2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss - Plumberry

Reviews For
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
July 31, 2019

Love

Originally received a sample of this and got hooked. It has just the right amount of gloss and staying power, and isn't too sticky. Plan on trying other shades soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Nice gloss

I originally received this product as a sample. I liked it so much that I followed up by ordering a full size of the product. I have the Whisper color. It provides light color and gloss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss - whisper color

I would recommend this lip gloss. Received it as a sample from LovelySkin, liked it so much I purchased the full size. The gloss has lots of moisture, and the color is neutral enough that anyone could wear it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Love this lipgloss!

Superb lip gloss, great color, not sticky or tacky and has a lovely scent. I love it and will order more colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2019

Best lip gloss

This lip gloss is moisturizing and not tacky at all. Nice narrow tube. Gloss goes on smoothly. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Best ever!

This is my favorite go-to lip gloss. The color is beautiful, and it stays on longer then other lip glosses I have used in the past. It also doesn't make my lips sticky. I have the same lip gloss in 3 different colors!

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Wonderful lip gloss!

I received a sample of the Whisper and as soon as I applied it I knew I had to buy a full size and I am so glad that I did! I use it every day and the color is perfect and natural! It smells delicious and tastes a bit sweet and minty. I also like that it makes your lips shiny and sparkly! Leaves lips soft and nourished and last thru the day!! I can't wait to try the other colors!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Great Lip Gloss

Love it!!! Great color and very creamy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Great Lip Gloss

It's a great plum color, and the gloss is very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 17, 2018

Very impressed!

I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this gloss. I received a sample, and it is so pigmented and smooth! I couldn't believe how pretty it was and how little "stick" it had. It stayed put for a really long time and didn't get chalky like some glosses do. I also have a scar on my lip that leads up to my nose and generally, when I wear lip glosses, they end up in my scar and it just looks silly. This gloss didn't do that, which is a first. I'll definitely be purchasing from the huge variety of colors so I can add one to my lip stash!

Profile Picture for Ashley

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

October 17, 2018

My favorite lip gloss!

I've purchased this in three different shades (plumberry, sweet spot and secret agent) and as usual, Glo Skin Beauty doesn't disappoint! The colors are perfect and I get compliments every time I wear them, especially Secret Agent. I pair it with the Glo Skin Beauty Precision Lip Pencil in Soulmate, which matches perfectly!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

June 29, 2018

Glo Skin lip gloss

Very nice lip gloss. Stays on really good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Love this lipgloss

I love this product. The gloss is really nice and this particular color (Pueblo) is classy and neutral!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Great color and moisturization

This gloss has very good moisturization and lasting color without being "sticky". Will be ordering in the future in some other colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5
Glo Skin Beauty Lip Gloss
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100