Product Reviews for SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
August 02, 2019

Lovely Cream

I love this cream! I wear it over a retinol cream at night and when i wake in the morning my skin feels incredibly supple. I also have not dealt too much with the peeling of the retinol which I attribute to this cream. I will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

Ckbailey

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

I use as eye cream

This plumps my eyes and around my mouth. A little goes a long way, and you get more in this than you would from an eye cream for less money. I have oily skin, but it hasn't been an issue. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

It’s a winner

I have dry, sensitive, sub-type one rosacea. This moisturizer does not irritate and provides the moisture I need. My makeup applies lovely over this. I have repurchased and plan to do so again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Perfect for sensitive, dry middle-aged skin!

I’ve been using this for a couple years, and I love it. In the past, I had tried SkinMedica’s TNS daily moisturizer, dermal repair and rejuvenative moisturizer. I liked them, but they were not hydrating enough. This stuff, however, is perfect. It absorbs nicely and plumps up my dry skin, with no chemical sunscreen to cause irritation.

Profile Photo

NicoleLynn

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Very good cream for men

My husband is very difficult to be happy with creams, but he likes this cream very much.

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Great moisturizer

My husband uses this every night and it’s a great anti-wrinkle cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Thick Winter Cream

I use this during cold winter time only since it is very thick. No problems with my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Not so much.

I really didn't like the consistency of this cream. Did not seem to be very hydrating as the name implies. Would not order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Hydrating cream

I like the texture of this cream. It has helped my skin feel more moist. I would recommend this product highly. I believe that this brand makes a high quality product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Dryness begone!

If you need moisture because you live in a dry climate like I do, then this is your remedy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

it works

Very mild and it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Perfect for sensitive skin

This formula quickly absorbs. My skin is hydrated and smooth. I always keep this in my beauty arsenal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2018

SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream

I really love this cream. It is great if your skin is a little irritated. It is very soothing and moisturizing. I mix it with the SkinMedica Retinol and it works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Nice Lightweight Lotion

Nice lightweight daily lotion. Absorbs quickly and is perfect for hot, summer days when heavier creams feel just too thick and heavy. Good for daily light moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Very Nice

I will say that I was not sure what to expect. I have been using the SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid for about 2 years and was not sure what to expect. I have really liked it. Very hydrating and only use a small amount. Less expensive than the Triple Lipid also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Love it.

I have been using this product for years, and I love it. I use SkinMedica retinol at night, and then, I apply this cream. I love both products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Great lotion

This lotion is amazing. It feels great going on and doesn’t feel greasy. My skin feels wonderful all day long.

Profile Photo

Mwhitac

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

LOVE!

My chin and eyelids are always dry. Decided to try the Hydrating cream. What a difference! My chin has not felt and looked better! Same for my eyelids! Especially in the winter!! And it's not oily so I don't look oily!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Great Hydrator

Best skin moisturizer I have used. My skin feels hydrated from the moment I put it on to the moment I wash it off. I have very sensitive skin and this hydrating cream is very gentle on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2018

Awesome! Very Hydrating!

Great product! Wish they made larger size.

Profile Photo

Carolina2366

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Nice

Happy with hydration level!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2018

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

This product is my last step in the morning. It is very hydrating, and my dry, sensitive, aging skin loves it. I have had other moisturizers that cause allergic reactions with the C+E cream. This product does not. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 08, 2018

First time to use this product

This was my first time to use SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream. My skin has been extremely dry in this cold weather! I've only been using for a couple of weeks but it does deliver instant hydration and I have seen a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Not for Me!

I had great hopes that this cream would be my favorite moisturizer, but that was not to be. I started to breakout on my face and neck almost as soon as I started using the cream. As soon as I stopped, my skin cleared up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Love This Cream!

This cream is rich and hydrating, yet not heavy. It sinks right in, and skin feels so soft and smooth. Really helps with my dry patches.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
4
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
2
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
4
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
4
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
3
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100