20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel 50g

Reviews For
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
July 02, 2019

Decent Results

I have a yucky scar on thigh from wide excision mole removal. Bought another tube—took a while, like 3 months, but finally starting to get a good result with lightening and flattening.

Profile Photo

Hillary412

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Good product

It's a good product that applies smoothly on recent scars. I can tell it's helping to make a difference on scar appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

velvety smooth

I received a 1 treatment sample from LovelySkin with a previous order. The texture was rich & velvety smooth. I bought a large size because I knew instantly this product was not your average drug store scar gel. The price is extravagant, but healing is the priority.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Improvement

I bought this to use on an old scar on my shoulder. While this will not remove the scar, I did notice an improvement in the look of the scar. I will keep using this to see continued improvements.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Excellent

Exactly what my doctor told me to use for my scar. It kept the scar smooth and resulted in it being far less noticeable

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel

Very impressed with this product. There is no discoloration of the incision. Very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

THIS PRODUCT DELIVERS

I received a sample from my skin professional. I developed many leg ulcers from a product given to me from my derm (5fu). This scar gel is amazing. I used once per day and followed directions. It has been 2 months, and my legs are 75% clear and expect them to be 100% after one more month. This product should be used for 2 - 3 months for optimal results. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2018

Amazing - helping shrink keloids

This is an amazing scar product. I have tried many and this one has had the quickest effect on a couple of old keloids - they are already smaller and shrinking and softening. Dries quickly and does not flake. Crazy how well this product works. It is worth every penny. Already purchased a second larger size so I don’t run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel
4
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel
5
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel
5
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel
5
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel
5
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel
5
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel
5
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100