Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


209 Results
Rich Eye Cream
January 20, 2019

I've tried a couple of eye creams, hoping one would give me a truly hydrated feeling in the eye area, but wasn't very happy with either one. I received a sample of Epionce and was truly pleased with this product. A tiny bit goes a long way twice a day in leaving my eye area looking and feeling moisturized.

Love this!
January 14, 2019

I’ve tried dozens of eye creams and serums to use in concert with my regular moisturizer. I had a slight reaction to all of them - minor “hot spots” or blemishes. This is the first eye cream that doesn’t have a negative side effect in addition to tightening the skin under and around my eyes. I also used the Epionce Renewal Face Lotion. Love both!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
January 07, 2019

Great product. Moisturizes gently without leaving sticky or oily residue. Does not irritate sensitive skin around the eyes.

Awesome eye cream
January 01, 2019

I love this eye cream! You only need to use a small amount, and it leaves your under eye area very hydrated. It also helps reduce the appearance of fine lines. It costs more than some other other brands, but the price is definitely worth the results!!!!!

Ella
Great Eye Cream
December 26, 2018

Just the right weight for an eye cream. I am using my 2nd bottle, love it!

Eye cream
December 19, 2018

I really liked this eye cream. I will definitely buy it again.

Hydrating!
December 15, 2018

I am falling in love with Epionce products and even more that I know I can purchase them from LovelySkin! This cream is very hydrating and does a great job making you feel it. I have not seen instant results in anything else but time will tell!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
December 11, 2018

This eye cream is the very best I've ever used. It is so creamy, not oily. I feel it is already making my appearance look fresher, more rested. Along with other Epionce products, my facial skin is renewed. I love it!!!!

botox effect
December 07, 2018

It's like botox. I'm so happy about this.

Hydrating to the entire eye area
November 16, 2018

If you have very sensitive skin that is easily irritated, you will love this eye cream. It is very hydrating and can be applied to the entire eye area. I have been using it for years, only at bedtime, and my eye area is smooth and soft. I'm 72 years old. If you have deeper wrinkles and your skin and eyes aren't sensitive, you might prefer products with harsher ingredients that I couldn't use.

Great Product!
November 13, 2018

Love this stuff. Creamy, does the job, not too heavy but lasts all day. Great for twice a day use.

Well worth the $$
November 09, 2018

This product is fabulous! You only need a little, so it goes a long way. It soaks in nicely and leaves the area under my eyes smooth in the morning instead of puffy. I highly recommend this product!

very hydrating
November 08, 2018

This is a rather heavy eye cream, thick, but it seems to stay put. It is a bit greasy. It does have a scent similar to the Epionce lite lotion-kind of sweet, not too perfumy.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
November 06, 2018

Simply, this just works.

Great Eye Cream
November 06, 2018

I have been pleased with this eye cream, and the moisture it provides to help minimize the look of fine lines and wrinkles (I'm 45). It wears nicely under my makeup, and I also use it at bedtime. I really like the pump so you can control how much you use. A little goes a long ways. I received a sample of this, and decided to purchase the full size.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
October 19, 2018

This is a nice HYDRATING Eye Cream, but it does just that, supply hydration. Note that this product will NOT totally penetrate epidermis, it will remain on the epidermis and not penetrate much into the dermal layer, but I do like that to a certain extent as use it as the last step right before bed around my eyes and mouth as I want to keep an occlusive type layer of moisture around those delicate areas overnight. I think this eye cream is good simply for hydration as is comprised of several oils but personally, I do no think it will do much for fine lines/wrinkles. I use a couple of other medical grade ''active'' eye creams prior when applying my skincare and the ones I use have growth factors, peptides and/or vitamin A derivatives which are better suited for fine lines, wrinkle prevention and control.

Renewal eye cream
October 16, 2018

Epionce is one of my favorite brands, next to Obagi. I loved the sample tube of this product, but I feel like the actual product that I purchased was not as smooth and creamy as the tube. I’m not sure if I will repurchase, only because I like to use lighter products on my eyes. As far as the brand, I totally recommend.

Amazing
September 27, 2018

This eye cream is amazing. The texture is creamy, and it soaks into the skin good. It has helped wrinkles forming around the eyes and is very hydrating .

Love IT
September 26, 2018

Have seen a dramatic improvement in texture and discoloration. Will be my go-to for now!

Awesome Product
September 21, 2018

I have been using this for years and love it.

Amazing!
September 16, 2018

This is the best eye cream that I have found! I love the consistency, and the smell is very therapeutic!

Product delivered as expected.
September 04, 2018

Have ordered this a number of times, and it arrives in a timely manner as I am used to.

Nice Eye Cream
August 22, 2018

Epionce products are all very good! This is the first time purchasing the eye cream, and so far, it's not disappointed.

Jayne
Love it
August 22, 2018

This eye cream is just enough. The skin around my eyes is sensitive, and it never burns and softens the fine lines around my eyes. It is light enough to wear under my makeup, but moisturizing enough to treat the skin around my eyes. I highly recommend this eye cream.

A little goes a long way!
August 07, 2018

Just a small pump works great for both eyes, below and above eyelids. Super moisturizing, and a little goes a long way. A favorite product!!!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100