Review LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum at LovelySkin.com.

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


58 Results
Love this serum
February 15, 2019

This serum goes on super nice. It never leaves my face greasy or feeling heavy. I have oily skin and have no trouble throughout the day using this. I love this serum!

Like This
January 26, 2019

This is a good serum. So far, it has not broken my face out. I have very sensitive skin. It is very light and absorbs into the skin very quickly. It leaves my face feeling very smooth after each use.

skeys72
Awesome Serum
January 25, 2019

I got this as a free sample with my last LS order and it is fantastic. The serum is smooth and glides on without being sticky. One pump covers my entire face so this bottle will lost a long time. I will definitely be buying this again.

Catherinesophia
Love this serum
December 29, 2018

I received this serum for free last year, and I have been purchasing ever since. It moisturizes my skin, and it’s not sticky. I use after my cf ferulic very morning. Thank you, LovelySkin, for such a great product!

Jazmin
Terrific product
December 16, 2018

This is a great product! I have mature skin that's normal to dry. A good serum is a must for getting that healthy glow, and this is definitely a good serum. I use it morning and night under my moisturizer and love the way my skin looks. I think you really get the most bang for your buck with this product!

Doesn’t make skin breakout
October 20, 2018

Good serum... not too heavy and doesn’t clog pores like other serums I’ve tried

LS serum
September 15, 2018

Received a large sample of the serum from LS.. Alternated using it during the day and another serum I had purchased and used overnight. I believe it was very effective and ordered a second bottle for continued use.

Wonderful Serum
September 04, 2018

This is a great non-irritating effective serum for mature skin. It smooths and brightens and doesn't feel sticky or oily. I use this with a moisturizer and sunscreen and my makeup looks flawless:) Highly recommend!

Amazing!
August 08, 2018

I am in love with this serum! I started using it because I got it as a gift and didn't know what to expect, but I am now a believer in it. Not only has it made my skin softer, glowing but my texture is better! You get more bounce and snap back in your skin. Who doesn''t want that? This is a must try! LOVE.

Love this serum
August 03, 2018

This serum brightens my skin. I use it each morning after cleansing. A little pump covers my entire face and gets it ready for moisturizer and sunscreen. Love it!

Great hydrating serum
July 15, 2018

This is my go-to serum in the morning. Immediately, after toner is applied, I apply this serum and it hydrates and plumps my complexion. A great way to start the day.

Can’t Do Without!
July 05, 2018

I received a full size sample of this product from LovelySkin. I had it in the drawer for a few weeks then while watching television heard a celebrity endorse peptide serums. I remembered that I have one in my drawer and said to myself, let’s see what THIS peptide can do for my aging skin. After two weeks of using it, the fine lines on my forehead and crow’s feet, even my bags have improved significantly so much so that when Lovely Skin offered a holiday 20% discount, as it’s a bit pricey, I bought one so as not to run out of it. A little application goes a long way, so I haven’t even started using the one I bought. Thanks LovelySkin for the sample, a full-size one at that. This product was a surprisingly wonderful discovery! I’m now a believer, and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!

Susan
You'll love it!
June 12, 2018

Best product ever. Does wonders for your skin. I'm 66 years young and it's hard to find a new product that impresses me but this one does!

Cellular Anti-aging Peptide Serum
May 31, 2018

Liked this product so much I purchased it again to add to my morning ritual before make-up. It goes on smoothly and has a silky feel never heavy and absorbs quickly.

What a Surprise!
May 22, 2018

I’ve never considered buying from the LovelySkin brand because I didn’t know about them. I had a sample of this serum and in my travel kit with a sample of a peel from another brand. Never try unknown products away from home! I used the peel and nearly cried it was so strong and burned so much. I was desperate and rinsed off as much as I could, my face was so sensitive and red. I knew it needed a hyaluronic serum, so I tried this one. OMG, instantly my face was soothed and felt so good. In the morning, my skin looked great (thank God!) So much so, I bought the serum, and it’s been wonderful to my skin! As Mom says, you don’t know if you don’t try! I recommend this product!

Lightweight Serum
April 27, 2018

This is a great, lightweight serum. It absorbs quickly without leaving the skin feeling sticky like some serums I have tried in the past. It’s expensive, but a little goes a long way.

Anti-aging serum
March 20, 2018

I received this item at Christmas and so enjoyed it that I reordered it. I think it is one of the best I have tried so far.

Peptide Serum
March 09, 2018

I feel that this serum penetrates the skin immediately upon application & helps absorb other products as a carrier. And it also contains a number of peptides that nourish your skin. I was given a free bottle by LovelySkin & now I’m hooked. Thank you LovelySkin!

valentina
Great product
March 01, 2018

This is a great serum. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly and layers well with other products. My skin feels firmer, softer and glows.

Feels great
February 24, 2018

This goes on nicely and I've noticed my fine lines getting lighter. Not oily, very refreshing!

So far so good!
February 22, 2018

I got this as a gift with purchase, a full size one which was great. LovelySkin not only has the best prices around with frequent sales, but great promotions, too. So even though I might not have chosen to purchase, as I’ve been a dedicated other-brand serum user, this has turned out to be a very good one, along with 3 other products in this line I’ve tried! I like the effective ingredients plus clean formulations of all the LUXE products I’ve tried!

Great Product!
February 18, 2018

I must start by saying that I was fortunate enough to receive this as a gift from LovelySkin (Thank you Dr. S and Co. for the generosity and outstanding customer service...you guys are in a class by yourselves!!). I had never tried/used any of the LovelySkin branded items previously, so I honestly had no idea what to expect. Having said that, I was so pleasantly surprised by this product. It works exactly as advertised...gives me a nice glow, is very hydrating, and causes no issues when interacting with my other serums, moisturizer or make-up. A bit pricey, so I''m not sure if I will re-order. But when that time comes, I will have been using it long enough to make an informed decision if it is a product I can't/won't be able to live without.

More than impressive
February 12, 2018

I have dry skin and until now was still searching for the answer. I believe I’ve found the secret to helping my skin retain moisture. It is the Luxe Cellular product. I will continue using even though it’s a bit pricey....so worth it!

Really works
February 07, 2018

Loved this anti aging product by LovelySkin. My skin looked and felt smoother after the first use. After a few days of using this, my skin looks brighter and refreshed. I am very pleased with the difference this has made.

Luxe Peptide Serum
January 30, 2018

This LovelySkin serum makes my skin feel smoother and look brighter. I have now chosen it above Teoxane Serum which I have used for years. Teoxane Serum is a nice product but this absorbs faster and gives me better results. I highly recommend this peptide Serum and have already purchased in advance of running out my second bottle.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100