Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureBrow Brow Gel

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel - Auburn

Reviews For
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
April 08, 2019

Jane Iredale Purebrow

I am so glad I decided to give this a try, I absolutely love it! I had been using the Jane Iredale powder brow kit, and while I liked it, it wasn’t covering up any gray hairs that have begun popping up. This brow gel covers and looks so natural and is so easy to apply! I really can’t say enough good about!!!!

Profile Photo

Dede50

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

PURE BROW GEL

This Pure Brow Gel is excellent!!! It fills in any empty spaces and keeps brows neat!!! Auburn is perfect for my hair color. I will continue to purchase this product!!!! Thank you!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Best product for great eyebrows!

Very natural looking and am loyal to this product. I haven’t found anything better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

The Best!

This brow gel goes on evenly and with ease. Doesn’t rub off, once dry. I love that JI products are clean and not tested on animals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Brows on Point!

At first it seems like too much product comes out, but that's a good thing because it will last all the longer. I just use a tiny amount and then use a different brow brush to blend and shape. Fantastic color and doesn't flake or itch!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Natural brows

Nice color. Brushes on smoothly with no clumps. Light enough to alow brows to appear natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Great natural look!

I have dark brown hair, and I ordered brunette for my eyebrows. It looks much more natural than eyebrow pencil, and it covers the white hairs perfectly! Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2018

Great brow gel

The jane iredale brow gel is a good quality product that goes on nicely- not too much or too little product comes off the spooly brush. At first I thought that the brush should be more tapered at the end, so it would not get on the surrounding skin around the brows. But it ended up working well for me. I like the color, it looks natural, and enhances my brows. The last one I bought lasted a long time. I decided to purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

A beautiful shade of auburn for brows

As a fair-skinned redhead, I have trouble finding brow products that work with my hair color. Luckily, this brow mascara comes in a great shade of auburn that looks natural and enhances my thinning brows. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 10, 2017

Best ever brow gel

This brow mascara, as I call it, is the best. It doesn't clump or smear, lasts a long time too. I'm a medium blonde, and I use the brunette. Perfect, not too dark. I'll never try any other. It gives perfect results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Brow Gel - Must Have

I've tried many brands of brow gel, and the jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel is the BEST! It goes on smooth, never clumps up or gets sticky. My brows appear natural and keep their shape throughout the day. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2017

Beautiful Brows

Repeat customer. Jane Iredale's brow gel is easy to use and natural looking. Won't use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Jane iredale brow gel

Love this product! Not sticky or clumpy--highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2016

Great Brow Gel

Nice coverage without being too fake looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2015

Wow, first time using this and I am impressed...

This is the first time I have chosen to use a brow gel and I love it. As you age, I believe the hair on your brown lightens, this is the perfect product to bring out the color you desire and for your eyes to be noticed! So glad I purchased it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2015

Great brows in a tube!

There is nothing I dislike about this product. If youre hesitant to try a fiber-building brow gel, this one is more user friendly. The blonde color is cool toned and blends perfectly with my brow hairs. Its not sticky or tacky, and it fills in sparse areas and gives brows extra fullness. Best of all, its lightweight. I can actually run a comb through my brows when Im done. This is a major selling point for me, as I hate crunchy brows!Jane Iredale makes amazing eye products, and I will repurchase this when my tube runs out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 19, 2015

I finally have eyebrows!

I am thrilled with this product. It is the perfect color, for blonds, althoughmy hair is actually medium to light brown. It makes my eyebrows appear thicker (and mine are rather sparse) and filled in, but not like Ive drawn them in. Super natural looking. I think a big part of it is that the color is perfect for me. I just bought another tube to give to my sister who has the same eyebrow issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2014

Nice brow gel

Nice brow gel except I wish they had darker colors available for darker brows. Nevertheless its a perfect product without those pesky chemicals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2014

Second-time purchase

This shade of auburn just works for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2014

Nice way to color in brows

I used the brunette gel and it colors in the brow nicely to fill in blank areas and covers the gray! Very nice!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2014

Love it !

It makes my eyebrow looks very natural, good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2014

Disappearing brows found!

I like this product very much. My disappearing brows have reappeared! The mascara like wand is easy to master, just remember to use a light touch at first. I am a dark brunette and the brunette shade was right for me , not too dark. I still fill in with brow powder after using but it no longer looks painted on. I recommend this product if you can no longer find your brows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2014

Very nice and natural looking

I was skeptical at first to buy this and after reading the reviews decided to get it. This pure brow gel goes on nicely, the color is perfect and if you have any grey hair it covers it. Defiantly a 5 star item.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2013

Best natural brow!

Love, Love, Love this brow product...went with the Blonde color, even with grey hair, looks natural, and very easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2013

Great Brows

Love this brow gel. It shapes and colors in one stroke. I don't like for my eyebrows to look overdone...more natural and this gel is perfect. Only down side is that I wish the brunette shade was darker. It seems a bit light for black eyebrows, but maybe that's the reason it looks natural.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100