Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


238 Results
C-Cleansing Gel w/ Vitnamin C
February 12, 2019

What a great way to clean your face and having your skin brighten at the same time. Love that it helps clean away makeup and leave my skin clean and smooth. I've only used it for 2 weeks, so skin brightening is not happening yet. Can't wait for the best results!

Obagi products
February 09, 2019

I've been using this product for years along with Obagi C serum 20%, and I look about 10 years younger. Will never quit using these products.

Nice gel with a boost from vitamin C
February 07, 2019

I don't usually buy gel cleansers but chose this one because I like Obagi, and I have been very happy with their Vitamin C toner. I use this gel in the morning and after cleansing I use the toner, and I am pleased with the results so far. I do prefer a cream to a gel, but this particular gel has not caused me any irritation.

Great cleanser
January 30, 2019

This cleanser removes all my makeup and makes my skin feel clean and softer after I dry my face.

A Good Switch
January 28, 2019

I had been using Revision Brightening Facial Wash and decided to try this out–so glad I did! While the Revision was fine, this one has a great feel and rinses clean, and I like the fact that it has vitamin C already in it. My new go to!

Great Vitamin C
January 27, 2019

I have used this cleanser from Obagi for years, but mostly in the dryer (Winter) months. It thoroughly cleans without drying my skin and the added bonus of Vitamin C is always great. After using, and then using a toner, I noticed that the cotton pad was always clean after using this cleanser, which tell me it does a great job of removing make up etc. I highly recommend using this as your go to facial cleanser.

Awesome cleanser
January 27, 2019

I really enjoy using the Obagi cleanser with vitamin C. It has a nice scent and lathers well. Best thing is it really seems to clean my skin well. It also is gentle on my over 60 skin!

Best cleanser ever
January 27, 2019

Seriously, best cleanser of all time. It’s thick, pink gel, super concentrated, you only need a pea size (literally). It foams up nicely and washes away a whole face of makeup without drying. Plus, vitamin C for acne and free radicals. The price is amazing consider one bottle can last 6 months.

Obagi C Gel Cleanser
January 25, 2019

Very nice cleanser!! Some cleansers don''t remove all dirt and makeup, however this one definitely gets it all! Just be careful not to get it into your eyes, as it burns! There is a precaution on the label stating not to allow it to get into your eyes. However, it foams up so nicely that you can easily get in your eyes unintentionally!

Favorite Cleanser
January 24, 2019

This cleanser is fantastic for removing makeup. It’s also gentle and does not irritate or dry out my skin.

Love!
January 23, 2019

Love this product!! Love the smell and feel afterwards!

So So...
January 10, 2019

I was looking forward to using this face wash by Obagi. But, unfortunately, it made my skin feel really tight and dry. It did help brighten my skin a little bit. But I don't use it as frequently.

Love Obagi
January 07, 2019

I love this cleanser, perfect for my twice daily Obagi routine.

Clean and bright!
December 20, 2018

Love! I feel thoroughly clean with this gel cleanser, without feeling tight or dry. I also appreciate the added benefits of vitamin C. I use it with my Clarisonic. It has a lovely, light scent. With Colorado dry and sensitive skin, I do not react or break out with this cleanser.

COgirlChristine
Obagi-C cleansing gel
December 08, 2018

I really like the way this makes my face feel and look. I use a small amount with my facial cleansing brush, and it leaves my skin soft and not dry. It helps to remove makeup and leaves natural glow. This cleanser is mild and gentle I recommend using it as a regular part of skin care.

Great!
December 06, 2018

This cleanser does a great job of cleansing my skin. I use it every evening. I love Obagi!

Feel so clean!
December 06, 2018

Love this cleanser and this entire line from Obagi! I always feel so clean with this cleanser.

Fresh feeling but not tight
December 03, 2018

I recently switched from Obagi Cleansing Gel for acne to the Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C. Both did a great job, but I have mature skin and this one is better for me. My face feels fresh and bright but not tight! I will continue to use this product.

Most Excellent
November 20, 2018

This cleanser is awesome. It has a fresh smell, is silky and cleans my skin with no drying effects. Highly recommend.

Obagi C-C-Cleansing gel with Vitamin C
November 13, 2018

I really like this product. It was recommended to me by a Plastic Surgery nurse. I have sensitive skin and have not had any reactions to it. I have been using it for years. It does a nice job in cleaning my face after wearing makeup.

Obagi-CC-Balancing Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
November 06, 2018

Excellent product. Love the way it cleans without leaving skin tight. I have oily skin, and since I've started using this product, about 2 months, I have seen a marked improvement in my skin, most notable, no more adult acne breakouts. I only use it once a day because using it more often does seem to dry skin out. Using this with the toner is the perfect combination if you have oily skin that is prone to breakouts.

Laura
November 03, 2018

I have used this for several years. Like that it has the vitamin C in it.

The best.
October 23, 2018

I have used the product for 5 yrs and will never change. Love it!

Best Cleansing!!!!
October 03, 2018

I was unsure at first to try OBAGI-C Cleaning or not due to my disappointment in most foam, cream and gel cleansers. It did not do much for getting rid of my makeup and face oil. However, with a few days of use with the Obagi C Cleanser, my skin feels more moist, bright and glowing. I am very satisfied with the immediate result on my skin. Love this cleanser and a must to keep.

Love this cleaning gel
September 28, 2018

Skin feels clean and soft after using. Smells good too!!!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100