Product Reviews for Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


452 Results
Love, Love, Love
March 21, 2019

I love, love, love this eye cream! I use it morning and night and love how my eyes look and feel in the morning. It's also great under the concealer I use on a daily basis.

Dried the skin around my eyes
March 13, 2019

Unfortunately, this is my first time trying this eye cream, and it wasn't good! I'll be going back to my old standbys. The skin around my eyes is very dry and even red. I'm doing everything I can to get moisture back in this delicate area. The cream itself has a great feel and consistency, but for me it's just not working! :(

Disappointed
March 05, 2019

I had high hopes this eye cream would do what it says–diminish dark circles, reduce puffiness–but it hasn't made any noticeable changes. Been consistently using for 3 months, too. I wonder why my skin is not responding. Just another jar to go into the "junk" pile.

Teamine Eye Complex
February 28, 2019

This is creamy and easy to apply, however, not emollient enough for my mature aging skin.

New
February 20, 2019

This product is new to me, but have liked it so far.

Pretty fantastic
February 17, 2019

This eye cream was something new for me. I tend to have dark circles and puffy eyes. I was using a few eye treatments to treat these issues. I have just been using this one now, and I am having success with both issues. My eyes are still slightly puffier than I would like, but I think it’s still worth it. I’ve been using it in the morning and at night, and I have noticed that the cream is working, just not as quickly as before. I would still buy it again, but maybe, I am still searching for the perfect one...? Not sure yet. Also, my eyes water for many things, and I think they are not reacting to this cream, so that’s a definite plus.

Good product
February 01, 2019

This is a very soothing, creamy under eye cream. Not heavy, but comforting to put on. It has done nothing to eliminate the dark circles under my eyes though.

Disappointed
January 22, 2019

I had received many recommendations for this product and read great things. I have dark under eye circles, and many people said this would help. Unfortunately, it really does not live up to all the hype. It's a great under-eye moisturizer and helped to soften the lines but definitely not what I hoped.

Teomikeladze
Decreased appearance of wrinkles
January 19, 2019

Great eye treatment for extra moisture with a non-greasy feel. I noticed a decreased appearance of wrinkles.

This product really works.
January 09, 2019

Have used Teamine on my aging eyes for many years. It is still the best I've tried.

GREAT EYE CREAM!!
January 07, 2019

I love this eye cream. I have used a different eye cream for many years and my eyes developed dark circles under them as well as puffiness. My dermatologist recommended this eye cream and I’m so glad he did!! The puffiness has improved AND the dark circles are diminishing. I have now used this eye cream for 1 month and shall continue using it. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this product.

Smooth
January 05, 2019

I love this eye cream! It is light, stays in place & isn’t greasy. My eye area looks so smooth & moisturized.

Great eye cream
December 29, 2018

Love the revision line and this eye cream is affordable, creamy and hydrating. It helps with circles and puffiness! Love it.

Hydration and depuff accomplished.
December 27, 2018

I wanted an eye cream that addresses puffiness and hydration. Dark circles are an added benefit, but not a major concern for me. I don’t suffer much from daily darkness issues. With that said, I do however, get puffy and dehydrated easily. And many eye creams can remedy these concerns, but they can cause milia. Milia is stubborn, and it can occur with two days or so. It takes much more to correct it. So my frustrations with eye cream are REAL. This eye cream leaves my eye nicely hydrated and depuffs nicely. Wears will under makeup and works well overnight. NO MILIA.

Skin irritation
December 17, 2018

Made my under eye area very red. Had to stop using it.

Visibly depuffs
December 03, 2018

This is my go-to eye cream of 3 years. It truly does wonders for that puffy morning (worse in the cold climate) eye. It absorbs quickly, holds makeup well, isn't oily and lasts about 6 months with 2x a day wear. I can't say it does much for crows feet, you may turn to other products for that, but for younger skin, it is a good option.

Dark Circles
November 28, 2018

This product has helped with dark circles under my eyes. I have and will continue to use it.

Just OK
November 19, 2018

I really don't see a change, especially in puffiness and dark circles as it was recommended to me.

Perfect
November 12, 2018

Only eye cream that combats circles, puffiness, lines and is creamy.

Teamine eye cream
November 07, 2018

I have been using Teamine for several years, and I really do like this product. Goes on very easy and it is a light cream that is not greasy.

I love this
October 22, 2018

This is the best eye cream I’ve used. It eliminates my fine lines and under eye signs of age. My circles are easier to conceal. I wear hard contacts (gas perms). I’ve had no problems with Teamine getting into my eyes. I will definitely purchase this again!

Great product
October 17, 2018

This is my new go to night eye cream. It moisturizes and lightens dark circles, I wake up looking refreshed even when I’m not!

Teamine eye complex cream
October 13, 2018

Teamine Eye complex cream is a great product. It is gentle around the eyes. I think it has helped puffiness around my eyes.

Great for morning puffy eyes
October 06, 2018

This is wonderful and I use many eye creams, working 50 to 60 hours a week high stress job and aging takes it toll on me, this eye cream helps first thing in the morning and throughout the day.

okay
September 22, 2018

It is just an okay moisturizer. It has fragrance in it and may be irritating around the eyes sometimes.

Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
2
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
2
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
3
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
4
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
3
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
2
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
3
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
4
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
5
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100