Product Reviews for SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


90 Results
Great Face Wash
February 16, 2019

I have been using this face wash for a couple of years now, it removes makeup without any extra steps. My skin feels very soft and never dried out. I love it so much got my daughter started on it too.

Basic
January 14, 2019

This is a good basic cleanser, but if you want something that gets deep into pores, this cleanser is not it. I like SkinMedica's line but frankly, I have bought better cleansers than this one.

DB
January 06, 2019

I love that SkinMedica facial cleanser is also gentle enough to remove my eye make up. Use morning and evening with my Clarisonic. Great product.

Essential
December 31, 2018

Cannot live without this have been using this for years perfect for every skin type very effective in getting a good clean face feeling great!

Best Facial Cleanser
December 27, 2018

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser is one of the best facial cleansers. I have used this cleanser for many years. I never have a problem with skin sensitivity when using this cleanser. It cleans my skin thoroughly and gently.

Very clean feeling and scent
December 23, 2018

I rotate between SkinCeuticals, Exuviance and now this SkinMedica product. It’s not too heavy, doesn’t leave my skin feeling stripped and dry, and rinses very clean.

So light
November 21, 2018

Love this cleanser as it is so light. It also does not bother my eyes like many others. It even takes off your eye makeup!

Perfect for everyday
October 09, 2018

This is my go-to daily facial cleanser. It cleans amazingly. It even removes my eye makeup without drying out my skin. It leaves my face feeling soft and clean. Highly recommend for general, everyday cleanser.

Excellent Gentle Cleanser
October 09, 2018

I use many of the Skin Medica products so I thought I would give their cleanser a try. I didn’t expect anything that special out of a cleanser, but I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did it clean my face from all makeup and residue, but it wasn’t at all abrasive. I highly recommend this product.

Great product line
September 30, 2018

Recommended by my plastic surgeon but much cheaper at LovelySkin. Great cleanser, deep cleaning without stripping face or drying it out. Highly recommend.

Not a fan
September 23, 2018

I will not repurchase this. It is too drying for my skin, and if you get any on your lips, it tastes terrible.

SkinMedics Facial Cleanser
August 31, 2018

This cleanser works very well on my skin. It removes all makeup, and it’s gentle without being over drying.

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
August 17, 2018

This cleanser is a step above most cleansers. It leaves your face feeling 100% clean without stripping it. It also smells great, which is always nice.

Great Cleanser
July 03, 2018

This cleanser does a nice job of removing makeup without stripping the skin and leaving it dry. After using cleanser my skin feels clean. I use this cleaners every day and highly recommend.

Glad I picked this up
April 09, 2018

I wanted to try everything in this line, so I could stop mixing products and see if sticking to one line would make a difference. It’s a nice gel that keeps my combo skin balanced and my t-zone clear. I double cleanse, and I haven’t used a gel in a long time, so I was a little skeptical. I was so happy with this, I purchased the SkinMedica AHA BHA Exfoliating Cleanser and added that to my regimen to use twice a week.

Simple cleanser
March 21, 2018

Trying something new from my standard cleanser, and I use most of the skin medica products. This cleanser works very well, nice scent, no residue. Works for my combination skin. Will buy again as a change but can do as well for less money.

My go-to cleanser
March 10, 2018

I have been dedicated to a SkinMedica regimen for several years now (to control adult acne), and this remains my go-to cleanser. Because it is a cleanser and not any kind of *treatment,* I like it for what it does NOT do: it does not strip away too much oil, it does not leave my skin tight, it does not irritate, it does not sting my eyes. Pretty much a perfect, lightly-sudsing cleanser for my aging, acne-prone skin.

Good product
March 05, 2018

This works great on my skin. It removes my makeup, it’s gentle, not drying and leaves my skin ready for additional products. Will be buying this again.

Love this face wash
February 28, 2018

I love the smell and the cleanliness this face wash gives me. It washes away my makeup great.

Skinmedica facial cleanser
February 15, 2018

I have used this product for years and love it!

Best Cleanser for Sensitive Dry Skin
February 13, 2018

I’m so happy I found this cleanser! It completely cleans my sensitive, dry skin without drying it out and making it flaky which has been a problem with other cleansers. It also has this wonderful smell of anise. I use it with my Clarisonic and it is perfect for me.

Best Cleanser!
January 27, 2018

I have been using this cleaner for several years now, and I love it!

Not Outstanding
November 30, 2017

I like the feel and smell of this cleanser, but it doesn't do a great job of taking off makeup. I have to wash my face at least twice to get my makeup off. If I use it on a clean face in the morning it works fine though.

Great facewash
October 11, 2017

I was using EltaMD gentle foaming cleanser prior to this but wasn’t having great results. I decided to pick this up, and I’m happy that I did. I think it works great in conjunction with the rest of the brand!

Facial cleanser
October 10, 2017

I love all of the SkinMedica products, especially the cleanser, as it makes my skin feel really clean without drying it out.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100