LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


365 Results
Great sunscreen
January 15, 2018

I love it!! This product has physical filters (it’s very important for me). It has universal tint and light coverage. It doesn’t clog pores up and comfortable during the day. Definitely will repurchase.

Great Product!
January 11, 2018

Love this physical sunscreen with a light tint that is ideal for my complexion. I do not have to wear makeup with it, except to cover an occasional blemish. I have hyper-sensitive skin and rosacea, but is doing great with this sunscreen. It tolerates it extremely well. I am so grateful for finding this product!

excellent for post-laser, sun protection, and light smooth coverage
January 09, 2018

Got this for post-laser sun protection, but have been using it regularly. Great for sensitive dry skin, but I think it would work well for oily skin, too. Smooth, light, natural coverage. I often brush a little powder over it. Lasts all day. Excellent for sun protection.

Elta SPF 41 Tinted
January 06, 2018

I have been using this product daily when I'm outside my home for over a year and love it!

My Only Sunscreen
January 05, 2018

I have been using this for years and have gotten so many friends and family to start using this. Credible company, no chemicals, lighted tinted, so this is all I put on everyday, creamy, easy to apply and reapply...tried others to see if it can compete, and I just keep coming back to this one.

Works as a sunscreen and replaces foundation
January 05, 2018

I use this when golfing. Perfect for protecting my face and saves on using a foundation with the tint. Covers easily and doesn''t ''sweat'' off. I''ve recommended it to friends and they love it too.

Perfect for this hot tropical place
January 05, 2018

I live in Guam which means hot and humid year round! perfect sunscreen, goes on light and its tint helps calm my redness. Can't even tell I am wearing it

My go-to
December 30, 2017

I think I've repurchased this more than any other product. It does the job protecting from sun, nice texture, nice finish, and the color tint is a great bonus. I don't wear foundation which I think greatly improves the health of my skin, and having this product to even out my tone a bit helps me stick to that. I think the color isn't perfect for me so sometimes I try other tinted sunscreens, but I keep coming back to this one because it''s better in every other way. Just wish they made more colors!

Love the tint!
December 30, 2017

This is great as a sunscreen and I love that it's tinted, but I still need a moisturizer with it. I think I'll use this with no foundation in the summer.

Light coverage
December 30, 2017

Elta MD SPF 41 tinted works well for light coverage foundation and is not greasy. I use with powder over.

Great daily SPF
December 29, 2017

I really like the texture and tint on this product and love using it as my daily SPF under makeup or without. EltaMD makes great quality products, and this melts nicely into my skin so that it has a natural look and feel

Perfect Outdoor Foundation
December 29, 2017

I’m outdoors a lot year round and have used this sunscreen for many years as my primary foundation many days of the week. My face breaks out easily but this sunscreen doesn’t break me out. The consistency is perfect, not too runny and not too thick, with nice light coverage of any redness or blemishes. Plus, it does the trick in hot humid weather and stays put. It IS somewhat difficult to remove at night, but I preclean with micellar water and then wash my face as normal.

Beautiful finish, great protection
December 22, 2017

This sunscreen is very gentle for sensitive skin, and it's one of few tinted sunscreens that isn't too dark or too "orange" for my fair skin. Most of us who need heavy sun protection are usually fair, so it always surprises me when the "universal tints" in other sunscreens are way too dark for fair-skinned users. This product blocks the sun, and it dries to a nice, natural finish. I don't even need makeup over it–just a swipe of blush, and I'm good to go. Great product and great price. I alternate between this and the Replenix sunscreens.

Love this sunscreen
December 16, 2017

I love this sunscreen for everyday use. I also use it when we go on vacation and no matter how long I spend in the ocean, it always protects my face from sunburn. It is the perfect tint to wear alone or under my makeup.,

Perfect texture and nice coverage
December 14, 2017

This feels great on my face and gives a nice amount of coverage. I wear it all year long and often without makeup.

So natural
November 27, 2017

This is my favorite sunscreen. It goes on smooth and has a natural tint. I would definitely recommend it!

EltaMD tinted sunscreen
November 26, 2017

I would recommend EltaMD tinted sunscreen to anyone who is active outdoors. It protects your facial skin while having just a small amount of color. Therefore, your skin appears natural. Remember to wear sunscreen every day, rain or shine.

Great sun protection foundation
November 11, 2017

My friend gave me a sample of Elta Md tinted sun protection to try. I loved it from the first application. I ordered an oil-free kind. I love it. It feels great and makes my morning routine easy.

Excellent sunscreen for face!
October 29, 2017

I've tried so many different sunscreens. This one's a keeper. It's lightweight and buildable so you can apply a lot of product without it looking or feeling heavy. They say that most people don't use enough volume of sunscreen to get the optimal SPF, so I always try to use a lot. Price is better than other similar products out there. Sometimes, this is all I need, and I can skip the foundation. Other times, I apply a small amount of foundation on top if I need extra coverage that day.

Elta Tinted Broad-Spectrum SPF 41
October 24, 2017

There are so many products for sunscreen. I have tried many. My face has not liked any of them. First sunscreen that works for me. Easy to blend in. Great protection. My skin doesn't break out and my rosacea doesn't flare up. It is pricey but worth it.

Gentle, no breakouts
October 09, 2017

I love this product. It's very gentle, blends easily and doesn't cause breakouts or turn blotchy during the day. It feels thick at first but is very soft on application and doesn't leave a shiny film. I use a little mineral powder over it but no foundation.

One of my favorites
October 07, 2017

I have really dry skin and have loved every EltaMD sunscreen I have tried, and this one is no exception. It leaves a very natural tint on my relatively fair skin and sort of acts like a tinted moisturizer–very cosmetically elegant. It's a bit thicker than some of the other EltaMD sunscreens I've tried but still excellent. I have nothing but good things to say about this line of sunscreens.

Love this Sunscreen
October 05, 2017

It is the only tinted sunscreen that works perfect with my skintone! I am fair with neutral tones.

Love this product
September 25, 2017

Great coverage and I love the SPF.

A multi-tasking product at a good price
September 20, 2017

I like it that this product is natural. No icky and questionable chemicals are going on my face. It is easy to apply and tinted. I could probably not put my makeup over it and just lightly powder if I wanted to. Finally, it contains anti-oxidants, and most products with this ingredient are far more costly. Best of all, it protects my facial skin from the sun. This is my go-to facial sunscreen, and I can testify that it really works, as I use it every day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100