Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


58 Results
April 12, 2019

Stays all day

My fav eye shadow! It truly has staying power.

Profile Picture for Diana

DBH58

April 09, 2019

Beautiful Eye Shadow

What can I say, this eye shadow goes on smooth, does not crease and stays on all day. Great colors to choose from, definitely will buy again

Profile Photo

Moose

April 05, 2019

Just as pretty 12 hours later.

I purchased the Wink eye shadow. It’s a beautiful pale pink with just a little bit of iridescent sheen. It goes on smoothly, and stays in place. My eyelids can be oily at times, so the fact that it doesn’t migrate to the crease’s is a huge plus for me. It’s just as pretty 12 hours later as when I first applied it.

Profile Photo

JanetL

April 01, 2019

Amazing formula

This eyeshadow is buttery, creamy, pigmented and gorgeous. I also use this as a highlighter. Great formula, def want to try out other shades!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

March 07, 2019

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow

It not only goes on easily it also blends well too. It lasts the whole day & evening also. It makes my hazel eyes pop! Since a little goes a long way the price is right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2019

Good

Not bad

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

December 24, 2018

Great Product!

I love these eyeshadows! They don't clump and they are long lasting. I don't really use a primer, but even still i don't have issues with smearing/wearing off. I love all the colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

Love Jane Iredale!

I love this eyeshadow. Is very gentle on tender eyelids and feel like it has minimal ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 02, 2018

Beautiful Shadow

I have several Jane Iredale eye shadows and they are wonderful especially if you have sensitive eyelids. They go on soft and smooth and blend really well. The Mermaid is a new color for me, soft green, which compliments my blue eyes.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

October 17, 2018

Great powder shadow

I use the Cappuccino shade as my daily neutral color -- and it's perfect. The matte powder shadow as "frosted" or pearlized for my sensitive, mature eyelids, so it glides easily and looks natural. Another healthy and lovely product from jane iredale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 15, 2018

Great staying power!

I am a big Jane Iredale fan to begin with. I have been using their powder bases for years. Their eye shadows are really lovely. The mattes offer great coverage and stay on all day. I have had coworkers ask me what I use, since my makeup really lasts the entire day.

Profile Photo

NYJoy

September 15, 2018

Great little case

Perfect amount of eyeshadow, stays put and doesn't crease. Wish it came with a nice brush

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

July 21, 2018

Beautiful all day coverage

This eye shadow has turned into my favorite. I have it in two colors and also in a compact of five colors. It has excellent coverage and all-day staying power. The color choices are great. I particularly love the bone color for an all over base, then the rose gold for some accent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2018

Best eyeshadow

I have a collection of Jane Iredale's purepressed eye shadows, and all the colors are beautiful. The cute little case holds a lot of shadow with highly pigmented color that stays in place especially if applied with cream shadow base first. I just purchased the smoky grey color to go with a peach shade for my brown eyes and its so pretty. Jane's shades go on very "soft" for a natural look that you can build for daytime to a more dramatic nighttime look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 14, 2018

pure pressed eye shadow

love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2018

jane iredales PurePressed Eye Shadows Stay Put

I only wear jane iredale's purepressed eye shadows. They're long-lasting. I only wear the neutral colors, Supernova and Dawn. I recently purchased the rose and it's beautiful. I apply it below my eyebrows as a highlighter. And, I must say Lovelyskin.com has the best customer service and quick shipping. I order most of my products through them.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

April 28, 2018

Just do it!

This shadow is perfect all by itself. It gives a little pick-me-up to your eyes without looking overdone. Thanks again to Ashley for testing it for me :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 17, 2018

Love this

This is my first purchase of Jane Iredale PurePressed eye shadow, and I love this product. Nice coverage and using clean ingredients around my eyes is very important to me. Will reorder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2018

Very Natural

Love!! I have a hard time finding eye shadows that look natural and not too harsh. I have found some great colors and they just glide on. No fuss!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2018

Best eyeshadow

I only use Jane Iredale on my sensitive eyes. Not only is it safe for my skin, but it lasts and looks great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2018

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow

I've been using this eyeshadow for several years. The color is beautiful and stays true all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2017

Good product

Very close to my previous JI color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 22, 2017

Quality formulation and pigment

This is my first Jane Iredale makeup purchase, although I love their skincare products. I will admit that I had considered this for a while before purchasing (since it is hard to be certain of colors when purchasing online), but did see it in person elsewhere and that clinched that it was the color I wanted. The color is true to what you see in the container and is richly pigmented. It goes on smooth and lasts all day when used with an eyelid primer. I have been wearing it almost everyday since it is such a classic and flattering color. I will definitely be purchasing more Jane Iredale makeup.

Profile Photo

kitnnicole

November 10, 2017

Eyeshadow

Great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 11, 2017

Love Jane Iredale eyeshadow

I've been using Jane Iredale eyeshadow exclusively for several years because it is organic and works with my sensitivities. In addition, I like the colors she offers, as well as the longevity of the product. This color was a new one for me, and it may be my new go-to shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100