LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Anti aging peptide
July 24, 2017

This is awesome stuff. My skin is fantastic with the peptides.

Lovely skin peptide serum
July 05, 2017

I have read that peptides are a necessary ingredient in face serums. This one also has hyaluronic acid! It is a great combination! My new goto serum!!!!!

Super serum (IMHO)
July 04, 2017

This serum makes my face feel smooth & look more even. I have oily skin so I'm leery of over hydration but the serum is so light. It just leaves my skin feeling soft, not oily. It has a firming effect, too. Overall, one of my favorites.

very good product
April 24, 2017

I recently ordered this serum and like it a lot. It is light, unscented and can be used around the eyes. I use it twice a day and put a moisturizer over top of it as i live in Colorado and it is very dry here

Just started using
January 26, 2017

I just started using this product. I was looking for a serum to use after a procedure and one with many peptides. This seemed to fit the bill. So far I like it.

Serum
January 07, 2017

I really like the product it feels good on my skin and layers really well. However, it is too pricey for me to purchase on a regular basis.

Lovely! It absorbs quickly....
December 23, 2016

I received this with a purchase and like it well enough to order. Have been using it at night and like the way that it absorbs right in and doesn''t feel tacky like other serums.

Soothing and non-greasy
December 21, 2016

It's hard to quantify improvement, but it feels good as soon as I apply it. My skin drinks it in, and I like knowing that I'm giving my skin the peptides and other antioxidants in this serum.

Love it!
November 01, 2016

I tried the sample and was hooked! I wore it under my makeup, it made my pores less noticeable and my skin was more plump. I was very surprised at the first application! Just ordered my full size bottle!

Sample
March 12, 2016

Very excited to order, received this as a sample and couldn't get enough of it, not sticky like some hyaluronic serums, absorbed instantly and did not cause breakouts.

Will be ordering!
December 31, 2015

Got this as a sample. Makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I love trying new product sent to me by Lovely skin. I get a chance to try new things Ive never used. Thank you Lovely Skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100