Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
Good
February 03, 2019

Not bad

Great Product!
December 24, 2018

I love these eyeshadows! They don't clump and they are long lasting. I don't really use a primer, but even still i don't have issues with smearing/wearing off. I love all the colors!

Love Jane Iredale!
December 20, 2018

I love this eyeshadow. Is very gentle on tender eyelids and feel like it has minimal ingredients.

Beautiful Shadow
November 02, 2018

I have several Jane Iredale eye shadows and they are wonderful especially if you have sensitive eyelids. They go on soft and smooth and blend really well. The Mermaid is a new color for me, soft green, which compliments my blue eyes.

Great powder shadow
October 17, 2018

I use the Cappuccino shade as my daily neutral color -- and it's perfect. The matte powder shadow as "frosted" or pearlized for my sensitive, mature eyelids, so it glides easily and looks natural. Another healthy and lovely product from jane iredale.

Great staying power!
September 15, 2018

I am a big Jane Iredale fan to begin with. I have been using their powder bases for years. Their eye shadows are really lovely. The mattes offer great coverage and stay on all day. I have had coworkers ask me what I use, since my makeup really lasts the entire day.

NYJoy
Great little case
September 15, 2018

Perfect amount of eyeshadow, stays put and doesn't crease. Wish it came with a nice brush

Bridget22004
Beautiful all day coverage
July 21, 2018

This eye shadow has turned into my favorite. I have it in two colors and also in a compact of five colors. It has excellent coverage and all-day staying power. The color choices are great. I particularly love the bone color for an all over base, then the rose gold for some accent.

Best eyeshadow
June 26, 2018

I have a collection of Jane Iredale's purepressed eye shadows, and all the colors are beautiful. The cute little case holds a lot of shadow with highly pigmented color that stays in place especially if applied with cream shadow base first. I just purchased the smoky grey color to go with a peach shade for my brown eyes and its so pretty. Jane's shades go on very "soft" for a natural look that you can build for daytime to a more dramatic nighttime look.

pure pressed eye shadow
June 14, 2018

love it!

jane iredales PurePressed Eye Shadows Stay Put
May 26, 2018

I only wear jane iredale's purepressed eye shadows. They're long-lasting. I only wear the neutral colors, Supernova and Dawn. I recently purchased the rose and it's beautiful. I apply it below my eyebrows as a highlighter. And, I must say Lovelyskin.com has the best customer service and quick shipping. I order most of my products through them.

dlbrock
Just do it!
April 28, 2018

This shadow is perfect all by itself. It gives a little pick-me-up to your eyes without looking overdone. Thanks again to Ashley for testing it for me :-)

Love this
April 17, 2018

This is my first purchase of Jane Iredale PurePressed eye shadow, and I love this product. Nice coverage and using clean ingredients around my eyes is very important to me. Will reorder!

Very Natural
March 16, 2018

Love!! I have a hard time finding eye shadows that look natural and not too harsh. I have found some great colors and they just glide on. No fuss!

Best eyeshadow
March 09, 2018

I only use Jane Iredale on my sensitive eyes. Not only is it safe for my skin, but it lasts and looks great.

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow
March 09, 2018

I've been using this eyeshadow for several years. The color is beautiful and stays true all day!

Good product
December 30, 2017

Very close to my previous JI color.

Quality formulation and pigment
November 22, 2017

This is my first Jane Iredale makeup purchase, although I love their skincare products. I will admit that I had considered this for a while before purchasing (since it is hard to be certain of colors when purchasing online), but did see it in person elsewhere and that clinched that it was the color I wanted. The color is true to what you see in the container and is richly pigmented. It goes on smooth and lasts all day when used with an eyelid primer. I have been wearing it almost everyday since it is such a classic and flattering color. I will definitely be purchasing more Jane Iredale makeup.

Eyeshadow
November 10, 2017

Great

Love Jane Iredale eyeshadow
September 11, 2017

I've been using Jane Iredale eyeshadow exclusively for several years because it is organic and works with my sensitivities. In addition, I like the colors she offers, as well as the longevity of the product. This color was a new one for me, and it may be my new go-to shade.

love this color!
August 02, 2017

This is a great color for all eye color!! Goes on smooth and lasts!

Love the colors
August 01, 2017

Great colors and stays all day.

smooth application
July 31, 2017

The color of the shadow is fairly true to the picture. It goes on like a dream, then appears to morph into a soft shimmering veil over the lid. It's perfect in a lighter color as a base to build on. Will purchase more colors.

Rose Gold Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
July 24, 2017

The color is beautiful and lasts all day. It was my first time using this brand and it won't be the last. I think it's great!

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Powder
June 29, 2017

Wonderful shade for a highlighter, neutral color. I first saw the Oyster shade in a sample set and liked it. I ordered the larger one and I use it as an all over lid color before adding other eyelid shades. It has a light sheen to it and glides on effortlessly as all the shades. A very nice eye shadow.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100