LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


379 Results
Great eye cream!
July 11, 2017

This product gets 4 solid stars! My eyes are very sensitive and can swell up easily. So I have to be very careful what I put on my eyes. I also suffer from dark eyes and puffy bags under my eyes. This cream is an A+ or 5 stars when it comes to combating under eye bags and puffiness. I use it every night and when I wake up I'm so thankful I found this cream! It even helps for just general tired under eye puffiness. Another huge reason I love this product is this little jar goes a long way! I can get about 4 months or more worth of product use. It''s totally worth every penny! The reason I can't give this product 5 stars overall is because I don't feel as it's helped my dark circles all that much. I've been using this product for over a year now and I've seen only a small improvement for my dark circles. So, I definitely recommend this product if you suffer from sensitive eyes and/or puffiness and under eye bags! I don't go a single day without it!

Teamine Eye Cream
June 27, 2017

I bought this cream because I started getting more noticeable dark circles under my eyes. I used this for approximately 4 weeks, but stopped because it was drying my eyes out. It was looking kind of crepe like under my eyes. It did get rid of the dark circles however. I quit using it because it wasn't a good trade off for the side effects. As I'm writing this, I'm wondering if I should have used it in conjunction with an additional eye cream for hydration. Anyways, if you want to get rid of dark circles it works, but for me it was too drying.

Teamine
June 16, 2017

I haven't used it long enough. I need to use it for a couple of months in order to see if it is doing what it is supposed to do.

teamine eye cream
June 15, 2017

I have been using Teamine for ten years and I am very satisfied with the product. I have seen a reduction in my dark circles under my eyes since I began using teamine. Thank you for making such a wonderful under eye cream.

Teamine Eye Complex
June 10, 2017

Love this product and have used it for years. Improves eye area. Kind of expensive but a little goes a long way. Doesn't irritate my eyes.

Great product!
June 06, 2017

I always loved Teamine and have been using it for several years due to guidance from my dermatologist. It removed puffiness and keeps my eyes looking bright! Highly recommend!

Best eye cream out there for me!
May 30, 2017

Teamine has been a staple in my skincare for years now. It rescued me from allergic dermatitis on my eyelids and reduces any inflammation I may be experiencing around my eyes. It also provides enough moisture to delicate eye skin to allow makeup application to glide on. Very pleased with this product.

Not that great
May 24, 2017

I don't feel like this product makes a drastic difference under my eyes. It comes off easily and does not hold moisture under my eyes. I prefer Replenix or Skinmedica eye treatment.

Teamine is awesome!
May 10, 2017

I've been using Teamine Eye Complex cream for over 3 years. I have (had) dark circles under my eyes (hereditary) and small fine lines. I'm 45 years old. After using Teamine, my dark circles have diminished and the fine lines have faded. I'm very happy with this product!. It's hard to find something that really works, and this did for me. What makes it even better is ordering it from LovelySkin. The staff is fantastic, and they have made finding my favorite beauty products so much easier! When my items arrive, I feel as though it is my birthday! Thanks!

No Difference Yet
April 28, 2017

I have only been using this eye cream for about 2 weeks and don't really see a whole lot of improvement yet but I like the way it feels and the way it soaks into my skin

Not what I hoped for
April 14, 2017

I was very hopeful about this product. It was recommended by my dermatologist for under eye puffiness, but she also stated that some see results and some don't. Well after an online chat with the csr, which was very friendly and very helpful, I gave this product 3 months to work and sadly, I have seen no changes. I gave it a 2 because the texture is nice and the smell is ok and the rep was friendly. I would order again from LovelySkin, just not this product.

Pleased with this product!
April 12, 2017

I have only been using the Teamine Eye Complex for a short time, but have been very pleased with this product thus far. Its creamy texture provides for extra moisture at night, yet absorbs well in the morning before applying concealer.

It'll do
April 10, 2017

This eye cream has been alright...i'm using it till I can find something a little bit better...

Love this eye cream
April 06, 2017

I have been using this produce for awhile now. I try others products but always seem to come back to Teamine Eye Complex. There has been a difference in the under eye darkness.

Great eye cream
April 04, 2017

Teamine eye cream is my go to cream when I cannot get the Youth As We Know It eye cream on sale. It is less expensive, but works pretty good. I just see faster results with the other cream.

skeys72
Too early to tell
March 28, 2017

The product arrived timely and well packaged. I have been using it twice daily for around 2 weeks now but I don't think that's enough time to really tell if there are any benefits. But so far, no, I don't see a reduction in dark circles (which is why I bought it) or wrinkles. But it is pleasant to use and any deliver benefits with a bit more time and regular use. Hope so!

great product
March 15, 2017

gets rid of fine lines and dark circles

Helps minimize discoloration
March 11, 2017

I have used Teamine Eye Complex for a few years and am very pleased with the results. It has improved my undereye discoloration so I use less concealer and has improved the skin's elasticity and texture. Teamine is light and creamy and absorbs quickly. I've tried other products but return to Teamine as no other product has given me the results that Teamine has. I also like that Teamine comes in a jar so I can easily see how much product I have left, when to reorder and to ensure I don't miss a drop of product. I highly recommend Teamine Eye Complex.

Teamine Eye Complex
March 10, 2017

This is the first eye cream that I have ever used. This eye cream does not irritate my eyes as I am a contact lens wearer and it has brightened my undereye area. I have only been using this product for a few weeks and I still have to use some concealer, however, I am very pleased with initial results. I am considering the Teamine concealer by Revision.

hydrating
March 06, 2017

I have been through 2 jars of this cream and I like it. I have used neocutis, skinceuticals and obagi eye creams, but this one seems the best for me for day use. It keeps my skin hydrated but i cannot say that it really gets rid of under eye circles, no cream really does. I love that I can wear it under makeup and that due to the packaging I can get every last drop.

Great Eye Cream
February 27, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this eye cream to me and Neocutis. Both brands are great, but I prefer Teamine because I really like the packaging they use. You can see how much is left and easily control the amount that you get out. It lasts for a long time as well.

one of the best in price range
February 24, 2017

This product has been recommended to me several times over the years by five different dermatologists and skin professionals for dark circles. I've tried it every time and have had mixed results. It does help brighten under eyes, and it seems to help strengthen the skin. But it is on the heavier/thicker side and does not work on upper lid for me (caused blocked pores) also I can only use it once daily otherwise I see an increase in millia under the eyes. Use lightly if these are issues for you. Ultimately I'm happy enough with the results from once daily use that I will keep it in regular rotation in my skin care line up.

Great eye cream
February 23, 2017

I love this product. I like that I can wear makeup over it. It helps with lines, dark circles and puffiness. It doesn't get rid of all these things but works much better than other products I have tried.

Very creamy
February 08, 2017

This product is very creamy and hydrating. I am using it primarily at night layered over Lumixyl because the Lumixyl is quite thin. Plus, I figure the added benefit of hydration and dark circle reduction would only enhance the performance. My eye area is more comfortable even in this winter air for sure.

Good
February 04, 2017

I purchased the two-set package hoping to take advantage of the lower price should I really like the eye cream. It is moisturizing. However, I cannot say whether or not it is that effective with regard to eliminating under-eye puffiness. But hopefully with prolonged use, this ill be the case and I will see a visible difference.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100