Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment - 1.0 fl oz

Reviews For
Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Sunday Riley Good Genes All-In-One Lactic Acid Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
July 23, 2020

good genes

Love how this feels on my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

It works!

I’ve tried so many products that promised results, but really noticed a difference with this one. First of all it didn’t irritate my skin at all, but definitely helped clear it and brighten it. My skin feels softer and smoother and it’s helping to keep the breakouts at a minimum. It smells great too, citrusy. Highly recommend. It’s pricey, but a little goes a long way. My 41-year-old face is loving it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

On second bottle

I feel like this is the best of everything! Exfoliates, moisture, has refined pores. It’s perfect!

Profile Photo

Jlm2020

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Amazing

A British friend put me onto this - absolutely amazing. One looks younger immediately from the plumping benefits of lactic acid

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Worth Every Extra Penny!

I did try another product which was said to be "just as good" but Sunday Riley Good Genes All In One Lactic Acid Treatment is superior. Worth every extra penny! I immediately noticed a difference using this product. Within 24 hours my skin was noticeably smoother - really noticeable. Much smoother. Smaller pores. Less flakey, less chalky - now I glow! I'll always use this one now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Great Product.

Love this product! Makes your skin feel soft and baby smooth. Helps with skin discoloration and evens out your skin tone. I will definitely keep using this product.

Profile Photo

Green

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Formulation change?

Repurchased this as the first time I felt like it was really effective in transforming my skin texture...I feel like the formulation has change and is much less effective. For such a high price, will look at other products for more impact.

Profile Photo

geegee1

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Great product

I love this cream. I use it every night with the oil and my skin cells feel like silk. I've seen significant changes in just a few months.

Profile Photo

Daniella

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

The best

This product is amazing! I use it every other night. It gives me such a glow and i see a big difference. In the nights when i dont use it, i use their 15% vitamin C. Overall more than pleased!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Not for me

I really wanted to like this treatment. It smells amazing and goes on smooth but it makes my skin a little too greasy. I will not be repurchasing this going forward.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Like the All-n-One Formulation

I've been using for about three weeks. I really like the all-in-one formulation and ease of application. No burning or discomfort. Skin looks nice and "glowy"

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Smooth as Butter!

No stinging, burning sensations at all. Leaves my skin feeling super smooth, brighter and delightfully glowing. This is truly a fantastic product. A little goes a long way (Yay!) I can get away with 1 pump for my entire face. Sunday Riley makes incredible skincare. I can see this becoming a staple in my routine. Bye bye abrasive exfoliating scrubs, hello Good Genes!

Profile Photo

Knurcheck

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

Good Genes

I have used other exfoliators and decided to try this product! I have been pleasantly surprised how smooth and glowing my skin appears after just a few days of use. It has also been very gentle on my skin and has been easy to use. I would recommend this product to brighten and give your skin a definite improvement!

Profile Photo

Noelle

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Sunday Riley Good Genes

One of the hardest working skincare products out there, yet the easiest to use. It leaves your skin glowing, and it smoothes the fine lines. I use it at night, twice a week, and have repurchased many times. If your skin tolerates lactic acid, do give it a try - you won't regret it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Brightener

So far a great addition to routine. Skin seems brighter and smoother. I have been using every other night.

Profile Photo

Hillary412

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Took 1 star away for the price

I do love this product, I really do. But, I have found a few very comparable products for significantly less money. It does smell the best of all the lactic acid leave-ons that I have tried and it makes my face feel and look great, so I can't say it isn't worth the money.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

July 27, 2019

Amazing!!!

In few minutes I saw the difference in skin tone!! I had some redness on my chest and now it’s gone (after 2 weeks). Also helps me with my hormonal acne- I have much less breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Using Consistently for a Month

I have been using this product for a month, and I have seen an improvement in texture, clarity and overall fading of dark spots. I use this in the morning after I cleanse and mist (and let my face dry). At night, I use this brands retinoid + product. Using these two together have been game changers. Some folks have talked about the smell but I really like it. It smells like citrus. Also, a little goes a long way...one pump is enough to cover my face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 20, 2019

Gentle yet effective

I love this stuff! It’s gentle but works without making my skin a peeling/flaky mess. I use it at night and my skin feels smooth the next morning. It has never broken me out either. I usually use it every 3rd night as I rotate it with Retin A and then a night where I use just moisturizer. I will be repurchasing once I’m out:-)

Profile Photo

gymbum

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Didn't want to love it...

This is a fantastic product. My face is calm, soft and even. I have mild rosacea, and I use it every a night without any irritation. My hormonal breakouts seem to be gone (knock on wood) and my tone is much more even. I use one pump on my face and one on my neck, and it's perfect. It's expensive, so I was sort of hoping it wouldn't be that great, but it's a wonderful product and worth the money. I'll order the larger size once this bottle is gone. A few people have complained about the smell, but it smells like fresh lemons to me. It's quite lovely.

Profile Photo

JennyJen

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Great product!

I’m a product junkie and I love this. I put it on right after the sleeping night oil, and I wake up with my skin feeling very hydrated. My skin is definitely brighter and more even.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 11, 2019

Amazing!

This stuff is amazing! I am 44 and have always struggled with my acne prone skin, uneven skin tone and texture. This smooths the skin, clears breakouts and brightens. I have been using it about 3-4 times a week at night and sleeping in it, and my skin is gorgeous when I wake up. Fine lines are diminished, and there is great clarity. I love this stuff, wish I would have tried it sooner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Best exfoliator for sensitive skin

I have been using Good Genes for the past few months. I have sensitive and photosensitive skin. It is very gentle yet effective for daily use for my skin. Even though it is not as strong as some of the other products with AHA and BHA, it gets the job done really well without the redness, irritation, cracking or peeling of skin. Usage of stronger chemical peels and facials is not that useful if not followed by a maintenance regimen. Good Genes is a perfect product for maintenance or for usage by itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2019

Can't Live Without It!

I have been using Good Genes for the past few months. I apply in the evening after cleansing my skin and before my nighttime moisturizer. It has done wonders for my skin and really helps keep my skin clear and smooth. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 14, 2018

Not worth the money

I am accustomed to very active products such as IS Clinical. This is not that product. I get nothing more from it than it is a very light moisturizer. Additionally, it has a horrible lemon smell. Too expensive for what you get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680