Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Moroccanoil Hydrating Conditioner - 8.5 oz

Reviews For Moroccanoil Hydrating Conditioner

$24.00
9 Results
December 26, 2020

Best

Best conditioner ever

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2020

Best conditioner I've tried yet.

Does not weigh hair down and smells great. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Ellenbelbeck30

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Wonderful conditioner

I love the shampoo conditioner combo. They leave my hair shiny and smooth. Smells great too.

Profile Photo

Abeachgirl

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

So hydrating & smells amazing

Love this hair conditioner- leaves hair very soft. Very Hydrating and smells Amazing... Love it and so does my hair. Will continue to purchase.

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Morrocanoil conditioner

This conditioner is moisturizing but doesn't weigh down my hair. I like almost everything in this line of products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Amazing Product!

Silky smooth - no fly aways. I have highlighted blonde hair and this conditioner is amazing. Smells nice, hydrates, and makes my hair so soft and shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Fabulous!

This is a very luxurious conditioner that leaves hair silk soft.

Profile Photo

maryann

February 26, 2020

Morroccanoil conditioner

I have very curly hair that feels dry and can get frizzy. I have constantly tried different conditioners for a softer feel after I dry my hair. This is it!! Best ever hydrating conditioner--I will never change!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

S O F T N E S S

This shampoo and conditioner have restored the softness, shine, and elasticity of my hair. The result is bouncy and healthy hair. Would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

ninamont

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680