Review LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum at LovelySkin.com.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
February 22, 2018

So far so good!

I got this as a gift with purchase, a full size one which was great. LovelySkin not only has the best prices around with frequent sales, but great promotions, too. So even though I might not have chosen to purchase, as I’ve been a dedicated other-brand serum user, this has turned out to be a very good one, along with 3 other products in this line I’ve tried! I like the effective ingredients plus clean formulations of all the LUXE products I’ve tried!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 18, 2018

Great Product!

I must start by saying that I was fortunate enough to receive this as a gift from LovelySkin (Thank you Dr. S and Co. for the generosity and outstanding customer service...you guys are in a class by yourselves!!). I had never tried/used any of the LovelySkin branded items previously, so I honestly had no idea what to expect. Having said that, I was so pleasantly surprised by this product. It works exactly as advertised...gives me a nice glow, is very hydrating, and causes no issues when interacting with my other serums, moisturizer or make-up. A bit pricey, so I''m not sure if I will re-order. But when that time comes, I will have been using it long enough to make an informed decision if it is a product I can't/won't be able to live without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2018

More than impressive

I have dry skin and until now was still searching for the answer. I believe I’ve found the secret to helping my skin retain moisture. It is the Luxe Cellular product. I will continue using even though it’s a bit pricey....so worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Really works

Loved this anti aging product by LovelySkin. My skin looked and felt smoother after the first use. After a few days of using this, my skin looks brighter and refreshed. I am very pleased with the difference this has made.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Luxe Peptide Serum

This LovelySkin serum makes my skin feel smoother and look brighter. I have now chosen it above Teoxane Serum which I have used for years. Teoxane Serum is a nice product but this absorbs faster and gives me better results. I highly recommend this peptide Serum and have already purchased in advance of running out my second bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

Surprising New Serum Find

LovelySkin included a sample of its Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum with one of my recent orders and I decided to give it a try, not expecting it to be as good as my higher priced luxury serums. Boy, was I surprised. It is a fantastic serum. It glides on your skin so smoothly and seems to fill in the wrinkles which must be due to the hyaluronic acid in the formula. I continued to use my same moisturizer over it and in about 2 weeks, I noticed my skin seemed smoother, firmer and the wrinkles less defined. Needless to say, I ordered the product immediately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

Peptide Serum

I got it first from LovelySkin like a gift(full size!) I was not sure if I needed it. But after using this Serum for 2 weeks two times daily ...I am impressed with my skin looking almost like the skin of those girls on magazine covers. Already got my second bottle. The only reason why I give 4 stars instead of 5 ...it can give a sticky surface for some reason.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Healthy Glow

I liked this product so much when it was first sent as a gift, that I reordered it. It seems to firm my skin and give my skin a healthy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Very Nice!

I was pleasantly surprised when I started using this serum. It very light & immediately soaks in. This is the first “LovelySkin” product that I’ve used although I buy all my other beauty products from this website. I can already see an improvement in my skin. I have very sensitive skin & this product is perfect. No irritation whatsoever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2017

Love it!

An amazing serum. It tightens, hydrates and gives skin a glowing and firm-looking appearance. Also, skin feels smooth. I follow with a good moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

Not impressed

The product is essentially unremarkable

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

Worth The Investment

I purchased this to use in addition to my anti-aging regimen. I use one pump as my first step after washing my face. This product isn’t greasy and absorbs quickly. So far, my skin isn’t irritated after I use it. In the summer, I don’t need to add any additional moisture (thanks to the hyaluronic acid). I just wish the price was not as high.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum

Because I am fixed on the skin care system that I currently use, it is very unusual for me to try the samples that LovelySkin is always sending to me. However, when this Peptide Serum arrived in a full bottle size, I decided to try it as the 1st step of my routine skin care for both morning and night. I began using it at a time of year when the weather is cold and my skin tends to get dry. I have been pleasantly surprised at how my skin has taken to this product. For the first time in the colder months, I am not experiencing a dry skin problem. I have to attribute this to the LovelySkin Peptide Serum. I am enjoying it so much that I have recently ordered another one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

so far so good!

This stuff is spendy, but it seems to go far. It's a light liquid that spreads easily. I got a free sample, and it seemed neat. I ordered some and like it very much. People think I'm Catherine Zeta Jones. Really! Folks, I'm 78, and people have asked me where my wrinkles are, but my Gastroenterologist noted ''looks her age." What are we to think? Anyway, I'll keep using the product and love love love the wonderful people at LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2017

Love this product!

This product is amazing, and I could see my skin texture improve. This is one of my favorite products and could not go without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2017

LOVE!

I received this serum as a gift. I really like how quickly it dries, and how it layers so nicely with my other products. It really does give your skin a smoother and a more plumped look. This is an outstanding product for treatment and prevention of aging skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2017

Great product

I was pleasantly surprised to receive a full size bottle of this serum from LovelySkin. Thank you so much for your generosity! The serum absorbs nicely and layers well with other products without any stickiness or residue, leaving my skin instantly soft and hydrated! I would definitely recommend this product as a great addition to anyone’s skincare regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 20, 2017

It's A Keeper

I received this as a sample. After waking up the next morning, I was shocked at the lack of redness on my face. I deal with a bit of redness on the apples of my cheeks and near my nose, but this just left my skin glowing and a much more even tone. I was able to receive the full size as a gift from LovelySkin, and I will 100% repurchase. I use this with my micro roller and the results on texture and fine lines are WOW.

Profile Photo

Megz

November 18, 2017

Nice product

This doesn't break me out and makes my skin soft. I just started using it so I'm waiting to see if it helps with wrinkles. Overall, I like this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2017

I should have kept for myself!

I received this product as a gift from LovelySkin. After reading the specs, I passed this on to my mother. After using it for a short period of time, her skin looks fabulous. It’s clear, brighter and visibly firmer. Now, I gotta order me some. Thanks for another great product!

Profile Photo

Marlo

November 16, 2017

Great Product!

I received this as a gift for purchasing other products and want to say THANK YOU LovelySkin. No one else gives so generously plus love the samples you send me in the mail. Now back to the product. I actually really like this product. I didn't think I would because it is a private label, and I tend to be a bit of a product snob. However, the product glides on and makes my skin glow. Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 14, 2017

LovelySkin you are awesome!

Thank you so much for this fantastic product! This is just amazing! I absolutely love your products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 13, 2017

LovelySkin, you rock!

Thank you! I recently received and just started using this. The serum is a nice consistency and soaks right in. My skin feels very smooth and soft after using. I do use under my moisturizer and sunscreen. I would recommend to all the ladies out there, also a nice price point compared to other lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 11, 2017

Wonderful

I received this as a free gift from LovelySkin, and I am absolutely amazed at how wonderful this product is. I will soon be 60, and this has and will continue to be an addition to my skincare routine. Thanks LovelySkin for being so awesome.

Profile Photo

Pamela

November 02, 2017

Very Good Serum

I really like this serum, as it has the ingredients you want to keep your skin looking healthy and youthful, and it pairs well with many other products you may want to use in your routine--like a retinoid or vitamin C serum. It's one product I don't rotate out of my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
4
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
4
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
4
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
3
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
4
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
4
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100