LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinMedica AHA BHA Face Cream at LovelySkin now.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
LOVE
July 03, 2017

I have been using this cream instead of retinol for over a year. It is so much more mild for my sensitive skin. It has kept my brown spots away! I just love it!

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream
June 21, 2017

I am using SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream in combination with SkinMedica 2.0 Lytera Pigment Correcting Serum. I have seen a definitely improvement in my skin tone and lightening of my dark spots. I have tried many products to lighten my sun spots. Nothing worked until I used these two SkinMedica products. I highly recommend the cream and serum.

Use it every night
April 15, 2017

I was struggling with dry, flaky skin. I went to a high end medi-spa for a facial and this product was recommended for me. I use it every night and it has helped me manage my dry skin. I love this product.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream Review
April 10, 2017

I've been using this product for a few years. This is a great product, it is wonderful. It's a great skin brightener, effective but not too harsh or drying!

It does work
March 10, 2017

Patience is a virtue they say... and when it comes to using this product, it is very true. It's not happening overnight, but my hyperpigmentation is definitely getting lighter. I use a small amount on my problem areas in the AM and PM. I would buy again.

Acne scars fading
January 19, 2017

This is a great exfoliating cream to leave on your face, smooths skin, dark spots are fading, love this cream, another great product from skinmedica, will definitely reorder!

Nice Cream
January 04, 2017

I have used this cream on and off for a few years now. It is a gentle exfoliating cream that is not drying to the face. I use this before a face oil every morning.

Great for AM and PM
December 16, 2016

This cream is like "one stop shopping" for exfoliation and moisturizing at the same time! I use it AM and PM and have never had a red or flaky after effect, even though my skin is sensitive! This product is a keeper and one that I will continue to reorder over and over. My dermatologist recommended this to me, and once again, she knew just would be the most cost effective for the result desired.

Excellent Product
December 06, 2016

Like all SkinMedica products I've tried, the AHA/BHA Cream is loaded with proven effective ingredients. It definitely works to exfoliate my skin without irritation. I love it.

great moisturizer
October 04, 2016

I have been using this product for a sort period of time, so I cannot give it five stars yet. So far, however, I like on how it keeps my face moisturized all day long. I will definitely repurchase it while I expect more cumulative results with continuous use.

Dark spots have faded!
September 29, 2016

I have noticed my dark spots from old acne have had significant fading and I have only been using this product for a week! I will definitely continue using this product!

Aha/bha cream
September 27, 2016

Great moisturizer! A small amount goes a long way and no greasy feel after! Love it!

Great Face Cream for Combination Skin
July 22, 2016

I am 64 and have always had an oily t-zone that was prone to large pores and whiteheads. The rest of my face seemed dry. This is the best cream that I have ever used. The whiteheads are much improved and the non-oily part of my face seems much better moisturized. I also think the pores on my nose and chin appear smaller. I will definitely continue to use this cream.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream
October 22, 2015

This cream feels quite heavy for facial use so Im using it as a foot cream!

my favorite
July 11, 2015

This cream was recommended to me by aestetician. I use it every day morning and night and my skin has never been so smooth and I have never gotten so many compliments on my skin. I always have an extra so I dont run out.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Cream
April 02, 2015

Great product to reduce exfoliating time. I use it in the morning under my makeup and highly recommend the product.

excellent product!
February 23, 2015

I was hoping this cream would be as good as it is- and I was not disappointed! You will initially experience some noticeable exfoliation- but that means its working, so dont stop using it. The one complaint I have was that I noticed when the light went through the bottle/tube it is only 2/3 full. Maybe it still has the amount of contents labeled, but was hoping there would be more in the container. As for performance, though- I would still highly recommend!

Good brightening hand cream
February 03, 2015

I know it costs a lot for hand cream,but after using two tubes I can really see a difference and improvement in my hands, both less dark and less fine lines - even in the middle of a very cold winter. This cream is never too much for my sensitive skin, no redness or stinging, yet does just what it says it will. Have also noticed an reduction in nail splitting, although the product makes no claims about that. I use it in the morning and at night usually with cotton gloves. Saw a friend this weekend who wanted to know if I had been getting injections in my hands (!) Cant imagine that but sure intend to keep using this AHA/BHA cream

Solid Product
January 06, 2015

Does a good job at aiding in cell turn over, I use here and there due to two factors, I dont see substantial benefit from like it I do Retinal, and if you have been expose to sun prior to using it can burn a bit as well a has caused me some redness on thinner skin areas like around eyes and lips

Love this
December 05, 2014

I received a deluxe sample of this product with a SkinMedica purchase. Wonderful cream. Soaks right in and makes my skin feel wonderful. I love this brand-well worth the money!!

Pamela
Love it.
September 28, 2013

Love it.

Love SkinMedica
December 28, 2011

I love SkinMedica! AHA/BHA Face Cream is a must for me. I have used other products but I always come back to SkinMedica.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100