Review LovelySkin LUXE Mattifying Antioxidant Moisturizer at LovelySkin.com.

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Mattifying Antioxidant Moisturizer

Reviews For LovelySkin LUXE Mattifying Antioxidant Moisturizer

$48.00 was $60.00
43 Results
October 10, 2020

Lovely Skin Luxe Mattifying Antioxidant Moisturizer

I’ve used this facial lotion for probably 10 years, and it is the only one I’ll use for my combination skin. I still get breakouts as a mature adult and this lotion does not give an oily or greasy feel, making me love it even more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Great product

Does not make my face oily, goes on smoothly and can be worn without makeup for a fresh, even look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Love the Matte Finish

I've been using this moisturizer for a couple of years. I really like it. It does a good job moisturizing my face yet it doesn't leave it shiny. When I don't wear make up I prefer to just put on my moisturizer and go. However, with other moisturizers they leave my face shiny and I have to powder my face all over to get rid of the shiny. I don't want to do this step on non-makeup days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Great product!

This moisturizer is simply fabulous. It not only makes my skin soft and smooth, but leaves it with a clean feeling. I use it daily to keep my skin soft.

Profile Photo

Artist4WC

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Great matte moisturizer

One of my go to moisturizers in humid weather in Texas. Terrific texture and very mattifying and nice fresh scent. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

JZ

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Life saver

I have combination skin that is blemish prone and aging so it needs a little TLC. I work in healthcare and have to wear a mask all the time now and this has been a lifesaver for me at the end of the day. It’s really soothes my irritated skin without breaking it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Great daily moisturizer

This is a great daily moisturizer. I like to mix this with my SkinMedica vitamin C and E.

Profile Photo

MLF

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Great Mattifer

I really like this product and it does what it exactly says. Will repurchase!

Profile Photo

Becky4Rod

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Non greasy moisturizer

Love this moisturizer! It not greasy and very easy to wear.

Profile Photo

Mmeek

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Lovely! Moisturizer

I have picky skin that's dry, but gets oily from the wrong kind of moisturizers. This is a velvety soft moisturizer that feels like it hits the perfect level of moisture, but no oil. Love it!!! And, it smells amazing!

Profile Photo

SaraK

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2019

Great moisturizer

LovelySkin products are top of the line. Great smell no bad reactions and helps keep my face moisturized during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

LovelySkin LUXE mattifying antioxidant moisturizer

I got a sample of this and really enjoyed it. I've tried so many moisturizers, and this one was great on the skin not heavy at all. It's been a nice one for the summer I get dry in the winter and combination in the summer. And, I think this will be great for both cause even though its mattifying it still is moisturizing. Highly recommend ! Thanks, LovelySkin, for the samples. It really helps to try different things before you buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

LovelySkin LUXE Mattifying Antioxidant Moisturizer

Since using this moisturizer, my skin feels smoother and brighter without shine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Impressed

I received a sample and decided to buy a full-sized product. I needed something anti-shine for my peri-menopausal skin. Goes well under powdered makeup (Jane Iredale is my choice) and keeps me shine and slip free all day. I didn’t think it would live up to its claim, but it is kept my skin moist and shine free. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Great for warm humid weather

Loved using this moisturizer while on vacation in Florida. I have very sensitive skin, and I'm allergic to dimethicone, which seems to be in every new product these days. But not in this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Great moisturizer for oily, acne prone skin

First moisturizer that doesn't leave my skin shiny. Looks good all day and doesn't irritate my acne prone skin. Just enough moisturizer for daytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Very Nice!

I really like this moisturizer. It does what the description says. I have very oily skin, and it really helps with minimizing oil and shine on my face. It is not oily at all. And I really like the smell. Always reminds me of an orange when I use it. This is really good for oily skin.

Profile Photo

skeys72

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

The only moisturizer I can use.

I am 40, and have had oily, sensitive, acne-prone skin since I was in my early teens. This moisturizer is my holy grail product. My skin is very sensitive to irritants, and VERY prone to breakouts if I use the wrong ingredients. This moisturizer has been wonderful on both counts. I also love that it has protective, anti-aging ingredients while not causing break outs. This combination is impossible to find! Please, never stop making this wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Good moisturizer

I tried this moisturizer given that it contains reservatrol and have been trying to amp up the antioxidants in my skin care. So far, I’ve found the moisturizer to be light, pairs/layers well with other products I use, and has a nice, light scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Perfect for oily skin

This is a perfect moisturizer for my oily skin. It’s light, goes on smooth and creates a light matte finish with my foundation. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Great lightweight moisturizer

If you have oily or combination skin, this is an excellent product. It goes on smoothly and absorbs instantly. The price is very reasonable for a high quality product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Fantastic!

I am 30 and have been using Obagi-C line moisturizers for years. I have struggled with jawline hormonal acne since having our last baby. This moisturizer has been absolutely a miracle! I have been using it almost 6 months and have had a huge reduction in breakouts. So happy I found this and will continue to use it for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

LOVE!

I absolutely love this moisturizer. I have combination skin, and I have had quite a bit of difficulty finding the perfect daytime moisturizer. This works perfectly by adding enough moisture but also keeps the oil in my T-zone under great control. This is truly one of my very favorite products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Lovely

This product is great! It gives a nice matte finish, and makes trouble spots less noticeable. Sometimes, I go run errands or whatever with just this product on my skin. I never would have done that before I found Lovely Skin products. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Perfect lightweight moisturizer

I received a sample of this moisturizer and loved it. It has a light texture and goes on smoothly. I use this every morning under my tinted SPF or would also be great under make up. I tend to have dry skin but found heavier creams would end up greasy after a few hours under my tinted SPF or make up. This is a perfect lightweight moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680