Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results
April 17, 2018

Love this

This is my first purchase of Jane Iredale PurePressed eye shadow, and I love this product. Nice coverage and using clean ingredients around my eyes is very important to me. Will reorder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Very Natural

Love!! I have a hard time finding eye shadows that look natural and not too harsh. I have found some great colors and they just glide on. No fuss!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Nice!

Nice eyeshadow but had to exchange for different color, as it was lighter than the photo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Best eyeshadow

I only use Jane Iredale on my sensitive eyes. Not only is it safe for my skin, but it lasts and looks great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow

I've been using this eyeshadow for several years. The color is beautiful and stays true all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Good product

Very close to my previous JI color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

Quality formulation and pigment

This is my first Jane Iredale makeup purchase, although I love their skincare products. I will admit that I had considered this for a while before purchasing (since it is hard to be certain of colors when purchasing online), but did see it in person elsewhere and that clinched that it was the color I wanted. The color is true to what you see in the container and is richly pigmented. It goes on smooth and lasts all day when used with an eyelid primer. I have been wearing it almost everyday since it is such a classic and flattering color. I will definitely be purchasing more Jane Iredale makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Beautiful but irritates my eyes

Beautiful and silky eyeshadow. But I cannot wear it, as it irritates my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Eyeshadow

Great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2017

Rose Gold Eye Shadow

I love Jane iredale products! The eye shadow is nice but using it with another one. I gave it a 4 out of 5 because it was a little lighter then I expected and wanted more shimmer to the product. I use the brown silk eyeshade, and that's my favorite! Just wanted to try the presse for a change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Love Jane Iredale eyeshadow

I've been using Jane Iredale eyeshadow exclusively for several years because it is organic and works with my sensitivities. In addition, I like the colors she offers, as well as the longevity of the product. This color was a new one for me, and it may be my new go-to shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

love this color!

This is a great color for all eye color!! Goes on smooth and lasts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

Love the colors

Great colors and stays all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

smooth application

The color of the shadow is fairly true to the picture. It goes on like a dream, then appears to morph into a soft shimmering veil over the lid. It's perfect in a lighter color as a base to build on. Will purchase more colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Rose Gold Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow

The color is beautiful and lasts all day. It was my first time using this brand and it won't be the last. I think it's great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Powder

Wonderful shade for a highlighter, neutral color. I first saw the Oyster shade in a sample set and liked it. I ordered the larger one and I use it as an all over lid color before adding other eyelid shades. It has a light sheen to it and glides on effortlessly as all the shades. A very nice eye shadow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2017

Long lasting shadow

The eye shadow goes on smoothly and stays on until you remove it at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Great eye shadow

It is long lasting and the color selection is pretty good. This color was not quite what I thought, but still very nice

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2017

Best Eye Shadow

I have very sensitive skin around my eyes and can't wear most eye makeup. But Jane's eye shadows do not irritate my skin. I just love them. And they wear really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Rich Color, Great Formula

I've purchased this eye shadow (in peach sherbet) a few times now. It's a great color for blue/gray eyes and lasts forever. I like the idea of putting minerals near my eyes rather than chemicals too. Just be careful not to drop the compact--I did that and the powder completely crumbled.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

Pure Pressed Eye Shadow

I really like this eye shadow. The application goes on nicely and the pigmentation is great. I like the champagne color for a base on my eyelid. Nice product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2017

Lighter Color

I ordered the color Bone, but it's almost as light-colored as Oyster which I already have and use it to highlight. I used it anyway as an eye shadow, and was surprised to see my eye appearing more open than with darker color (Almond) I've been using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

All those in favor say, "eyes"

My eyes are sensitive to eye shadows and mascara. Jane Iredale are the only products that do not irritate my sensitive eyes. It amazing how the entire line of make up is quality products that can be worn by customers who have many allergies. I love these products. My entire line of make up with the exclusion of lipstick is Jane Iredale.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2017

Jane Iredale dawn eyeshadow

Love the color. I thought it would be too dark when I first opened it, but it's a great neutral color with a little bit of shimmer. I have hazel eyes and I feel like the shade works well with them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Great Selection of Colors

I use Platinum and really like the gray as it goes with my gray/white hair and skin tone. My eyelids tend to be oily, so this shadow creases fairly quickly. I do use the matte loose finishing powder first, but it hasn't helped much. That is why I've given it 4 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
4
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
2
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
4
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
4
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
4
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100