Read about EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 with EltaMD reviews.

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)

$33.00
608 Results
September 07, 2008

Very good Mineral sunscreen

I like mineral sunscreen, but is very difficult find a mineral sunscreen elegant. I tried many solar, but ELta MD is the best, sheer teinted great for man and woman, except very very fair skin tone. I like this sunscreen. Gianni FRom Italy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Excellent sunscreen for ultra sensitive skin!

I love this sunscreen because it is not greasy and because it doesn't cause my face to break out. My facial skin is so sensitive, that most sunscreens cause a breakout on my face. This sunscreen provides excellent UV protection and easily smoothes on your face. It also appears on your face as a very light foundation because it is slightly tinted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Good sunscreen for normal or oily skin

I use Retin-A and AHA products regularly so my skin needs moisture (I'm in my mid-30s). This sunscreen does not work as well for me as the DailySPF40 because I need more moisture. But this is a great product for the sun protection it contains.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2008

Sunscreen for Active Sports

This sunscreen is oil-free and does not drip when you sweat. Running is my favorite sport and I apply this product to my face 30 minutes before a workout. Please be aware that this product is tinted with color. In additioan, this product may not be suitable for dry skin as it is oil-free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2008

ELTAMD UV Physical SPF 41 oil-free

Great color! Goes on easily and smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Great product

Did not break out and makes skin look radiant

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Great product

Looks nice on the skin, evening its tone. Did not break out with it like I do with many sun screens

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Great

I used the sunscreen. It's got a great texture--not too heavy, not too greasy and gentle on my sensitive skin. I'll definitely buy it again. Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680