LovelySkin Logo

anni sale 2017 - countdown stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


134 Results
great eye cream!
October 14, 2017

This is my second purchase. And I was able to purchase it for a good price.

Great eye cream, terrible dispenser
September 27, 2017

Love this eye cream, however the dispenser does not work well. It's impossible to know how much you have left due to the opaque nature of the container. The pump has to primed every time, and then it's difficult to control the amount that comes out. It is an expensive cream so would be nice to have a better delivery system.

Epionce Eye Cream
September 25, 2017

This is yet ANOTHER fantastic product from Epionce. I love this eye cream. A little goes a long way, and it glides on like silk, never greasy and turns transparent. It is on the pricey side, but LovelySkin always has special sales from time to time, and if you are a returning customer, you will still save on their products. I have used most all of the Epionce skin care line and won't stray. This is produced from my hometown of Boise!

Best eye cream!
September 22, 2017

This is my favorite eye cream! Not too creamy, just right. I live in a dry, high altitude climate, and this is perfect.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
September 14, 2017

I love this eye cream. I was advised by a Doctor after having laser surgery to remove white fatty bumps from around my eyes to use this Renewal Eye Cream at night before bed, not only for wrinkles but to help keep those bumps from returning. This eye cream is so smooth, soft and wonderful. I would recommend it to anyone. Also I have gotten plenty of compliments on how great my skin looks, and they want to know my secret.

Epionce eye cream
September 12, 2017

Love this product, I have been using it for about 2 years. I told my girlfriends about it, and they purchased and love it too. The eye cream works really well for the area around the eye. Can't live without it!!

Trusted brand
September 12, 2017

I have been using the eye cream for 10 yrs, and it has been a favorite. I may try another type for dark pigment.

Good so far!
September 05, 2017

i have always used eye cream samples and never quite found one I am in love with. This cream however I do enjoy. My eyes are normally a bit puffy, and now as I'm in my mid 30's and on I notice my eyes dropping a bit. I wear this under my makeup. It is not so oily I can't wear good shadow. Even without a primer, it isn't ruining my make up. I like that it's thick, and I enjoy how much it hydrates my eyes.

Too greasy
September 02, 2017

Didn't work for me. Too greasy & noticed no improvement at all under my eyes.

Love it!
August 26, 2017

I have tried a lot of eye creams and this has been my favorite! Stays on, has a smooth finish, and reduces the fine lines under my eyes! Highly recommend.

Applies well
August 20, 2017

I like the way this eye cream applies and absorbs quickly. Does seem to help bags, puffiness, lines.

Smooth eye cream
August 19, 2017

Smooth eye cream that isn''t greasy and feels like butter on the skin. Just started using it so haven''t noticed any effect yet, but i love the feel of it as i pat it on under my eyes.

Wow - I finally found the perfect eye cream after YEARS of searching!
August 14, 2017

This stuff is the best eye cream I have EVER used. I am 37 years old, dark circles, bags and VERY dry skin under my eyes with a few wrinkles. I have been searching for the best eye cream to help with the dryness, wrinkles and thinning skin under my eyes and have never found anything that lasts, goes well under makeup and just rejuvenates the under eye like this. This is literally the best eye cream I have ever used, and I have used many from expensive dept stores to organic all natural ones. The moisture lasts all day, my skin is moisturized like it was in my 20's! Wrinkles have literally disappeared and I do feel like the general look of my eyes area is better, I look rested, healthy and alive. This may be too heavy for people who do not have dry skin, but would make a wonderful night eye cream for those people. I use it day/night and am so glad I decided to give it a try. Much cheaper than the ones I was using before and the results are incredible. Never ever thought I would find an eye cream to work as well as this and am beyond happy to have finally found this!

Excellent product
August 08, 2017

I've used Epionce products for a year now, and I love the results I get with them. They're spendy, but if you watch for coupons with LovelSkin, the price is liveable.

Love this product!
August 03, 2017

The eye cream I'd loved for decades was discontinued, and I'd been looking for a replacement for years. I'm a long-time Epionce Medical Barrier Cream fan, so I thought I'd give the eye cream a try. I'm so glad I did. I love it. It's wonderfully moisturizing while being light enough for daily use. Bonus: it has a nice scent.

Great daytime protection
July 28, 2017

Thick, stays on for whole day to protect. Great dispenser, easy to apply. No fragrance, no eyes irritation even after accidental eye exposure. Positively impressed. I have used this for one month now.

Favorite Eye Cream of all time!
July 22, 2017

I have tried many eye creams and have found this to be the BEST! It is very moisturizing yet also soaks in nicely and has helped with fine lines around my eyes! Epionce is the BEST!!

Best eye treatment ever
July 20, 2017

I have used Epoince eye treatment for about four years and loved it. It doesn't irritate my skin like some eye creams. It softens the lines and holds all day. Love this eye treatment!!!

Excellent eye cream
July 20, 2017

I like this eye cream. I use it every morning, and it keeps the skin around my eyes moisturized without looking greasy. It diminishes visible wrinkles. I will buy it again.

Eye Cream
July 18, 2017

It provides great moisture for the eye area. Just a little goes a long way.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
July 12, 2017

I have extremely sensitive eyes and this does not burn at all. Very pleased.

Epionce eye renewal
July 11, 2017

I have been using epionce eye cream for a few years I love it... and would never use anything else.

Wanted to love
June 26, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this hydrating eye cream. Goes on smooth and lasts all day. I can't attest to the effectiveness because I only used for a few days before my skin started reacting. Burning, swelling and turned red with a rash all around the eyes. However, I discovered I am allergic to lavender and limonne. I loved the consistency and feel of the cream and would recommended to try if not allergic to ingredients!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
June 22, 2017

This eye cream is the most emollient that I have ever used. It is such that if I am out in the sun and feel dry later in the day, you can dab it on and it blends right in. I absolutely love it!

Loving the results
June 19, 2017

Goes on light not heavy and reducing my under eye lines for sure!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100