20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner - Onyx

Reviews For
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
March 09, 2018

Easy to apply

Easy to apply for those who are not skilled at the liquid liner like me. You have to use enough on the brush when you apply as it's not easy to add more color on top of the first application while it dries.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 27, 2018

Mystikol powdered eyeliner

I had a difficult time trying to use it. It never looked right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 22, 2018

Wonderful eyeliner

I have been searching for an eyeliner that won’t irritate my eyes, is easy to apply, provides a softer line and will last all day. I have found it! This is a great product. It allows me to draw a soft diffuse line that will be there at the end of the day. This eyeliner removes easily when I wash my face at night. I ordered the charcoal. I’m considering other colors as well. I’m pleased with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2017

Great Eyeliner

This is such a great eyeliner. Easy to use and stays on all day. I love the variety of colors - I have the dark topaz (really brings out the blue in my eyes), the onyx and the amethyst (one of my favorites)! Wear these almost every day! I'd love to see these in a deep blue color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 06, 2017

Wanted to love this

Based upon all the positive reviews I thought that this would be the eyeliner for me. Unfortunately, it smudges and smears, and I ended up with raccoon eyes after a couple hours of wear. It does work as a great smudged eye shadow which is what I have been using it for. I will continue using liquid eyeliners which seem to work best for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 21, 2017

Good but not great

I'm not sure why this is called a powder eyeliner. It's a dense cream. I like the container with it's protected application wand being part of the container. I chose the amethyst color, as I need something more subtle than black with my complexion. It's definitely more subtle, but I wish it had a bit more actual color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 16, 2017

Nice product

It's a nice product. A little harder to use than a pencil but easy to get used to. The amethyst color is very nice. Give a little lift to my brown eyes. Not sorry I bought it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 12, 2017

disappointing

Based on reviews, I'd hoped this eyeliner would work for me and not rub off onto my brow bone as most do (I have hooded eyes). But alas, although this eyeliner went on smoothly and looked nice, in a few hours it had transferred to my brow bone. Even using primer didn't help. Also, the brush is a nice thought but not really useful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 12, 2017

Great eyeliner

This eyeliner is easy to apply. It glides on. You can make thick and thin lines. The brown color is pretty but I wish it was a darker brown. Overall, I am happy with it and would buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 11, 2017

powdered eyeliner

Absolutely great!!!! Not messy and easy to apply!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 21, 2017

Great product -- love it!

I'm so impressed with this eyeliner. I have struggled with eyeliner for years – it always smudges, bleeds, or fades by the end of the day. And I never got the hang of applying it correctly. This one, however, is truly a winner. It dries to a clean, powder-like finish, so it doesn't smudge or wander around the lower eyelid. Very easy to use too. I only wish it hadn't taken me so long to find it. I love Jane Iredale products – so I am not surprised this one is also excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 20, 2017

Not as fabulous as I had hoped

My eyes look about 100 times better with a liner, so I am constantly on the lookout for one that will help with this enhancement. I was excited about this one and use Jane products anyway. First of all, you have to yank the brush out of the lid. This was a bit hard for me to figure out, but I finally succeeded. I suppose you could use your own tiny-tipped brush, and I should try this. Secondly, the product itself is a wee bit messy, which is disappointing. I am super-careful with application, but notice smearing once I put my glasses on, which I then have to remove to correct the smear. Keep working at it, Jane, because this one doesn't do the trick. I will say that I have had good luck applying the Jane dark powder eye shadow as a liner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 27, 2017

I love this eye liner!

I am so happy to have found this product. It does not smudge and lasts the entire day. It does take a little practice at first, but once I got the knack of it, I have used it every day and smile each time I look into the mirror and see that it is exactly how it was early in the AM. I do not have patience and am not the greatest w/fine motor skills, so if I can do it, anyone can. It's a wonderful feeling to look and feel "dressed up" each day w/o the time and "expertise" that other products have taken.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 15, 2017

jane iredale Mystikol Review

First time using this and I Love it! Easy to use and glide it very well with out a mess. And stay all day with out being smudge. Definitely buying this again with different colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 05, 2017

Nice glide!

This is really different for me, someone used to using liquid eyeliner for years. However, I LOVE this, as it is softer, more like gel in a pot, and gives a less defined ''line'' look - not so hard. Easy to apply and stays on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2017

Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner

The product works well, however, sometimes I feel it breaks up over time of wear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 22, 2017

Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner

I just found my new eyeliner! I love how smoothly this liner glides on. It looks great! My eyelids droop a little and it will smudge a bit but if you are showing any signs of aging then you will love how this goes on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 21, 2017

Stays put!

This unique (at least I've never encountered) brush that lifts out of the lid is super effective in getting the line I want. Can easily draw a wedge and with the eggplant color, it looks great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 22, 2017

Awesome 5 stars!

This stuff is awesome! Stays all day and comes off easy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2017

Topaz

This is a huge improvement over the old formula. I was able to do a winged eyeliner but not as sharp as with liquid eyeliner. Pretty versatile though, you could smuggle it out and do more of a smoky look. Very soft goes on easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 18, 2017

Love this!

Love the purple shade so much that I ordered it in the gray color. A little goes a long way. I also love the applicator tip! Very nice eyeliner.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

March 23, 2017

jane iredal Mystikol powedered eyeliner:

This is the very first eyeliner that I have tried that is super easy to apply and with the smokey eye look as well! Love this and this will be my eyeliner of the future!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2017

Good quality eyeliner

I like that this gives me a softer, more natural looking smoky eye. Easy to use and doesn't irritate or pull the delicate skin around my eyes. Only con is that it doesn't stay put as long as I'd like, even with primer. Still happy, as I use it mostly for going out at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 07, 2017

great product!!!

this product is great! it is so easy to apply, stays on for hours and the color is fantastic! love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 23, 2017

Versatile and Water Resistant

Bought the plum color. I have used it as an eyeliner and as a smoky eye shadow. Super easy and quick to use. Excellent staying power and gentle on the eyes. Plum looks great with my hazel eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
4
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
1
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
2
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
4
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
4
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
2
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
4
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
3
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
4
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
4
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
4
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
4
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
4
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5
jane iredale Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100