Product Reviews for SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream

Reviews For
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
Perfect for sensitive, dry middle-aged skin!
February 09, 2019

I’ve been using this for a couple years, and I love it. In the past, I had tried SkinMedica’s TNS daily moisturizer, dermal repair and rejuvenative moisturizer. I liked them, but they were not hydrating enough. This stuff, however, is perfect. It absorbs nicely and plumps up my dry skin, with no chemical sunscreen to cause irritation.

NicoleLynn
Very good cream for men
February 03, 2019

My husband is very difficult to be happy with creams, but he likes this cream very much.

Great moisturizer
January 28, 2019

My husband uses this every night and it’s a great anti-wrinkle cream!

Thick Winter Cream
December 19, 2018

I use this during cold winter time only since it is very thick. No problems with my sensitive skin.

Not so much.
November 23, 2018

I really didn't like the consistency of this cream. Did not seem to be very hydrating as the name implies. Would not order again.

Hydrating cream
November 15, 2018

I like the texture of this cream. It has helped my skin feel more moist. I would recommend this product highly. I believe that this brand makes a high quality product.

Dryness begone!
November 06, 2018

If you need moisture because you live in a dry climate like I do, then this is your remedy.

it works
November 05, 2018

Very mild and it works!

Perfect for sensitive skin
October 22, 2018

This formula quickly absorbs. My skin is hydrated and smooth. I always keep this in my beauty arsenal.

SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
October 17, 2018

I really love this cream. It is great if your skin is a little irritated. It is very soothing and moisturizing. I mix it with the SkinMedica Retinol and it works great!

Nice Lightweight Lotion
October 09, 2018

Nice lightweight daily lotion. Absorbs quickly and is perfect for hot, summer days when heavier creams feel just too thick and heavy. Good for daily light moisturizing.

Very Nice
August 22, 2018

I will say that I was not sure what to expect. I have been using the SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid for about 2 years and was not sure what to expect. I have really liked it. Very hydrating and only use a small amount. Less expensive than the Triple Lipid also.

Love it.
August 05, 2018

I have been using this product for years, and I love it. I use SkinMedica retinol at night, and then, I apply this cream. I love both products.

Great lotion
June 06, 2018

This lotion is amazing. It feels great going on and doesn’t feel greasy. My skin feels wonderful all day long.

Mwhitac
LOVE!
March 28, 2018

My chin and eyelids are always dry. Decided to try the Hydrating cream. What a difference! My chin has not felt and looked better! Same for my eyelids! Especially in the winter!! And it's not oily so I don't look oily!!

Great Hydrator
February 22, 2018

Best skin moisturizer I have used. My skin feels hydrated from the moment I put it on to the moment I wash it off. I have very sensitive skin and this hydrating cream is very gentle on my skin.

Awesome! Very Hydrating!
February 13, 2018

Great product! Wish they made larger size.

Carolina2366
Nice
February 07, 2018

Happy with hydration level!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
January 14, 2018

This product is my last step in the morning. It is very hydrating, and my dry, sensitive, aging skin loves it. I have had other moisturizers that cause allergic reactions with the C+E cream. This product does not. I love it.

First time to use this product
January 08, 2018

This was my first time to use SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream. My skin has been extremely dry in this cold weather! I've only been using for a couple of weeks but it does deliver instant hydration and I have seen a difference in my skin.

Not for Me!
December 31, 2017

I had great hopes that this cream would be my favorite moisturizer, but that was not to be. I started to breakout on my face and neck almost as soon as I started using the cream. As soon as I stopped, my skin cleared up.

Love This Cream!
December 22, 2017

This cream is rich and hydrating, yet not heavy. It sinks right in, and skin feels so soft and smooth. Really helps with my dry patches.

Hydrating
December 17, 2017

Great moisturizer. I use it at night over a serum.

Great Moisterizer
December 13, 2017

Glides on smoothly. Leaves skin moist yet not sticky or greasy looking. Helps diminish lines.

Favorite Moisturizer!
November 17, 2017

This light and luxurious yet intensely moisturizing cream has become a staple in my skin care regimen. Very well priced, it does the trick for hydrating and soothing my dry and sensitive skin. Plus, it is a perfect base for your foundation! Love the fact that it contains vitamins as well!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100