Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results
September 15, 2018

Great little case

Perfect amount of eyeshadow, stays put and doesn't crease. Wish it came with a nice brush

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

Beautiful all day coverage

This eye shadow has turned into my favorite. I have it in two colors and also in a compact of five colors. It has excellent coverage and all-day staying power. The color choices are great. I particularly love the bone color for an all over base, then the rose gold for some accent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Best eyeshadow

I have a collection of Jane Iredale's purepressed eye shadows, and all the colors are beautiful. The cute little case holds a lot of shadow with highly pigmented color that stays in place especially if applied with cream shadow base first. I just purchased the smoky grey color to go with a peach shade for my brown eyes and its so pretty. Jane's shades go on very "soft" for a natural look that you can build for daytime to a more dramatic nighttime look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Mixed results

I have used two shades of this eye shadow with mixed results. The oyster is a nice color even for pale skin and goes on easily, but there is some creasing (although, admittedly, I do you use a primer due to hypersensitivity issues). I bought the double espresso to use as a liner. The shade is beautiful and would be perfect for my light skin and green eyes, but it did cause irritation, so I cannot use it. If you do not have sensitive skin, I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

pure pressed eye shadow

love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

jane iredales PurePressed Eye Shadows Stay Put

I only wear jane iredale's purepressed eye shadows. They're long-lasting. I only wear the neutral colors, Supernova and Dawn. I recently purchased the rose and it's beautiful. I apply it below my eyebrows as a highlighter. And, I must say Lovelyskin.com has the best customer service and quick shipping. I order most of my products through them.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Just do it!

This shadow is perfect all by itself. It gives a little pick-me-up to your eyes without looking overdone. Thanks again to Ashley for testing it for me :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Love this

This is my first purchase of Jane Iredale PurePressed eye shadow, and I love this product. Nice coverage and using clean ingredients around my eyes is very important to me. Will reorder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Very Natural

Love!! I have a hard time finding eye shadows that look natural and not too harsh. I have found some great colors and they just glide on. No fuss!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Nice!

Nice eyeshadow but had to exchange for different color, as it was lighter than the photo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Best eyeshadow

I only use Jane Iredale on my sensitive eyes. Not only is it safe for my skin, but it lasts and looks great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow

I've been using this eyeshadow for several years. The color is beautiful and stays true all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Good product

Very close to my previous JI color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

Quality formulation and pigment

This is my first Jane Iredale makeup purchase, although I love their skincare products. I will admit that I had considered this for a while before purchasing (since it is hard to be certain of colors when purchasing online), but did see it in person elsewhere and that clinched that it was the color I wanted. The color is true to what you see in the container and is richly pigmented. It goes on smooth and lasts all day when used with an eyelid primer. I have been wearing it almost everyday since it is such a classic and flattering color. I will definitely be purchasing more Jane Iredale makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Beautiful but irritates my eyes

Beautiful and silky eyeshadow. But I cannot wear it, as it irritates my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Eyeshadow

Great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2017

Rose Gold Eye Shadow

I love Jane iredale products! The eye shadow is nice but using it with another one. I gave it a 4 out of 5 because it was a little lighter then I expected and wanted more shimmer to the product. I use the brown silk eyeshade, and that's my favorite! Just wanted to try the presse for a change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Love Jane Iredale eyeshadow

I've been using Jane Iredale eyeshadow exclusively for several years because it is organic and works with my sensitivities. In addition, I like the colors she offers, as well as the longevity of the product. This color was a new one for me, and it may be my new go-to shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

love this color!

This is a great color for all eye color!! Goes on smooth and lasts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

Love the colors

Great colors and stays all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

smooth application

The color of the shadow is fairly true to the picture. It goes on like a dream, then appears to morph into a soft shimmering veil over the lid. It's perfect in a lighter color as a base to build on. Will purchase more colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Rose Gold Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow

The color is beautiful and lasts all day. It was my first time using this brand and it won't be the last. I think it's great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Powder

Wonderful shade for a highlighter, neutral color. I first saw the Oyster shade in a sample set and liked it. I ordered the larger one and I use it as an all over lid color before adding other eyelid shades. It has a light sheen to it and glides on effortlessly as all the shades. A very nice eye shadow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2017

Long lasting shadow

The eye shadow goes on smoothly and stays on until you remove it at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Great eye shadow

It is long lasting and the color selection is pretty good. This color was not quite what I thought, but still very nice

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680