4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel 50g

Reviews For
Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
March 22, 2020

High Quality & Fast Drying

Of all the silicone gels I have tried, this one really delivers. Only small amount is needed and it is fast drying. Excellent for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

DID NOT WORK FOR MY SCAR

The Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel did not work for my scar. I have fair skin, a 1 inch & 1/4 scar on my forearm from a scratch, not deep. I used the gel every day for a month (2-3 applications a day), did not see any real improvement; scar is still apparent and pinkish. The gel whitens the scar when you first put it on, so it looks like it is working. But, after it absorbs into the skin, you can see the scar again. It is the first treatment I used on my new scar; maybe, it improved its appearance slightly; that's why, I am giving it 2 stars. I was expecting better results.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Stratpharma Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel

Terrible. 0.17 oz. is not enough to do anything at all. Used the whole tube and nothing happened whatsoever. Do not buy this!!!!!

Profile Photo

awf

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Great for the body

Very effective, but best for body or night care for face as does leave greasy residue which doesn't allow make up to go on smoothly (reason for 4 stars). Used after falling flat on my face to treat scars on bridge of nose and forehead, and improvement is obvious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel

I have been using this for almost a month, and so far, I like it and I think it's helping a smaller scar start to fade. It's too soon to tell on the larger scar. Both scars are from the same accident, and I will continue to use as directed and update my review in a few months.

Profile Photo

mariac

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2019

Good product

I've been using the produce for less than a month. I do see subtle improvement on the scar on my arm that resulted from a biopsy. I think that with time it will make a greater difference in the look of the scar.

Profile Photo

AnnieL

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Decent Results

I have a yucky scar on thigh from wide excision mole removal. Bought another tube—took a while, like 3 months, but finally starting to get a good result with lightening and flattening.

Profile Photo

Hillary412

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Good product

It's a good product that applies smoothly on recent scars. I can tell it's helping to make a difference on scar appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

velvety smooth

I received a 1 treatment sample from LovelySkin with a previous order. The texture was rich & velvety smooth. I bought a large size because I knew instantly this product was not your average drug store scar gel. The price is extravagant, but healing is the priority.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Improvement

I bought this to use on an old scar on my shoulder. While this will not remove the scar, I did notice an improvement in the look of the scar. I will keep using this to see continued improvements.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Excellent

Exactly what my doctor told me to use for my scar. It kept the scar smooth and resulted in it being far less noticeable

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Strataderm Scar Therapy Gel

Very impressed with this product. There is no discoloration of the incision. Very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

THIS PRODUCT DELIVERS

I received a sample from my skin professional. I developed many leg ulcers from a product given to me from my derm (5fu). This scar gel is amazing. I used once per day and followed directions. It has been 2 months, and my legs are 75% clear and expect them to be 100% after one more month. This product should be used for 2 - 3 months for optimal results. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2018

Amazing - helping shrink keloids

This is an amazing scar product. I have tried many and this one has had the quickest effect on a couple of old keloids - they are already smaller and shrinking and softening. Dries quickly and does not flake. Crazy how well this product works. It is worth every penny. Already purchased a second larger size so I don’t run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
2
1
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680