Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results
March 06, 2020

FANTASTIC SCRUB

I have been looking for a daily exfoliator that actually feels like it's doing something - I'm so glad I read other reviews and gave this one a try. It is the best scrub I've ever used on a daily basis!

Profile Photo

maureenburskey

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Best exfoliating cleanser - EVER

The micro beads in this cleanser are powerful. I’ve tried many exfoliators in the last 5 years and had been searching for a really good one with just the right kind of micro beads that do the job. This one fits the bill and is my favorite. It leaves my skin feeling clean, polished and unclogged. Thank you Skinceuticals!

Profile Photo

NYCMom

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

Great Exfoliator

This scrub is very gentle yet effective. It takes off the flaky skin and makes your skin look refreshed. I have dry skin but find that this is not too drying after my moisturizer is applied. This brand always delivers great results.

Profile Photo

kholli58

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

SkinCeuticals MICRO-EXFOLIATING SCRUB

SkinCeuticals MICRO-EXFOLIATING SCRUB is a physical exfoliator as compared to a chemical exfoliator. This product is an excellent physical exfoliator that uses hydrated silica to clean your pores and soften your skin. Use this once a day. You will see immediate results in smoothness.

Profile Photo

Bridgette

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Micro-exfoliating scrub

It’s a very good product. I love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Reliable and it works.

There are a lot of scrubs out there but this is one of my favorites. The grains are very fine but there are a lot of them, so it easily sloughs off dead skin and leaves your face feeling smooth and clean. You can apply more or less pressure depending on how sensitive your skin happens to be. And a big plus is the price. For Skinceuticals, this is on the inexpensive side and especially because a little goes a long way. I use it three times a week before I put on a mask. But you can use it daily as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Best Scrub

SkinCeuticals micro scrub is my favorite! It is a super fine consistency that removes dead skin harmlessly. I have dry skin and love it and my daughter has oily skin and loves it. It is always a must buy for my skin to absorb the other products I use! I move it around in circles and it breaks down any dry patches or old skin. A must if you use and Retinol products.

Profile Photo

curlyqred57

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Great Product

Gentle enough for everyday use. Typically alternate this product, using it every other day. Use it at night, with a dab of cleanser to wash the days makeup, etc off. I use my hands so it is not too abbrasive for sensitive skin. Add it to your routine. You will not regret.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Wonderful

Really gentle, not too harsh. Makes skin glow! Highly recommend for acne-prone skin. My favorite exfoliating product for my face especially being a retin-A user!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2019

Great Scrub

I have been using this scrub for many years and love it. It really cleans my face and doesn't dry it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 12, 2019

Works Great

Great exfoliated. Does the job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 03, 2019

good non-chemical exfoliator

I personally prefer a chemical version, but this provides good manual exfoliation without irritating skin like fruit seed versions. Just need to be careful to keep particles out of eyes when rinsing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Amazing!

I have been buying this scrub for about a year and I love it so much! The exfoliation is so small it is not abrasive to the skin yet gets the remaining dirt from your pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Great Scrub

I mainly use all SkinCeuticals products. I've tried all the other major brands, Obagi, Revision, Defenage, and I always go back to SkinCeuticals. I have sensitive skin that can get red and aggravated from products. I have a tendency to get adult acne so I have to be careful with what I use. I have been using this scrub for years, along with the LHA cleanser. I use it DAILY in the morning, and it has not aggravated my skin. It gives a nice softness to your face and it gets your pores cleaned out. And it's not a painful scrub. It's more gentle than others.

Profile Photo

brtnet

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Decent exfoliator

This is a good exfoliator for sensitive skin and it also provides a bit of moisture. It's very gentle and doesn't dry your skin out. Sometimes, I feel like it's too gentle and that I'd prefer a bit more of the exfoliator ingredient within the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Game Changer

I can't even think about not being able to purchase this product. I use it both alone and with the LHA Cleanser Gel and the results are outstanding. This product is super effective at opening the pores and removing impurities. A little goes a long way. So happy I found it.

Profile Photo

allaboutcats

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub

I purchased this product for small adult acne around my nostrils only. I use it every evening, and I try to be very gentle using it. However, daily use seems too frequent, as the sides of my nostrils get reddish after using the scrub three days in a row. Also, I am not sure this is the right product for this purpose, as I have not yet seen any improvements. If Lovely Skin has a better suggestion, I am certainly open to it. I have also been using SkinCeuticals’ Clay Mask, twice a week for a long time, but also without improvement in that area. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Needed an exfoliator

Since I use several SkinCeuticals products, I thought I would give this a try. I like that it feels grainy but not harsh. I do think it makes my skin feel softer after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Helping lessen adult acne without stripping skin

I am having quite the time with some hormonal adult acne (after age 37) but mostly bad dairy caused acne starting around age 40/41. With only this product and the SkinCeuticals Epidermal Repair (damage from prescription meds), my acne is so much more under control. This does not strip the skin and leaves it smooth. So happy to have found the SkinCeuticals brand and will be trying out the Blemish + Aging serum next.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Gentle and effective physical exfoliant

I have probably repurchased this particular item 3-4 times. It has remained one of my favorite products for years due to its ability to gently exfoliate without irritating or stripping my skin. Love it.

Profile Photo

KristinHT

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Excellent Product.

I am very pleased with this exfoliating scrub. It made my face feel smother after the first use. I am using it every other day and pleased with the results. It is as good as anything else I have tried and at a very good price.

Profile Photo

LCF

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Love it!

This is my go to product to exfoliate my face. My skin feels & looks amazing after using it. Definitely worth adding to your skin care routine!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating - Texture

I recently purchased this exfoliator and I only use it when I shower or when I do special makeup. I have texture in my chin since I was young and the SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub helps with the texture. Good product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Micro-Exfoliating Scrub

This is a terrific non-drying cleanser. Leaves my skin feeling very clean and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Yay!

Very good product. Micro-beads are just the right degree of "fine-ness." It says daily use, but in the beginning, that was too aggressive for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100