Product Reviews for DermaNail® Nail Conditioner

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DermaNail Nail Conditioner

Reviews For DermaNail Nail Conditioner

$31.34 was $32.99
April 23, 2014

Best product Ever!

My nails have been split, peeled, dry and Ive tried everything.. Im now ready to order my 2nd bottle of Derma Nail. My nails are now strong, although I still dont let them get too long. It does take 2-3 months to kick in as the new nail grows from the cuticle . Keep using it and it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2014

Great Product

I have the worse nails...splitting and peeling....no matter how many vitamins I take to reverse this. Out of desperation, I decided to try DermaNail (love it!) Read that it will take about 8 weeks to see results but I can already see a differnce in less than 2 weeks time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2014

Patience pays off big

After using this product religiously for a month my nails are stronger than Ive ever seen them in my life. I am very hard on my hands and nails (constant travel and hand washing) and usually they would break the minute they grew out over my finger pads, now I have to actually trim them back because they grow so long and strong. Patience definitely paid off for me with regard to this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2014

Almost two months and I can see the difference.

My nails seem stronger even though it has been only two months. It is hard to wait to wash your hands and do it twice a day. I have forgotten a few times, but I belive it is working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2014

Takes time

This product definitely takes about 4 months to see results. Make sure to use it twice a day and not wash your hands for an hour afterwards. I wash my hands all the time so that is the hardest part. This will work to make your nails longer and stronger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2013

Questionable

I was very excited to use this onmy nails after reading the reviews and description. I have been religious about the application for14 weeks and i am not sure have noticed an improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2013

This stuff is terrific!

It does take time about two months. It really does strengthen my nails. I still have ridges but it helped lessen the appearance of the prominent ridges.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2012

Great Product

This product is worth the money and it does take a few weeks to work, but be patient and you will see the results you want. Kathleen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Works!

My nails aren't real long because I file them a lot but they are not peeling as much as before! They seem healthier than ever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

FINALLY!

Finally a nail product that works. I have used one bottle and ordered another one. My nails have every possible problem (brittle, splitting etc.). DermaNail has started to work after about 8 weeks. I still have ways to go but I see much improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Fantastic!

My nails NEVER grew long until I started using this product! I only have to put it on once every night and it works wonders! My nails are long and strong!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2007

Patience is the key!

I had read reviews on this, so I knew what to expect timewise. Also, the directions state that it isn't a quick fix. Though some of the nail strengtheners out there that work like a polish have helped in the past, nothing has helped my soft nails like Dermanail. It has been about 3 months and my nails have never been stronger. However, it did take some time, but it is worth it. I am now down to once a day instead of two for maintenance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680