Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 11, 2020

SkinCeuticals micro exfoliator

It does a great job, very effective, a little gritty for me! You can always count on the standard of SkinCeuticals.

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Very gentle

It's a good product, provides very gentle exfoliation. This is not the product I would rely on when needing a deeper exfoliation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Just about perfect

I really like this, it gives a thorough cleansing without the rough cleansing beads that irritate my skin. I am 74 years old, I need a lighter wight scrub that does the job without leaving my skin red, irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

good non-chemical exfoliator

I personally prefer a chemical version, but this provides good manual exfoliation without irritating skin like fruit seed versions. Just need to be careful to keep particles out of eyes when rinsing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Decent exfoliator

This is a good exfoliator for sensitive skin and it also provides a bit of moisture. It's very gentle and doesn't dry your skin out. Sometimes, I feel like it's too gentle and that I'd prefer a bit more of the exfoliator ingredient within the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Yay!

Very good product. Micro-beads are just the right degree of "fine-ness." It says daily use, but in the beginning, that was too aggressive for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Good scrub

I have used it a few times and so far I like it. My skin feel clean. It doesn’t burn or irritate. I think it is a good general deep cleanser. The micro spheres are gentle and dissolve. I would definitely order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2018

Gentle on skin

I like the lightness of this product. It isn't a harsh exfoliating scrub and leaves my skin feeling great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

Great for everyday exfoliating

Small beads are soothing and effective. I’m on my second purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2015

Not for dry skin!

This product does make my skin feel very smooth, but its also a little too drying. I didnt realize when I bought it that it was formulated for normal-to-oily skin. But, Im using it since I started using retin-A cream and my skin needs a little help to slough off dead/dry areas. Its working well for that, but next time Ill be sure to look for a product thats not for oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680