LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge

Reviews For
jane iredale Flocked Sponge


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Flocked Sponge so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
Best Sponge
August 20, 2017

Only sponge you will need.

jane airedale flocked sponge
June 19, 2017

Love these silky, smooth sponges! Another wonderful product from jane !!!

Flocked sponges
May 20, 2017

I am a big fan of Jane Iredale products and have been using them for years. I try to get them on sale as they are pricey. Used the flocked sponges a few years ago and they do last a long time. Then they wore out and I didn't replace them for awhile. Used drug store sponges but recently ordered the JI sponges again. Interestingly I am finding them a little hard after using the cheap sponges. I still enjoy them but they are very different. I know they will last a long time. Would recommend.

facial sponge Jane Iredale
April 25, 2017

This is simply a rock star! Smoothes make-up and powder PERFECTLY every time. You can wash it, it lasts almost forever. I just ordered 2 new ones and retired the one I know I have had for than 10 years. Forgot how awesome they are when not that old! Cannot go wrong here.

jane iredale Flocked Sponge
April 13, 2017

I have been using this sponge for several weeks and love it. It makes my makeup look so natural.

Super soft
April 12, 2017

Does a great job on pressed powder

Soft
April 09, 2017

Very soft and high quality. Lasts for a long time and withstands several cleanings before it even starts to get dry and rough feeling.

jane iredale Flocked Sponge
February 07, 2017

Love this sponge. Final touch up on my makeup.

Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge
January 03, 2017

This little sponge is incredibly versatile! I use it to blend make-up and tinted sunscreen. I've also used it to touch up my makeup mid-day and remove makeup up at the end of the day. It's completely washable and dries in a flash. This one deserves 5 stars.

Great product!!
January 02, 2017

Works better than a brush for foundation and very easy to clean!

way better than the one that comes with the compact
December 28, 2016

Life saver! So easy to use. It looks very natural.

A versatile sponge
September 13, 2016

I use it to apply my JI dry sunscreen and foundation. After washing, they are still in a good condition. Highly recommend!

Great applicator!
September 12, 2016

I have used this with my powder and liquid mineral base. It is easy to use and my makeup is flawless. It allows just the right amount of makeup to be applied. It is super easy to wash and it dries fast. Love this product!

Use Regularly for Compact/Powder Foundation
August 12, 2016

Great sponge for applying compact mineral foundations. It glides easily on the sponge without needing to use too much and glides on face smoothly. Great for blending and applying. I use this on a regular basis and haven't really found any other type of sponge much better. After a while of use they need to be replaced but last long enough for price. Overall, a must have for me using mineral foundation!

Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge
June 17, 2016

This sponge is a excellent addition to my morning make-up routine. It evenly applies the liquid foundation to my skin. I love how easy it is to clean and reuse. It is a 5 star sponge!

Great product!
April 09, 2016

Really easy to use with the JI foundation. I even wash mine and it dries quickly so I can use it many times.

Jane iredale Flocked sponge
January 01, 2016

Its probably good but mine never arrived to me.

incredibly smooth and soft
August 24, 2015

The jane iredale flocked sponge is a superior product. It is unbelievably smooth and soft and blends in power or facial base. I use it primarily to blend in face powder and it works better than another other sponge I ever used. I also enjoy the tactile experience on my face. It is a delight. Excellent product. Highly recommended.

Marcella
Best Sponge I Have Ever Used!
June 16, 2015

The flocked sponge is excellent for applying my base foundation. It enables me to put on the correct amount and blend nicely!

great tool
December 29, 2014

Love this sponge to apply JI powder.

JANE IREALE FLOCKED SPONGE
November 30, 2014

As with all Jane Iredale products this sponge has beyond normal performance. It works so well with my pressed pure mineral base. It is also affordable and it lasts a long time.

Essential For Application
October 14, 2014

This product is brilliant. I first used this around 2003-2004. I was just starting to use the mineral make-up from Jane Iredale (and a few other popular mineral lines). From the first time I used this, I have NEVER been without it. This "buffs" out the application perfectly. If you have a full coverage application it does not minimize it at all. It simply "buffs" it into a natural application. I know I can be a little heavy-handed when it comes to mineral make-up at times. This just evens it out. I have also used this for blush applications that didnt blend well, and especially if I applied TOO MUCH blush. I simply CAN NOT be without this product. What a great price, too. One sponge can easily last a few years if not more. Washing them, of course, when needed...We all know when our stuff is getting a bit "funky". Killing bacteria on our application tools is a must.

neenee369
Great addition to my make-up kit
September 03, 2014

What a great purchase. Simple but Very effective. I believe Im saving my powder by using this sponge. I dont need much powder on the sponge to provide good and flawless coverage. And this sponge will last a lifetime since I dont use the whole thing when applying. Highly recommend this product!

nice sponge
March 02, 2014

This is a nice sponge. Its very soft and washes and dries quickly and easily. Its about 3 inches by 2 inches big which is the perfect size. It picks up powder make up much better than sponges Ive used in the past.

Flocked sponge
September 24, 2013

This is a great overall sponge!! It is so soft and blends for smooth coverage. I wouldnt be without one!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100