Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


223 Results
Very nourishing for your Eyes
March 21, 2019

Love how this eye cream feels when applied- so nourishing. Love how it feels under makeup. Definitely will purchase again!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
March 19, 2019

I have used many Eye creams, since High School, but have never found one as effective ass this one. I am in my 60s and people comment how nice my skin is. I get asked what products I use all the time. I tell them, EPIONCE!!

Too concentrated for Eye cream
March 13, 2019

This is too thick and will leak into your eyes at night. I will use it as a neck cream only.

Favorite eye cream so far
March 10, 2019

I’ve tried quite a few eye creams and I really like this one. It doesn’t migrate into my eyes at night or cause any irritation. It is practically scent free and seems to be great for sensitive eyes and skin. It’s very hydrating but makeup still wears well over it. My eyes looks brighter and fine lines have diminished. I love the container and few the product stays very fresh with the pump-style bottle–no exposure to air or bacteria. I’m on my second bottle and very happy with the product.

Natty
Noticeably Improved Appearance of Eye Area
March 09, 2019

After trying a sample of Epionce Renewal Eye Cream, I immediately noticed an improvement of the skin around my eyes. Wrinkles and crow feet were soften. The area was more hydrated and plumped. I thought I looked younger in one day. So of course, I ordered it, and I am still happy with the product.

southseapearl
Great eye cream
March 08, 2019

This eye cream is awesome! As I’m getting older, I realized I needed to start using an eye cream morning and night, I was noticing fine lines under my eyes, and my makeup would crease in the lines. Since I’ve been using this, I’ve noticed the lines aren’t as prominent and my concealer goes on much smoother. A little bit of this product goes a long way!

Epionce eye cream
March 06, 2019

I purchased because it was rated 5 stars. I do not agree. It is very average. Does not do what it said it would.

Amazing!!!
March 05, 2019

I love this eye cream. It is beautiful and allows your makeup to go on seamlessly even if you have a bit of creepiness under your eye. I have been using those eye cream along with the renewal facial lotion for 6 years and nothing else will do.

Hoping
February 26, 2019

I bought this eye cream as I need help with puffy eyes & dryness. I like the creaminess of it, & there is no fragrance that I detect. Leaves eye area hydrated but not greasy. So far, all good things but more time needed to see improvements with the puffy eyes. I am satisfied with my purchase, as this does appear to be doing what I wanted.

Epione Renewal Eye Cream
February 19, 2019

I have been using this eye cream for about 2-3 years now. It is hands down the best eye cream I have found out there (and I have tried many). It is super creamy, does not irritate under your eyes or make your eyes water. You do not have to use very much for it to go a long way! I have recommended it to so many friends of mine and they ALL have loved it!

Wonderdul cream
February 15, 2019

I tried this cream as part of a new skincare routine. I use it day and night, only a tiny bit is needed to hydrate my eye area. It has only been a few weeks, so my most notable difference is an improvement to fine lines because if the hydration. The cream is gentle, does not irritate my skin and absorbs well.

Excellent eye cream but am unhappy with the container....
January 30, 2019

The product is great, very moisturizing. However, within a few weeks, the container pump broke and is now non-operational. I need to use a Q-tip to obtain an adequate amount of lotion from the container. I would still buy this product but am hopeful the container problem will be fixed before I purchase it again.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
January 30, 2019

This is my go-to eye serum! I absolutely love the way it smells and feels around my eyes. It soothes my puffiness and diminishes my dark circles! A must-buy!

denisa
Epionce Eye Cream
January 26, 2019

I love this product. I like the container, and the way it dispenses. I also like the way it works with my cover up.

Rich Eye Cream
January 20, 2019

I've tried a couple of eye creams, hoping one would give me a truly hydrated feeling in the eye area, but wasn't very happy with either one. I received a sample of Epionce and was truly pleased with this product. A tiny bit goes a long way twice a day in leaving my eye area looking and feeling moisturized.

Love this!
January 14, 2019

I’ve tried dozens of eye creams and serums to use in concert with my regular moisturizer. I had a slight reaction to all of them - minor “hot spots” or blemishes. This is the first eye cream that doesn’t have a negative side effect in addition to tightening the skin under and around my eyes. I also used the Epionce Renewal Face Lotion. Love both!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
January 07, 2019

Great product. Moisturizes gently without leaving sticky or oily residue. Does not irritate sensitive skin around the eyes.

Awesome eye cream
January 01, 2019

I love this eye cream! You only need to use a small amount, and it leaves your under eye area very hydrated. It also helps reduce the appearance of fine lines. It costs more than some other other brands, but the price is definitely worth the results!!!!!

Ella
Great Eye Cream
December 26, 2018

Just the right weight for an eye cream. I am using my 2nd bottle, love it!

Eye cream
December 19, 2018

I really liked this eye cream. I will definitely buy it again.

Hydrating!
December 15, 2018

I am falling in love with Epionce products and even more that I know I can purchase them from LovelySkin! This cream is very hydrating and does a great job making you feel it. I have not seen instant results in anything else but time will tell!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
December 11, 2018

This eye cream is the very best I've ever used. It is so creamy, not oily. I feel it is already making my appearance look fresher, more rested. Along with other Epionce products, my facial skin is renewed. I love it!!!!

botox effect
December 07, 2018

It's like botox. I'm so happy about this.

Hydrating to the entire eye area
November 16, 2018

If you have very sensitive skin that is easily irritated, you will love this eye cream. It is very hydrating and can be applied to the entire eye area. I have been using it for years, only at bedtime, and my eye area is smooth and soft. I'm 72 years old. If you have deeper wrinkles and your skin and eyes aren't sensitive, you might prefer products with harsher ingredients that I couldn't use.

Great Product!
November 13, 2018

Love this stuff. Creamy, does the job, not too heavy but lasts all day. Great for twice a day use.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
2
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
2
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100