Product Reviews for Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


470 Results
March 16, 2020

Excellent

The skin under my eyes is thinning. Also puffiness in morning. This product has improved both of those concerns. It is very emollient and gentle on my sensitive skin. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Great cream

I love the results from using this eye cream. It helps with fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Teamine

Not sure if it is doing any good or not. It is too soon to tell I reckon. My Dermatologist at one time told me that this would be a good item to try for the dark circles under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Always in my bag

I have used this eye cream for years and continue to simply because it works. It helps with morning swollen, puffy eyes and brightens. I've tried other eye creams but I always come back to this one. It gets the job done and works well with the rest of my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

GueneverSiskey

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Teamine Eye Complex is a consistent winner!

As the majority of clients of this site, I am extremely discerning on products. I select for my skin—particularly for my face. Teamine has been a consistent part of my daily care ritual for several years. I also rely on other products in the Revision portfolio—with outstanding results. I am a contact lens wearer, and Teamine has been a delight to use - no issues with consistency or any adverse reaction. And finally, I consider Teamine a genuine value—I keep an extra jar in my gym bag and apply immediately post workout shower (along with my other selected Revision products). Daily use is key. Thank you, Revision, for your wonderful products, and thank you, Lovely Skin for your outstanding customer service and great value offerings!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Lovely eye cream

I have been using Teamine Eye Complex for several years. It was recommended by my dermatologist. I am in my 50s and have sensitive skin and find this eye cream to be gentle and very effective. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2019

Teamine is part of my eye treatment team!!!

I absolutely love my Teamine Eye Complex. It's lightweight and refreshing, cooling and non-irritating. De-puffing and creamy, deliciously effective!!!!

Profile Photo

Rockinbunni

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Like but too early for raves

Too early to truly evaluate which is why 4 stars. Love the texture—hydrating without being greasy. Like that there is no fragrance. Have high hopes!

Profile Photo

Sdgilbert

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Best ever!

I have extremely dry sensitive skin. Teamine does not burn, and it is hydrating. I have used it for over ten years. It absolutely helps with dark circles. I don't get puffy eyes, so I can't attest to it helping that, but definitely with dark circles and dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

My favorite!

I’ve been using Revision Teamine for years! Every time I decide I try another product. I’m always disappointed and return to my favorite, Teamine. It’s moisturizing and works best on my dark circles. I buy it when it’s on sale at Lovely Skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Works!

This has been the only under eye product that works for my under eye puffiness and dark circles from working night shifts. Great thing is it only takes a tiny bit.

Profile Photo

ashgrey23

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Not so great!

Teamine was not a good fit for my mom, sister or myself. Unfortunately, all 3 of us experienced redness, puffiness, burning itching and rashes around eye area. Be careful when using this product. It might work for some people and not so great for others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Teamine Eye Complex

I use Teamine Eye Complex both morning and also apply/use as part of my evening moisturizing routine prior to bedtime. It makes your eyes look more youthful by softening lines & keeping puffiness at bay. I personally love it and have been using it for years. The product itself isn’t sticky or heavy. Wears great under makeup also. Believe me, If your eyes could talk after applying this they would say “Thank You” ! Your eyes feel that good.

Profile Photo

Jal

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Excellent at softening loose skin

Recommended by my dermatologist, so I feel confident in using the Teamine eye cream. One of the best eye creams that I have tried. Not too greasy, just moisturizing enough to soften my wrinkling eye lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Not a big fan

Not a big fan of this product. My main reason for using eye cream is to minimize the appearance of crows feet. This product doesn’t really help with crows feet, in my opinion. Skin around the eyes still looks dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Expecting more!

It is a good product but did not appreciably reduce puffiness nor dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Good Eye Cream

I am an over 60 female with combination skin and rosacea. I am careful about what products I use so I chose Teamine Eye Cream after reading recommendations that were favorable. It claims to reduce dark circles. I have not noticed any reduction in my dark circles but the cream does offer good moisture and goes on smoothly, without any residual greasy feeling. I use it morning and night. Some eye creams can be well over $100 but this one, priced at $60.75 is affordable. I will be ordering it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Smooth as silk

The cream glides on so smoothly when I apply around the eye area. It'll be better if it's packaged in a tube for hygiene purposes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Love, Love, Love

I love, love, love this eye cream! I use it morning and night and love how my eyes look and feel in the morning. It's also great under the concealer I use on a daily basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Dried the skin around my eyes

Unfortunately, this is my first time trying this eye cream, and it wasn't good! I'll be going back to my old standbys. The skin around my eyes is very dry and even red. I'm doing everything I can to get moisture back in this delicate area. The cream itself has a great feel and consistency, but for me it's just not working! :(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Disappointed

I had high hopes this eye cream would do what it says–diminish dark circles, reduce puffiness–but it hasn't made any noticeable changes. Been consistently using for 3 months, too. I wonder why my skin is not responding. Just another jar to go into the "junk" pile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Teamine Eye Complex

This is creamy and easy to apply, however, not emollient enough for my mature aging skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

New

This product is new to me, but have liked it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Pretty fantastic

This eye cream was something new for me. I tend to have dark circles and puffy eyes. I was using a few eye treatments to treat these issues. I have just been using this one now, and I am having success with both issues. My eyes are still slightly puffier than I would like, but I think it’s still worth it. I’ve been using it in the morning and at night, and I have noticed that the cream is working, just not as quickly as before. I would still buy it again, but maybe, I am still searching for the perfect one...? Not sure yet. Also, my eyes water for many things, and I think they are not reacting to this cream, so that’s a definite plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Good product

This is a very soothing, creamy under eye cream. Not heavy, but comforting to put on. It has done nothing to eliminate the dark circles under my eyes though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
1
5
4
3
3
4
4
5
2
2
3
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100