20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss - Plumberry

Reviews For
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Love this lipgloss!
January 31, 2019

Superb lip gloss, great color, not sticky or tacky and has a lovely scent. I love it and will order more colors.

Best lip gloss
January 20, 2019

This lip gloss is moisturizing and not tacky at all. Nice narrow tube. Gloss goes on smoothly. I love it!

Like the Glo
January 19, 2019

Ordered this in Whisper shade, which is a very subtle pinkish-beige. Unlike a lot of lip glosses, this one doesn't feel goopy and tacky, but rather goes on smooth and has good coverage. True, it's a *lot* for a lip gloss, even with a coupon, but hopefully it will last a bit and be worth it. Overall, satisfied.

Best ever!
January 17, 2019

This is my favorite go-to lip gloss. The color is beautiful, and it stays on longer then other lip glosses I have used in the past. It also doesn't make my lips sticky. I have the same lip gloss in 3 different colors!

MJ
Wonderful lip gloss!
January 03, 2019

I received a sample of the Whisper and as soon as I applied it I knew I had to buy a full size and I am so glad that I did! I use it every day and the color is perfect and natural! It smells delicious and tastes a bit sweet and minty. I also like that it makes your lips shiny and sparkly! Leaves lips soft and nourished and last thru the day!! I can't wait to try the other colors!!

Great Lip Gloss
December 28, 2018

Love it!!! Great color and very creamy.

Great Lip Gloss
November 06, 2018

It's a great plum color, and the gloss is very hydrating.

Very impressed!
October 17, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this gloss. I received a sample and it is so pigmented and smooth! I couldn't believe how pretty it was and how little "stick" it had. It stayed put for a really long time and didn't get chalky like some glosses do. I also have a scar on my lip that leads up to my nose and generally, when I wear lip glosses, they end up in my scar and it just looks silly. This gloss didn't do that, which is a first. I'll definitely be purchasing from the huge variety of colors so I can add one to my lip stash!

My favorite lip gloss!
October 17, 2018

I've purchased this in three different shades (plumberry, sweet spot and secret agent) and as usual, Glo Skin Beauty doesn't disappoint! The colors are perfect and I get compliments every time I wear them, especially Secret Agent. I pair it with the Glo Skin Beauty Precision Lip Pencil in Soulmate, which matches perfectly!

Glo Skin lip gloss
June 29, 2018

Very nice lip gloss. Stays on really good.

Love this lipgloss
April 30, 2018

I love this product. The gloss is really nice and this particular color (Pueblo) is classy and neutral!

Disappointed
March 21, 2018

I wore and loved the Coconut color for a few years. When it was discontinued, I was told this was the closest color to it. I don't care for the color, and I feel the formula is different. When it wears off, it tends to leave my lips dry. The Coconut never did that.

This is NOT the same formula
January 22, 2018

I was happily looking forward to my new tube of Glo Minerals lip gloss in Whisper but what I received was a different lip gloss altogether. Apparently, the company has merged both brands (Glo Minerals and Glo Skin) under Glo Skin and the lip gloss isn’t the same as before. Although the name for the color is the same, the color is not. Neither is the taste, smell or feel. Totally bummed.

Great color and moisturization
January 05, 2018

This gloss has very good moisturization and lasting color without being "sticky". Will be ordering in the future in some other colors.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100