Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz

$27.50
152 Results
October 09, 2020

Smooth and light

I have been wearing this cream for years now, after it was recommended by my dermatologist. The cream is very light, but it makes my skin feel smooth and soft. My skin is usually sensitive to creams with fragrance and sunscreen chemicals. This cream does not irritate my skin at all and the sunscreen keeps me from burning. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

The best.

This is the best spf for dry skin. I’ve tried almost every spf from this brand and I always come back to this one. It looks great under makeup as well :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Perfect

I love this in the tube will always be my go too sunscreen and is effortless on the face! Must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Beauty Product Staple

I've been using the EltaMD UV Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ Moisturizer for years! It's truly a staple in my product line, especially during the summer season. I love how it provides protective coverage and blends easily into my skin, as well as, provide moisture. It doesn't feel greasy or heavy. Definitely my go to facial sunscreen.

Profile Photo

ColoradoScorp

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

New Favorite Sunscreen

Perfect sunscreen for normal to dry skin. It doesn’t leave a white cast and doesn’t have any scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

EltaMD UV Facial Broad Spectrum Spf 30+

My dermatologist advised me to use this several years ago. I use it on a regular basis. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Great daily sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It goes on smoothly. Works great for everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

EltaMD. SPF30

EltaMD SPF30 is an effective physical sunblock that I have used for years. I especially like its moisturizing properties, because my aging skin has become a bit drier. It goes on smoothly and evenly without a white residue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

I love EltaMD

I love the EltaMD brand. This product has great ingredients, I loved the texture, it's all perfect. The only thing is that I like a higher SPF, so now I'm using a different EltaMD product that has more SPF.

Profile Photo

samanthabrand07

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Great product

It’s effective sunscreen and you can mix it with your foundation to make it light and airy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Great Sunscreen

Works for my dry skin. It stays on practically all day! There have been times I forget to reapply and I don't get sunburn.

Profile Photo

stacie

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Best Sunscreen Available!

I have used the Elta MD for about 10 years now. It is one of the few sunscreens that doesn't make my face break out in a rash. I have very sensitive skin and I use it almost every day. Works great under makeup or alone.

Profile Photo

LKV

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Love it!

I love this product! It is moisturizing but does not leave your face feeling greasy and has the added protection of SPF 30. I use it every day - even if I am going to be mostly inside the house or a building.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

EltaMD

I have been using this product for years and I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Great Sunscreen

This sunscreen is easy to apply. Not too thick but has zinc oxide so works really well. The waterproof sunscreen is too thick and hard to apply. This works great on arms or face.

Profile Photo

Bobby

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Great makeup base

I like to use it under makeup as many foundations that contain SPF break me out. This never broke me out and gave me the protection I needed for daily use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2020

EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+

I have using the EltaMD 30+ sunscreen for the last couple of years and find it the most efficient and complete overall sunscreen for my face. It does a excellent job of protecting my face from the sun.

Profile Photo

LG

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

ELTA MD SPF 30 facial sunscreen

Have used this for a while. Goes on creamy but with a little sheen. Very moisturizing which is needed for my dry, mature skin. Very good for winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Basic Moisturizer with SPF

This moisturizer was okay. If felt like a basic moisturizer. My skin did not feel smoother or softer after use. The only positive is the SPF. I will not be repurchasing once the tube is finished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

BUY THIS!!

I am 56, grew up in CO skiing, swimming, etc. I now live in CA, constant sun exposure. I've tried every sunscreen, well, under the sun, and I can't tolerate them because they burn my eyes all day and all night. This is the ONE AND ONLY sunscreen I've ever found that I can use liberally on my face with absolutely ZERO irritation to the eyes. I am sold.

Profile Photo

yeoyeogirl

September 26, 2019

Dr. Approved

My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen and I love it. Not greasy at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Lightweight moisturizing feels great

This must be my 4th reorder. It’s a great sunscreen and very moisturizing. Does not leave a white cast. Melts into skin within a few minutes and works great under make up. I will always repurchase. Can’t go wrong with any of the EltaMD sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Creamy and great sun protection

My skin has been dry, and I needed a moisturizing sunscreen to put on in the am under makeup. This is perfect. I like the texture and the sun protection. It keeps my skin feeling moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Love this!!

Recommended by my dermatologist. I'm very sensitive to strong scents which often give me a migraine, but not with this. Goes on smooth and absorbs quickly. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Fantastic

Great moisturizer and sunscreen in one! I have dry to normal skin and EltaMD soaks right in giving my face a glow.

Profile Photo

Krissie

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680