeze out the amount of product that you want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream

This is the best. Leaves skin feeling soft and not dried out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Excellent

I have sensitive dry skin and this cleanser works to cleans my face and my skin is not dry afterward. I use it twice a day. I use it in conjunction with my other SkinCeuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Great for dry skin

This is the first cleanser I have tried in a very long time that did not dry out my Arizona skin. I use it after a makeup remover for best results. I like the packaging and the pump works well. A little goes a long way so I think it is worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

Lovely citrus scent

This cleanser works wonders and never clogs my pores. Non-irritating and has a great light citrus scent. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser

Nice cleanser to use in the morning, clean smelling with a great pump bottle but ineffective for removing makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

It's very gentle to my sensitive skin.

I use to clean my makeup like cleansing milk, and it done a good job to take the makeup out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Great for Sensitive/Dry Skin

You just need a little to wash your face, and it cleanses without drying your skin. The skin on my face is very sensitive, and a lot of products leave me with some redness, but I've had no problems at all with this cleanser. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

All Clear

Creamy, lightly scented cleanser does a pretty good job removing all make up, including mascara. It leaves my face soft and ready for nighttime moisturizer. Plastic pump bottle is a plus as a I sometimes take it into the shower with me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

Love it

Cleans my face really well, doesn't leave my face feeling tight. I love how the smell is not overbearing. Would definitely recommend and will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Incredible and light

I have been using SkinCeuticals since I was 17 (I am 28 now). It is my go-to cleanser. However, a lot of the spas and dermatologists that I purchased from stopped carrying it. I went on to the actual SkinCeuticals site and was hesitant to pay for shipping. I looked up authorized users and came across LovelySkin.com, and I am so glad I did!! Not only do they carry the products I need, I was able to use coupons on top!! Now about this product, they have changed their packaging but the formula is still incredible. It is super, super lightweight. It feels like I am washing my face with a light lotion (without the grease). It leaves my skin soft (I have dry skin and have had acne on and off since I was 11). I also have sensitive skin that doesn't do well with most products. And most cleansers leave my skin either too dry or feels to oily and heavy. Highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Excellent for sensitive aging skin

Great smelling gentle cleanser for aging skin! I recommend using this with the SkinCeuticals Anti Aging Set!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

Excellent for sensitive skin

I have been using Skinceuticals Gentle Cleanser for nearly 10 years now after being introduced during a facial. I have rosacea and combination oily/dry skin and it is an amazing cleanser for all those conditions - creamy and soothing but effective enough for the oily parts and it smells so good. Will never substitute!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Older Skin

I find this facial cleansing product very gentle, especially the refreshing, faint scent of citrus. My sensitive eyes feel fine, even with the lotion applied liberally on whole eye area. At 82, I love this lotion as much as it agrees with me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
3
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
3
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100