LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
DermaNail Nail Conditioner

Reviews For
DermaNail Nail Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DermaNail Nail Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Invaluable
August 28, 2017

My dermatologist recommended it for my ridged nails. It works great and gives a smooth, healthy appearance. It has the consistency of water and is so easy to use.

Effective
July 04, 2017

My nails have always been weak. They have always split, chipped, and even had small ridges in them. After a few months of using this product, my nails are perfect and grow very quickly. I find myself filing them down because they're getting too long, which I have never had to do before. Before using this product, I always had to clip them before they got to the length I wanted because one of them had chipped or broken. The only time I have had a nail chip recently was when I accidentally slammed my finger against a table, and even then although the corner of my nail chipped there was no splitting. My mother has even commented about how nice my nails look, and she purchased her own bottle after I disclosed my "secret." I''m very satisfied with this product.

DermaNail Works!
May 24, 2017

I found out about this product when I was searching for Cutemol on the LovelySkin website. (DermaNail is within the same product company/family.) I've had problem fingernails and toenails for quite some time, and this seems to be a product that actually works. I apply it at bedtime. Thanks for carrying this, LovelySkin!

Happy Happy
May 08, 2017

Love it, goes on easy and feels wonderful.

It Works
May 08, 2017

Been using this product for years. This product along with good cuticle care has made it possible for me to no longer be ashamed of my pitiful dry nails that peel and chip and break. I will always have high maintenance nails, but this product is now part of my non-negotiable nail care!

It works
March 08, 2017

I have used this off and on for 10 years. My nails were soft, layers peeled off and it was impossible to grow any length. A previous review said it didn't work for her. It worked great for me. Maybe different circumstances. I typically apply it only before bed. I notice improvement in peeling within several weeks. Weeks later I can grow nails of decent length. I love this product and will continue to use it as long as I can buy it.

Excellent Nail Treatment
March 07, 2017

I have been using DermaNail for over a year - I'm on my third bottle. I've seen a very nice improvement in the condition and durability of my fingernails and toenails. It does take a few months to begin to see improvement, but it is worthwhile to keep using. My nails have gotten much stronger and longer, and do not split or crack like they used to. I'll keep using this product because it works for me.

DermaNail disappointing
January 26, 2017

After using DermaNail twice a day for four months, I still have fingernails that peel and split. The better news is that the Cutemol has drastically improved my dry and splitting cuticles. This is the first winter in a long time that I have not had any painful splits.

DermaNail
October 11, 2016

I used DermaNail as instructed, twice daily, for 8 months, never missing a day. I also used the highly recommended Cutemol moisturizing cream along with DermaNail, with each application. This product did not improve the condition of my thin and slightly cracked fingernails. I stuck with DermaNail, thinking that once the nail grew out completely and the newly treated nail came in, all would be better. Unfortunately that did not happen, if anything the ingredients in this product left my nails excessively dry. Not only was this a waste of money, it was a waste of time, devoted to a lengthy process which was time consuming and inconvenient.

Seems Promising
September 14, 2016

I started using Dermanail two weeks ago, once a day (I usually forget to apply it twice a day). My dry, ridged nails actually look better. Hopefully over the next six weeks Dermanail will correct my less than attractive nails. I don't wear nail polish nor have I ever worn artificial nails. I'll submit a second review over the next month with an update.

Dermanail
September 12, 2016

My nails have stopped cracking!

DermaNail
August 22, 2016

I have used a prescription product in the past for my weak, brittle and splitting nails but that product is not covered under my insurance plan and, therefore, very expensive. I discovered DermaNail and I have seen greater results than with the prescription nail conditioner. I use DermaNail, Cutemol and take Biotin and the combination has made a dramatic difference in the strength of my nails. I highly recommend this regimen and DermaNail.

My dermatologist recommended this.
July 30, 2016

Cracked cuticles and bad nails? My dermatologist recommended this product and I use am and pm. It has helped a lot. I actually have some nails. I just have to remember to wear gloves when I clean. It's part of the problem. Dries everything out.

DermaNail Nail Conditioner
July 22, 2016

It takes awhile, but I have noticed a difference. My nails are longer and stronger

recommended by my dermatologist
July 21, 2016

i've recently having a problem with a finger nail lifting from the nail bed. my doctor recommended that i use it for several months to help the problem. it has been about 10-days since i've started using, and i feel that i'm seeing a slight improvement. i guess patience and continued use will be the ultimate test of its effectiveness.

DermaNail
May 13, 2016

Well, I've only been using this for a few days, so I really can't be totally objective on its effectiveness in improving my nail condition. I learned of this product through a nurse in a local hospital who recommended it and indicated that the local dermatologist recommended this product all the time. So, I feel fairly confident that I will see improvement in the future.

GREAT FOR NAILS
November 13, 2015

iVE BEEN USING DERMANAIL NAIL CONDITIONER FOR ABOUT 6 MONTHS. THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT iVE EVER USED THAT HAS HELPED THE PEELING AND SPLITTING OF MY NAILS. I LOVE IT.

DermaNail
August 16, 2015

Only been using the product for a week so far, but it seems as though I can already see some improvement. I know that the bottle specifically states it is not a quick fix, however, it does seem that a couple of my nails that had been peeling are already showing improvement. Will continue to use the product and most likely re-order. Thanks Lovely Skin for carrying this product I was unable to locate it anywhere locally, and this site has the best value!

Awesome
June 19, 2015

Received my product on 6/11/15 & Ive been using it since & my nail hasnt split in half yet. Its working. Yay today is only 6/19/15. My nail is growing.

Works wonders
May 05, 2015

This nail conditioner is very easy to use and works well. I will purchase this again. Thanks LovelySkin for having this product!!

Pamela
Truly Amazing
October 27, 2014

I am a swimmer, so my already fragile nails are weakened/dried even more by constantly being submerged in chlorinated water. I stuck with this and within 2 month, I noticed a difference. 5 months later they almost never break. Can dry your cuticles a little, so moisturize them after it soaks in.

Great Product so glad I purchased it!
September 29, 2014

I was a little skeptical about purchasing this item because my nail has been split for 6 or more some years and nothing has been able to help my nail grow back stronger and longer. Yet I went on another limp and purchased this item and I am elated that it works my damaged nail is almost completely renewed and you can barely see the split anymore! I would recommend this product to anyone with damaged or weak nails.

Great product
September 08, 2014

This Dermanail keeps on improving my nails in spite of this summers yard & flower garden work. My nails are much stronger,thicker,& look much better. Even with no polish on they are better looking now. I am so very pleased with the overall improvement.

Best product Ever!
April 23, 2014

My nails have been split, peeled, dry and Ive tried everything.. Im now ready to order my 2nd bottle of Derma Nail. My nails are now strong, although I still dont let them get too long. It does take 2-3 months to kick in as the new nail grows from the cuticle . Keep using it and it works!

Great Product
April 20, 2014

I have the worse nails...splitting and peeling....no matter how many vitamins I take to reverse this. Out of desperation, I decided to try DermaNail (love it!) Read that it will take about 8 weeks to see results but I can already see a differnce in less than 2 weeks time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100