LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
Good moisturizer for oily skin
June 13, 2017

This is a terrific moisturizer for oily skin prone to break-outs. I was always afraid to use moisturizers since I thought they would clog my pores but this product amazingly does not. I use it over my acne gel and under sunscreen. I still avoid using it on my nose which is the oiliest part of my face, though. It's expensive but worth it for me.

Love this moisturizer!!!
May 17, 2017

This is the best moisturizer. Doesn't make my skin look shiny. It's also very light.

Best Moisturizer ever!
May 12, 2017

I love this product. It's light but really does the job. A little pricey, but definitely worth it - I have very sensitive skin, prone to rashes and breakouts, and this works wonders. I mix it with a little of SkinMedica's tinted Age Defense and wear that instead of foundation.

Great for oily and somewhat dry skin
March 30, 2017

This product is great for dry skin. It does not break me out. It goes on well and soaks in. It works well under make-up.

Great light daytime lotion
January 05, 2017

My husband and I both started using the SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer a few months ago and are hooked. It is light, not greasy, scent-free, and perfect for putting on in the morning. I have pretty temperamental, sensitive skin but this product has not irritated it at all. I love it!

Light moisturizer
January 04, 2017

This is a very light moisturizer and I would recommend this only if you have very oily skin.

Love This Moisturizer!
December 31, 2016

I have combination skin and this moisturizer works great! It's a smooth cream and disappears into my skin really fast. I've used it on my face and neck. Works great for the winter months too!

Skin medica ultra sheer moisturizer
September 13, 2016

I only use ultra sheer skin medica moisturizer. I have tried other brands but my sensitive skin always breaks out in blemishes. My skin seems to soak it up!

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
September 12, 2016

Tried a nice size sample. This is my first purchase and so far from what I have used, this is lightweight, no acne, and has kept my completion hydrated all day.

Perfect Moisturizer for My Skin!
August 25, 2016

I bought this hoping it would be a nicely formulated moisturizer that my normal/oily skin could tolerate without breaking out, and that is exactly what I got. I love that it is lightweight, gives the skin a nice glow, and it is just the right amount of moisture for my skin. A real winner in my skin care routine!

pshack74
Perfect for Oily Skin and those who don''t want SPF in their lotion
July 27, 2016

This is my favorite face moisturizer ever. It's not heavy at all, but not too light. It's perfect for me, because I have oily skin and this doesn't contribute, but still makes my skin hydrated and soft. A+

No breakouts!
July 13, 2016

This is my favorite light weight moisturizer. It absorbs quickly and works well under my powder foundation. I have oily/combo skin and like that this product never causes any breakouts. I use this primarily in the summer. I need something a little heavier during winter.

Love
June 07, 2016

I absolutely love this lotion. A little goes a long way and my skin is instantly so much softer. It helps Bc I use acne products frequently which normally created dry cracked skin but this stuff has been a lifesaver. I think it will last me about 5 months because a dime size amount is all I need so for the price it's amazing.

Never disappoints
May 11, 2016

I've been using this moisturizer for a couple of years and I'm still extremely happy with it. It's a hydrating yet light moisturizer that is unscented which is important to me. For a while I was breaking out around my nose and my dermatologist suggested I switch to this. Give it a try!

Okay
March 31, 2016

This moisturizer is nice, but I guess for my skin I needed a little more hydration. I am hoping that this will be good for the summer months, because right now its just not giving my skin the moisture it needs. But again it is a good product, very light, just be cautious as it might be too light.

Perfect moisturizer
March 22, 2016

Excellent product, worth every penny and would def purchase again!

Wonderful Moisturizer
November 17, 2015

I received several deluxe samples of this product and I love this. This moisturizer soaks right into my skin and is very hydrating. I will be purchasing the full size of this. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Good product
November 12, 2015

Good product for those with somewhat oily skin types! Ive tried this and really enjoyed it.

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
November 10, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT!

Very light and works extremely well with sensitive skin
October 20, 2015

I have very sensitive skin, which is also very forgiving (thankfully!). My dermatologist recommended this product and Im so very happy with the results. Thanks lovelyskin for this product offering and thank you SkinMedica!!

Great light moisturizer
September 25, 2015

This is a light weight moisturizer that easily absorbs which is important for normal to oily skin, especially in summer weather. It is a great addition to a skin regime that uses several layers of products.

SUPER LIGHT
August 30, 2015

Love this lightweight moisturizer perfect for day and night! I have oily and sometimes little dry patches and this cream full of vitamins works wonders. It is not heavy at all and sinks right in for a relaxing hydrating feel.

Great Moisturizer
July 22, 2015

I like how the smooth silky feeling of this moisturizer. It applies evenly and I am able to put my foundation on immediately.

Perfectly Sheer!
May 31, 2015

I have dry skin, but also suffer from acne. I was worried that this moisturizer wouldnt be hydrating enough (especially since I use products for acne), but luckily I took the plunge and purchased it, because I was wrong. Its lightweight, but hydrating. Doesnt cause breakouts, smells fresh (but not overly-fragranced), spreads easily, absorbs quickly. Very nice moisturizer over all. I think its best used in conjunction with other SkinMedica products.

Awesome Moisturizer
April 17, 2015

I have been using ultra sheer moisturizer for 4 years and love this product! I have oily skin and tend to break out from products. Ultra sheer moisturizer is awesome because a little of this product goes a long way and does not break me out. I also have sensitive skin and have noticed an overall calmer complexion after using this product for awhile. I love SkinMedica products and this is one of my favorite products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100