Review LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum at LovelySkin.com.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
October 22, 2017

First peptide serum my skin actually likes!

My skin is dry, mature (50+) and sensitive. This is the first peptide serum I have used that my skin has no bad reaction to. I know it's important to "feed" the skin the nutrients it needs especially as you get older. I'm loving the LovelySkin line of products and highly recommend this serum.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

LUXE is right!

Silky, fast absorbing serum with lots of dermatologist recommended ingredients. A great everyday serum to use under cosmetics.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Anti aging peptide

This is awesome stuff. My skin is fantastic with the peptides.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2017

Lovely skin peptide serum

I have read that peptides are a necessary ingredient in face serums. This one also has hyaluronic acid! It is a great combination! My new goto serum!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2017

Super serum (IMHO)

This serum makes my face feel smooth & look more even. I have oily skin so I'm leery of over hydration but the serum is so light. It just leaves my skin feeling soft, not oily. It has a firming effect, too. Overall, one of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

very good product

I recently ordered this serum and like it a lot. It is light, unscented and can be used around the eyes. I use it twice a day and put a moisturizer over top of it as i live in Colorado and it is very dry here

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Just started using

I just started using this product. I was looking for a serum to use after a procedure and one with many peptides. This seemed to fit the bill. So far I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Serum

I really like the product it feels good on my skin and layers really well. However, it is too pricey for me to purchase on a regular basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Lovely! It absorbs quickly....

I received this with a purchase and like it well enough to order. Have been using it at night and like the way that it absorbs right in and doesn''t feel tacky like other serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2016

Soothing and non-greasy

It's hard to quantify improvement, but it feels good as soon as I apply it. My skin drinks it in, and I like knowing that I'm giving my skin the peptides and other antioxidants in this serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2016

Love it!

I tried the sample and was hooked! I wore it under my makeup, it made my pores less noticeable and my skin was more plump. I was very surprised at the first application! Just ordered my full size bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2016

Sample

Very excited to order, received this as a sample and couldn't get enough of it, not sticky like some hyaluronic serums, absorbed instantly and did not cause breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2015

Will be ordering!

Got this as a sample. Makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I love trying new product sent to me by Lovely skin. I get a chance to try new things Ive never used. Thank you Lovely Skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
4
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
4
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5
LovelySkin LUXE Cellular Anti-Aging Peptide Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100