Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


257 Results
February 17, 2020

Great product

I have an extremely sensitive eye area. Most products cause my skin become red & irritated. I recently tried the Epionce eye creme & have had no such issues. I would definitely recommend this to others who may have the same problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Noticeable Results

I have seen noticeable results with this eye cream. It is the perfect texture and blends seamlessly into the skin. I am able to apply morning and night because it wears so well under makeup. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I have tried a lot of eye creams and so far this has been my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Works well with no eye irritation

Moisturizes my very dry eye area without heaviness and doesn't irritate my extremely sensitive eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

Excellent Eye Cream

Very hydrating. A little goes a long way. Fine lines around my eyes and lip line appear smaller.

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

January 18, 2020

Love it!

This works very well. It is gentle, moisturizing and smoothing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 14, 2020

super moisturizing

This eye cream is super moisturizing and actually soaks into the skin. Gave it 4 stars because you can go through the bottle very quickly!

Profile Photo

MLF

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Love my eye cream

It works wonders to smooth out fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Best of the Best!

I have exceptionally dry skin and live in Colorado! Epionce products keep my mature skin feeling at its best 24/7! Crow's feet are barely noticeable as well as fine lines around my mouth! Wouldn't be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Awesome Eye Cream

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream is very moisturizing. Other eye creams have burned the area around my eye. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Linda01

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Great product

I love Epionce skin care. This is very light & soothing. Creamy eye care. Makes lines less notable.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Not a fan

I tried this for a month with no change. The product goes on ok and is not sticky, but it did not do a thing for my eye area. I wish I could give a better review because some Epionce products are awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Very Satisfied

I’ve been using this product for a short time and have noticed a difference already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

very hydrating

I've used many expensive eye creams. This one really hydrates. I really like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

A winner!!!

Finally, an eye cream that works. I've tried just about every eye cream on the market. I've tried expensive ones as well as drug store brands. This is the only one that works. I've already seen a difference in my crow's feet. Definitely a 5 star product!

Profile Photo

WanKat

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Epionce

I have used the Epionce eye renewal for about 10 years if not more. When you find something you can count on you won’t change! I have had many friends use it as well and everyone sticks with it once they start. I am 59 years old so hope this helps someone else. ;)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Best eye cream

This is my new favorite eye cream. I used the Shiseido Beneficence cream for many years, but after trying a sample of the Epionce, I was ready to switch. It is moisturizing, but not greasy, and great for day or night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Wonderful product

I have tried many eye creams over the years and always come back to Epionce renewal eye cream. I have very sensitive skin and have never had rash issues with this product. The dispenser feature allows you to use only what you need. Product is creamy but not greasy. And the discount frequently offered by Lovely Skin is always appreciated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Great cream for dry dark circles under the eye

I have been using Epionce eye renewal cream for a few years and love the texture. I have extremely dry dark circles under my eyes, and this cream definitely helps. I’ve tried other products in between, but I always come back to this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Very good anti-aging eye cream

I tried many brands. This one not only acts as a moisturizer for fine lines but also eye base cream for makeup. Not feeling dryness during whole day work.

Profile Photo

Felamb

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Wow

Purchased this eye cream along with the serum as my first purchase in this product line. I am extremely pleased as I especially love this eye cream and the resulting improvements I feel like I’ve seen in the past two weeks of use.

Profile Photo

Bamagal

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

My Fav!!

I used to be so skeptical about skin care products but luckily I have a best friend who recommended Epionce products!! She worked for a skincare company for years and I will forever be grateful for her knowledge because Epionce has changed my life by changing my skin. I have very dry skin and this eye cream helps with the crows feet SO much!! Doesn’t disappoint!

Profile Photo

ShelbyJoNewton

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

My under eye area is super hydrated and brightened after using this cream. I never want to be without this.

Profile Photo

HappyGrandma

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

The best one yet!!!

I have been a fan and loyal user of this eye cream for years!!! I have given other ones a try but always return to this one. Does not irritate my sensitive eyes and wears well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

It definitely works!

After several weeks of using this, I can tell a significant difference in my eye area. It seems to smooth fine lines and make my eye area appear brighter. I think it should last a while too, because a little bit goes a long way! I use about 1/2 pump on both eyes.

Profile Photo

txgrl

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100