Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


127 Results
As good as they say
March 06, 2019

I live in the South and must use sunscreens every day. Each year or so, I decide to try something different. I had tried Elta MD before but did not like how it felt on my skin. This year, my dermatologist gave me a sample and encouraged me to try it. I did, and it worked. Worked well. Perhaps, the difference is this time I read more about it and applied my moisturizer first. Waited 15 minutes & then applied the sunscreen. Big difference. Now, it's my favorite.

Perfect moisturizer!
March 01, 2019

I love the moisturizer with the sunscreen of this product. It saves a step and helps protect my face without thinking about it. The moisturizer blends right in and is not greasy at all!

Great sunscreen
February 24, 2019

I had used this in the past but switched to another one. I forgot how much I like this sunscreen! It protects my skin while moisturizing it, which is great for my dry skin. It goes on smoothly and absorbs easily into my skin.

Everyday neccessity
February 15, 2019

Love this sunscreen for daily use. Light, not too greasy and goes on without the white residue of some other sunscreens. I have break out prone skin, and this has never caused any issues.

Very nice
February 06, 2019

Not greasy and absorbs fairly quickly with no white cast. A small bit goes a long way too.

Elta sunscreen
December 30, 2018

This is one of my favorite sunscreens. It goes on creamy and does not pull at my skin. It is lightweight and serves as a moisturizer as well for my 74 year old skin. It does not feel like I am wearing a mask, it is very breathable. It provides good protection for the hot Arizona sun in the summer months.

Excellent Sunscreen
December 29, 2018

I use this sunscreen on my face at the beach and also on weekends or days I am not wearing makeup. Covers well, is hydrating (love that with my dry skin) and no white residue. Very nice sunscreen!

Neurogirl
This is my new go-to facial moisturizer for summer!
December 28, 2018

Fortunately, (for my skin!) I am not a sun-worshiper, and I am never in need of a heavy, water-resistant type of facial sunscreen. A good facial moisturizer with an SPF of 30 is perfect while running errands in the summer. The fact that it did not sting my eyes was a plus and it does not bother my skin which is slightly more sensitive due to my Tretinoin (A) and Vit. C serum regimen. 118 people with a 5 star rating you can't go wrong!

SeacoastGal
GREAT PRODUCT!
December 26, 2018

This is the 1st sunscreen that I have used that actually helps to moisturize my very dry skin. I was using Avene before, but I found it left white residue on my face. It also did not hydrate my skin like this Elta MD. I'm a convert!

Best sunscreen
December 12, 2018

This is the best sunscreen on the market. It is gentle but effective. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate my skin. Love all their products.

ELTA MD spf 30 facial sunscreen
November 17, 2018

Smooth and absorbent, goes on with no white residue. I have used it for years.

Great Sunscreen
October 20, 2018

I've been using this sunscreen for years and I believe it is one of the best on the market. It's not drying to my skin and helps keep my brown spots to a minimum when I'm at outdoor events. It goes well under makeup as well.

EXCELLENT SUNSCREEN
October 11, 2018

I have been using this tinted sunscreen for several years. I like it because it goes on easily and looks good with the tint that blends in nicely. It is not greasy like some others that I tried. The only issue that I have with this and why I gave it 4 stars is that I wish it came in a simple tube instead of a pump. But, still this is an excellent product for the money.

Great sun protection
September 20, 2018

This product goes on smoothly and does not cause your foundation makeup to ball up. I love that it does not leave your face looking shiny or oily, yet it provides excellent sun protection. It's a winner!

EltaMD UV Facial
September 07, 2018

I really like this sunscreen, but it does make me a little shiny. It does not leave a white cast, which I really like.

Great sunscreen!
July 08, 2018

I love this sunscreen. I had originally tried Elta MD's UV Clear but after using it for several months I noticed how dry it was making my skin. Winter was approaching so I opted to try this out for the colder, drier months. This has since become my year round sunscreen! Very emollient and works great under my foundation--no pilling at all. I have dry skin (with an oily t-zone in the summer months) that is acne prone and haven't had any breakouts or issues with this. I prefer a more dewy, moisturized look, so I do not mind the finish that this sunscreen gives. Those that are oilier may not be a fan, but my skin loves this stuff! Have repurchased at least 5 or 6 times. It's hard to report on any lasting white cast left with this as I am quite pale. Those that are tan may have a problem with this.

Good basic sunscreen
July 07, 2018

I am probably the only person who was disappointed in how lightweight this sunscreen is. I wouldn't agree with the creamy description. In my opinion, the EltaMD untinted Clear sunscreen is much richer and more moisturizing. This is a good, basic sunscreen. The white tint and the shininess from initial application fades enough to be wearable without makeup. But, I doubt I would repurchase. It isn't light weight enough to be invisible and it isn't rich enough to be a one-step sunscreen/heavy duty moisturizer for dry skin.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30–I love this product
July 03, 2018

Great product. I've used this for many years. It is very lightweight and your skin can still breathe.

Great moisturizing sunscreen
June 04, 2018

This is a very gentle and moisturizing sunscreen. I often use it as a base layer of sunscreen (and moisturizer) especially for chest and neck. Then, if I will be outdoors a lot, I put an additional sunscreen on top of it. I like the convenient tube as it packs well for travel.

EltaMD 30+
May 16, 2018

I wear this sunscreen before going outdoors, as it provides a moisturizer as well as sunscreen.

great moisturizer and sunscreen!
May 10, 2018

Emolient but not too thick. Nice and thin to apply, provides excellent moisture without being greasy and love that it contains SPF 30. Love this product!

Marcella
Great sunblock lotion
April 18, 2018

This is the best sunblock lotion for dry skin.

Great sunscreen!
April 15, 2018

I bought this sunscreen for use after Microderm or IPL treatments in my dermatologist office. It's super hydrating, water resistant and not super heavy feeling on your face. I use UV Clear for day to day but love this sunscreen when I need extra moisture and extra protection.

Great every day sunscreen moisturizer!
April 02, 2018

This is 1 of 3 Elta MD sunscreens I use and love it. I have drier skin and this helps moisturize and protect. I still use moisturizer underneath this product because I live in a dry part of Texas. If I use the tinted sunscreen I put this one on my neck and always top of hands.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
January 31, 2018

EltaMD is a superior sunblock. It penetrates and protects my mature, sun damaged skin better than any other similar product I have used. Thank you for making it available at LovelySkin.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
3
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100