Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

$74.00
312 Results
October 15, 2020

Best eye cream ever!

I purchased this eye cream after receiving a sample. It is honestly the best eye cream I've ever used and I've used some very expensive ones. The cream absorbs nicely, minimizes fine lines, and lasts throughout the day. It also does not create a film that then creates little "crumbs" when you apply your foundation! I've found it brightens my under eye area as well.

Profile Photo

dforestello

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

Smooth and Creamy

I have found this eye cream is very creamy and soft. When it is applied under my eyes, continued to expand to the crows feet. It diminishes the redness under my eyes and the crows feet.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Gorgeous eye cream!

I received a generous sample of this eye cream and bought it right away. It's got the loveliest texture. I really enjoy using a richer eye cream and it wears well throughout the day. It's a pricier item but I'd splurge on this again due to how it looks and feels on the skin. I love the pump too. The packaging and the product do lend themselves to a higher price point for me. I really enjoy using this. Definitely feels like a luxury product!

Profile Photo

NickZ

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Epionce is amazing

Love all of my Epionce Products and this eye cream works great!

Profile Photo

Lisann

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

I've been using this product for years. It's creamy but light in a non-greasy formula. Great for sensitive eyes. Just a small amount diminishes the look of wrinkles, and it can be used both day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Epionce eye cream

I would not buy this again.

Profile Photo

redhead321

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Pleased with results

I started using Epionce Renewal Eye Cream three years ago. Very satisfied with it! The fine lines round my eyes have definitely improved. It is now on my five star list.

Profile Photo

Bevie

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Love it!

I love this eye treatment. Very moisturizing, however it does soak in. I feel I stay hydrated. Helps with my fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Smooth cream

I’ve not been using it long enough to tell if if really helps the crows feet and all that, but a little goes a long way and it’s super silky gliding on your skin. I love the way it feels. If you use too much it can feel a little greasy, but I’ve learned that a tiny dab will do ya!

Profile Photo

PRehg19

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

RICH, CREAMY AND WORKS WELL

I tried a sample of the Epionce Renewal Eye Cream and loved it. I called and talked with a skin specialist regarding the cream because I have several skin issues. She sent me a few more samples. I LOVE IT. IT IS SO RICH AND CREAMY. It absorbs quickly, and the black circles under my eyes look better. The only other eye cream that actually worked for me was Hydropeptide Eye Authority. This eye cream is thicker. So far so good. Thank you LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

EL

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Epionce eye cream

I love this eye cream. It keeps my eye hydrated all day , it does not dry out or no reappplication needed. It has a little light highlight which I love cause it seems to brighten my eyes

Profile Photo

Sweetie

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

Wonderful product! It moisturizes around my eyes so well, I can see the difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Epionce renewal eyecream

I really like the brightening affect around my eyes, in addition to creamy texure

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Best Eye Cream

I have tried quite a few eye creams over the years and always come back to this one. It’s creamy, super hydrating and a little goes a long way. Definitely worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Impressed!

I have gone though countless eye creams over the years, and never felt any of them did much. I ended up with this one as a sample, and liked it so much I bought the full size. It's thick, very moisturizing and I feel like I see results.

Profile Photo

JtMke

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Eye cream

Excellent product and a small amount goes on smoothly and leaves skin feeling moisturized. Last several months and I even use a little around mouth area for extra moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Are used to use for years

Are used to use for years, now my husband using this cream and he likes that. I switch to different product. The cream suck very quickly

Profile Picture for Renata

RP

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

A Plus

I am a first time user of this product and love to put on my eyes before bed. Still to soon for results but extremely refreshing and feels amazing against my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

eye cream

I have never tried this Epionce product before but was very pleased with my purchase. I use the Epionce cleanser and the quality and packaging of their products is worth every penny. I like the eye cream because of the thicker consistency and I especially like the pump bottle because it measures out each application.

Profile Photo

emurray

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2020

Great eye cream

This eye cream is thick and works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Worth every penny

I’ve been using this eye cream for several years now. I’m extremely loyal to it because as a 55-year-old woman, I feel like it is super emollient and you feel the staying power of the cream. So many eye products just evaporate and I like that this one has a heavier feel to it. I don’t know of any other product that compares. Love it!

Profile Photo

Penn

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Eye cream

I have been enjoying this eye cream. I use it twice a day.

Profile Photo

Egesell

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Great Eye Cream

I’ve been receiving this as a sample for quite awhile and finally bought the regular size. It hides my wrinkles well, and I will continue to order it now!

Profile Photo

Jewelzzz

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Nice eye cream

Nice cream, keeps my eye area youthful and radiant. Not too oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Grr was t eye cream

I really like this eye cream. It’s not too much but you can feel the softness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680