4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


105 Results
July 06, 2020

Have to have!!!

You absolutely need this in your life! Perfect for any skin type! The best gentle exfoliation that works. Takes off any excess makeup but doesn’t strip your skin and leave it dry. Perfection!

Profile Photo

Kellyem34

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Sensitive Skin Exfoliator

I began using this product a few years ago when I received a free sample. I use it in the shower about once a week and it is a gentle exfoliator for my sensitive skin. Love how my skin looks afterward. . .

Profile Photo

Steadygal

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Excellent exfoliant!

I was using Revision but I love the simplicity of this one. Gets the job done and your skin feels great. Not too harsh but effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Nice but not my favorite

This scrub has tiny beads, not crystals, that gently exfoliate the skin. I have older (>40) skin and this does not seem to be aggressive enough for me. I prefer one with glycolic acid.

Profile Photo

JenGeogeek

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

I don't like it as much as old formula, but good exfoliant

I purchased a bottle of this several years ago from my local spa and it lasted forever. I finally ran out and purchased this and it's different. I feel like you need to use more and it's not as gentle, but it's a good exfoliant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Skinceuticals Scrub

I love this stuff! Nicely exfoliates without being too harsh. This is my favorite brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Exfoliating Scrub

As with most SkinCeuticals products, this is another winner! I love the gentleness of it for my sensitive skin. I use it with my Clarisonic and it does the trick!

Profile Photo

LIL

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Love using this scrub!

Feels awesome when using, really exfoliates and I’m loving the results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Great physical exfoliator for all skin type.

This is an effective physical exfoliator which is not at all harsh due to it's microbeads property, making it daily usable if required. This surely will clean your skin, but it is more of a refining/resurfacing scrub and meant for mainly exfoliation purpose, I think. The name exfoliating cleanser can be slightly misleading as I am not sure if it is enough as a stand alone cleanser. This does not leave an additional moisture layer on skin like many other scrubs, but my dry skin was not dried out either after washing. It has been very helpful for my dry dull skin in dealing with tretinoin peeling in the morning. I have used a number of other exfoliators and I feel this is one of the best physical exfoliators which can be used daily. At this price point, this is a real gem for dry, combo or oily skin in my opinion.

Profile Photo

Shramana

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

New Favorite Skin Care Product

I am loving the SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub. It is gentle enough to use every day yet strong enough to leave my skin glowing. My face feels smooth and glows like crazy; plus my serums absorb so much easier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Excellent

The skin ceuticals scrub is fabulous!!! Love the exfoliating scrubs!! It’s heaven!

Profile Photo

Jel

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Ok, but made me break out

Light exfoliation. Very gentle with tiny beads. Needed to use it a few days in a row to see results but ended up breaking out. Not a bad product but not for sensitive skin like mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Great Scrub!

Been using this for the past several weeks and really like it. Can notice a difference in skin texture and tone after using this. I don't use it everyday, but I do think I would probably be able to. To me, this has the perfect consistency. I do not think it is too harsh for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin. I have not had any breakouts or redness or irritation from using this one. Keeps my skin from taking on that dull look . This one is perfect for me and I will probably be using this one for a while. Not one that likes to change up too much because it usually takes so long to find something that does not aggravate my skin. Took a chance on this and it turned out to work really well for me

Profile Photo

ChicagoGuy

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Love it

It’s really making my skin smooth and soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Not micro enough.

This felt "sharp" on my oh-so- sensitive skin, and I was concerned it would cut me. I had to return. I thought the write-up about it was misleading. LovelySkin was very helpful about the return.

Profile Photo

Kittym

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Great for sensitive skin!

I was looking for a manual exfoliant for daily use that would work on my sensitive skin and this does a great job without irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Great exfoliator

Really like this product. Hope they don't discontinue it! It has a mild exfoliating action, but your skin looks brighter and feels tighter afterwards. Not very drying either. Perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Great scrub and exfoliate

I really like this scrub and exfoliate. It is gentle with my rosacea and non drying on my skin. I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

CAW

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

SkinCeuticals micro exfoliator

It does a great job, very effective, a little gritty for me! You can always count on the standard of SkinCeuticals.

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Great scrub

If you want a great scrub, this is your product! Love how soft my skin feels after using it! Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

Cia

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Very gentle

It's a good product, provides very gentle exfoliation. This is not the product I would rely on when needing a deeper exfoliation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

It's just OK

I tried this product because the price point was great and I generally love this brand. However, I don't love this exfoliating scrub. I think it has a less than ideal smell to it and I'm not sure it performs as well as others that I have tried.

Profile Photo

Nkoleas

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

FANTASTIC SCRUB

I have been looking for a daily exfoliator that actually feels like it's doing something - I'm so glad I read other reviews and gave this one a try. It is the best scrub I've ever used on a daily basis!

Profile Photo

maureenburskey

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Just about perfect

I really like this, it gives a thorough cleansing without the rough cleansing beads that irritate my skin. I am 74 years old, I need a lighter wight scrub that does the job without leaving my skin red, irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Best exfoliating cleanser - EVER

The micro beads in this cleanser are powerful. I’ve tried many exfoliators in the last 5 years and had been searching for a really good one with just the right kind of micro beads that do the job. This one fits the bill and is my favorite. It leaves my skin feeling clean, polished and unclogged. Thank you Skinceuticals!

Profile Photo

NYCMom

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
2
5
5
5
4
5
4
3
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680