LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


152 Results
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
December 09, 2017

This eye cream is so amazing! It has transformed the skin around my eyes. I apply it underneath my eyes and on my eyelid twice a day. I look more youthful. The price is affordable and worth it!

Nothing Else Compares
December 04, 2017

I have been using eye creams for the past 15 years. I haven't come across anything as effective as Epionce Renewal Eye Cream. It brightens, reduces puffiness, and opens up my eyes. It's the only eye cream I will use from now on, anything else is a waste of money.

The best eye cream!
November 23, 2017

I have tried so many different brands of eye cream, and this one is the absolute best. A rice size amount is all you need. More is not better, and I put it around my entire eye. It’s hydration is excellent, and it helps with puffiness and lines also. I use the entire line of Epionce, and I have tried so many lines this one is exceptional and a little of every product goes a long way.

Love this product
November 22, 2017

I have dark circles and very dry eyelids. Since I have been using this product, my eyelids are quite better, and my dark circles have decreased. This will last a long time, so I think it is worth the price. I would buy this again.

Insufficient hydration
November 19, 2017

After reading the review, I really expected more from this eye cream. I was looking for deep hydration, and this just did not provide that. Once it absorbed, I felt the skin around my eyes felt the same as before application.

Love this!
November 17, 2017

I have tried several other eye creams and each of them have left dry patches around my eyes. This product has worked excellently for me. My eye concealer, etc. look so much better. I used every morning and every evening. No dryness at all!

Epionce Eye Renewal
November 15, 2017

I have used a lot of "eye renewal" products which have promised to either help with dark circles or wrinkles. This amazing product does both, and I would never be without it. I am 65 years old and no longer have the dark circles I used to have. The only criticism is the container because you can't tell when you're getting low because of the darkness of the bottle. It is the same type of container as the Facial Renewal Lotion which is clear and allows you to see when it's time to reorder. Not sure why they would make them the same. But, awesome product!

The best eye cream
November 11, 2017

Love it. It really works.

Subtle cream
November 09, 2017

This eye cream is soothing and helps with dark circles but is not quite as substantial as I had hoped.

Eye product
November 09, 2017

Excellent product for the eyes. It doesn't leave my eyes oily.

Good cream
November 08, 2017

Love all the Epionce moisturizers,and this eye cream doesn't disappoint. It's a nice consistency and without doing miracles(no eye cream does) helps the eye area.

Tempesta1
Great for Crows Feet
November 06, 2017

This eye cream seems to keep the area around the eyes moist all day without feeling sticky or messing up my makeup

renewal eye cream
November 05, 2017

I wasn't impressed at all with this product. When the instructions suggest to use three times a day, that should be an indication this isn't your normal eye cream. Lotion cream did not soak in, stayed on the outer layer of the skin. Has a greasy shine which wiped off when touched. It did not soak in during the day, or night. I like the other products from this line.

Great Product!
October 30, 2017

Works on those fine lines and crows feet.

A Favorite!!
October 29, 2017

I love this whole line of product! It has made a big difference in my skin's appearance!! Easy to use and doesn't leave a greasy feel !!!

This works!
October 26, 2017

I’ve been using Epionce products for about 10 years. This was the first time purchasing and trying the eye cream, I received it as a sample from lovely skin. I was really happy I purchased this additional product. My eyes look hydrated, brighter and plump. A little bit goes a long way. Definitely worth the purchase.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
October 26, 2017

This cream is easily absorbed into the skin around my eyes. Easy application of sunscreen, as well as makeup over eye cream. Great product. It works best for me over any others I have tried.

Perfect Eye Cream
October 26, 2017

I really like this eye cream (and I’ve tried at least 10 different kinds). It gives my eyes great moisture, and I don’t have to worry about lines forming from dehydration.

great eye cream!
October 14, 2017

This is my second purchase. And I was able to purchase it for a good price.

Great eye cream, terrible dispenser
September 27, 2017

Love this eye cream, however the dispenser does not work well. It's impossible to know how much you have left due to the opaque nature of the container. The pump has to primed every time, and then it's difficult to control the amount that comes out. It is an expensive cream so would be nice to have a better delivery system.

Epionce Eye Cream
September 25, 2017

This is yet ANOTHER fantastic product from Epionce. I love this eye cream. A little goes a long way, and it glides on like silk, never greasy and turns transparent. It is on the pricey side, but LovelySkin always has special sales from time to time, and if you are a returning customer, you will still save on their products. I have used most all of the Epionce skin care line and won't stray. This is produced from my hometown of Boise!

Best eye cream!
September 22, 2017

This is my favorite eye cream! Not too creamy, just right. I live in a dry, high altitude climate, and this is perfect.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
September 14, 2017

I love this eye cream. I was advised by a Doctor after having laser surgery to remove white fatty bumps from around my eyes to use this Renewal Eye Cream at night before bed, not only for wrinkles but to help keep those bumps from returning. This eye cream is so smooth, soft and wonderful. I would recommend it to anyone. Also I have gotten plenty of compliments on how great my skin looks, and they want to know my secret.

Epionce eye cream
September 12, 2017

Love this product, I have been using it for about 2 years. I told my girlfriends about it, and they purchased and love it too. The eye cream works really well for the area around the eye. Can't live without it!!

Trusted brand
September 12, 2017

I have been using the eye cream for 10 yrs, and it has been a favorite. I may try another type for dark pigment.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100