Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


241 Results
March 27, 2019

LOVE!

I am so happy I tried this product. My skin has cleared up nicely (I'm 52) from hormonal breakouts. My skin is fresh and clean and bright. Foams nicely, too. I will buy this again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

Obagi C Cleansing Gel

I have used Obagi products for a long time & have been very pleased. I added a new product to my regimen–the C Cleansing Gel with Vit C. My face feels amazing! It takes off all the make up and makes my face feel so fresh. I will definitely continue to use this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Great facial cleanser

Just love this facial cleanser. It has a great fresh fragrance, and the bottle it comes in allows you to use as much or as little that you like. I would definitely recommend this product and will continue to purchase it again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 25, 2019

One of Obagi's greats!

Not too drying, not too astringent, and it's got vitamin C. I use this alongside Obagi's vitamin C serum, and it really helps with clarity and discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 12, 2019

C-Cleansing Gel w/ Vitnamin C

What a great way to clean your face and having your skin brighten at the same time. Love that it helps clean away makeup and leave my skin clean and smooth. I've only used it for 2 weeks, so skin brightening is not happening yet. Can't wait for the best results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 09, 2019

Obagi products

I've been using this product for years along with Obagi C serum 20%, and I look about 10 years younger. Will never quit using these products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 07, 2019

Nice gel with a boost from vitamin C

I don't usually buy gel cleansers but chose this one because I like Obagi, and I have been very happy with their Vitamin C toner. I use this gel in the morning and after cleansing I use the toner, and I am pleased with the results so far. I do prefer a cream to a gel, but this particular gel has not caused me any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2019

Great cleanser

This cleanser removes all my makeup and makes my skin feel clean and softer after I dry my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 28, 2019

A Good Switch

I had been using Revision Brightening Facial Wash and decided to try this out–so glad I did! While the Revision was fine, this one has a great feel and rinses clean, and I like the fact that it has vitamin C already in it. My new go to!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 27, 2019

Great Vitamin C

I have used this cleanser from Obagi for years, but mostly in the dryer (Winter) months. It thoroughly cleans without drying my skin and the added bonus of Vitamin C is always great. After using, and then using a toner, I noticed that the cotton pad was always clean after using this cleanser, which tell me it does a great job of removing make up etc. I highly recommend using this as your go to facial cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 27, 2019

Awesome cleanser

I really enjoy using the Obagi cleanser with vitamin C. It has a nice scent and lathers well. Best thing is it really seems to clean my skin well. It also is gentle on my over 60 skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 27, 2019

Best cleanser ever

Seriously, best cleanser of all time. It’s thick, pink gel, super concentrated, you only need a pea size (literally). It foams up nicely and washes away a whole face of makeup without drying. Plus, vitamin C for acne and free radicals. The price is amazing consider one bottle can last 6 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 25, 2019

Obagi C Gel Cleanser

Very nice cleanser!! Some cleansers don''t remove all dirt and makeup, however this one definitely gets it all! Just be careful not to get it into your eyes, as it burns! There is a precaution on the label stating not to allow it to get into your eyes. However, it foams up so nicely that you can easily get in your eyes unintentionally!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2019

Favorite Cleanser

This cleanser is fantastic for removing makeup. It’s also gentle and does not irritate or dry out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 23, 2019

Love!

Love this product!! Love the smell and feel afterwards!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2019

So So...

I was looking forward to using this face wash by Obagi. But, unfortunately, it made my skin feel really tight and dry. It did help brighten my skin a little bit. But I don't use it as frequently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 07, 2019

Love Obagi

I love this cleanser, perfect for my twice daily Obagi routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

Clean and bright!

Love! I feel thoroughly clean with this gel cleanser, without feeling tight or dry. I also appreciate the added benefits of vitamin C. I use it with my Clarisonic. It has a lovely, light scent. With Colorado dry and sensitive skin, I do not react or break out with this cleanser.

Profile Photo

COgirlChristine

December 08, 2018

Obagi-C cleansing gel

I really like the way this makes my face feel and look. I use a small amount with my facial cleansing brush, and it leaves my skin soft and not dry. It helps to remove makeup and leaves natural glow. This cleanser is mild and gentle I recommend using it as a regular part of skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 06, 2018

Great!

This cleanser does a great job of cleansing my skin. I use it every evening. I love Obagi!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 06, 2018

Feel so clean!

Love this cleanser and this entire line from Obagi! I always feel so clean with this cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 03, 2018

Fresh feeling but not tight

I recently switched from Obagi Cleansing Gel for acne to the Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C. Both did a great job, but I have mature skin and this one is better for me. My face feels fresh and bright but not tight! I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 20, 2018

Most Excellent

This cleanser is awesome. It has a fresh smell, is silky and cleans my skin with no drying effects. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Krissie

November 13, 2018

Obagi C-C-Cleansing gel with Vitamin C

I really like this product. It was recommended to me by a Plastic Surgery nurse. I have sensitive skin and have not had any reactions to it. I have been using it for years. It does a nice job in cleaning my face after wearing makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 06, 2018

Obagi-CC-Balancing Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Excellent product. Love the way it cleans without leaving skin tight. I have oily skin, and since I've started using this product, about 2 months, I have seen a marked improvement in my skin, most notable, no more adult acne breakouts. I only use it once a day because using it more often does seem to dry skin out. Using this with the toner is the perfect combination if you have oily skin that is prone to breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
4
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
3
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100