Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge

Reviews For jane iredale Flocked Sponge Makeup Blender

$5.50
October 22, 2020

Gets the job done

The Jane Irdeal make up blender works well for applying foundation. It does not irritate your skin or cause streaking. The shape works really well for applying foundation under eyes. I like this blender and will use and purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 22, 2020

Best sponge

It is amazing how such a small (and inexpensive) item has become indispensable. I use it to blend and apply products. Best of all it is easy to keep clean by washing frequently with just soap and water.

Profile Photo

LCF

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Perfect sponge

I’ve used this sponge before when I was using liquid foundation. I love it! It spreads the foundation on really well and blends it very nice. I especially like the shape on the end because I can get around the nose and eye area very precise.

Profile Photo

TNGirl

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Great Makeup applicator!

Love using this to apply Jane Iredale PurePressed Base and Blush! It builds and blends easily with a soft finish! Best of all - you can wash it frequently and it lasts a long time! Good price point for two.

Profile Photo

BevG

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Love these makeup sponges!

They are soft and easy to wash. Great for smoothing out makeup and getting a satin like finish overall!

Profile Photo

Jpklug

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Nice Sponge

The sponge absorbed just a small amount of foundation when applying with it dry. It is very easy to clean

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Sponge is great

This sponge worked very well with the Jane Iredale foundation! I will purchase this again. Thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Flocked Sponge

Thus is a great sponge for applying makeup. The makeup goes on smoothly and the sponge is easy to clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Yes!

Excellent quality, applies powder makeup very well, durable and washes well. Only problem is does not fit into my compacts so have to store seperatly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

Great sponge

I use this for my cc sunscreen, and it works great. So much easier to use as my skin absorbs the lotion quicker. Easy to clean and drys quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Versatile sponge

I am using this sponge to apply Jane Iredale Glow Time BB Cream and it works wonderfully. I occasionally use a brush, then fine tune the application with this sponge. I finally retired another 10+ year old sponge (frequent washings of course). I had by a different company after finally finding this one that I liked as well. Just didn't like having to buy 2.

Profile Photo

Skoshi

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Jane iredale flocked sponge

This sponge is so soft that I can easily apply my foundation, foundation and powders on my face, good material, no harm to my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

I own five...

of this sponges, I think that says a lot. Easy to clean, to carry and can be used for liquids and powders. Versatile tool!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge

I have been using this sponge to apply my JI pressed powder foundation for at least 10 years. So easy to apply with no waste! Tried others but don’t compare. I’m hooked. I’ve been shopping with Lovelyskin.com for years! Always great prices and great service!

Profile Photo

Texas65

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Flocked Sponge

I use this after applying Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder to areas that need a little extra coverage. It's great for blending and can easily be washed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Great

It’s really good to use while applying BB cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

I Keep Two at All Times!

I use this to apply my pure pressed base. I always keep two, so I can wash one (and give time to dry) while using the other. A must have for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

Jane presale makeup sponge

Small velvety sponge that I use to apply Jane iredale pressed makeup. It provides smooth even coverage. It is very durable and washes easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

Amazing!

I've bought this sponge before and would wash it time and time again. I recently purchased 2 new ones and didn't realize how worn out my old one was until I used the new one. My makeup goes on so smooth. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2017

Best Sponge

Only sponge you will need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2017

jane airedale flocked sponge

Love these silky, smooth sponges! Another wonderful product from jane !!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

facial sponge Jane Iredale

This is simply a rock star! Smoothes make-up and powder PERFECTLY every time. You can wash it, it lasts almost forever. I just ordered 2 new ones and retired the one I know I have had for than 10 years. Forgot how awesome they are when not that old! Cannot go wrong here.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

jane iredale Flocked Sponge

I have been using this sponge for several weeks and love it. It makes my makeup look so natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2017

Super soft

Does a great job on pressed powder

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2017

Soft

Very soft and high quality. Lasts for a long time and withstands several cleanings before it even starts to get dry and rough feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680