Product Reviews for Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


458 Results
May 31, 2019

Teamine Eye Complex

I use Teamine Eye Complex both morning and also apply/use as part of my evening moisturizing routine prior to bedtime. It makes your eyes look more youthful by softening lines & keeping puffiness at bay. I personally love it and have been using it for years. The product itself isn’t sticky or heavy. Wears great under makeup also. Believe me, If your eyes could talk after applying this they would say “Thank You” ! Your eyes feel that good.

Profile Photo

Jal

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Excellent at softening loose skin

Recommended by my dermatologist, so I feel confident in using the Teamine eye cream. One of the best eye creams that I have tried. Not too greasy, just moisturizing enough to soften my wrinkling eye lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Not a big fan

Not a big fan of this product. My main reason for using eye cream is to minimize the appearance of crows feet. This product doesn’t really help with crows feet, in my opinion. Skin around the eyes still looks dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Expecting more!

It is a good product but did not appreciably reduce puffiness nor dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Good Eye Cream

I am an over 60 female with combination skin and rosacea. I am careful about what products I use so I chose Teamine Eye Cream after reading recommendations that were favorable. It claims to reduce dark circles. I have not noticed any reduction in my dark circles but the cream does offer good moisture and goes on smoothly, without any residual greasy feeling. I use it morning and night. Some eye creams can be well over $100 but this one, priced at $60.75 is affordable. I will be ordering it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Smooth as silk

The cream glides on so smoothly when I apply around the eye area. It'll be better if it's packaged in a tube for hygiene purposes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Love, Love, Love

I love, love, love this eye cream! I use it morning and night and love how my eyes look and feel in the morning. It's also great under the concealer I use on a daily basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Dried the skin around my eyes

Unfortunately, this is my first time trying this eye cream, and it wasn't good! I'll be going back to my old standbys. The skin around my eyes is very dry and even red. I'm doing everything I can to get moisture back in this delicate area. The cream itself has a great feel and consistency, but for me it's just not working! :(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Disappointed

I had high hopes this eye cream would do what it says–diminish dark circles, reduce puffiness–but it hasn't made any noticeable changes. Been consistently using for 3 months, too. I wonder why my skin is not responding. Just another jar to go into the "junk" pile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Teamine Eye Complex

This is creamy and easy to apply, however, not emollient enough for my mature aging skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

New

This product is new to me, but have liked it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Pretty fantastic

This eye cream was something new for me. I tend to have dark circles and puffy eyes. I was using a few eye treatments to treat these issues. I have just been using this one now, and I am having success with both issues. My eyes are still slightly puffier than I would like, but I think it’s still worth it. I’ve been using it in the morning and at night, and I have noticed that the cream is working, just not as quickly as before. I would still buy it again, but maybe, I am still searching for the perfect one...? Not sure yet. Also, my eyes water for many things, and I think they are not reacting to this cream, so that’s a definite plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Good product

This is a very soothing, creamy under eye cream. Not heavy, but comforting to put on. It has done nothing to eliminate the dark circles under my eyes though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Disappointed

I had received many recommendations for this product and read great things. I have dark under eye circles, and many people said this would help. Unfortunately, it really does not live up to all the hype. It's a great under-eye moisturizer and helped to soften the lines but definitely not what I hoped.

Profile Photo

Teomikeladze

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2019

Decreased appearance of wrinkles

Great eye treatment for extra moisture with a non-greasy feel. I noticed a decreased appearance of wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

This product really works.

Have used Teamine on my aging eyes for many years. It is still the best I've tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

GREAT EYE CREAM!!

I love this eye cream. I have used a different eye cream for many years and my eyes developed dark circles under them as well as puffiness. My dermatologist recommended this eye cream and I’m so glad he did!! The puffiness has improved AND the dark circles are diminishing. I have now used this eye cream for 1 month and shall continue using it. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Smooth

I love this eye cream! It is light, stays in place & isn’t greasy. My eye area looks so smooth & moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Great eye cream

Love the revision line and this eye cream is affordable, creamy and hydrating. It helps with circles and puffiness! Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Hydration and depuff accomplished.

I wanted an eye cream that addresses puffiness and hydration. Dark circles are an added benefit, but not a major concern for me. I don’t suffer much from daily darkness issues. With that said, I do however, get puffy and dehydrated easily. And many eye creams can remedy these concerns, but they can cause milia. Milia is stubborn, and it can occur with two days or so. It takes much more to correct it. So my frustrations with eye cream are REAL. This eye cream leaves my eye nicely hydrated and depuffs nicely. Wears will under makeup and works well overnight. NO MILIA.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Skin irritation

Made my under eye area very red. Had to stop using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Visibly depuffs

This is my go-to eye cream of 3 years. It truly does wonders for that puffy morning (worse in the cold climate) eye. It absorbs quickly, holds makeup well, isn't oily and lasts about 6 months with 2x a day wear. I can't say it does much for crows feet, you may turn to other products for that, but for younger skin, it is a good option.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Dark Circles

This product has helped with dark circles under my eyes. I have and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Just OK

I really don't see a change, especially in puffiness and dark circles as it was recommended to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Perfect

Only eye cream that combats circles, puffiness, lines and is creamy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
4
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
3
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
3
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
4
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
4
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
2
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
2
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
3
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
4
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
3
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
2
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
3
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100