Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


229 Results
May 13, 2019

comforting

I love this eye cream, especially during allergy season. It is so moisturizing, sits nicely under make up and is never irritating to the eyes. It's pretty much as good as it gets!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

I used this product before I know about LovelySkin's website also selling it. I loved how it's not too thick, and it applied well underneath my eyes without the feeling of greasy or shining look. The next morning when I woke up I noticed the underneath areas of my eyes are soft and less wrinkles. Of course, you have to used it for 3 weeks or more in order to noticed any changes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 16, 2019

Excellent eye cream

This is the first time I've used this eye cream and I really like it. It is a little thick but not TOO thick and I actually think I like that better. It really hydrates well, filling in the lines around my eyes. I really like it!

Profile Photo

tiffgurule

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Love this eye cream

I tried this eye cream with a sample and fell in love with it immediately, as I did with the rest of the Epionce line. I use a little around my lips too for those little fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

Best eye cream

This is probably one of the best eye creams I’ve ever used. It goes on really nice, not sticky and really moisturizing. I haven’t used long enough to see if it helps with lines are anything but so far so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Wonderful product for my sweet, 60-year-old under-eye area.

I have used Epionce for many years now & have purchased from LovelySkin for several years. The Epionce has continually been fresh and arrives well packaged. I enjoy both Epionce for eyes and LovelySkin online merchant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Very nourishing for your Eyes

Love how this eye cream feels when applied- so nourishing. Love how it feels under makeup. Definitely will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

I have used many Eye creams, since High School, but have never found one as effective ass this one. I am in my 60s and people comment how nice my skin is. I get asked what products I use all the time. I tell them, EPIONCE!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Too concentrated for Eye cream

This is too thick and will leak into your eyes at night. I will use it as a neck cream only.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 10, 2019

Favorite eye cream so far

I’ve tried quite a few eye creams and I really like this one. It doesn’t migrate into my eyes at night or cause any irritation. It is practically scent free and seems to be great for sensitive eyes and skin. It’s very hydrating but makeup still wears well over it. My eyes looks brighter and fine lines have diminished. I love the container and few the product stays very fresh with the pump-style bottle–no exposure to air or bacteria. I’m on my second bottle and very happy with the product.

Profile Photo

Natty

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Noticeably Improved Appearance of Eye Area

After trying a sample of Epionce Renewal Eye Cream, I immediately noticed an improvement of the skin around my eyes. Wrinkles and crow feet were soften. The area was more hydrated and plumped. I thought I looked younger in one day. So of course, I ordered it, and I am still happy with the product.

Profile Photo

southseapearl

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Great eye cream

This eye cream is awesome! As I’m getting older, I realized I needed to start using an eye cream morning and night, I was noticing fine lines under my eyes, and my makeup would crease in the lines. Since I’ve been using this, I’ve noticed the lines aren’t as prominent and my concealer goes on much smoother. A little bit of this product goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Epionce eye cream

I purchased because it was rated 5 stars. I do not agree. It is very average. Does not do what it said it would.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Amazing!!!

I love this eye cream. It is beautiful and allows your makeup to go on seamlessly even if you have a bit of creepiness under your eye. I have been using those eye cream along with the renewal facial lotion for 6 years and nothing else will do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Hoping

I bought this eye cream as I need help with puffy eyes & dryness. I like the creaminess of it, & there is no fragrance that I detect. Leaves eye area hydrated but not greasy. So far, all good things but more time needed to see improvements with the puffy eyes. I am satisfied with my purchase, as this does appear to be doing what I wanted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Epione Renewal Eye Cream

I have been using this eye cream for about 2-3 years now. It is hands down the best eye cream I have found out there (and I have tried many). It is super creamy, does not irritate under your eyes or make your eyes water. You do not have to use very much for it to go a long way! I have recommended it to so many friends of mine and they ALL have loved it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Wonderdul cream

I tried this cream as part of a new skincare routine. I use it day and night, only a tiny bit is needed to hydrate my eye area. It has only been a few weeks, so my most notable difference is an improvement to fine lines because if the hydration. The cream is gentle, does not irritate my skin and absorbs well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Excellent eye cream but am unhappy with the container....

The product is great, very moisturizing. However, within a few weeks, the container pump broke and is now non-operational. I need to use a Q-tip to obtain an adequate amount of lotion from the container. I would still buy this product but am hopeful the container problem will be fixed before I purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

This is my go-to eye serum! I absolutely love the way it smells and feels around my eyes. It soothes my puffiness and diminishes my dark circles! A must-buy!

Profile Photo

denisa

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Epionce Eye Cream

I love this product. I like the container, and the way it dispenses. I also like the way it works with my cover up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2019

Rich Eye Cream

I've tried a couple of eye creams, hoping one would give me a truly hydrated feeling in the eye area, but wasn't very happy with either one. I received a sample of Epionce and was truly pleased with this product. A tiny bit goes a long way twice a day in leaving my eye area looking and feeling moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 14, 2019

Love this!

I’ve tried dozens of eye creams and serums to use in concert with my regular moisturizer. I had a slight reaction to all of them - minor “hot spots” or blemishes. This is the first eye cream that doesn’t have a negative side effect in addition to tightening the skin under and around my eyes. I also used the Epionce Renewal Face Lotion. Love both!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

Great product. Moisturizes gently without leaving sticky or oily residue. Does not irritate sensitive skin around the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Awesome eye cream

I love this eye cream! You only need to use a small amount, and it leaves your under eye area very hydrated. It also helps reduce the appearance of fine lines. It costs more than some other other brands, but the price is definitely worth the results!!!!!

Profile Photo

Ella

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Great Eye Cream

Just the right weight for an eye cream. I am using my 2nd bottle, love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
2
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
2
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100