20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Sunday Riley Good Genes Lactic Acid Treatment - 30ml

Reviews For
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
July 27, 2019

Amazing!!!

In few minutes I saw the difference in skin tone!! I had some redness on my chest and now it’s gone (after 2 weeks). Also helps me with my hormonal acne- I have much less breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Using Consistently for a Month

I have been using this product for a month, and I have seen an improvement in texture, clarity and overall fading of dark spots. I use this in the morning after I cleanse and mist (and let my face dry). At night, I use this brands retinoid + product. Using these two together have been game changers. Some folks have talked about the smell but I really like it. It smells like citrus. Also, a little goes a long way...one pump is enough to cover my face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 20, 2019

Gentle yet effective

I love this stuff! It’s gentle but works without making my skin a peeling/flaky mess. I use it at night and my skin feels smooth the next morning. It has never broken me out either. I usually use it every 3rd night as I rotate it with Retin A and then a night where I use just moisturizer. I will be repurchasing once I’m out:-)

Profile Photo

gymbum

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Didn't want to love it...

This is a fantastic product. My face is calm, soft and even. I have mild rosacea, and I use it every a night without any irritation. My hormonal breakouts seem to be gone (knock on wood) and my tone is much more even. I use one pump on my face and one on my neck, and it's perfect. It's expensive, so I was sort of hoping it wouldn't be that great, but it's a wonderful product and worth the money. I'll order the larger size once this bottle is gone. A few people have complained about the smell, but it smells like fresh lemons to me. It's quite lovely.

Profile Photo

JennyJen

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Great product!

I’m a product junkie and I love this. I put it on right after the sleeping night oil, and I wake up with my skin feeling very hydrated. My skin is definitely brighter and more even.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 11, 2019

Amazing!

This stuff is amazing! I am 44 and have always struggled with my acne prone skin, uneven skin tone and texture. This smooths the skin, clears breakouts and brightens. I have been using it about 3-4 times a week at night and sleeping in it, and my skin is gorgeous when I wake up. Fine lines are diminished, and there is great clarity. I love this stuff, wish I would have tried it sooner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Best exfoliator for sensitive skin

I have been using Good Genes for the past few months. I have sensitive and photosensitive skin. It is very gentle yet effective for daily use for my skin. Even though it is not as strong as some of the other products with AHA and BHA, it gets the job done really well without the redness, irritation, cracking or peeling of skin. Usage of stronger chemical peels and facials is not that useful if not followed by a maintenance regimen. Good Genes is a perfect product for maintenance or for usage by itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2019

Can't Live Without It!

I have been using Good Genes for the past few months. I apply in the evening after cleansing my skin and before my nighttime moisturizer. It has done wonders for my skin and really helps keep my skin clear and smooth. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 14, 2018

Not worth the money

I am accustomed to very active products such as IS Clinical. This is not that product. I get nothing more from it than it is a very light moisturizer. Additionally, it has a horrible lemon smell. Too expensive for what you get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment
5
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment
5
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment
5
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment
5
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment
5
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment
5
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment
5
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment
5
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment
2


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100