Review SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted at LovelySkin.com.

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted

Reviews For
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results
July 01, 2020

It works but gets uncomfortable

As the day wears on, if I don't sweat and am mostly in A/C the color oxidizes over time and it is right on the edge of being too dark when I put it on. Then it also gets dry and uncomfortable. This isn't the kind of product you can put moisturizer over. It is my moisturizer/foundation under color cosmetics.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Perfect light coverage

This was one of the first tinted, moisturizing sunscreens I tried in my early 30's. It provided effective moisturizing SPF for the times I did not want to wear heavy sunscreen, foundation or powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 17, 2020

TINTED

Loved this product for once in a long time I actually wore no foundation just this.. Makes my skin look radiant

Profile Photo

LIMO

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Great product

Love that it gives you some coverage without feeling like your wearing any at all... plus a great sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

I love this Total Defense protection cream!

I love this cream combine with SPF34 and tinted. Is smooth on my skin and gives me a tinted tan protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Great Coverage

Some people thought this was thick, I thought it was perfect. It blends in great and is very moisturizing. I normally use Revisions but thought I would give this a try and I’m glad I did.

Profile Photo

Tera

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Give it as a gift to all my sisters

I love this product so much I have given it as a gift to all my sisters this year. We all live in Florida and so wearing sunscreen each day is a must but we all work and need to wear makeup so this is perfect! We have all tried other tinted sunscreens but none look good on. With SkinMedica you are wearing a sunscreen that is like an expensive foundation. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Ordered 2x for me and 2x for my mom

I like this as a sunblock and a tinted moisturizer. I apply it every morning after washing and applying a moisturizer and I use very little makeup and I like the result. It gives a sheer coverage. I have sensitive skin and it does not cause me to breakout. Will continue to reorder.

Profile Photo

Katielynn

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

So good, I ordered another

The formula in the SkinMedica Total Defense+Repair SPF 34-TINTED goes on very smooth and blends in on my face so well. This sunscreen does not "hang out" so to speak in wrinkles or form a cakey texture that I find other tinted formulas that I have tried in the past tend to do.

Profile Picture for Donna

WriteOn

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

Best item when traveling

I purchased this as a combo. product to fit into those quart size bags for TSA clearance. I had not used this in past but definitely will in future. No sunburn, good tint coverage as well as moisture. Winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

Great coverage

This is thick so I "mix" it with my moisturizer and it lasts longer! Great coverage. No need for a foundation. GREAT product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

SkinMedica Total Defense SPF 34 Tinted

This is my favorite makeup I used immediately after applying my serums of vit c and HA. I always get compliments on how great my skin looks! I love this and use it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Wonderful product

I have tried numerous tinted sunblocks for my face and this one by far is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

So smooth

This sunscreen is awesome! It is the perfect color, and it's not greasy at all. It really smooths out your pores and gives you a gorgeous subtle glow that looks truly natural. Since I began using I won't go without it!

Profile Photo

LuckyJenny

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Nice and Smooth!

This sunscreen product feels good on the skin. It is nice and smooth. The tint is perfect for my fair skin. I use it daily as both a sunscreen and foundation.

Profile Photo

KLBM

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Favorite Sunscreen

Love the tint and use this product as both foundation and sunscreen. Product is not heavy but tint does even out my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

The Best!

I love the color tint of this product as a base on my face. It is great when going out and just wanting a little color.

Profile Photo

FP

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great sunscreen!!

Love the tint! Goes on smooth, not oily at all, soaks in my face very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2019

Perfect

I like this cream, it is not greasy and it dries fast and the tint is a perfect color for me and goes well under my foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

SkinMedica Total Defense & Repair SPF 34-Tinted

I am very pleased with this product and so glad I tried it. I was using another brand for many years but the price keeps increasing. This sunscreen is a daily staple in my skin care regimen. No breakouts and my skin is getting just the right amount of tinted defense and repair! I will most definitely be repurchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Nice cover up and protection

Use this everyday. It gives you a light cover to even out your skin and SPF to protect it. Goes on easy and never burns my eyes like some SPFs.

Profile Photo

Dmg

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

Good Stuff!

This is the best sunscreen I have used! It goes on smoothly and blends seamlessly in my skin. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Love it!!

I really love this product because it’s not heavy, it feels so natural on my skin, but with the tint I use it as foundation. Depending on amount of sun exposure I either powder it down with a mineral powder or just regular loose powder.

Profile Photo

CT

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Love it!

Not greasy and doesn’t make me break out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Chemical physical sunscreen

Works well dry matte finish little chalky

Profile Photo

RaulGrano

Verified Purchase

3
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680