Product Reviews for Vaniply Ointment 2.5 oz Tube

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vaniply Ointment 2.5 oz Tube

Reviews For
Vanicream Moisturizing Ointment 2.5 oz Tube

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Moisturizing Ointment 2.5 oz Tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
December 25, 2019

Fabulous

This cream ointment is very heavy thick and leaves your hands very protected! Bought for a friend with bad eczema and her comment was it didn’t sting her hands!

Profile Picture for Denise

Lulubear

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

My favorite Ointment

Love using this ointment on my lips. Very soothing and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Angular Cheilitis Holy Grail

After dozens of prescription medications including steroids, I broke down and bought this. The Vaniply literally resolved my Angular cheilitis that I have struggled with for over 26 years within 1.5 days. It's absolutely a miracle. I even brought it in to my last dermatologist appointment to show her to tell her other patients.

Profile Photo

ElizabethMilwWI

April 09, 2019

Works good

I use this on my lips overnight and wake up with moisturized feeling lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Recommended by my allergist

This product is always in my cabinet. I use it for many different purposes on my super sensitive skin. I use it to moisturize my lips at night and also occasionally on my very dry eye lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

The BEST ointment!

I absolutely LOVE VaniPly, and I always ensure I have 2 big tubs on hand at all times. My daughter has eczema pretty bad, and this ointment is excellent to lather her in when she gets out of the shower. It has the same consistency of petroleum jelly, but works much better on eczema.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 03, 2018

Soothing.

This is a soothing and effective ointment for skin irritations. It is especially useful on dry, cracked heels. Would recommend this ointment for anyone with dry or sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Great for dry skin

This product has no irritants, so it's great for all skin types. I have contact dermatitis on my face, Vanicream is the only product I can use. This starts out greasy, soaks in quickly. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2018

Vaniply-great product

I use this cream for my hands and for my lips sometimes, it works great, keeps them moisturized. Initially, I ordered for my face, as my dermatologist suggested for rosacea, but it’s just way too heavy for me.

Profile Photo

Nat

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

Lips

I use this on my lips, and it keeps them really soft and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2017

Great ointment!

My horribly dry, cracked skin is healing! Needed to use cotton gloves at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2016

Better than Theraseal

I used one tube of Theraseal and found this to be a better price point and great alternative. I apply a lighter lotion then this over the top and find my hands relieved of dryness after repeated hand washing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2015

Very Soothing!

A year ago I developed severe contact dermatitis on my face. Vaniply Ointment has been very soothing to my skin. While it starts out feeling greasy, like petroleum jelly, it quickly liquifies and absorbs into my damaged skin. Certainly not for everyone, but if you have severely damaged skin, you will like this product. It is free of all known irritants.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2014

Maybe need more time

I especially ordered this product as I love using Vanicream skin care. I use the soap, & skin cream. Love them. This was chosen as I have very dry skin & my feet get dryer & rough during the cold winters. I am using it & then applying white socks. I do not think I noticed a " wow " after taking the socks off next morn. Even when I use cocoanut oil I notice very soft feet the next morn. I switch around every night between creams & oils so I will continue to evaluate how good a job this Vaniply balm is doing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2012

Excellent!

Great product! The texture is nice and it seems to absorb into my skin better than other ointment products I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2012

love it

this ointment saved my lips. they were more chapped than they'd ever been, and nothing else was working anymore. now they're soft and smooth like they should be. I love the way the Vaniply feels to put on. and you can't beat the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100