20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Reviews For Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

$34.00
February 20, 2017

Wonderfully gentle cleanser

I have used many products including obagi gentle cleanser and skin medica (both great brands and I still use their products). I have sensitive skin that is prone to hormonal breakouts. I am also approaching 40 and need a gentle cleanser for my sensitive skin, this is hydrating but one that does the job and will not cause breakouts. I was a little nervous this would not fit the bill but I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS CLEANSER. I have been using it for several weeks and it literally feels like lotion on your skin. When I rinse it off my skin feels like it is already moisturized. I have been using this with the Intense Moisturizing Cream and my skin looks and feels amazing. This has not caused any breakouts whatsoever! Highly recommend if you need a little moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Great Cleanser

Great cleanser for sensitive skin. Leave me a silky smooth skin after every wash. Worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

The BEST cleanser for dry skin

My skin has always been so dry, flaky, and tight. I have tried so many expensive cleaners on the market that were designated for dry skin yet my skin still always felt tight and dry after using them. I recently moved to a new city, and this products brand was recommended to me by my new waxer. After the first use I thought to myself, "Where has this been all my life?" It's THAT good. My skin was cleansed yet felt soft and smooth afterwards. A few months later, I am still happy with this lotion cleanser. I will continue to use it. If you have dry skin, please try this. You won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2017

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Perfect for dry or mature skin. Only a small amount of the product is needed to cleanse skin. Skin feels very soft after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Epionce does it right

I have used Epionce products for quite a while and have noticed improvement in my skin. Dryness has disappeared with a regular regime of this cleanser, followed by the Intensive Nourishing Cream. My skin is happiest when the cleanser is removed with water vs cotton pads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2016

Love this cleanser

Product: Very gentle. Great for dryer weather. I won't use it to wash off makeup. Service: Great package and service like always.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2016

Gentle Cleanser

This cleanser is so gentle and leaves your skin feeling so soft. It works really well and does not dry your skin out at all. If you have ever had a chemical peel this is the only cleanser to use! I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2016

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

I have been using several Epionce products including the Milky Lotion Cleanser for the past 4 years. I use this at night--it's gentle yet effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2016

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

I love this cleanser. I've been using it twice a day for years and wouldn't use anything else. Ever since the first time I ordered from LovelySkin, I've never ordered from anyone else. I like the price, the rewards, and the free shipping is wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2016

Gentle Cleanser

This cleanser is gentle and doesn't make your skin feel stripped of moisture. I use a toner after cleansing to remove residue from makeup. I like using this cleanser during the winter months to prevent my skin from getting overly dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2016

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

Have used this product for several years and find it cleans my sensitive skin thoroughly and leaves it feeling soothed and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2016

Gentle, calming cleanser

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser is wonderful! It is powerful enough to remove makeup - even eye make up, and at the same time it is gentle enough that it calms my rosacea almost instantly. I've been using Epionce for 4 years and it's the only skin care line that keeps my eczema and rosacea in line. Love it!

Profile Photo

SherryP

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Excellent Product!

I love this product, it is the only cleanser I use on my face. It leaves your face very clean, and super soft. Highly recommend this product!!

Profile Photo

Cassie

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Great for in the shower

I use this cleanser when I shower because it is light and hydrating with the warm water. It removes makeup well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

Best cleanser for sensitive skin

I've been using Epionce milky lotion cleanser for my sensitive skin for well over ten years now. Not only is it great for sensitive skin, it's a great product for dry skin as well. If I run out and have to temporarily use another product until my order arrives, there is a huge difference in my skin's appearance. I absolutely love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2016

Very Nice Cleanser

This cleanser feels lovely. I haven't noticed that it leaves any film on my skin. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't know that it's any better than less expensive products I used before (Paula's Choice and Neutrogena). It also hasn't done anything to help my dry flaky skin, but it also hasn't made it worse either. If it's worth it to you to spend extra money on a product that feels really nice, even if it doesn't perform any differently, then buy it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2016

New Cleanser

Tried this new cleanser, and love the results. Not harsh, and all makeup gone after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2016

Gentle

I love this product after cleansing with an oil or balm, or as a first step in the morning. It is gentle and effective, leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated, and perfect before applying serums or my BHA.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2016

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser

I replaced the elta MD gentle foaming cleanser with this one because I wanted to transition to using all Epionce line. I have very sensitive skin so I do like how gentle it is and it cleanses well. Easier to remove than the elta MD cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2015

Leaves dry, sensitive skin soft -- a fav for 6+ years

This was my gateway into Epionce products. Used on its own it leaves my dry skin smooth and hydrated without aggravating my rosacea. During my 6+ years of use, Ive sampled other cleansers here and there -- but quickly returned to this one! A little goes a long way, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Great cleanser for sensitive skin.

My dermatologist recommended Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser for my very sensitive rosacea skin. Excellent cleanser that has never irritated my skin.

Profile Photo

Val

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2015

Epionce Cleanser

I love the Epionce cleanser. It is very creamy and has a nice fragrance. Sometimes I enjoy using a creamy cleanser instead of the gel foam but they both are gentle on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2015

Epionce milky lotion cleanser

I absolutely love this product. I didnt realize how much residue I was leaving on my skin until using this product. I love the texture and it leaves my skin so smooth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2015

Love this product

I use this product daily. I have sensitive skin and love the feel of my skin afterwards. My husband works in the restaurant field and he uses this also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2015

Gentle cleaner, best with Epionce toner as follow up

I love this cleaner for my sensitive skin. By itself, my makeup does not come all the way off, so it needs a follow up with the Epionce toner, and then its perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680