Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results
August 16, 2019

Lightweight moisturizing feels great

This must be my 4th reorder. It’s a great sunscreen and very moisturizing. Does not leave a white cast. Melts into skin within a few minutes and works great under make up. I will always repurchase. Can’t go wrong with any of the EltaMD sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Creamy and great sun protection

My skin has been dry, and I needed a moisturizing sunscreen to put on in the am under makeup. This is perfect. I like the texture and the sun protection. It keeps my skin feeling moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Love this!!

Recommended by my dermatologist. I'm very sensitive to strong scents which often give me a migraine, but not with this. Goes on smooth and absorbs quickly. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Fantastic

Great moisturizer and sunscreen in one! I have dry to normal skin and EltaMD soaks right in giving my face a glow.

Profile Photo

Krissie

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

As good as they say

I live in the South and must use sunscreens every day. Each year or so, I decide to try something different. I had tried Elta MD before but did not like how it felt on my skin. This year, my dermatologist gave me a sample and encouraged me to try it. I did, and it worked. Worked well. Perhaps, the difference is this time I read more about it and applied my moisturizer first. Waited 15 minutes & then applied the sunscreen. Big difference. Now, it's my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Perfect moisturizer!

I love the moisturizer with the sunscreen of this product. It saves a step and helps protect my face without thinking about it. The moisturizer blends right in and is not greasy at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Great sunscreen

I had used this in the past but switched to another one. I forgot how much I like this sunscreen! It protects my skin while moisturizing it, which is great for my dry skin. It goes on smoothly and absorbs easily into my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Everyday neccessity

Love this sunscreen for daily use. Light, not too greasy and goes on without the white residue of some other sunscreens. I have break out prone skin, and this has never caused any issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Very nice

Not greasy and absorbs fairly quickly with no white cast. A small bit goes a long way too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Elta sunscreen

This is one of my favorite sunscreens. It goes on creamy and does not pull at my skin. It is lightweight and serves as a moisturizer as well for my 74 year old skin. It does not feel like I am wearing a mask, it is very breathable. It provides good protection for the hot Arizona sun in the summer months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Excellent Sunscreen

I use this sunscreen on my face at the beach and also on weekends or days I am not wearing makeup. Covers well, is hydrating (love that with my dry skin) and no white residue. Very nice sunscreen!

Profile Photo

Neurogirl

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

This is my new go-to facial moisturizer for summer!

Fortunately, (for my skin!) I am not a sun-worshiper, and I am never in need of a heavy, water-resistant type of facial sunscreen. A good facial moisturizer with an SPF of 30 is perfect while running errands in the summer. The fact that it did not sting my eyes was a plus and it does not bother my skin which is slightly more sensitive due to my Tretinoin (A) and Vit. C serum regimen. 118 people with a 5 star rating you can't go wrong!

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

GREAT PRODUCT!

This is the 1st sunscreen that I have used that actually helps to moisturize my very dry skin. I was using Avene before, but I found it left white residue on my face. It also did not hydrate my skin like this Elta MD. I'm a convert!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

Best sunscreen

This is the best sunscreen on the market. It is gentle but effective. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate my skin. Love all their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

ELTA MD spf 30 facial sunscreen

Smooth and absorbent, goes on with no white residue. I have used it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

Great Sunscreen

I've been using this sunscreen for years and I believe it is one of the best on the market. It's not drying to my skin and helps keep my brown spots to a minimum when I'm at outdoor events. It goes well under makeup as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

EXCELLENT SUNSCREEN

I have been using this tinted sunscreen for several years. I like it because it goes on easily and looks good with the tint that blends in nicely. It is not greasy like some others that I tried. The only issue that I have with this and why I gave it 4 stars is that I wish it came in a simple tube instead of a pump. But, still this is an excellent product for the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Great sun protection

This product goes on smoothly and does not cause your foundation makeup to ball up. I love that it does not leave your face looking shiny or oily, yet it provides excellent sun protection. It's a winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2018

EltaMD UV Facial

I really like this sunscreen, but it does make me a little shiny. It does not leave a white cast, which I really like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2018

Great sunscreen!

I love this sunscreen. I had originally tried Elta MD's UV Clear but after using it for several months I noticed how dry it was making my skin. Winter was approaching so I opted to try this out for the colder, drier months. This has since become my year round sunscreen! Very emollient and works great under my foundation--no pilling at all. I have dry skin (with an oily t-zone in the summer months) that is acne prone and haven't had any breakouts or issues with this. I prefer a more dewy, moisturized look, so I do not mind the finish that this sunscreen gives. Those that are oilier may not be a fan, but my skin loves this stuff! Have repurchased at least 5 or 6 times. It's hard to report on any lasting white cast left with this as I am quite pale. Those that are tan may have a problem with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2018

Good basic sunscreen

I am probably the only person who was disappointed in how lightweight this sunscreen is. I wouldn't agree with the creamy description. In my opinion, the EltaMD untinted Clear sunscreen is much richer and more moisturizing. This is a good, basic sunscreen. The white tint and the shininess from initial application fades enough to be wearable without makeup. But, I doubt I would repurchase. It isn't light weight enough to be invisible and it isn't rich enough to be a one-step sunscreen/heavy duty moisturizer for dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30–I love this product

Great product. I've used this for many years. It is very lightweight and your skin can still breathe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2018

Great moisturizing sunscreen

This is a very gentle and moisturizing sunscreen. I often use it as a base layer of sunscreen (and moisturizer) especially for chest and neck. Then, if I will be outdoors a lot, I put an additional sunscreen on top of it. I like the convenient tube as it packs well for travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

EltaMD 30+

I wear this sunscreen before going outdoors, as it provides a moisturizer as well as sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

great moisturizer and sunscreen!

Emolient but not too thick. Nice and thin to apply, provides excellent moisture without being greasy and love that it contains SPF 30. Love this product!

Profile Photo

Marcella

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
4
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
3
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100