LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Dual Action Exfoliating Toner 6 oz: buy this gentle exfoliating toner.

Reviews For
LovelySkin Dual Action Exfoliating Toner 6 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Dual Action Exfoliating Toner 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Skins feels refreshed and clean
July 30, 2017

I use this morning and night after washing my face. The toner leaves my skin soft and moist with no tightness.

Love It!
July 19, 2017

I have been using this for a few week now and really like it. I have an oily T-zone, and I thinks this helps keep the pores from getting congested an has reduced the redness. It has a very light, natural scent to it that I like. I am very sensitive to most smells, but this is very nice.

Can feel it working
September 16, 2016

You can feel this toner working! It's a little powerful for my sensitive skin and creates a little tinglings sensation after I use it. However, my cotton pads always have extra grime and dirt on them that my face wash missed, but this toner got it!

Removes all my make up
December 09, 2015

Love it. Removes the last bit of make up my face wash can miss around my hair line and face. I use to use the Revision Skincare Exfoliating Facial Rinse, which I love and love a tad bit more than this product but the amount and price is much better and the difference is so slim. So I will be buying this from now on.

LovelySkin Dual Action Exfoliating Toner 6 oz
August 15, 2015

Ive tried many toners for my aging, oily, acne prone skin. I LOVE this toner! Its gentle, odorless, clear, non-drying, and most importantly, it works! My pores are smaller, my acne is under control, my scars and dark spots are lighter. I also use Topix benzoyl peroxide. This is my second purchase of this product. This is a must have product in my skin care regimen.

gets rid of acne
December 19, 2014

Im 43 yrs old and i have occasional hormonal acne breakouts. This toner arrived right on time and worked a small miracle after just one use. The following day all the little breakouts were gone. I experienced a deep clean, felt a tingling sensation (it doesnt burn), and no residue left behind. My skin wasnt dried out afterwards either. Im very pleased with this product performance, its reasonably priced and will reorder when the time comes. Another great LovelySkin brand product.

Best out there
August 06, 2014

This is the best toner I have used. It clears my skin and prevent it from breaking out. I highly recommend it!

Great product at a reasonable price
July 22, 2014

This is the first time that Ive purchased one of the LovelySkin products and Im glad I did. The other reviews told me that this was a highly effective product at a reasonable price and I agree. Love finding a exfoliating product and toner in one!

doggiegirl
Clean and Clear
July 06, 2014

Dual Action Exfoliating Toner makes my skin beyond clean. The pores around my nose were always a problem for me but they are barely visible now. I get many complements on my skin. Thanks LovelySkin!

Step 1 in my daily regime
April 28, 2014

First of all I love that I can find Lovely Skin products without any fragrance. This toner prepares my skin for the Lipid Drops and the exfoliating properties add to its value. This product does not dry out my skin like some cleansers. Have been using religiously for over 7 years. And my skin shines!

FEELS GOOD ON SKIN!
November 14, 2013

Love this skin toner. Its so refreshing on my skin. I feel my skin is tighter and I feel younger. :)

As good as Obagi Clenziderm Toner
November 06, 2013

Ive tried other Lovely Skin products and love them so I gave this a try instead of the Obagi Clenziderm toner. Im very pleased with how gentle it feels on my skin but I get the same results. I definitely would recommend.

Leaves skin feeling fresh!
August 13, 2012

Gently wipes away any leftover impurities after cleansing while leaving face feeling refreshed. Suggestion: wait a few minutes for remaining residue in your face to dry before moisturizing, otherwise, you will get a sticky complexion.

Excellent Toner
November 17, 2011

My skin is extremely sensitive, so I have never been able to use a toner. I tried this product from my friend and was very skeptical, but I can honestly say that this is an amazing product. My skin is smoother now and people compliment me on my skin. Thank you, Dr. for developing this product!

Love this Toner!
September 20, 2011

I have been using this toner for years. The combination of glycolic and salicylic acid gently exfoliates my oily skin type.

Does what it's supposed to
February 03, 2010

This is a workhorse you can always count on. A solid addition to my skin care routine - I've been using it for years

Dual Toner gets the dirt
September 16, 2008

I do like that it gets the dirt that's left behind, it make's my face glow and fell fresh. It does feel a little sticky.

Much needed exfoliator
August 16, 2008

I had always purchased an exfoliator and a toner separately. Now I am pleased to write that this one produce provides just what I needed. It is soothing while at the same time it removes dead skin cells. Now that I have discovered through the sampling process, I will use it regularly.

Great toner!
May 22, 2008

This is great stuff. I've been using this for a few years now and my skin looks great! I didn't have really bad skin to start, but it has improved. I use this with the wash and I love that too! Great product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100