20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel New

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


106 Results
July 16, 2019

Best cleanser ever

This is the holy grail of face wash for me. I have combination skin and this cleans my pores without my skin feeling dry. I never have any pimples since I have been using this. My face feels so clean and fresh after using this. I hope they never stop making it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Simply The Best

At age 67, I have finally found one of several SkinCeuticals products that have eliminated 99.9% of my blemishes, clogged pores. I use this product religiously and it has never let me down. The cleanser is super effective at washing away dead skin cells and impurities. My skin glows and has a very soft, smooth finish.

Profile Photo

allaboutcats

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Love

Love this cleanser only for evening. After I have dissolved makeup, I use this to deep clean and get everything.

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Great cleanser

Love this cleanser for clearing up skin and helping me feel like my pores are smaller—not sure if it shrinks pores, but it seems to either shrink pores or clear pores therefore not as visible?? I don’t care for the new bottles any of their cleansers and toners are sold in now. They really need to switch back to the pump dispensers for both. The products were much easier to use and far less product wasted from leaks and broken bottle caps, etc. hopefully they make a change soon. The product inside the bottles is what matters most, but they had perfection with both! SkinCeuticals, Please go back to the previous bottle versions with pump/spray dispensers!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Great Cleanser

This product keeps my break outs at bay. My face feels super soft and clean after I use. It can be a bit drying at times, but once I moisturize, my skin feels perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Best Cleanser for Acne Prone Skin!

I have been using this cleanser for about 1 year and 6 months, and I can tell you it is a lifesaver if you are prone to breakouts. With consistent use, you will see a dramatic difference in the smoothness and brightness of your skin's face. When you cleanse your face with this cleanser, your skin will feel refreshed and rejuvenated, unclogging your pores and getting rid of all the day's bacteria and germs. You will notice that you will have less breakouts with consistent use. SkinCeuticals for life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel

I've been using SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel for at least 3 years morning & night. I like how it cleanses. I have large pores so they do clog easily with makeup and stuff, so this really does a good job removing all the makeup.

Profile Photo

MW

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Too much alcohol

I wanted to love this SO BAD. The smell of alcohol is so strong, but I pressed on. Coming from a pharmaceutical grade brand, I thought, “okay, maybe they know how to formulate it so that it’s effective!” It’s a pretty fair assumption to say most people know alcohol is terrible and so drying to the skin. I have it a fair chance but it caused the area around my nose and one spot on one cheeks to become red and very itchy. I had to discontinue use. I also purchased the LHA toner and had the same sentiments towards that product as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

SkinCeuticals Cleanser

Absolutely love this face wash!!! I use it morning and night with no redness or burning (sensitive skin here!). Your skin feels refreshed with cool sensation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Love

Love this product

Profile Photo

Noeun

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Great cleanser

I love everything from SkinCeuticals! This cleanser does not disappoint. I have oily skin and works amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Amazing Cleanser

Every now and again, I like to try different products although I am sometimes skeptical as I have rosacea and sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts especially in my T-Zone areas. After reading so many positive reviews on this product, I decided I was going to give it a shot and if nothing else, go back to my other 2 cleansers that I alternate with. This was also a good choice for me. I didn't use it every day as I did notice it did seem to irritate my Rosacea initially. I altered the amount that I used, using slightly lesser product until my skin got used to it, and it didn't cause any more irritation. This is a very thorough cleanser. I did notice that it leaves my skin slightly drier than my other 2 go to cleaners, but at the same time I feel that it leaves my skin less oilier and less shinier for longer. Using a little moisturizer took care of the dryness. Personally, I do not have an issue with the packaging as some others have noted only because the other cleansers that I use dispense in the same way. This does seem to be a little more on the watery side in terms of pouring it out. I unscrew the cap and squeeze a little more gently and I feel it gives me a little better control on the amount dispensed. After using this for a few weeks now and foregoing my other cleaners I am really liking this a lot! My skin feels very clean after using this. I will give this a few more weeks and then might possibly make the switch completely. I'm actually pretty anxious to see how this fairs during the summer months when I tend to get a little more oily. So far, this is most definitely a keeper for me. Thank you, LovelySkin for offering so many excellent choices at such great prices and the promptness of shipping can't be beat anyplace! Very pleased with my purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Teenagers love this!

Fantastic cleanser that my teenagers love to use! And, I love that it has glycolic and salicylic acid. Would recommend pairing this with a gentle cleanser and alternating between uses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 25, 2019

Great Product for Acne Prone Skin

I have oily skin and am prone to breakouts even in my late 50s. I've only used this product for less than a month but so far no breakouts. This cleaner doesn't lather as much as I'd like, but my skin feels invigorated and very clean. I love the tingling feeling every time I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Fantastic cleanser

This cleanser has really cleared up my skin. I like the new packaging of the product and find it easier to use in the new tube. Doesn't lather a lot like others, but you still feel very clean after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

The best cleanser I ever tried.

I'm so happy that I found and bought this cleanser, this is truly the best cleanser I ever used. It feels like I'm washing my face with the softest and the most velvety water. It has a very subtle tingling feeling which gives deep cleansing feeling and is surprisingly pleasant. I only wish it came with a pump bottle instead of a squeeze bottle. The cleanser is a bit watery and I tend to squeeze a lot more than I needed. So I place it upside down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Clean Feel

This cleanser has worked wonderfully for my rosacea prone skin. I find my skin is fairly clear after using this product. I don't even have to use the topical antibiotic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Love it!!!

I am in my 40s, and this was recommend to me by a friend who works for a dermatologist. My skin is changing with age, and becoming acne prone. This cleanser has been the best. Have used for over a year, and will never use anything else. Leaves my skin feeling clean, not dry or flaky. Best facial cleaner for aging skin. Have recommended to several friends who love it as well!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

LHA Cleanser

I love this cleanser. It deep cleans and refreshes your pores. It brings balance to my oily skin and helps reduce break outs. It’s a great product for oily/ acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Good

I love this product. My skin feels clean, refreshed but not dry, my skin doesn't break out at all now. I use it in morning & night. I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

Worth the money!

This is a great cleanser for my 40-something skin that tends to break out often. When I use this cleanser, my breakouts clear up almost immediately! Worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Love this cleanser!

This cleanser washes my sensitive skin and keeps it clear like no other. I do agree that packaging could be improved as it does come out fast, and a little bit goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel

Great product. New packaging tend to leak a little when traveling. The gel also tends to come out very fast in this tube, so you need to be careful not to use too much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

OBSESSED

I am absolutely obsessed with this product! It makes your face feel so clean, fresh, and tingly. The only downside is that the packaging is absolutely horrible, leaks like crazy. I love the product so much that it's still worth it to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Amazing

I just switched to the SkinCeuticals LHA Cleaner which I absolutely love. The gel I will continue to use along with my SkinCeuticals micro exfoliating scrub. They work great together to take off a lot of dead skin, and that's what we all want very happy and will continue using it. Thank you, the team at LovelySkin.com

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
1
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
4
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleanser Gel
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100