20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Precise Micro Eyeliner - Black

Reviews For Glo Skin Beauty Precise Micro Eyeliner

$18.00
8 Results
November 21, 2020

Good product

I really like this. The line is thin and very precise. My only complaint is that it doesn't glide as smoothly as some other eye liners, but it works well enough. It's much easier for me to use than a thicker eye liner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Great liner!

I prefer very natural looking makeup, and this little liner is perfect for wiggling between my lashes to give a defined, more thickly-lashed look that doesn't announce to the world that I'm wearing eyeliner. It lasts all day but removes easily with a proper remover or micellar water. This has become a staple in my makeup bag!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Love this liner

Live this tiny lil thing. Love how precise you can get to your eye line. Stays put for me so this is a must have for me.

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Nice Eyeliner

This is a nice eyeliner, though it isn't quite as fine a point as I was hoping. Otherwise, it lasts well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Glo Eye Liner

Great Eyeliner. Goes on smooth and very precise thin line, if that's what you like, and I do. Good prices, and I will continue to order fro LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Glo Skin Eyeliner

This is exactly what I was looking for to achieve a tight line at the base of my lashes. I am very pleased with the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2018

Love this product.

Use on eyebrows as well as eyeliner. Excellent product, have been using it for 2 or more years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Eye liner

Never a mistake putting it on. Doesn’t run and washes off well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680