Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

$36.55 was $43.00
316 Results
September 21, 2020

Obagi C Cleansing gel

Have been using this for five years and my skin looks luminous

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Great Cleansing Gel

I have used this product for years and no acne, no greasy feel - just clean and smooth skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

I Love Obagi!

I began using the Obagi C-FX system (this cleanser is part of the line) after it was recommended by my aesthetician. I started with the RX version, but became concerned about the use of hydroquinone. I love this cleanser and the whole line. My dark spots have faded considerably. My pores are minimized, and I look all together radiant. Thank you Obagi!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Great Cleanser!

I have been using this cleanser for about a year, love it, gentle but cleans well. I use it as a part of the C-Clarifying Kit, it's awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

Have been using for years

Obagi was at the vanguard of non-soap face cleansers and I got introduced to it by a clinical aesthetician. Today there are many acceptable alternatives but why change if I am 100% happy with this product?

Profile Photo

Lakegal

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Very nice cleanser

Just started with this product. Don't use every day as a little harsh for my skin. I am outdoor gal so get "dirty face". The Obagi Gentle Cleanser is my favorite but I like this one when I feel I need a really deep clean. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Love it!

I’ve been using this now for several years & love it! Lasts a very long time. Cleans my skin. Skin feels soft. Definitely worth the great in this website!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Love this

I’ve purchased this gel a few days ago, and it is amazing! You don’t even need that much to wash your face with!! A little bit washes your whole face perfectly. I love how it is very soapy and it smells amazing. It doesn’t dry out my skin, it leaves it very soft which is why I totally love this product. I would buy it over and over again! I love Obagi and their products!

Profile Photo

hadilothman97

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Top notch cleansing gel

One thing I've learned is you have to try several products to find the one that's the absolute best choice for your skin need. The Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with vitamin C is perfect alone and much better with a skincare regimen of Obagi systems. Your skin is left feeling soft and refreshed and clean without feeling dry. The gel is cool to the skin and a small amount of the product goes a long way. I look forward to washing my face using this product because the results are noticeable each time I use the cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

The best cleanser!

The cleanser is great for making my face feel clean and fresh. But, it also helps with dark spots, wrinkles and so many other added benefits. And LovelySkin has the best bang for your buck!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Great face wash

I’ve tried a lot of different face washes and so far this has been a favorite. Cleans well, doesn’t burn your eyes, and has the vitamin C in it which I use in a lot of products for my sun spots.

Profile Photo

Jewelzzz

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

love it

LOVE it..... wouldn't use anything else

Profile Photo

Amburgey

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Love this cleanser

I wish I could switch out the gentle cleanser for this one in the set. Absolutely love this cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

I love it

I absolutely love all Obagi and this Obagi CC cleansing Gel with vitamin C is on top of my list. Will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Obagi C Cleansing Gel

I use Obagi C Cleansing Gel every morning and evening before applying my facial creams. My skin feels clean and fresh after each use. I highly recommend if you have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Obagi-C Cleansing Gel

I have been using this for years and love it. Great for skin and gentle on skin. It does not dry out skin and helps to prevent breakouts. Also helps with lightening skin discolorations.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Obagi C cleansing gel

I'm very happy with this cleanser! Takes away the grime but not harsh and a little goes a long way. I would recommend.

Profile Photo

Pcakes

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Obagi-C C-cleansing gel w Vitamin C

After trying numerous name brand highly rated cleansers, I favored Obagi! I love the Gel consistency, sudsy wash and the clean and fresh feeling my skin felt. I have continued to use this product for close to 5 years. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Great Cleanser

I have been using the Obagi-C cleanser for years and I love it. I cleans all the makeup from my face and it only takes a small amount to do so. It is a little pricey but a bottle lasts me a long time. I would recommend!

Profile Photo

Twinmom

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Love this cleanser

My first purchase of this cleanser, although I have been using other Obagi products for years, and it will not be the last time! It’s fresh smelling, and gets your skin really clean without feeling stripped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Obagi C Cleansing Gel

I’ve been using Obagi and the cleansing gel for 7 years as recommended by my plastic surgeon. It has definitely improved the overall fresh clean look of my facial skin. It has helped with discoloration and the aging process. I definitely don’t look my age and I attribute that to good genes and my Obagi products. Thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Too much fragrance

I bought this because I love the Obagi peptide Vit C lotion. I will not be purchasing this cleansing gel again. It has such a strong added fragrance smell to it. Maybe if it was fragrance free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Great cleanser!

Obagi C Cleanser has a great lather and skin feels clean & fresh after using. Feels good knowing the vitamin C is helping my skin look great!

Profile Photo

Arlene

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

great for daily use....

I keep this in the shower and use it every morning as a facial and neck cleanser. Gentle but a very thorough cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Love it!

My skin feels so fresh and smooth. Love it

Profile Photo

Thea

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680