SUZANOBAGIMD Retivance Skin Rejuvenating Complex Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SUZANOBAGIMD Retivance Skin Rejuvenating Complex

Reviews For SUZANOBAGIMD Retivance Skin Rejuvenating Complex

$107.95 was $127.00
November 23, 2020

Excellent product for sensitive skin

I was hesitant to try this since I have extremely sensitive skin with rosacea, but it proved to be very gentle on my skin! No major dryness or irritation at all. My skin felt a little tight/dry after the first couple of used but that has since dissipated. It goes on very smooth and has a nice calming effect. Very pleased with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2020

Great product, bad container

I have been using this for six months and it’s great! It goes on smooth and it doesn’t dry my skin like most retinol. My only complaint is the container. You have to cut the tube open to get the last of the product out. It’s expensive so every drop counts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Great for sensitive skin

Seems to increase brightness and reduce fine lines without irritation. I always receive compliments on my skin while using this at night combined with the daily repair in am. I apply after a gentle cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Great for sensitive skin!

After having to stop regular use of tretinoin because of sensitivity this was recommended to me by my doctor. My results have been the same, if not better due to the lack of sensitivity. Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Excellent Retinoid

We all know how important retinoids are to prevent wrinkles and maintain a youthful and healthy appearance. I have found the one I will be using for life. I love the silky feel during the application. I do not have any redness, dryness, or irritation from using this product like other retinoids. I love the way it dispenses easily from the pump bottle. When LovelySkin has this on sale or I have reward points to use, this is what I buy.

Profile Photo

Freshface

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Heavenly for a former Retin-A user

After using prescription Retin-A since I was a teenager and being SO frustrated with the constant peeling/dryness cycle — this. Is. A. Game changer. It’s actually strong enough to keep my skin clear (from acne) and firm, but without the dryness, flaking, or other irritability. Wish I would’ve started this years ago!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2020

Product came highly recommended

I've been using this product for several weeks now and the jury is still out. It is certainly smooth-feeling as many of the other reviews state. I'm not sure I love the feel of application. What I do love is that it is ok to put under the eye area to boost collagen and I haven't flaked a bit from using it daily. I don't feel as though its making a big difference in the fine lines/wrinkles department but will continue using mainly due to recommendation. I will likely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Great Retinaldehyde!

This is an amazing product, super smooth and silky. Zero peeling and redness, and definitely an outstanding retinoid. I highly recommend it. I'm using it for hyperpigmentation and after a month of use I can see a decrease of my sports (in conjunction with using other products like vitamin C and spf). A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2020

Easy!

I was very worried about using a retinol for the first time because I heard a lot about skin flaking and stuff of that nature. This product was recommended to me because as a retinaldehyde it is stronger but tolerated better by most skin types! It has been very easy for me to get used to and I had very minimal flaking on my upper eye lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2020

OBSESSED with this!

I have never loved a retinol more! This makes my skin look and feel amazing I wish I was allowed to wear it during the day time because I would! It’s gentle but I can definitely tell it’s working!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Time will tell.

I’ve been using this almost a month and I’m not seeing anything miraculous yet. But I’ve been able to use every night with no irritation and it feels very nice on my face. Time will tell if it actually improves my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Favorite Retinol

Love the consistency and finish of this retinol! NOT greasy, not shiny. Great for oily or congested skin. Very lightweight, smooth finish. Doesn't overly dry out skin either. My favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Love

I freaking love this!!!!!! It is great for sensitive skin and goes on so smooth. Definitely, will buy again!

Profile Photo

Cprendergast

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Skin Changing

I have just introduced this product into my skin regimen as my skin could not tolerate other retinoid products. My skin totally tolerates this product! I am now able to benefit from the usage of a retinoid without having a sensitive reaction. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Love this product!

Love this product and what it does for my skin! I’ve been using it for several months and my skin is glowing! Obagi is the absolute leader in skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Great!

I have been using this an entire year and it is the best for a night time cap. My skin has changed so much using this. It is gentle enough for every type of skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Youth in a bottle

I have tried a few other Retinol products that felt like they burned my face and caused weeks of peeling skin. This goes on so smooth and soft, and I haven't experienced the peeling that I did with regular retinol products. I like that this doesn't dry out my face but still provides all the benefits. I use about 3 times a week and the tube lasts a long time. Love the results I'm seeing with this!

Profile Photo

MaryW

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Love this product!

Love this product for anyone who is sensitive to Retin-A or Retinol. Goes on so smooth! Great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Bitter Sweat

Immediately upon arrival I was excited and to try this gentle formula of Retin A. It glided on smoothly and my skin surface felt like silk. After several hours my skin felt irritated. I am allergic to Ragweed and the product contains several forms of Chamomile which is in the family of Ragweed. Oh how I wish I were not allergic to Chamomile as this product was everything anyone could ask for in a Gentle Retin A product. Obagi please make your products without Chamomile and future products with sage. IF YOU ARE NOT ALLERGIC TO RAGWEED you will love this product and never look for another Retin A.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

Florence

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Love it!

I have been using this product for about a month now as it came highly recommended for me to use along the the Obagi RX C-Serum to lighten my dark spots. I have sensitive skin and needed something good to moisturize my skin while using hydroquinone. I use every night after washing my face and it goes on like silk! I've never felt anything like this before on my skin and my complexion and pores are feeling and looking smoother.

Profile Photo

TiffHud27

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Love this product!

My favorite product I have ever used! It makes your skin feel amazing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Gentle

If you are in search of a gentle retinol, this is your product. I still use a harsher one 2 nights a week, but this is great for nightly use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Gentle Effective Retinol

I purchased this based on the recommendation of a dermatologist. I don't handle retinols well but this is very gentle but still effective. I even use it under my eyes and can see the difference after one week. It has improved the lines and crepey skin under my eyes and my eyes no longer crinkle when I smile. Thank you LovelySkin for the fast and free shipping. I live in SC and my orders are always delivered in 2-3 days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Love!

Retivance is so good! I highly recommend this to anyone first starting out on retinol.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Great retinol, no irritation.

All the benefits of retinol without the irritation. I am able to use this all over my face and neck without the irritation that other retinol products caused. The texture is a little different, almost velvety, and absorbs well. After a few weeks of nightly use, I can see improvements in my fine lines and have noticed an overall smoother skin texture. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680