Review LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum at LovelySkin.com.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results
June 28, 2019

I Can't Get Enough Of This Product

This product is genuinely gold in a bottle. It has become a staple in both my AM and PM skincare routine after cleansing and toning my skin. Two pumps covers my face, neck, and chest, so a little goes a long way! I am someone who typically struggles with dry skin. Since incorporating this product into my routine, my skin has never looked and felt more hydrated and radiant. Will be picking up a new bottle once my current one runs out!

Profile Picture for Gabi

GabiW

LovelySkin Employee

June 02, 2019

Smooth skin serum!

After using most of the bottle of this serum, I have to say that my skin has been looking noticeably smoother and more refined. I did not change any other products, so clearly this serum is responsible for the improvement. I will definitely buy this product again!

Profile Photo

gd50

April 12, 2019

Peptide Serum

Love, love this product. Thank you to LovelySkin for sending me a sample! It is a smooth, hydrating serum that just absorbs quickly & skin feels great! It is one of my favorite LovelySkin products.

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Love this serum

This serum goes on super nice. It never leaves my face greasy or feeling heavy. I have oily skin and have no trouble throughout the day using this. I love this serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Like This

This is a good serum. So far, it has not broken my face out. I have very sensitive skin. It is very light and absorbs into the skin very quickly. It leaves my face feeling very smooth after each use.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Awesome Serum

I got this as a free sample with my last LS order and it is fantastic. The serum is smooth and glides on without being sticky. One pump covers my entire face so this bottle will lost a long time. I will definitely be buying this again.

Profile Photo

Catherinesophia

December 29, 2018

Love this serum

I received this serum for free last year, and I have been purchasing ever since. It moisturizes my skin, and it’s not sticky. I use after my cf ferulic very morning. Thank you, LovelySkin, for such a great product!

Profile Photo

Jazmin

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

Terrific product

This is a great product! I have mature skin that's normal to dry. A good serum is a must for getting that healthy glow, and this is definitely a good serum. I use it morning and night under my moisturizer and love the way my skin looks. I think you really get the most bang for your buck with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 20, 2018

Doesn’t make skin breakout

Good serum... not too heavy and doesn’t clog pores like other serums I’ve tried

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

LS serum

Received a large sample of the serum from LS.. Alternated using it during the day and another serum I had purchased and used overnight. I believe it was very effective and ordered a second bottle for continued use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Wonderful Serum

This is a great non-irritating effective serum for mature skin. It smooths and brightens and doesn't feel sticky or oily. I use this with a moisturizer and sunscreen and my makeup looks flawless:) Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Amazing!

I am in love with this serum! I started using it because I got it as a gift and didn't know what to expect, but I am now a believer in it. Not only has it made my skin softer, glowing, but my texture is better! You get more bounce and snap back in your skin. Who doesn't want that? This is a must try! LOVE.

Profile Picture for Kristen

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

August 03, 2018

Love this serum

This serum brightens my skin. I use it each morning after cleansing. A little pump covers my entire face and gets it ready for moisturizer and sunscreen. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Great hydrating serum

This is my go-to serum in the morning. Immediately, after toner is applied, I apply this serum and it hydrates and plumps my complexion. A great way to start the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Can’t Do Without!

I received a full size sample of this product from LovelySkin. I had it in the drawer for a few weeks then while watching television heard a celebrity endorse peptide serums. I remembered that I have one in my drawer and said to myself, let’s see what THIS peptide can do for my aging skin. After two weeks of using it, the fine lines on my forehead and crow’s feet, even my bags have improved significantly so much so that when Lovely Skin offered a holiday 20% discount, as it’s a bit pricey, I bought one so as not to run out of it. A little application goes a long way, so I haven’t even started using the one I bought. Thanks LovelySkin for the sample, a full-size one at that. This product was a surprisingly wonderful discovery! I’m now a believer, and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!

Profile Picture for Maria S

Susan

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

You'll love it!

Best product ever. Does wonders for your skin. I'm 66 years young and it's hard to find a new product that impresses me but this one does!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Cellular Anti-aging Peptide Serum

Liked this product so much I purchased it again to add to my morning ritual before make-up. It goes on smoothly and has a silky feel never heavy and absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Lightweight Serum

This is a great, lightweight serum. It absorbs quickly without leaving the skin feeling sticky like some serums I have tried in the past. It’s expensive, but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2018

Anti-aging serum

I received this item at Christmas and so enjoyed it that I reordered it. I think it is one of the best I have tried so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Peptide Serum

I feel that this serum penetrates the skin immediately upon application & helps absorb other products as a carrier. And it also contains a number of peptides that nourish your skin. I was given a free bottle by LovelySkin & now I’m hooked. Thank you LovelySkin!

Profile Picture for valentina

valentina

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Great product

This is a great serum. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly and layers well with other products. My skin feels firmer, softer and glows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2018

Feels great

This goes on nicely and I've noticed my fine lines getting lighter. Not oily, very refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2018

More than impressive

I have dry skin and until now was still searching for the answer. I believe I’ve found the secret to helping my skin retain moisture. It is the Luxe Cellular product. I will continue using even though it’s a bit pricey....so worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Really works

Loved this anti aging product by LovelySkin. My skin looked and felt smoother after the first use. After a few days of using this, my skin looks brighter and refreshed. I am very pleased with the difference this has made.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Luxe Peptide Serum

This LovelySkin serum makes my skin feel smoother and look brighter. I have now chosen it above Teoxane Serum which I have used for years. Teoxane Serum is a nice product but this absorbs faster and gives me better results. I highly recommend this peptide Serum and have already purchased in advance of running out my second bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100