Product Reviews for Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


479 Results
June 29, 2020

A little too early to tell

Recommended by my dermatologist for dark circles. He stated in his opinion, it is the only product on the market that works, but does take 3-4 months. We shall see.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Will not buy again

This under eye cream is a disappointment. I have sensitive skin and before buy I chatted with a customer service rep who recommended this product for sensitive skin. Well, it arrived, I was excited to try it and applied it under my eyes. Unfortunately, I developed a rash under my eyes

Profile Photo

LisaC

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Teamine Eye Complex

This is my second time ordering this product. I received it as a sample with one of my orders. It has a great texture. It's not greasy but it makes the under eye area very smooth and easy to put concealer or makeup on. I have tried literally hundreds of under eye cream and this is the best I have found so far.

Profile Photo

JCK

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Love this eye cream!

Ordered this eye cream to help with my dark circles. I have only been using it for a couple of weeks now, but so far I love it! Haven’t tried Revision’s DEJ eye cream so can’t compare, but overall the skin under my eyes is much more hydrated. Will continue to see if it helps with the dark circles, but would definitely buy this product again!

Profile Photo

Lisam2525

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Teamine

I know the eye area is one of the first places that show signs of aging. I wanted to try Teamine because it is suppose to strengthen the skin around the eye, moisturize, reduce the appearance of lines and brighten. This is the 2nd jar I've gotten and been very happy with the results!! A little goes a long way!!

Profile Photo

T1Judy

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Been using this for years

It brightens the skin under my eyes as well as lessens the fine lines. Works well on my 60 year skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

My new favorite.

I love it,for the fist time I found the right product, my husband and I use it, we are happy with the results.

Profile Photo

Noe

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Teamine

Bought this for my husband because he is unhappy with dark circles. Working well and so hydrating. Just wish it was in a pump or tube dispense to avoid having to dip in and touch the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

Excellent

The skin under my eyes is thinning. Also puffiness in morning. This product has improved both of those concerns. It is very emollient and gentle on my sensitive skin. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Great cream

I love the results from using this eye cream. It helps with fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Burns eyes!

Decent moisture.... minimal results for under eye circles....big downfall though is that it burns my eyes where I'm left having to rub the delicate eye area to stop the burn!

Profile Photo

Jillianlongislan

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Teamine

Not sure if it is doing any good or not. It is too soon to tell I reckon. My Dermatologist at one time told me that this would be a good item to try for the dark circles under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Always in my bag

I have used this eye cream for years and continue to simply because it works. It helps with morning swollen, puffy eyes and brightens. I've tried other eye creams but I always come back to this one. It gets the job done and works well with the rest of my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

GueneverSiskey

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Teamine Eye Complex is a consistent winner!

As the majority of clients of this site, I am extremely discerning on products. I select for my skin—particularly for my face. Teamine has been a consistent part of my daily care ritual for several years. I also rely on other products in the Revision portfolio—with outstanding results. I am a contact lens wearer, and Teamine has been a delight to use - no issues with consistency or any adverse reaction. And finally, I consider Teamine a genuine value—I keep an extra jar in my gym bag and apply immediately post workout shower (along with my other selected Revision products). Daily use is key. Thank you, Revision, for your wonderful products, and thank you, Lovely Skin for your outstanding customer service and great value offerings!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Lovely eye cream

I have been using Teamine Eye Complex for several years. It was recommended by my dermatologist. I am in my 50s and have sensitive skin and find this eye cream to be gentle and very effective. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2019

Teamine is part of my eye treatment team!!!

I absolutely love my Teamine Eye Complex. It's lightweight and refreshing, cooling and non-irritating. De-puffing and creamy, deliciously effective!!!!

Profile Photo

Rockinbunni

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Like but too early for raves

Too early to truly evaluate which is why 4 stars. Love the texture—hydrating without being greasy. Like that there is no fragrance. Have high hopes!

Profile Photo

Sdgilbert

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Best ever!

I have extremely dry sensitive skin. Teamine does not burn, and it is hydrating. I have used it for over ten years. It absolutely helps with dark circles. I don't get puffy eyes, so I can't attest to it helping that, but definitely with dark circles and dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

My favorite!

I’ve been using Revision Teamine for years! Every time I decide I try another product. I’m always disappointed and return to my favorite, Teamine. It’s moisturizing and works best on my dark circles. I buy it when it’s on sale at Lovely Skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Works!

This has been the only under eye product that works for my under eye puffiness and dark circles from working night shifts. Great thing is it only takes a tiny bit.

Profile Photo

ashgrey23

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Not so great!

Teamine was not a good fit for my mom, sister or myself. Unfortunately, all 3 of us experienced redness, puffiness, burning itching and rashes around eye area. Be careful when using this product. It might work for some people and not so great for others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Teamine Eye Complex

I use Teamine Eye Complex both morning and also apply/use as part of my evening moisturizing routine prior to bedtime. It makes your eyes look more youthful by softening lines & keeping puffiness at bay. I personally love it and have been using it for years. The product itself isn’t sticky or heavy. Wears great under makeup also. Believe me, If your eyes could talk after applying this they would say “Thank You” ! Your eyes feel that good.

Profile Photo

Jal

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Excellent at softening loose skin

Recommended by my dermatologist, so I feel confident in using the Teamine eye cream. One of the best eye creams that I have tried. Not too greasy, just moisturizing enough to soften my wrinkling eye lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Not a big fan

Not a big fan of this product. My main reason for using eye cream is to minimize the appearance of crows feet. This product doesn’t really help with crows feet, in my opinion. Skin around the eyes still looks dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Expecting more!

It is a good product but did not appreciably reduce puffiness nor dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
1
5
4
3
3


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680