Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SUZANOBAGIMD Retivance Skin Rejuvenating Complex

Reviews For
SUZANOBAGIMD Retivance Skin Rejuvenating Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SUZANOBAGIMD Retivance Skin Rejuvenating Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
August 10, 2020

Gentle Effective Retinol

I purchased this based on the recommendation of a dermatologist. I don't handle retinols well but this is very gentle but still effective. I even use it under my eyes and can see the difference after one week. It has improved the lines and crepey skin under my eyes and my eyes no longer crinkle when I smile. Thank you LovelySkin for the fast and free shipping. I live in SC and my orders are always delivered in 2-3 days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Love!

Retivance is so good! I highly recommend this to anyone first starting out on retinol.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Great retinol, no irritation.

All the benefits of retinol without the irritation. I am able to use this all over my face and neck without the irritation that other retinol products caused. The texture is a little different, almost velvety, and absorbs well. After a few weeks of nightly use, I can see improvements in my fine lines and have noticed an overall smoother skin texture. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

This stuff is liquid gold!

I’ve never tolerated retinol well, but this stuff is a game changer! It goes on so creamy and smooth. It seriously feels like butter! I have sensitive skin and never had a reaction with Retivance. I can even apply it to my neck and chest. My favorite Obagi product by far!

Profile Photo

SarahGrace

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Love it!

In the short time I have had this product I can see and feel a considerable difference in my face. I was using a retinol 1.0 prior and I can tell I have kicked it up a notch with this product. My new go to!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

THE ACTUAL BEST!

I’ve been using over the counter retinol for a few years now, but wanted something a little stronger. This is the absolute best retinoid that works with my sensitive skin. I saw an improvement in my skin after only a few weeks!

Profile Photo

Cstar049

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Smooth

This product is smooth and gentle on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Love this!

This is not drying at all. I apply every night. Feels amazing on your face. I have purchased twice and will continue to keep it part of my skin routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Favorite Obagi Product

This is my second tube of Retivance. I LOVE it. Being in my early 20’s and starting to see signs of sun damage and aging is really scary. Retivance, along with other Obagi products, has been a saving grace. It smells nice, it’s smooth and is perfect for sensitive skin. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

rlkelle

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

I'm on my 3rd bottle of this

I have very dry skin so I have a hard time finding a retinol I can use regularly without all of the downtime of dry, flaky skin. My dermatologist recommended this product and I'm obsessed. I'm able to use it every night before bed (which I've found I'm more likely to keep up with it if it's a daily routine vs once or twice a week - I forget altogether. I have definitely seen a decrease in forehead wrinkles and fine lines near eyes. Because I'm using other products that are more drying to my skin, I feel like this offsets them really nicely. I'm also a fan of anything that doesn't cause breakouts. I have acne-prone and sensitive skin and this did not irritate my face at all. Will continue buying this until I go broke.

Profile Photo

jeberlin1

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Fantastic

I don't tolerate regular retinoids very well. This is a great alternative product!

Profile Photo

Ahalpin

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Great product!

I was a little nervous to try this because I didn’t want my sensitive skin to flake, but this product is just as everyone has promised - gentle AND effective!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

New favorite

I recently switched to Retivance and so far I am loving the results. The texture is nice and can be applied around the eyes without any irritation or redness. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Soothing!

This is a great starter to someone that wants to try Retinol/Retin A. It is very soothing. I have had no reactions or dryness like Retinoids can usually calm. Recommend to everyone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Disappointed

I had high hopes for this because it had raving reviews. I’ve been using for this for almost 4 weeks and haven’t noticed a difference in my skin at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Gentle and Effective Retinol Serum

Due to its slip, this SUSANOBAGIMD Retivance Skin Rejuvenating Complex Retinol product goes on very smoothly and is easy to distribute on face and neck. It's not irritating, I'm guessing retinol is at about 0.5%. Very nice product. Recommended!

Profile Photo

Chilepeppa

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Love!

I have purchased this item multiple times. If you can’t handle a retin-a, this is the next best thing to use on a daily basis. There is zero irritation due to its formulation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Great starter!

I'm new to anti-aging products and I have quite sensitive skin. I bought this under the recommendation of a dermatologist and one thing I have to say is I haven't had a cystic acne or breakouts since starting this product. As for texture, I still have texture but I'm going to give it some more time since it's only been a month.

Profile Photo

agarcesrdh013

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

OBSESSED!

I am OBSESSED! With this product! I have very sensitive skin and was afraid to try retinol in fear of irritation and not tolerating it well. This product is amazing! It glides on, works well in conjunction with my other products, doesn’t cause any harm, and my skin is HAPPY and glowing! It’s only been a few weeks but I can’t wait to see how this improves my skin! I won’t be without this stuff!

Profile Photo

Cass1234

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Love to use this on my Retin-A off nights!

Such a gentle retinoid. I love to use this on the nights I don't use Retin-A. Not drying or irritating. I even use this under my eyes on nights I do use Retin-A. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Non Irritating

This makes my skin so smooth and does not irritate it like retinol does after not using it for a long time. I wanted a product that was a gateway of sorts back into retinol because I had stopped using it for about 2 year while I was trying to conceive and get pregnant. I am really impressed with this product and I really like the consistency. It feels like moisturizer and is easy to spread on your face. A little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

jsidari

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

So nice!

Feels so good when you put it on. Game changing that I can use it around my eyes too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Worth it!

I am on my second bottle and am in love with it! I have not once had irritation like I did with previous retinols and I can use this every night. I also love how the formula is sensitive enough for me to use for my undereyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Retivance

Great option for sensitive skin. I’ve been using this product every evening for the past three weeks. Goes on smoothly and doesn’t dry my skin at all. No redness either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2020

This is my new go-to vitamin C!

This is now the 4th vitamin C product I've used (all name-brand, medical-grade), and this is my favorite! I've noticed my skin is brighter and more glowy, and the product goes on without being sticky. Such a great product for the price-point as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680