Product Reviews for Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


444 Results
Decreased appearance of wrinkles
January 19, 2019

Great eye treatment for extra moisture with a non-greasy feel. I noticed a decreased appearance of wrinkles.

This product really works.
January 09, 2019

Have used Teamine on my aging eyes for many years. It is still the best I've tried.

GREAT EYE CREAM!!
January 07, 2019

I love this eye cream. I have used a different eye cream for many years and my eyes developed dark circles under them as well as puffiness. My dermatologist recommended this eye cream and I’m so glad he did!! The puffiness has improved AND the dark circles are diminishing. I have now used this eye cream for 1 month and shall continue using it. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this product.

Smooth
January 05, 2019

I love this eye cream! It is light, stays in place & isn’t greasy. My eye area looks so smooth & moisturized.

Great eye cream
December 29, 2018

Love the revision line and this eye cream is affordable, creamy and hydrating. It helps with circles and puffiness! Love it.

Hydration and depuff accomplished.
December 27, 2018

I wanted an eye cream that addresses puffiness and hydration. Dark circles are an added benefit, but not a major concern for me. I don’t suffer much from daily darkness issues. With that said, I do however, get puffy and dehydrated easily. And many eye creams can remedy these concerns, but they can cause milia. Milia is stubborn, and it can occur with two days or so. It takes much more to correct it. So my frustrations with eye cream are REAL. This eye cream leaves my eye nicely hydrated and depuffs nicely. Wears will under makeup and works well overnight. NO MILIA.

Skin irritation
December 17, 2018

Made my under eye area very red. Had to stop using it.

Visibly depuffs
December 03, 2018

This is my go-to eye cream of 3 years. It truly does wonders for that puffy morning (worse in the cold climate) eye. It absorbs quickly, holds makeup well, isn't oily and lasts about 6 months with 2x a day wear. I can't say it does much for crows feet, you may turn to other products for that, but for younger skin, it is a good option.

Dark Circles
November 28, 2018

This product has helped with dark circles under my eyes. I have and will continue to use it.

Just OK
November 19, 2018

I really don't see a change, especially in puffiness and dark circles as it was recommended to me.

Perfect
November 12, 2018

Only eye cream that combats circles, puffiness, lines and is creamy.

Teamine eye cream
November 07, 2018

I have been using Teamine for several years, and I really do like this product. Goes on very easy and it is a light cream that is not greasy.

I love this
October 22, 2018

This is the best eye cream I’ve used. It eliminates my fine lines and under eye signs of age. My circles are easier to conceal. I wear hard contacts (gas perms). I’ve had no problems with Teamine getting into my eyes. I will definitely purchase this again!

Great product
October 17, 2018

This is my new go to night eye cream. It moisturizes and lightens dark circles, I wake up looking refreshed even when I’m not!

Teamine eye complex cream
October 13, 2018

Teamine Eye complex cream is a great product. It is gentle around the eyes. I think it has helped puffiness around my eyes.

Great for morning puffy eyes
October 06, 2018

This is wonderful and I use many eye creams, working 50 to 60 hours a week high stress job and aging takes it toll on me, this eye cream helps first thing in the morning and throughout the day.

okay
September 22, 2018

It is just an okay moisturizer. It has fragrance in it and may be irritating around the eyes sometimes.

Above average eye cream
August 08, 2018

I decided to try a new eye cream since I had been using the same one for several years. I find this one very light and great to use as both a day and a night eye cream. It's quickly absorbed, doesn't sit on top of the skin. I would give it 5 stars, but I'm not totally convinced that it's a "can't live without" product for me.

Not a fan...
August 07, 2018

Sorry, but not a fan of this. Except for a little hydration, the skin surrounding my eyes is still the same after using it.

Gingerbread
Very good eye cream!
August 06, 2018

I thought this was a good eye cream, not as hydrating as I had hoped for but seemed to not cause allergic reaction, or redness. I would recommend this as a good daily cream for your eye area.

Recommended by my dermatologist
August 03, 2018

My dermatologist recommended this for me. I purchased it awhile ago and used it but it dried out my under-eyes, even though I used the amount recommended by my dermatologist (which is a tiny amount). I decided to purchase it again and retry it. I used a tiny amount on a Thursday evening and when I woke up Saturday morning my under-eyes were swollen. They were swollen the next three days. I would recommend using the smallest amount possible to make sure you won't have an adverse reaction.

Nice eye cream
August 02, 2018

I have been using this for the first time for a short while. I do not have dark circles, but lining and dryness are my main concern. I am pleased with the level of moisturization from the product. The cream is not heavy, and because it is formulated to help with dark circles, it is going to brighten the under eye area which I believe adds youthfulness to the eye area.

Revision Teamine Eye Complex
July 29, 2018

I have used this product for at least 8 years and love it! It never feels greasy, and it keeps the under eye area from having dark circles. I use it twice a day. I also wear contact lenses, and it does not irritate my eyes ever.

BEST EYE CREAM
July 25, 2018

LOVE THE TEXTURE, EASY TO APPLY

My dermatologist recommended this product
July 04, 2018

My dermatologist recommended this product to treat dark, under eye, circles. So, I've been using it for probably two years. My dark circles have lightened a bit. But, it's not a panacea.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100