Osmosis Skincare | Reviews | LovelySkin

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >

Osmosis Skincare Reviews

Shop all Osmosis Skincare


Aug 11, 2019

Osmosis Skincare MD Rescue Epidermal Repair Serum

I use this serum after cleansing and before applying anything else, or mixing with other products like retinol for easy spreading. It is clear watery light serum, skin feels hydrated afterwards.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 15, 2020

One of the best I’ve tried

I have this concealer in two shades. It blends well, is buildable, and doesn’t dry out my skin. It definitely helps hide dark circles and brighten up my eyes. The only reason I did not give it five stars is that i have to check to make sure it hasn’t settled into the creases under my eyes during the day. It’s a quick fix with a swipe of my finger.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 17, 2020

Excellent Cleanser!

I’ve used this gentle and effective cleanser for several years. I recently used a AHA/BHA cleanser instead and brought on a terrible rosacea outbreak. At the advice of my esthetician, I immediately went back to the Purity cleanser and things settled down. This cleanser smells nice and cleans well without drying out the skin. Highly recommended!

profile photo

Redginger

Verified Purchase

Oct 22, 2019

Super light and fresh

At first, I wasn’t impressed at all. But after I started using more and lathering it more on my face, I came to love it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 21, 2019

Very Nice!

I received a sample and absolutely love this product and will be purchasing it soon!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 20, 2020

Light firming moisturizing

I am truly impressed with this Osmosis CC cream. I am 37 and this certainly makes my skin look glowing heather and younger... I just recently started using entire Osmosis line...serum, mist, moisturizer, eye cream and this foundation... This all together really makes a difference on my skin. This has light coverage but somehow it is just enough to make my skin smooth and flawless...I chose warm but for next order will choose slightly darker...

profile photo

AnetaC

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Cleanse Gentle Cleanser

This cleanser grew on me. I didn’t like the strong peppermint feeling of it at the beginning, but now, I don’t mind it. It is gentle not drying, and the pump is very convenient.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2019

1st step in your skin care

My master esthetician recommended this product as a ‘must have’ and as the first step in my skincare regimen. I’ve been using it for a couple of years now and am well satisfied in how it has helped my skin remain youthful. An excellent product well worth the money!

profile photo

Redginger

Verified Purchase

Jul 27, 2019

Staple product.

This is one of my favorite mists to use to spread serums and add a dose of moisture to set mineral makeup. I've tried others, but always come back to Osmosis.

profile photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

Mar 27, 2019

Great moisturizer

This moisturizer is great. I use it in the mornings under my makeup. It absorbs fast and is not greasy. The Osmosis Pur Medical line has been great so far!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 08, 2019

Takes Time but Works!

This is not an overnight fixer, but with dedication of applying it daily, you will see results. After 6-8 weeks, my skin is more even, has improved texture and is hydrated. I totally recommend it!

profile photo

Kelley

Verified Purchase

Feb 13, 2019

Staple in skin care

The Osmosis line works well for my dry, sensitive, aging skin. It's the first retinaldehyde/retinoid product that my skin has ever tolerated. If new to this line, I would work up to the Correct by first using the Renew for a few months first. I use Correct morning and night along with their Epidermal repair serum and am having visible, positive results.

profile photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

Jan 19, 2020

Works Great

Love this blender. It does wonders for smoothing and is easy to clean.

profile photo

maryann

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2020

It works!

I wasn’t able to truly tell how well this worked until I stopped using it. It’s smooth fine lines and minimizes pores. My skin looks much smoother with regular use. I definitely see a difference with this product.

profile photo

Almost40

Verified Purchase

Dec 13, 2019

Osmosis Colour Pressed Base

For me, I use this as an extra step after foundation. Gives a little more coverage without looking to made up. I have aging skin and this looks very natural. As it wears on me throughout the day, it continues to look like my skin. I also will use this to touch up, if needed. I really have enjoyed this powder and continue to repurchase. I'm so happy to see this brand carried on LovelySkin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 22, 2019

Lovely Product

I have extremely dry skin and this mask is wonderful. It isn’t too thick it actually absorbs more than I thought, which to me feels more effective as it doesn’t just sit on top of the skin. I tried sleeping over night with this applied, and I did have a few blemishes pop up, but when used just as a mask, I had no blemishes. So, I’d stick with its intended use and not an overnight mask.

profile photo

Kelley

Verified Purchase

Mar 22, 2020

Amazing!

This really does quench dry skin yet is light enough to wear under makeup. It layers well without pilling and lasts all day.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Feb 04, 2020

So happy to have found this!

My skin has changed from normal to a bit on the drier side over the last few years so I decided to incorporate oil into my routine. I did a lot of research and this is the third oil I have tried. I LOVE IT. In the winter I have been adding one drop to my moisturizer in the AM and two drops to my moisturizer in the PM. It has a fresh lemon scent. It mixes very well with both of my usual moisturizers. It does not leave my face oily, tacky or unpleasant in any way. It absorbs nicely within a few... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 18, 2018

Great summer serum

This is very lightweight, so I use this in the summer. My skin is oily to combination and this is an amazing summer serum.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 27, 2020

Last a long time

I enjoy using this mist. I use 3-4 pumps after applying serum. It smells great and helps take out any tackiness from products. It also lasts several months so it feels like a decent value. Also seems to help maintain or add moisture to my skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Osmosis Skincare


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100