Product Reviews for SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


101 Results
August 19, 2019

Perfect cleanser

A little goes a very long way. Lathers nicely, removes makeup without leaving a greasy film. Does not aggravate my rosacea.

Profile Photo

VBshopper

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Love

I am in love with SkinMedica. The cleanser is just as awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Very gentle

This cleanser is my new favorite! Makes my face feel so clean. I used it without removing my makeup first and it did a great job. No burning or irritation.

Profile Photo

DebFar62

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Perfect Cleanser

SkinMedica cleanses your skin gently but effectively. I have been using it for a number of years and every time I get a facial my esthetician comments on how clean my pores are. Follow with SkinMedica toner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Gentle and effective

So far, I love this it’s very gentle and great for sensitive skin. It’s perfect when I use retinol because it doesn’t irritate. I even use it to remove eye makeup, which it almost completely removes.

Profile Photo

Shell

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Good Choice

Through my experience so far, almost 10 days of use. The product is very good. I wish it did not dry my skin after cleansing, but that is ok because I will moisturize after washing. It is good to clean my skin well without using my Foreo. Most of what drove me to buy it was that it did not contain alcohol, nor a lot of acids. Excellent size and price.

Profile Photo

AH

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

SkinMedica facial cleanser

Great cleanser! Lasts a long time. A little bit goes a long way. You face will feel very clean and not dry or greasy. Perfect balance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Love!

I like this face wash a lot! You don’t need to use much, and it washes off all your makeup and seems to be gentle and hydrating. I will buy this again!

Profile Photo

Lyss81

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Refreshing cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for a few years. It thoroughly cleans your skin—removing all makeup. It doesn’t irritate my skin even in the summer. It isn’t drying to the skin also. My skin feels so clean after trying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Great!

Truly cleans your face which I feel like is hard to find! Nice foam and mild scent. I have enjoyed using it with my new skin care routine from SkinMedica.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Great Cleanser!

Great gentle cleanser that i use daily. Would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Great Face Wash

I have been using this face wash for a couple of years now, it removes makeup without any extra steps. My skin feels very soft and never dried out. I love it so much got my daughter started on it too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Basic

This is a good basic cleanser, but if you want something that gets deep into pores, this cleanser is not it. I like SkinMedica's line but frankly, I have bought better cleansers than this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

DB

I love that SkinMedica facial cleanser is also gentle enough to remove my eye make up. Use morning and evening with my Clarisonic. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Essential

Cannot live without this have been using this for years perfect for every skin type very effective in getting a good clean face feeling great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Best Facial Cleanser

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser is one of the best facial cleansers. I have used this cleanser for many years. I never have a problem with skin sensitivity when using this cleanser. It cleans my skin thoroughly and gently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Very clean feeling and scent

I rotate between SkinCeuticals, Exuviance and now this SkinMedica product. It’s not too heavy, doesn’t leave my skin feeling stripped and dry, and rinses very clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

So light

Love this cleanser as it is so light. It also does not bother my eyes like many others. It even takes off your eye makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Perfect for everyday

This is my go-to daily facial cleanser. It cleans amazingly. It even removes my eye makeup without drying out my skin. It leaves my face feeling soft and clean. Highly recommend for general, everyday cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Excellent Gentle Cleanser

I use many of the Skin Medica products so I thought I would give their cleanser a try. I didn’t expect anything that special out of a cleanser, but I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did it clean my face from all makeup and residue, but it wasn’t at all abrasive. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2018

Great product line

Recommended by my plastic surgeon but much cheaper at LovelySkin. Great cleanser, deep cleaning without stripping face or drying it out. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Not a fan

I will not repurchase this. It is too drying for my skin, and if you get any on your lips, it tastes terrible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

SkinMedics Facial Cleanser

This cleanser works very well on my skin. It removes all makeup, and it’s gentle without being over drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2018

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

This cleanser is a step above most cleansers. It leaves your face feeling 100% clean without stripping it. It also smells great, which is always nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Great Cleanser

This cleanser does a nice job of removing makeup without stripping the skin and leaving it dry. After using cleanser my skin feels clean. I use this cleaners every day and highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
4
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
3
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
3
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
4
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100