Product Reviews for SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
August 19, 2019

Excellent lightweight moisturizer

This is the only moisturizer that I regularly use since I can't stand the heaviness or greasiness of most moisturizers. This one absorbs quickly and is non-greasy. It's so lightweight that I don't feel like I'm wearing a mask. It doesn't aggravate my rosacea or clog my pores.

Profile Photo

VBshopper

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Light and Pleasant

This moisturizer is pleasant and refreshing. I have to be very careful with moisturizers because most seem to cause breakouts. As long as I don't use too much, this causes no problems.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2019

Great!

This is the best moisturizer I have tried! I’m not one that likes to spend this much on one skincare product, but knowing it’s the only thing that works for me makes it worth it. It is very light and does not make my skin oily or greasy-feeling. It doesn’t take much- maybe a dime-sized amount for my entire face. No matter what drugstore moisturizer I try, I always come back to this. Love it!

Profile Photo

Emily

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Great so far

Been using this for a couple of weeks and really like it so far. It is lightweight and not always enough for my dry skin, but it does not irritate my skin and does not make me break out, which has been hard for me to find.

Profile Photo

Court

June 24, 2019

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

I really like SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer. I've been using it for a couple years now. I like that it's not real greasy because my skin tends to be oily any way. It's very light and leaves my skin feeling moisturized but not greasy.

Profile Photo

MW

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Best daytime moisturizer for combo skin

I’ve tried so many moisturizers that claim ‘non-clogging‘ or ‘great under makeup,’ all to no avail. BUT, this one WORKS! I use this, then primer, base and finally setting powder with absolutely no problems. Highly recommended if you have similar skin & makeup routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Light Daily Moisturizer

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer is nice and light and a perfect smooth base for my make up. I have acne prone skin and can use this moisturizer without breaking out. The size is perfect to throw in my carry-on when traveling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Moisture

Have used this moisturizer for many years, have tried others but always come back to this one. It is light but still effective enough to keep my skin hydrated

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Love this product!

I have been using this moisturizer for over 5 years and will not replace it with anything else. I have acne-prone, oily skin and this is the only one that doesn’t irritate and give my skin a healthy glow. I definitely recommend if you’re looking for a new moisturizer to add to your skin regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Great Moisturizer for oily skin

I have oily/acne prone skin. I love this moisturizer because it doesn't make my skin feel greasy. I love that it is oil free. It goes on light and completely absorbs into the skin. It keeps my skin feeling soft and moisturized throughout the day and night. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Good

Keeps you feeling clean

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Nice lightweight moisturizer for normal skin

This is a good, non-greasy, quick-absorbing moisturizer. I'd give it an extra star if it had sunscreen. But otherwise, good to use in the spring/summer when my skin isn't so dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Great product

I have very oily skin. This moisturizer is does the job! It goes on very light and non-greasy, yet moisturizes enough. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Works wonderfully!

It slides on smoothly which makes it easier to get full coverage. My skin feels a softness I've never felt before! I'm completely sold. Thanks LovelySkin, Kathy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

36-year-old female from Western Colorado–using product in winter weather

I'm using this product 2x daily and have noticed an improvement with my very dry skin. My skin normally gets a rough texture/bumpy texture. I combine this with HA5 for added moisture which helps my skin look dewy. I could probably go with a heavy night time moisturizer for added moisture. I do have issues with getting my water in to keep hydrated. Overall, I like this product and look forward to trying it in the summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

A New Staple in my SkinMedica Regimen

This is hands down the best daily moisturizer I have ever used! I have combination skin can get oily in the T Zone, but dry everywhere else, this can handle both with the most lightweight feel! My skin isn't shiny and feels hydrated and soft. I can apply makeup without seeing any dryness in the dry areas. It is actually the first moisturizer that I have ever been able to apply morning and night! I used it at night when I began using the SkinMedica .25 Retinol to combat the dryness. I don't have any breakouts and never feel greasy! I have already re-ordered and will continue to keep this as a staple in my SkinMedica Regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Very light!

Although there are less expensive moisturizers out there, this moisturizer is light and does’t leave my skin feeling tacky. I’ve only been using it for a few days, but the difference from other moisturizers, at least for me, was immediate and enough to keep me wanting to use it going forward with other SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

Great moisturizer

I have tried several over the last few years looking for the perfect one. This SkinMedica is light and not greasy. I may have to step it up over the winter, but right now, it works perfectly for my sensitive skin. I break out easily and this has kept breakouts at bay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

I love the feel of this non-greasy moisturizer. Great for AM application as well as the evening after my retinol product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2018

Perfect for summer

Really like this moisturize. My skin gets very oily during summer months. Knowing that you must moisturize daily no matter what skin type, this moisturizer is really great. To my surprise, it did not cause any breakout. Will be my go-to when my skin is excessively oily during summer months. For those who have continuously oily skin all year long, you will not be disappointed.

Profile Photo

Skincare

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2018

Dessert Island Product

I have very sensitive skin that nonetheless tends to be a bit oily. This moisturizer is so light, my skin feels naked and BREATHES! I use it morning and night and never have a mask-like feeling or heaviness. My skin stays supple and it is very reasonably priced. Just tried La Mer and broke out like crazy. Will stay with what works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Amazing Moisturizer!

I have oily skin, so I need a light moisturizer for my skin. This does the job! I tone my skin with Obagi CLENZIderm, then put on Neocutis Bio-Serum or lately I have been using LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum (seems to work just as good), follow that up with this moisturizer and SkinMedica's sunscreen, and I am good to go. I can't remember the last time I had a breakout. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

Excellent!!

This moisturizer is amazing. I love how it leaves my skin feeling. It absorbs easy, and it's not oily. I have combination skin, so it's perfect!! I strongly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Beautiful Daytime Moisturizer!

This is a refreshing, lightweight moisturizer that absorbs immediately into the skin without leaving a shiny film. I have sensitive combination skin and this layers perfectly with sunscreen, makeup, etc., and no breakouts! This is a fantastic addition to any skincare regimen - highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Love it

Great, non-greasy, the bomb

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100