Product Reviews for DermaNail® Nail Conditioner

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DermaNail Nail Conditioner

Reviews For DermaNail Nail Conditioner

$31.34 was $32.99
61 Results
October 16, 2020

It works

Although the instructions say to use it twice a day, I only use in the evening. If I am faithful, my nails are vastly improved. I do serious housework and while I wear rubber gloves most of the time, my nails take a beating. This is the best product I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Daily application

I have been using the product for about 5 weeks so it is too early to tell if it is helping my thin, peeling nails. Ask me again in a couple of months

Profile Photo

sueseaq

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Love DermaNail!

I struggled for years with vertical splits in several of my nails. I tried multiple products over several years to help heal the splits that were catching on everything! DermaNail doesn’t permanently heal the split nail, but when used consistently dramatically reduces splitting nails. Please never stop selling DermaNail!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

So far so good

1/4 of my thumb nail on my left hand had stopped growing so there was always a v there that would snag on things . I have been using Derma nail for a almost a month twice a day and that portion of the nail is now growing. I think as long as I continue to use it it will work.

Profile Photo

Highspot

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Good stuff

I had broken brittle shingling nails and took biotin for years with no results. After using DermaNails for 6 months a noticeable improvement! Great stuff. Only wish the application was a brush. This eye drop applicator not so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

?????

Have used this for 9 months, my nails are still brittle, is there anything that I need to do, I’m using the cuticle treatment and Cutemol, I use these several times daily. If there is something other than this to do please let me know.

Profile Photo

PattyAnn

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Maybe too early to tell

since the product needs 6-18 weeks to show a change, I think after 3 weeks using it, and seeing no appreciable difference, it is just too soon to say. It doesn't hurt, it's easy to use, but I'm still waiting for results.

Profile Photo

SkyeH

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

Great Nail Product!

I started using this product about 3 weeks ago so I am sure I haven't seen the complete results yet, but I can already see a change in the condition of my nails! They haven't been peeling or breaking and I am starting to see some length again. I find this very easy to use and just plan a time, especially in the morning, where I can leave in on for an hour without washing my hands. I use it at night about an hour before I go to bed, then wash my hands when I wake up. It seems to soak in and dry fairly quickly. I plan to continue using this and will update this review after some more time passes. As for right now....this is 5 star product! Worth every penny!

Profile Photo

MissKat

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

The only product that has helped

I always had week nails but 20 years of acrylics made them so much worse. I ditched the acrylic and dips and have been struggling for over a year to restore my nails using various creams and oils. Three months ago my dermatologist recommended this product and my nails are showing noticeable improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Miracle Nail Fix

Derma nail works great. It is not a quick fix. If used daily it works great!

Profile Photo

PAC

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Not seeming to work this time

I've use Derma Nail in the past, but it's not seeming to be working this time. I am taking Hair, Skin, and Nail Vitamins and am using Dermelect fortifying nail and cuticle treatment as well and nothing is helping. My nails are peeling worse than ever. They are painfully short. I'll just keep trying.

Profile Photo

Saxy

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Truthful

I really like the fact they tell you this isn’t a “quick fix” & you must use the product for at least 8 weeks to see results. So many others promise to “fix things in a few weeks” -frustrating! I’ve been using this twice a day for almost 8 weeks & I can tell a difference in my nails. They seem to be growing more even & not splitting so much. I’m looking forward to seeing more results as I continue to use this product

Profile Photo

AngDen11

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Great Product

I've been using DermaNail for 19 months and it is the only product that has kept my nails moisturized. The ridges are there but reduced and I am getting only an occasional split. I highly recommend DermaNail, especially seniors (like me)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Works with Continued Use

This is the only thing I've tried that really does improve my nails from being brittle. It especially helps one nail that perpetually will split from the tip toward quick on one side. But, you have to use it continuously or the problem recurs.

Profile Photo

Laure

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

AWESOME

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS NAIL CONDITIONER IT'S SO AWESOME MADE MY NAILS LOOK & FEEL HEALTHIER !!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

Made my nails grow.

My nails would always split in layers never growing past the pink of my nail. As soon as the white of my nail would show they would separate the top layer from the bottom layer therefore making my nail very weak. Used this diligently as instructed, at 8 weeks saw improvement, but at the 12 week point, I have nails. I understand you have to keep using it in order for it to work, if you quit they will go back. I read that this stuff helps your nails to retain moisture. It's definitely helped mine.

Profile Photo

ChooseJesus

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Nails are better

Takes a few weeks but my nails are definitely stronger & not splitting as easily.

Profile Photo

tonkadq

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Strong Nails

This is easy to use! Once in the morning and once at night. In less than 3 weeks, you will notice a difference. 3 months and you will be astounded. No fake nails for this gal.

Profile Photo

MplsPibbleLVR

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Hoping for the best

Very easy to apply, hoping it will make my nails stop splitting.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Be patient, this works!

I bought DermaNail a few months ago but waited to write this review because you definitely need to give this product time to work...but it really does work! I've always had weak nails that split across the top. Nothing has ever helped them. I began using DermaNail and as they say on the bottle, it's not a quick fix. This isn't designed to strengthen existing nails, but it seems to really help new nail grow in stronger. My nails have all grown in strong, and I can keep the length longer than before. I''ve also noticed that the tips are a brighter white (they used to be translucent/yellow). I love it when something you''re skeptical about actually works!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

I didn't get it

I just didn't get it. I was applying it for a month, it dried out my skin around nails, but did nothing to my nails. It feels and smells like vodka. How does it actually work? Maybe, I just don't have such a problem to deal with by using this thing. I don't know. Personally, I prefer oils for nails.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

DermaNail Nail Conditioner

I just starting using DermaNail Nail Conditioners as well as the Cutemol Emollient Cream. Thus, not enough time has gone by to perform a proper review. I use this every morning and evening. In the evening, I use both products as well as the Allderm Cotton Gloves I purchased at LovelySkin. Nevertheless, I have high hopes for this product and will post an update in the near future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

Problem nails

I purchased this product after trying many other products for my weak and thin nails that peel, easily break and split. I have only been using it about a month and only using it once a day. The instructions say to use it twice daily, but the caveat for me is not washing your hands for an hour after using it. I put it on at bedtime but I work in healthcare, so not washing my hands for an hour during the day is not realistic. I hope to sees some improvement after another month or two, as it does take several months for the growth cycle with nails.

Profile Photo

Neurogirl

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

this works

I am constantly beating up my nails. I am dealing with paper all day as well as typing and just tough on my hands in general. Until this product, my nails could not grow out beyond the tip of my finger. Now, I am having to get regular manicures and file my nails down often. This stuff is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Hopeful

I’ve only been using Dermanail for a short while so I don’t have results yet. I use it twice a day as instructed. I think it’s going to last quite a while, BUT I’m on my second bottle. Having to dip the wand in the bottle for each nail is a pain. I got in a hurry and spilled over half of the first bottle. Wish it had a dropper and a spill proof bottle. Too expensive to spill. Nice that you get a small tube of Cutemol with Dermanail.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680