DefenAge Reviews

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels

DefenAge Reviews

Shop all DefenAge


Aug 30, 2019

Wonderful product

This stuff is absolutely amazing. I am 61 years old with sun damaged skin and this has made a huge difference in my skin. This product is layered on top of the Defenage cream for amazing results. Other products can be layered on top of this.

profile photo

Pamela

Sep 13, 2019

hydrating

For mature skin, this is a good lotion/serum. Very hydrating. Leaves your skin dewy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 09, 2019

Best Skin Care line I have used to date

I am 54 and I started using Obagi in my 30's. From there I used Revision and now I use Defenage. I have been a Defense user for over a year. I love the way these products make my skin feel firm, soft and full of moisture. They texture of my skin is truly amazing. I would say my tone is very even as well. I can easily go without make up. If you can afford it, give these products a try. :-)

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2019

Big improvement in just a few weeks

I have been using this eye cream exclusively for about 4 weeks. I have noticed a definite improvement in the texture of my skin: the creepiness is slowly disappearing. Also, areas of puffiness are gone! As a bonus, my eye area feels comfortably moisturized and eye makeup goes on smoothly. I love this eye cream and intend to keep using!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Aug 20, 2019

Average

I had high hopes from this product. The 2 minute renewal mask is not so great for acne-prone skin, which I was already aware of, but I purchased this kit for the balance cream and serum, but they didn't do much to help with my skin.

profile photo

Simi

Verified Purchase

Sep 03, 2019

Defanage skincare

My girlfriend loves this product and has used it for a long time. I decided to try the travel sized kit to see if I would love it like she does. Unfortunately, I did not. I used the product for about 2 1/2 weeks and did not notice any change. The exfoliator is great, but the moisturizer and serum don't seem to be any different than products for a quarter of the cost.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 21, 2019

Cleans without drying my skin

I received this as part of a kit, and really didn’t care about it, as I already had a cleanser I like. However, once I tried it, I found it to be much nicer than my other cleanser. It removes makeup beautifully, except waterproof mascara, which I need to remove separately. What I like best is that it doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight or dry, just clean and comfortable. I will buy again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Jun 30, 2019

Smooth skin

The directions say to use on dry cleansed skin but I found it hard to spread since the consistency of the mask is dry and thick. I had to pat it on. After 2 minutes, I followed the instructions by wetting my fingers and breaking down the crystals then washing, and I really liked the way my skin felt. Super smooth and hydrated. No irritation whatsoever. Next time I'll put it on damp skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All DefenAge


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100