20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


94 Results
January 06, 2017

Great Product!

My skin is very sensitive, especially in winter but this product helps with the dryness by gently exfoliating. My skin looks refreshed and make up glides on! Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

Gentle Enough For Daily Use

This scrub is gentle and smells great! I use it in the morning and follow with the 2:4:2 Lipid cream. My skin feels soft and hydrated and my makeup goes on smoothly. I love this product!

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2016

Gentle and Effective

I've used this scrub for years, recommended by my dermatologist. I have sensitive acne-prone skin with pimples caused by rosacea, so I have a long list of products that I use every day to keep my skin clear and even-toned. They need to be gentle, but produce results, and this is one that does just that. I'd recommend this to anyone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2016

Love it!

This Micro Exfoliating Scrub is the best facial scrub I have come across. It is gentle with very fine grit. I don't use it every day, maybe two or three times a week, but it leaves my skin feeling very soft and clean without being overly drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2016

gentle exfoliator

I've been using this once or twice a week as my morning face wash/exfoliator to get rid of dead dull skin. It really does aid in getting rid of those dry spots, especially where I had breakouts. It leaves the surface soft and prepped for skincare. No harsh smell or deep lather either. Just gentle beads to get the job done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2015

Love this exfoliator for dry skin

Amazing scrub that keeps my skin smooth and bright when used at least once a week. Very thorough but doesnt feel harsh. Has lasted almost a year with weekly use as you only need a small amount for face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Awesome

Love this scrub! A little goes a long way & its very fine, so it wont damage your skin as other scrubs will.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2015

ALL-TIME FAVORITE SCRUB

I use this scrub morning and night, its that gentle. My face does not feel "damaged" after using it, like some scrubs. Love it!

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2015

Great product

I was referred to this product by my Esthetician and I really like it. I use it several times a week and it keeps my face smooth and looking refreshed. It is not harsh on my skin either. I keep it in the shower and now my husband uses it too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2015

Good Scrub

I used to use this product and had a good feeling about it. Then I tried some other products on and off. Now I am using it again. I find it good on my skin. I dont use it daily, but every other day. And depending on my skin mood, I sometimes use twice a week. All in all, it does a good job. I only rub it gently on my skin and neck and feeling fresh afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2015

Not for dry skin!

This product does make my skin feel very smooth, but its also a little too drying. I didnt realize when I bought it that it was formulated for normal-to-oily skin. But, Im using it since I started using retin-A cream and my skin needs a little help to slough off dead/dry areas. Its working well for that, but next time Ill be sure to look for a product thats not for oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2014

best exfolating scrub

I just bought this product and I love using it. I have purchased many others before but this product makes your face smooth I use it with my Clarisonic Mia for best results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2014

Love This Product

I have used SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Scrub for several years, and love the way it keeps my face clear. It doesnt dry it out, and isnt harsh. Its just right for keeping a glow to my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2014

The Best Exfoliator!

I have been using this product for years. I love the very fine exfoliating beads-its not gritty or chunky. You only need to use a tiny amount to cover face & neck. It also doesnt dry or irratate my skin-and leaves me wth a nice glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2014

Perfect scrub

this is exactly what I needed. I was suffering from awful breakouts recently and I had a feeling it was due to dry skin from my retinol. I basically wanted a scrub that could get rid of the flakiness from my retinol and it has absolutely done that. All the other scrubs had other features that would aggravate my skin. I wanted to stop with my clarisonic because it wasnt helping with my flakiness and I felt like it was breaking me out more by really drying out my skin. Its a gentle yet very effective scrub!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2014

Great Polisher

Ive tried many different micro-scrubs and some tend to dry out my face. I use many of the skinceuticals products and this is one of my favorites. Just a little on the fingertips is all that is needed. The scrub has a nice, fresh scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2012

skinceutical micro exfoliating scrub

S

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2012

I love it

the best product I've ever used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2011

Great Exfoliating Scrub

The microbeads works as a good exfoliator, cleansing the skin without overdrying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680