Product Reviews for SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


94 Results
April 18, 2019

Love!

I like this face wash a lot! You don’t need to use much, and it washes off all your makeup and seems to be gentle and hydrating. I will buy this again!

Profile Photo

Lyss81

April 09, 2019

Refreshing cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for a few years. It thoroughly cleans your skin—removing all makeup. It doesn’t irritate my skin even in the summer. It isn’t drying to the skin also. My skin feels so clean after trying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2019

Great!

Truly cleans your face which I feel like is hard to find! Nice foam and mild scent. I have enjoyed using it with my new skin care routine from SkinMedica.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2019

Great Cleanser!

Great gentle cleanser that i use daily. Would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2019

Great Face Wash

I have been using this face wash for a couple of years now, it removes makeup without any extra steps. My skin feels very soft and never dried out. I love it so much got my daughter started on it too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 14, 2019

Basic

This is a good basic cleanser, but if you want something that gets deep into pores, this cleanser is not it. I like SkinMedica's line but frankly, I have bought better cleansers than this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 06, 2019

DB

I love that SkinMedica facial cleanser is also gentle enough to remove my eye make up. Use morning and evening with my Clarisonic. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2018

Essential

Cannot live without this have been using this for years perfect for every skin type very effective in getting a good clean face feeling great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2018

Best Facial Cleanser

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser is one of the best facial cleansers. I have used this cleanser for many years. I never have a problem with skin sensitivity when using this cleanser. It cleans my skin thoroughly and gently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2018

Very clean feeling and scent

I rotate between SkinCeuticals, Exuviance and now this SkinMedica product. It’s not too heavy, doesn’t leave my skin feeling stripped and dry, and rinses very clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 21, 2018

So light

Love this cleanser as it is so light. It also does not bother my eyes like many others. It even takes off your eye makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2018

Perfect for everyday

This is my go-to daily facial cleanser. It cleans amazingly. It even removes my eye makeup without drying out my skin. It leaves my face feeling soft and clean. Highly recommend for general, everyday cleanser.

Profile Photo

BT

October 09, 2018

Excellent Gentle Cleanser

I use many of the Skin Medica products so I thought I would give their cleanser a try. I didn’t expect anything that special out of a cleanser, but I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did it clean my face from all makeup and residue, but it wasn’t at all abrasive. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 30, 2018

Great product line

Recommended by my plastic surgeon but much cheaper at LovelySkin. Great cleanser, deep cleaning without stripping face or drying it out. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 23, 2018

Not a fan

I will not repurchase this. It is too drying for my skin, and if you get any on your lips, it tastes terrible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 31, 2018

SkinMedics Facial Cleanser

This cleanser works very well on my skin. It removes all makeup, and it’s gentle without being over drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 17, 2018

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

This cleanser is a step above most cleansers. It leaves your face feeling 100% clean without stripping it. It also smells great, which is always nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 03, 2018

Great Cleanser

This cleanser does a nice job of removing makeup without stripping the skin and leaving it dry. After using cleanser my skin feels clean. I use this cleaners every day and highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 09, 2018

Glad I picked this up

I wanted to try everything in this line, so I could stop mixing products and see if sticking to one line would make a difference. It’s a nice gel that keeps my combo skin balanced and my t-zone clear. I double cleanse, and I haven’t used a gel in a long time, so I was a little skeptical. I was so happy with this, I purchased the SkinMedica AHA BHA Exfoliating Cleanser and added that to my regimen to use twice a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 21, 2018

Simple cleanser

Trying something new from my standard cleanser, and I use most of the skin medica products. This cleanser works very well, nice scent, no residue. Works for my combination skin. Will buy again as a change but can do as well for less money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 10, 2018

My go-to cleanser

I have been dedicated to a SkinMedica regimen for several years now (to control adult acne), and this remains my go-to cleanser. Because it is a cleanser and not any kind of *treatment,* I like it for what it does NOT do: it does not strip away too much oil, it does not leave my skin tight, it does not irritate, it does not sting my eyes. Pretty much a perfect, lightly-sudsing cleanser for my aging, acne-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2018

Good product

This works great on my skin. It removes my makeup, it’s gentle, not drying and leaves my skin ready for additional products. Will be buying this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 28, 2018

Love this face wash

I love the smell and the cleanliness this face wash gives me. It washes away my makeup great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 15, 2018

Skinmedica facial cleanser

I have used this product for years and love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 13, 2018

Best Cleanser for Sensitive Dry Skin

I’m so happy I found this cleanser! It completely cleans my sensitive, dry skin without drying it out and making it flaky which has been a problem with other cleansers. It also has this wonderful smell of anise. I use it with my Clarisonic and it is perfect for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
3
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
3
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
4
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
4
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100