Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


297 Results
July 10, 2020

Love this cleanser

My first purchase of this cleanser, although I have been using other Obagi products for years, and it will not be the last time! It’s fresh smelling, and gets your skin really clean without feeling stripped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Obagi C Cleansing Gel

I’ve been using Obagi and the cleansing gel for 7 years as recommended by my plastic surgeon. It has definitely improved the overall fresh clean look of my facial skin. It has helped with discoloration and the aging process. I definitely don’t look my age and I attribute that to good genes and my Obagi products. Thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Too much fragrance

I bought this because I love the Obagi peptide Vit C lotion. I will not be purchasing this cleansing gel again. It has such a strong added fragrance smell to it. Maybe if it was fragrance free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Great cleanser!

Obagi C Cleanser has a great lather and skin feels clean & fresh after using. Feels good knowing the vitamin C is helping my skin look great!

Profile Photo

Arlene

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

great for daily use....

I keep this in the shower and use it every morning as a facial and neck cleanser. Gentle but a very thorough cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Love it!

My skin feels so fresh and smooth. Love it

Profile Photo

Thea

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Positive

Quick delivery and tracking available.

Profile Photo

Lauren27

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

love it!

perfect daily wash

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Love Obagi-C

This cleanser has been my go to cleanser for more than 5 yrs. It effectively removes make up and impurities and give me a very clean fresh feeling without stripping my skin. I'd highly recommend this product and the full Obagi line

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Obagi-C-Cleansing Gel

I have used the Obagi Gentle Cleanser on a daily basis and use Obagi-C gel at night before my night cream and love how it makes my skin feel. Very smooth and non-drying. A Little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

SuSu

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Excellent! Non drying!

This product does everything it says it well. I love this facial cleanser. I love the Ingredients. I am in my 40s. I did a lot of sunbathing in my younger days. I was looking for a product that in the process of cleansing my pores help the help of my skin. To help correct or should I say reverse sun damage. I have been using this product for a few days and excited over the results. It cleanses my pores so I don’t have a lot of black heads, My pores are smaller, My skin texture is smoother, Discoloration is fading, skin is looking more even! I will continue to buy this definitely in the future. I highly recommend this product this is my favorite cleanser so far.

Profile Photo

Angelia

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

Thumbs Up!

Lovely smell is one of the first things you would notice. Alittle bit goes a long way, lathers up quite abit. Doesn’t leave my skin dry. Abit pricy, try to buy when on sale.

Profile Photo

Lainer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

This gel has the same luxurious feel and fragrant aroma as the other Cleansing Gel, but with this cleanser you get the added bonus of vitamin C! Love them both!

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Perfect for combination skin

I love this cleanser because it makes my skin feel clean without feeling dry. I have combination skin and would definitely recommend this cleansing gel for those who have dry/oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Good cleanser

This product truly cleans my face. It only takes a small amount for a BIG gel lather. I like the clean smooth feel after washing.

Profile Photo

Maude

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

So Refreshing!

I'm on my second bottle. I didn't find Lovely Skin until mid 2019. I think I need to use less, because it suds up a lot when rinsing my face. It smells good, makes my skin feel very clean, glowing. A little goes a long way! A great way to start the day. Clean, fresh, soft skin, then the rest of my Obagi routine and coffee!

Profile Photo

Jen1990

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Love love love this product!

I recently changed my entire regimen to the Obagi-C line and love it. This product smells great, foams nicely, rinses cleanly. Don’t use too much, you don’t need to and saves product.

Profile Photo

RDRogers

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Reliable

I have use a lot of products in the past but this is the only one that works well with my skin. It makes my skin look younger. I am 47 years old, but they thought I’m only at my 30s. Love all Obagi products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Cleanse

Pleased. Cleanses without stripping.

Profile Photo

Burch

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Good cleanser

I like the smell, and it it makes my skin feel clean. However, it’s too drying for my mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Wonderful cleanser

This is my second bottle of Obagi cleansing gel with Vitamin C. My face feels very clean but not dry after using. It easily removes makeup and prepares my face for my evening skin care which includes serum and moisturizer. I will keep ordering this for I feel it’s a good value for the price.

Profile Photo

PMR

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

The cleanser is gentle yet effective. It does brighten the skin and gives you that squeaky-clean feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Obagi-C Cleansing

Love this cleansing gel—helps control oil skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Fine cleanser

I like this cleanser just fine. Might order a different cleanser next. Nothing special in my opinion.

Profile Photo

Kbc

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

ok cleanser

Nothing too special about this product. It does not really suds up when used with water. I did not really see any results from this, would not buy again.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680