Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results
January 04, 2017

Nice for blue eyes

I know that Jane says for us blue-eyed gals to use brown, but the smoky grey eyeshadow is really pretty on the skin. It's a bit too light for me to use as an eyeliner, something I like to do with shadow, but worked pretty well underneath the eye, slightly smudged. I have other Jane shadows and like the quality, plus the fact that I am putting something good (i.e., not harmful) on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2016

My favorite shade of eyeshadow

This is my #1 choice for a base shade. Compliments all colors of shadow, can be worn on its own as an eye brighter, or blended with other shades for a more dramatic look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2016

Not as good as others

I had hoped this would be as creamy and smooth as Stila, but it wasn't. It's also a very small eye shadow. Would not get another.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Love the New Compact

I love the new rose gold compacts they are flat me light. I love the little mirror. The colors remain the same great vivid ones that have always been. I wish they would make some new color combo eye packs however, as these can get a bit pricey when you want more than one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 19, 2016

Jane Iredale eye shadow

Love the product. The color is so warm and very easy to apply. It's like silk!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow

Love jane iredale eye shadows! Just the right amount of pigment so that you can apply lightly or use more for more drama. Just the right amount of shimmer. Highly recommend all the Jane Iredale products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

Glides on the Eye Smoothly!!

I used this product for the first time and it glides on the eye so smooth and even I barely even felt the brush touch my eye lid. I purchased the color Allure and I love the color. It is very natural. It stayed on all day with no smug or creasing in the hot Texas summer heat.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2016

Best Eye Shadow Ever

This is hands-down the best eye shadow I have ever used & im 65 years old. It's easy on my sensitive eyes & goes on beautifully. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2015

New packaging not as transparent

I have been a jane iredale user for at least 10 years due to my sensitive and acne prone skin. I absolutely love the light and shimmer PurePressed Eye Shadows in their makeup line. However, when I recently purchased a new eye shadow the packaging lid is now a solid cover (due to small mirror inside) instead of the previous semi-transparent cover. Personally, I prefer the semi-transparent cover so I can see the eyeshadow color through the lid.

Profile Picture for Patricia

MommieCof4

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2015

Naturally Neutral

I bought this shadow in Steamy and it gives my lids a natural looking coppery bronze shade chichis perfect for a day look. The shadow stays on and is well pigmented and blends easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2015

Luv the color

I recently bought Mermaid, Forest and Steamy. Wow the Mermaid is an excellent color for blue eyes, it emphasizes your eyes so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 16, 2015

An Amateurs Review

Not being very adept with makeup, take this review with a grain of salt. I chose the tone Cream thinking it would be a soft off white even while the web site reflected a pinkish tone. Well, it IS a barely pink color. It seems to apply similar to other eye shadows and requires layering to show at all. I should have chosen Bone or even White to bring a little light to the eye area a la Debbie Reynolds. Ill probably order additional colors to see if theyre more what is needed.

Profile Photo

Mazzuchelli

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2015

Great product

For daywear, I appreciate something fast and easy.. I usually use either bone or Oyster. I brush the whole upper lid with the mineral shadow, add eyeliner and mascara and with mineral sunblock and lipstick I am out the door. And done for the day! It stays fresh for the entire day. Not only does this shadow have great staying power but it also is matte which I prefer. I Its a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2015

great color, grat texture

The color of the Champagne eye shadow is perfect for those days when you want to fresh faced. The texture is smooth and soft and does not look dry on lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2015

Love it

This eye shadow is a great base color that has a little bit of purple color with a cream. I love wearing this everyday!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2015

Perfect eyeshadow

Have tried many "name brand" eye shadows only to be disappointed. Jane Iredale is the BEST! I purchased Alllure and Dawn, perfect for my greenish hazel eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2015

Liquid Eyeshadow

This is the first eyeshadow from Jane Iredale that I purchased It is more of a matte finishafter application nothing shimmery or too bold. It stays on all day and blends well. I will order it again in another color as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2015

Nice eyeshadow

This is the first eyeshadow from Jane Iredale that I have tried and I think I am going to like it. It is more of a matte finish, nothing shimmery or too bold. It stays on all day and blends well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2015

Awesome eye shadow

Perfect eye shadows cant go wrong they blend and have staying power and great for older ladies like myself

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2014

best eye shadow

This is the best eye shadow I have ever bought and will reorder. I bought Champagne color, which turned out to be very flattering. The shadow goes on smoothly and lasts. I am sold on this product and can recommend it to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2014

Love these colors!

I really like that you can buy single colors from Jane Iredale. I have a few of my favs like supernova and oyster. I actually depot them and place in magnetic makeup pallet. They are they perfect size!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2014

Color Stays All Day

I have been very impressed with this eye make-up. It does last from morning to evening and does not crease. Plus, it does not seem to rub off. The colors are very flattering and you do not need to use much when applying for effective color. Well-worth the price.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2014

Love it !

Goes on smoothly, good for sensitive skin, best eye shadows Ive used so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2014

Perfect Eye Shadow

I have purchased several Jane Iredale eye shadows and love them! I recently reordered shadows in bone and taupe as I wear these colors every day (and use other colors when going out at night). I like how the shadow stays on, looks very natural and doesnt cause any eye irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2014

Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows

I am so pleased with this product. It is the only eye shadow that leaves my skin feeling smooth and doesnt irritate the sensitive area around my eyes. Some shadows develop a film making the area feel dirty. Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows stay on fresh all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
3
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
4
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
3
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100