20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


94 Results
July 14, 2018

Great Scrub

I like this scrub a lot but only used it a few times because I had a face lift 5 months ago, so I don’t need it. I do recommend this scrub, and I have used many different ones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub

Excellent scrub I use after I cleanse. My face really does feel smoother!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Just not sure

I really like the exfoliating scrub but it seems like every time I use it I wake up the next morning with a red bump. I hate to give up on it, but I think I’m going to have to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

Great for everyday exfoliating

Small beads are soothing and effective. I’m on my second purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2018

Formula Has Changed...but

I have purchased this scrub several times and did not like the formula because it seemed very abrasive to me, so I would only use it once a week. I purchased this scrub and noticed that the formula is different. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the new formula!!!! And will be purchasing more. The new formula is so much better. I can use it everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Must have for exfoliation!

Not too harsh. Wonderful product for sloughing off dead skin cells.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Just got this today

Just got this in the mail today and used it for the first time. Love how it feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

Great addition!

This exfoliator adds a glow to my skin! My skin feels so clean. I use it once or twice a week for great results. I’m so glad I added it to my cleansing routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

Great scrub

I've been using other SkinCeuticals products for years so thought I'd give this newer one a try. Glad I did. I have sensitive skin, so only use it twice a week. It still leaves my skin soft, smooth, and radiant, even though I'm into my 8th decade! One precaution, especially if you are also using a retinol product, for those who get facial waxing: the scrub and retinol leave your skin so exposed that waxing may cause inflammation that doesn't heal quickly (that's what happened in my case and I had to research online to find the probable cause). Maybe best to discontinue the scrub a week or so before waxing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Nice product

Really liked this product. It wasn’t that tough on the face like some of these products can be

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub

I really love this product. It does an effective, yet gentle, job of removing dry, flaky skin from my face. I also use it on my neck and chest areas. After rinsing off the scrub, my skin feels soft and moist, which is a very good thing for those with drier skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2018

I love this stuff!

I am a big Skinceuticals fan - have used their face wash and toner for years. The few times I've experimented with other brands, it's made me realize how much I love Skinceuticals and I always come back. Their previous exfoliating face wash was discontinued and I was bummed, but I'm happy to say that this one is even better. A little drop goes far. I use this with the equalizing toner and have had the best results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Just what needed

Been using SkinCeuticals since Dr recommended, but did not get the opportunity to try exfoliation. Since learning about your company, I can now afford to use a cookery regime and my skin had never looked and get better. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

great exfoliator

Love it, great exfoliator!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2018

Great for removing dead skin

I am always using it after microdermabrasion to remove the peeling skin (left overs). And it removes the the dry skin effectively and without irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

Excellent exfoliator

Reviews I read before purchasing say this leaves the skin feeling firm and smooth - the reviews are correct. Not too harsh on the skin either. Excellent product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

All time favorite

This was recommended to me by my Physician. Gentle and non drying. I use 3x week in the shower and it keeps my skin smooth .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2017

Scrub

Excellent product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Skinceuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub

This scrub is amazing, I feel that it gets all of the excess dirt, grime, makeup off and leaves my skin clear. Love it~

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2017

Awesome Scrub

This is the best scrub I've ever used! I already purchased another so I won't run out. My skin feels soft and polished after using it. I use it every other day along with other Skinceuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2017

thumbs down

I didn't like the scrub. The bottle doesn't easily close, therefore it drains out. Fix the cap, put in a thickening agent and voila, a micro exfoliant that isn't watery.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

I love this Exfoliating Scrub!

I've used SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub for years, and I love how is makes my skin feel. It takes off the dead/flaky skin without irritating my face. I use it a few times a week and love how it makes my skin feel renewed and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Addicted

I starting using this product 1-2 years ago and it is a game changer. I have combination oily and dry skin that needs frequent exfoliation. Using this daily in the shower has made a noticeable difference both in texture and decreased congestion. It's also gentle enough for every day use. I just use it once a day, but I'm sure you could do it twice a day and it still wouldn't be too harsh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

Nice

Great exfoliating scrub. Just needs a little bit to scrub the entire face. Love using it 3x a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2017

SkinCeuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub

If you are looking for a gentle exfoliating scrub Skinceuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub is the product to use. Unfortunately over time my skin began to get flakey and dry, along with acne out breaks! I had tried different products to help my dilemma of having combination acne and dry skin on my face. Sometimes using more than one product at a time. After using Skinceuticals Micro Exfoliating Scrub not every day of course only 3 times a week, my face stopped flaking and the acne slowed down. This is a product I can trust believe me I would know!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680