Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureBrow Brow Gel

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel - Auburn

Reviews For
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
The Best!
December 23, 2018

This brow gel goes on evenly and with ease. Doesn’t rub off, once dry. I love that JI products are clean and not tested on animals.

Brows on Point!
November 24, 2018

At first it seems like too much product comes out, but that's a good thing because it will last all the longer. I just use a tiny amount and then use a different brow brush to blend and shape. Fantastic color and doesn't flake or itch!

Natural brows
November 05, 2018

Nice color. Brushes on smoothly with no clumps. Light enough to alow brows to appear natural.

Great natural look!
June 25, 2018

I have dark brown hair, and I ordered brunette for my eyebrows. It looks much more natural than eyebrow pencil, and it covers the white hairs perfectly! Great product!

Great brow gel
January 18, 2018

The jane iredale brow gel is a good quality product that goes on nicely- not too much or too little product comes off the spooly brush. At first I thought that the brush should be more tapered at the end, so it would not get on the surrounding skin around the brows. But it ended up working well for me. I like the color, it looks natural, and enhances my brows. The last one I bought lasted a long time. I decided to purchase it again.

A beautiful shade of auburn for brows
December 14, 2017

As a fair-skinned redhead, I have trouble finding brow products that work with my hair color. Luckily, this brow mascara comes in a great shade of auburn that looks natural and enhances my thinning brows. Great product!

Best ever brow gel
October 10, 2017

This brow mascara, as I call it, is the best. It doesn't clump or smear, lasts a long time too. I'm a medium blonde, and I use the brunette. Perfect, not too dark. I'll never try any other. It gives perfect results.

Brow Gel - Must Have
July 19, 2017

I've tried many brands of brow gel, and the jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel is the BEST! It goes on smooth, never clumps up or gets sticky. My brows appear natural and keep their shape throughout the day. I highly recommend this product.

Beautiful Brows
May 09, 2017

Repeat customer. Jane Iredale's brow gel is easy to use and natural looking. Won't use anything else.

Jane iredale brow gel
September 21, 2016

Love this product! Not sticky or clumpy--highly recommend!

Great Brow Gel
May 18, 2016

Nice coverage without being too fake looking.

Wow, first time using this and I am impressed...
July 23, 2015

This is the first time I have chosen to use a brow gel and I love it. As you age, I believe the hair on your brown lightens, this is the perfect product to bring out the color you desire and for your eyes to be noticed! So glad I purchased it!

Great brows in a tube!
June 23, 2015

There is nothing I dislike about this product. If youre hesitant to try a fiber-building brow gel, this one is more user friendly. The blonde color is cool toned and blends perfectly with my brow hairs. Its not sticky or tacky, and it fills in sparse areas and gives brows extra fullness. Best of all, its lightweight. I can actually run a comb through my brows when Im done. This is a major selling point for me, as I hate crunchy brows!Jane Iredale makes amazing eye products, and I will repurchase this when my tube runs out.

I finally have eyebrows!
May 19, 2015

I am thrilled with this product. It is the perfect color, for blonds, althoughmy hair is actually medium to light brown. It makes my eyebrows appear thicker (and mine are rather sparse) and filled in, but not like Ive drawn them in. Super natural looking. I think a big part of it is that the color is perfect for me. I just bought another tube to give to my sister who has the same eyebrow issues.

Nice brow gel
November 18, 2014

Nice brow gel except I wish they had darker colors available for darker brows. Nevertheless its a perfect product without those pesky chemicals.

Second-time purchase
October 12, 2014

This shade of auburn just works for me.

Nice way to color in brows
September 28, 2014

I used the brunette gel and it colors in the brow nicely to fill in blank areas and covers the gray! Very nice!

Love it !
August 13, 2014

It makes my eyebrow looks very natural, good product.

Disappearing brows found!
March 03, 2014

I like this product very much. My disappearing brows have reappeared! The mascara like wand is easy to master, just remember to use a light touch at first. I am a dark brunette and the brunette shade was right for me , not too dark. I still fill in with brow powder after using but it no longer looks painted on. I recommend this product if you can no longer find your brows.

Very nice and natural looking
January 07, 2014

I was skeptical at first to buy this and after reading the reviews decided to get it. This pure brow gel goes on nicely, the color is perfect and if you have any grey hair it covers it. Defiantly a 5 star item.

Best natural brow!
April 28, 2013

Love, Love, Love this brow product...went with the Blonde color, even with grey hair, looks natural, and very easy to apply.

Great Brows
February 21, 2013

Love this brow gel. It shapes and colors in one stroke. I don't like for my eyebrows to look overdone...more natural and this gel is perfect. Only down side is that I wish the brunette shade was darker. It seems a bit light for black eyebrows, but maybe that's the reason it looks natural.

Brendagrass
Jane Iredale brow gel
July 10, 2012

Thanks Jane for another great product. The brow gel lets me have for control of setting my eyebrows shape & coloring the blond hairs to make my eyebrows fuller throughout. Thank you!

Worth Every Penny
January 15, 2012

I just bought my second tube- the first one lasted forever. I have white hair but my brows are auburn. They fill in and shape my brows perfectly and it lasts all day. I have tried other brands and Jane Iredale is far superior to anything else I have tried.

Eyebrow Gel
November 08, 2011

This is a very good product. The Black/Brown color is very natural looking - even for my older skin.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100