Read about EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 with EltaMD reviews.

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)

$33.00
604 Results
September 24, 2020

My favorite!!!!

I love love this sunscreen. I have acne prone skin and super oily but this one doesnt break me out, really. The color suits my skin very well, easy to apply, have a matte finish and not greasy at all. The only side down is that I take me time to remove it in the end of the day especially if I reapply it few times during the day. But I don’t mind as long as it doesnt break me out and give a bit cover instead of putting make up, I am happy.

Profile Photo

Ngoc

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Subtle Tint

I like this brand a lot. I’ve been using this tinted one now for a couple of weeks. I find that you really need to make sure your face is dry after moisturizing. Else, it pills very slightly. Otherwise on dry skin works great.

Profile Photo

Jenn176

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Elta MD SPF 41--the best out there

I've been using Elta MD SPF 41 (tinted) for years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. I use it every day underneath my makeup or simply as cover-up makeup on weekends. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Great products

I purchased this for my mother. She gardens and forgets to wear her hat sometimes. It wears well and protects from getting a sunburn. Also the tint is nice for fair skin.

Profile Picture for Karen

KarenU

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Best I have found

ElTaMD spf41 (Tinted) Is very comfortable not oily, stays on with a hint of color. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Bit

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

My number one

I have melasma and this is my number one sunscreen. It is safe to use every day and after my peels. It does not turn orange or look muddy. The tint will rub off on a white shirt as most any tint will.

Profile Photo

PlanetElena

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Best tinted sunscreen

Love this product..not greasy and doesn't clog my pores.

Profile Photo

CLB

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Very good sun cream, not greasy nor dry, never cause any irritation.

Very good sun cream, not greasy nor dry, never cause any irritation.

Profile Photo

Mulanrouge

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Amazingly good

I have fair, sensitive skin and prefer the physical sunblocks. This stuff is absolutely awesome. No irritation at all, decently hydrating but doesn't make me shiny. It doesn't leave white cast, either. I love it and will stop searching for other options finally!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

The best physical sunscreen

So good. No oils to leave you feeling clogged. I never wear makeup so I was nervous about the tint at first, but it blended in with my light tan skin tone fairly well. I do notice a bit of a white cast with this version. The other physical 44 spf that is a bit more tinted is better about the whiteness. They go on light a lightweight makeup and blend in smoothly. I have acne prone skin and it doesn’t make me breakout like every other sunscreen on the market.

Profile Photo

SGBreeze

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

I keep buying this :)

EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted) is my very favorite facial sunscreen for summer. The tint is just enough to even out my complexion, without being too intense for my fair skin or looking mask-like. And this sunscreen feels good on, not heavy, and is easy to apply (no dragging like some physical sunscreens).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2020

Daily staple

I’ve used this sunscreen for years and wouldn’t dream of using anything else. Sheer enough to feel weightless and yet has staying power to protect the entire day without a need to reapply during a normal day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Chalky spf

Unfortunately wasn’t impressed with this tinted moisturizer. It looked very chalky and pasty on my olive skin. Made me look like I had a mask on. Not super blendable either.

Profile Photo

TrendyGirl

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Love it

Tinted is very nice color

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

EltaMD spa 41

I like that the product is tinted but I like their SPF 30+ because it is a moisturizing facial sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Great Product

I've been using EltaMD UV Physical Broad Spectrum for about 3 years. I have sensitive skin and this sunscreen doesn't have irritating ingredients or clog my pores. No white film and soaks in nicely. I use the tinted everyday, rain or shine.

Profile Photo

KJ

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Great Product

Really love this sunscreen for my sensitive skin. Goes on more like a lotion than a tinted makeup. I love how hydrating this product is without making my already oily skin appear more oily.

Profile Photo

rarnoldussen

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Great Mineral Sunscreen

Awesome mineral sunscreen! Dries quickly, doesn’t feel sticky/heavy and I love the finish. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Sunshine Protection

The tinted EltaMD sunscreen really protected my face. I especially liked how it blended into my skin color and without being greasy looking. It does stain white collars so I use it mostly for my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Best Sunscreen!

I am a dermatology physician assistant and I absolutely love using this sunscreen. I apply it daily. I love that it is tinted! I would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable daily sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Tint is too light

I used this sunscreen for a few weeks to see if I liked it. I wish it was a little more lotion like in consistency. This is a little too light for my skin tone and it shows up very ghostly looking. You can cover that with some makeup but if you wanted to wear it alone this is not the sunscreen for you. Especially, if you are medium to medium dark. I did end up getting some red bumps fro wearing this because its just too heavy. I have slightly oily skin.

Profile Photo

DeeDeeG

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Great for under eye

I got this to use as a sunscreen around my eye—-one of the most neglected spots for sunscreen. Works great. Very gentle and no irritation.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Love this!

I put this on first, concealer in a few spots, blush, mascara, and gloss and I'm done. Plus, I know my skin is protected from the sun. This is the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Great product.

This is my favorite sunscreen. Both tinted & no tint.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Use this daily

This is my favorite sunscreen and I use it every day. I've been using it for about a year now and have no plans to stop. I am extremely fair-skinned and the tint is a tiny bit too dark but it blends in fine. It does not look like makeup, just healthy skin. I never tan or burn when I wear this, even when I am outside for extended periods of time. This does not cause breakouts either and I have a hard time finding sunscreens that don't break me out. I will probably use this for life.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680