Product Reviews for Glytone Step-Up Cleanse Mild Cream Wash

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Mild Cream Wash Step-Up

Reviews For
Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
May 13, 2016

I never miss a day! I love it

A few years ago I continually went to the dermatologist for strange, unattractive small bumps, red splotches, itchy areas, etc. After trying an array of steroid creams, anti fungal creams and just a label of ''dermatitis'' i was frustrated that nothing helped. then the dr recommended i try this. WOW - what a difference! My skin is smooth. I have had no reoccurrences of any bumps, strange break outs, etc. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2015

Best AHA cleanser so far

This is a gentle AHA cleanser recommended by my dermatologist. I have used it for over 5 years. I have not found anything better, however at times it makes me really dry and my skin overly sensitive. So its best to only use it once a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2015

Good face wash for daily use

I breakout easily and like all the glycolic washes I have tried from Glytone. I have sensitive skin and this works well for everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

Great Face Wash

I have oily acne prone skin and this wash works great to cleanse without overdrying. It helps keep blemishes under control.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Love it

The Glytone Step-Up Cleanse is really wonderful. I have notice significant improvements with pore size and just overall brightness of my skin since using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

Really Good for this Guy

After battling acne through college and Crohns Disease all my life, my skin was battle tested. My skin produces oil (nose!) but as a Crohns patient it is prone to dryness and irritation. Many products have made things worse and others better for only a while. I have high hopes for this wash. The gel wash from Glytone was too drying for me. The cream wash is a nice consistency and leaves no residue which is great especially for a cream cleanser. I find the aroma pleasant and its stability in water outstanding. As opposed to other cream cleansers, Glytones Mild Cream Wash produces a sustained "lather" that I can move around my face without causing irritation. Many other cream washes fail this test and I end up rubbing my skin causing more redness. It is still too early to tell but I really like this cream wash. I am able to use it morning and night (even before shaving) without any irritation and I just love that. I can definitely see an increase in smoothness and clarity. My face feels clean after using and I plan to continue with this product. I also use the Step Up 5% gel lotion at night only and I do experience some redness. It isnt enough to sway me against the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2015

Seems to Help

My skin is mature and dry. This Glytone cleanser seems to be non-drying and my face appears to be brighter and more exfoliated over the last two weeks that I have used it. Also, got it at a great price using my LovelySkin rewards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2013

Product

I love this face wash. I'm sold 100 percent

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2012

Excelente

Para mi es el mejor jabon para la piel. No puedo usar otro diferente

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2012

Gentle yet effective

This product was recommended by my dermatologist and I have no complaints in the 3 years in which I have been using it on my face. It helps to maintain a clear skin tone with out over irritation. Note, be careful with this contact coming into contact with clothes, particularly anything white.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2012

Good cleanser

I have been using this product for a few weeks and so far I like it. It is gentle, but effective. It has a pleasant light scent. So far my skin is looking good with using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

Good wash!

This product is great for sensitive skin while still giving benefits from glycolic acid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2012

Good Wash for More Sensitive Skin

This wash is adequate. Recommended use on people with skin on the more sensitive side. If your skin is not sensitive I would recommend a 'stronger' glycolic wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2011

gentle face wash

I love this face wash because it cleanses my face and removes all makeup without making it feel dry. It smells nice without being overly perfumey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

Amazing

This is an incredible product, i love it. I used it for 6 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

Glytone Step-up Cleanse Mild Cream Wash

I have been using this product for approx 5 years. I love how it makes my face feel so clean and soft after washing. I am hook and will not switch to anything else. LovelySkin is the best company to buy this product. Great and wonderful service with fast fast shipping. Thank you so much for the free samples. I will be back again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

Very good product

After using ProActive products I find this product to be the best. The ProActive did nothing for my mild acne but make it worst. Glytone gave me results that I have been seeking for years, my skin has cleared up tremendously no more break-outs!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2008

Cream Wash Review

This is a great product. I've been using this for 8 months and my skin is glowing and refreshed. You can feel the Glytone working, I get lots of compliments on the fresh appearance of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
4
4
5
4
4
5
5
4
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100