LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
Skin Medica Facial Cleanser
September 19, 2017

This is the only cleanser that I use any more for my combination oily/normal skin. It cleans the oily areas effectively and does not leave the normal areas feeling tight and dried out. You don't need much to clean, so the tube lasts quite a while for twice a day cleansing.

Facial Cleanser
September 16, 2017

Excellent cleanser! Gentle, yet removes all makeup.

SkinMedica - Facial Cleanser
September 10, 2017

Gentle on my skin, leaving my skin feeling clean and fresh. Great product!

Amazing
August 21, 2017

I absolutely love this cleanser. It's hands down the best I've ever used. It makes my face feel very clean after use but dosen't dry it out which is a huge plus.

Skin Medcia Facial Cleanser
July 25, 2017

It's a great cleanser, and a little bit goes a long way. I have been using this facial cleanser for several years. Seems to remove dirt and works great with the Clarisonic brush. I suffer from more oily skin, and the cleanser helps to keep my skin soft and toned.

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
July 22, 2017

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser was effective at cleansing my skin and removing makeup but was a bit harsh for my sensitive skin.

Great basic cleanser
July 12, 2017

This is a great overall cleanser. Gets skin really clean without feeling harsh or dry and doesn't leave a residue. Which is great, so nothing will interfere with your serums and creams.

Just an average facial cleanser
July 11, 2017

This brand is a reputable one and usually gets high marks and reviews, so I had high hopes for this facial cleanser. However, I can only give this product 2 stars. It's great for sensitive skin and that's about it. I don''t ever feel as clean as I should. It doesn't remove makeup, and even if I use a different product to remove my makeup before hand, I still don''t feel as though this does much to help clean the dirt and grime. For the price, I was disappointed.

Favorite cleanser
June 20, 2017

This cleanser does not dry my skin yet leaves my skin squeaky clean! Doesn't cause breakouts either.

Great for removing makeup
May 29, 2017

This has been my nightly face wash for years. Love it!

Love it!
May 15, 2017

I love this face cleanser. It leaves my face super soft and feeling extra clean.

Great Cleanser
May 09, 2017

I've been using this cleanser for years and I love it! Leaves you face feeling very clean but none drying. Would highly recommend.

Skinmedica Facial Cleanser
April 05, 2017

Really love this facial cleanser.. Makes my skin feel fresh and clean. Awesome Product !!

Good cleanser
March 22, 2017

Great cleanser. Removes all traces of eye makeup. I also use the Skinmedica sensitive skin cleanser and like that as well.

Great face wash
March 21, 2017

This is a great cleanser. It thoroughly cleans without drying out my skin. It is gentle yet removes all my makeup.

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
March 06, 2017

I didn't care for the consistency and it was too drying for my skin.

Great Cleanser
March 03, 2017

I have used this Cleanser for a few years now. I love it. It has a nice scent and makes my skin feel clean in the morning.

Great Cleanser
March 01, 2017

Have used this cleanser for about 5 years and can't find anything that tops this cleanser. It's not too drying or too greasy, just a good balanced cleanser. Also, love all products from SkinMedica.

Buying it again
February 12, 2017

I have bought this product 3 times. I am in my late 50s and have dry skin. I like how when I use it my skin is tight, smooth and shiny.

Gets skin clean, without being drying
February 03, 2017

This cleanser is super gentle on my skin, but I still feel ''clean'' after using it. It does not strip my skin the way some cleansers do. And the scent is fresh and clean, but not overpowering. I will be buying again!

Effective and Gentle
January 20, 2017

This and another cleanser have been the only two in my routines. I usually have several I enjoy but the fact that this cleanser is effective at deep cleansing without drying my normal-dry skin out put it in my top 2 cleansers. It barely foams and has a light fresh scent. The packaging is also nice with the flip top cap.

Great everyday facial cleanser
January 05, 2017

I love every SkinMedica product I've tried and this one is no exception. I use this every day (usually twice per day) to cleanse my face. It is a gel so a little goes a long way once you lather it on your face, and there is only a very mild scent to it. You can't go wrong with this product.

Gentle and effective
December 20, 2016

The best gentle cleanser. Removed all makeup and dirt gently.

Won't be disappointed
December 12, 2016

I've been using this cleanser for over a year and love it! Takes off all makeup too! Gentle on your skin as I have sensitive skin and doesn't dry.

Fresh Feeling
November 08, 2016

The Skinmedica facial cleanser gives a fresh feeling without seeming to be too drying. On the down side, it sometimes fails to remove all of my tinted sunscreen/mineral bb cream mixture as evidenced by the residue on the cotton round used to sweep toner over my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100