Product Reviews for SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


90 Results
Good
February 03, 2019

Keeps you feeling clean

Nice lightweight moisturizer for normal skin
January 11, 2019

This is a good, non-greasy, quick-absorbing moisturizer. I'd give it an extra star if it had sunscreen. But otherwise, good to use in the spring/summer when my skin isn't so dry.

Great product
January 11, 2019

I have very oily skin. This moisturizer is does the job! It goes on very light and non-greasy, yet moisturizes enough. I love this product.

Works wonderfully!
January 10, 2019

It slides on smoothly which makes it easier to get full coverage. My skin feels a softness I've never felt before! I'm completely sold. Thanks LovelySkin, Kathy

36-year-old female from Western Colorado–using product in winter weather
January 02, 2019

I'm using this product 2x daily and have noticed an improvement with my very dry skin. My skin normally gets a rough texture/bumpy texture. I combine this with HA5 for added moisture which helps my skin look dewy. I could probably go with a heavy night time moisturizer for added moisture. I do have issues with getting my water in to keep hydrated. Overall, I like this product and look forward to trying it in the summer.

A New Staple in my SkinMedica Regimen
December 12, 2018

This is hands down the best daily moisturizer I have ever used! I have combination skin can get oily in the T Zone, but dry everywhere else, this can handle both with the most lightweight feel! My skin isn't shiny and feels hydrated and soft. I can apply makeup without seeing any dryness in the dry areas. It is actually the first moisturizer that I have ever been able to apply morning and night! I used it at night when I began using the SkinMedica .25 Retinol to combat the dryness. I don't have any breakouts and never feel greasy! I have already re-ordered and will continue to keep this as a staple in my SkinMedica Regimen!

Very light!
December 02, 2018

Although there are less expensive moisturizers out there, this moisturizer is light and does’t leave my skin feeling tacky. I’ve only been using it for a few days, but the difference from other moisturizers, at least for me, was immediate and enough to keep me wanting to use it going forward with other SkinMedica products.

Great moisturizer
September 27, 2018

I have tried several over the last few years looking for the perfect one. This SkinMedica is light and not greasy. I may have to step it up over the winter, but right now, it works perfectly for my sensitive skin. I break out easily and this has kept breakouts at bay.

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
August 31, 2018

I love the feel of this non-greasy moisturizer. Great for AM application as well as the evening after my retinol product.

Perfect for summer
June 17, 2018

Really like this moisturize. My skin gets very oily during summer months. Knowing that you must moisturize daily no matter what skin type, this moisturizer is really great. To my surprise, it did not cause any breakout. Will be my go-to when my skin is excessively oily during summer months. For those who have continuously oily skin all year long, you will not be disappointed.

Skincare
Dessert Island Product
June 09, 2018

I have very sensitive skin that nonetheless tends to be a bit oily. This moisturizer is so light, my skin feels naked and BREATHES! I use it morning and night and never have a mask-like feeling or heaviness. My skin stays supple and it is very reasonably priced. Just tried La Mer and broke out like crazy. Will stay with what works.

Amazing Moisturizer!
May 31, 2018

I have oily skin, so I need a light moisturizer for my skin. This does the job! I tone my skin with Obagi CLENZIderm, then put on Neocutis Bio-Serum or lately I have been using LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum (seems to work just as good), follow that up with this moisturizer and SkinMedica's sunscreen, and I am good to go. I can't remember the last time I had a breakout. Highly recommend!

Excellent!!
May 17, 2018

This moisturizer is amazing. I love how it leaves my skin feeling. It absorbs easy, and it's not oily. I have combination skin, so it's perfect!! I strongly recommend it!

Beautiful Daytime Moisturizer!
May 03, 2018

This is a refreshing, lightweight moisturizer that absorbs immediately into the skin without leaving a shiny film. I have sensitive combination skin and this layers perfectly with sunscreen, makeup, etc., and no breakouts! This is a fantastic addition to any skincare regimen - highly recommend!

Love it
April 27, 2018

Great, non-greasy, the bomb

Lightweight
April 18, 2018

99% of moisturizers make my skin break out. If they don't, they don't moisturize well. This moisturizer does it all. It's perfect for my acne prone skin.

Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
March 21, 2018

I am on my 3rd bottle of this. It’s my favorite after trying countless different kinds. It’s the only one that actually makes my oily/combination skin more balanced. I find that I barely have to blot throughout the day when using this moisturizer. I mix it with vitamin C serum after cleansing and using a toner restoring my skins natural pH. I cannot be without this product.

Lightweight favorite
March 11, 2018

This is my favorite lightweight moisturizer. Skinmedica makes my favorite moisturizers of all time. This one sinks right in and looks great under makeup. I use this one mostly in the hotter months, and I will continue to use this moisturizer for a long time to come.

Lauzie
Ultra sheer
March 10, 2018

I like this moisturizer. It is light and perfect for my oily skin.

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
March 09, 2018

Very light and a great everyday moisturizer

great!
February 08, 2018

Goes on super light. i use it every morning right after I wash my face. Doesn't make my face oily throughout the day

Perfect Daily Moisturizer
December 30, 2017

Love, Love, Love this Moisturizer! Light & absorbs quickly. I have sensitive skin, & this product keeps my skin well hydrated & free from break outs.

Best Moisturizer I've Used
December 30, 2017

I've tried a lot of facial moisturizers and had a hard time finding one that didn't make me super oily throughout the day. This moisturizer is incredible in how it keeps moisture in your skin but it seems to suck up the oil. My skin doesn't feel dry and it definitely doesn't get oily throughout the day when I'm using this moisturizer.

Nice light moisturizer
December 29, 2017

I love this product line and have been using it for about 5 years. Provides light moisture without being greasy. I have combination skin.

Love
November 23, 2017

Great lightweight moisturizer that does not leave my skin oily

summergirly3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100