Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


141 Results
June 30, 2020

Best Sunscreen Available!

I have used the Elta MD for about 10 years now. It is one of the few sunscreens that doesn't make my face break out in a rash. I have very sensitive skin and I use it almost every day. Works great under makeup or alone.

Profile Photo

LKV

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Love it!

I love this product! It is moisturizing but does not leave your face feeling greasy and has the added protection of SPF 30. I use it every day - even if I am going to be mostly inside the house or a building.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

EltaMD

I have been using this product for years and I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Great Sunscreen

This sunscreen is easy to apply. Not too thick but has zinc oxide so works really well. The waterproof sunscreen is too thick and hard to apply. This works great on arms or face.

Profile Photo

Bobby

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Great makeup base

I like to use it under makeup as many foundations that contain SPF break me out. This never broke me out and gave me the protection I needed for daily use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2020

EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+

I have using the EltaMD 30+ sunscreen for the last couple of years and find it the most efficient and complete overall sunscreen for my face. It does a excellent job of protecting my face from the sun.

Profile Photo

LG

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

ELTA MD SPF 30 facial sunscreen

Have used this for a while. Goes on creamy but with a little sheen. Very moisturizing which is needed for my dry, mature skin. Very good for winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Basic Moisturizer with SPF

This moisturizer was okay. If felt like a basic moisturizer. My skin did not feel smoother or softer after use. The only positive is the SPF. I will not be repurchasing once the tube is finished.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

BUY THIS!!

I am 56, grew up in CO skiing, swimming, etc. I now live in CA, constant sun exposure. I've tried every sunscreen, well, under the sun, and I can't tolerate them because they burn my eyes all day and all night. This is the ONE AND ONLY sunscreen I've ever found that I can use liberally on my face with absolutely ZERO irritation to the eyes. I am sold.

Profile Photo

yeoyeogirl

September 26, 2019

Dr. Approved

My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen and I love it. Not greasy at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Lightweight moisturizing feels great

This must be my 4th reorder. It’s a great sunscreen and very moisturizing. Does not leave a white cast. Melts into skin within a few minutes and works great under make up. I will always repurchase. Can’t go wrong with any of the EltaMD sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Creamy and great sun protection

My skin has been dry, and I needed a moisturizing sunscreen to put on in the am under makeup. This is perfect. I like the texture and the sun protection. It keeps my skin feeling moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Love this!!

Recommended by my dermatologist. I'm very sensitive to strong scents which often give me a migraine, but not with this. Goes on smooth and absorbs quickly. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Fantastic

Great moisturizer and sunscreen in one! I have dry to normal skin and EltaMD soaks right in giving my face a glow.

Profile Photo

Krissie

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

As good as they say

I live in the South and must use sunscreens every day. Each year or so, I decide to try something different. I had tried Elta MD before but did not like how it felt on my skin. This year, my dermatologist gave me a sample and encouraged me to try it. I did, and it worked. Worked well. Perhaps, the difference is this time I read more about it and applied my moisturizer first. Waited 15 minutes & then applied the sunscreen. Big difference. Now, it's my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Perfect moisturizer!

I love the moisturizer with the sunscreen of this product. It saves a step and helps protect my face without thinking about it. The moisturizer blends right in and is not greasy at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Great sunscreen

I had used this in the past but switched to another one. I forgot how much I like this sunscreen! It protects my skin while moisturizing it, which is great for my dry skin. It goes on smoothly and absorbs easily into my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Everyday neccessity

Love this sunscreen for daily use. Light, not too greasy and goes on without the white residue of some other sunscreens. I have break out prone skin, and this has never caused any issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Very nice

Not greasy and absorbs fairly quickly with no white cast. A small bit goes a long way too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Elta sunscreen

This is one of my favorite sunscreens. It goes on creamy and does not pull at my skin. It is lightweight and serves as a moisturizer as well for my 74 year old skin. It does not feel like I am wearing a mask, it is very breathable. It provides good protection for the hot Arizona sun in the summer months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Excellent Sunscreen

I use this sunscreen on my face at the beach and also on weekends or days I am not wearing makeup. Covers well, is hydrating (love that with my dry skin) and no white residue. Very nice sunscreen!

Profile Photo

Neurogirl

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

This is my new go-to facial moisturizer for summer!

Fortunately, (for my skin!) I am not a sun-worshiper, and I am never in need of a heavy, water-resistant type of facial sunscreen. A good facial moisturizer with an SPF of 30 is perfect while running errands in the summer. The fact that it did not sting my eyes was a plus and it does not bother my skin which is slightly more sensitive due to my Tretinoin (A) and Vit. C serum regimen. 118 people with a 5 star rating you can't go wrong!

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

GREAT PRODUCT!

This is the 1st sunscreen that I have used that actually helps to moisturize my very dry skin. I was using Avene before, but I found it left white residue on my face. It also did not hydrate my skin like this Elta MD. I'm a convert!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

Best sunscreen

This is the best sunscreen on the market. It is gentle but effective. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate my skin. Love all their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

ELTA MD spf 30 facial sunscreen

Smooth and absorbent, goes on with no white residue. I have used it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680