Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results
July 18, 2020

Eye shadow

Love Jane Iredale eye shadow. The color is great for layering.

Profile Photo

Crenee

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Lovely soft shimmery shadow

The 4 stars are a reflection of my expectation because there is no problem with the shadow itself. Oyster has a very light shimmer which is perfect for the lid, an easy daytime look. A little goes a long way. But I thought I was getting a shadow to take up to the brows & even below the eyes to set Circle/Delete. Should’ve done a little more research...

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Great eyeshadow

I've love the coverage of these PurePressed eyeshadows and one of my favorite neutral colors is Allure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

Wonderful color

Wonderful color For my green eyes. I’ve been using this Jane Iredale eyeshadow for many many years. It stays on all day.

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

Great Makeup!

I’ve been using Jane Iredale makeup for years and never disappoints.

Profile Photo

rjbrown

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Great color and stay power!

I love this gentle eye shadow that gives me great color on my eyelids and stays on for hours with creasing or fading. One of the best eye shadows I have ever found!

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Eyeshadow

Jane eyeshadow doesn’t disappoint. I’ve used it for several years now. Pigment is good, it stays on. Wish there were more matte colors, but I have my favorites. Will definitely reorder.

Profile Photo

Shutterbug

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Disappointed

Nice color, but it doesn't stay on my eyelids, and I don't have this problem with my other shadows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Great shadow

Good neutral color (cappuccino) that goes on smoothly and doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. No creasing at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow

I have used Jane Iredale's eye shadow for many years and will continue to do so. It goes on smoothly, stays on, and does not irritate my eyes. It's a great product!

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Favorite

Been using for years. Goes on well,lasts all day and works on my sensitive eyes. Great selection of colors.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Hush eyeshadow

Beautiful light pink color with just a slight amount of shimmer. Lighter than it appears on my monitor. Brightens my aging eyes. Creamy, long-lasting eyeshadow. Love it!

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Stays all day

My fav eye shadow! It truly has staying power.

Profile Picture for Diana

DBH58

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Beautiful Eye Shadow

What can I say, this eye shadow goes on smooth, does not crease and stays on all day. Great colors to choose from, definitely will buy again

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Just as pretty 12 hours later.

I purchased the Wink eye shadow. It’s a beautiful pale pink with just a little bit of iridescent sheen. It goes on smoothly, and stays in place. My eyelids can be oily at times, so the fact that it doesn’t migrate to the crease’s is a huge plus for me. It’s just as pretty 12 hours later as when I first applied it.

Profile Photo

JanetL

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Amazing formula

This eyeshadow is buttery, creamy, pigmented and gorgeous. I also use this as a highlighter. Great formula, def want to try out other shades!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow

It not only goes on easily it also blends well too. It lasts the whole day & evening also. It makes my hazel eyes pop! Since a little goes a long way the price is right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Good

Not bad

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great Product!

I love these eyeshadows! They don't clump and they are long lasting. I don't really use a primer, but even still i don't have issues with smearing/wearing off. I love all the colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Love Jane Iredale!

I love this eyeshadow. Is very gentle on tender eyelids and feel like it has minimal ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

This is a good eyeshadow

This goes on smooth but doesn't stay on as long as it should. There are better eye shadows out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Great Eyeshadow

This eyeshadow went on smoothly. Very creamy feel for a powder. The color was just little darker than what is shown online but still a great smoky color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Beautiful Shadow

I have several Jane Iredale eye shadows and they are wonderful especially if you have sensitive eyelids. They go on soft and smooth and blend really well. The Mermaid is a new color for me, soft green, which compliments my blue eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2018

Great powder shadow

I use the Cappuccino shade as my daily neutral color -- and it's perfect. The matte powder shadow as "frosted" or pearlized for my sensitive, mature eyelids, so it glides easily and looks natural. Another healthy and lovely product from jane iredale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Great staying power!

I am a big Jane Iredale fan to begin with. I have been using their powder bases for years. Their eye shadows are really lovely. The mattes offer great coverage and stay on all day. I have had coworkers ask me what I use, since my makeup really lasts the entire day.

Profile Photo

NYJoy

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680