Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
November 08, 2018

very hydrating

This is a rather heavy eye cream, thick, but it seems to stay put. It is a bit greasy. It does have a scent similar to the Epionce lite lotion-kind of sweet, not too perfumy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 17, 2018

Meh

Just okay. Thought I would try something new but will probably go back to Lumiere.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 27, 2017

Great eye cream, terrible dispenser

Love this eye cream, however the dispenser does not work well. It's impossible to know how much you have left due to the opaque nature of the container. The pump has to primed every time, and then it's difficult to control the amount that comes out. It is an expensive cream so would be nice to have a better delivery system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 02, 2017

Too greasy

Didn't work for me. Too greasy & noticed no improvement at all under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2017

Wanted to love

My dermatologist recommended this hydrating eye cream. Goes on smooth and lasts all day. I can't attest to the effectiveness because I only used for a few days before my skin started reacting. Burning, swelling and turned red with a rash all around the eyes. However, I discovered I am allergic to lavender and limonne. I loved the consistency and feel of the cream and would recommended to try if not allergic to ingredients!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 01, 2017

OK eye cream

Have been using it for about a week. Do not see a big difference. Perhaps I haven't used it long enough. Bought it upon the good reviews it received. I do feel a slight tingling when I apply it. Not sure it was worth all the money. But I will keep trying and update my review if I see a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 16, 2016

Nice eye cream

This under eye cream is very nice. I like the texture and smell & make up goes over it very easily. However, I'm not sure I saw good results. I sometimes use Neocutis which is more expensive but I think is better to hide wrinkles and dark circles. If you don't have a lot of issues and are looking for a nice cream, this is a good option.

Profile Photo

WHendricks

September 21, 2012

Too greasy!!!

I purchased this eye cream based on the prior reviews. usually like the EPIONCE products, especially the Medical Barrier. However, this moisturizer was a little bit too greasy for me. I have used it for slmost 3 weeks now and I do not see any results. Would not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
3
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
3
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
3
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
3
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
3
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
3
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
3
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100