Product Reviews for Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


257 Results
August 22, 2019

glowing results

This is my go-to face wash. A little goes a long way and my skin is bright and fresh after washing. Highly recommend along with Obagi Nu-Derm system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Obagi-C Cleansing Gel

I have tried other recommended cleansers by professionals, but always come back to Obagi Foaming Cleanser. For me, it is the best cleanser for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

My fav

Awesome feel clear skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Great cleanser!

I have really liked this cleanser! It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean but not tight. It has a light, pleasant citrus scent. I'm 44 with combination skin, and this cleanser has worked really well for me!

Profile Photo

Lane

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

Great!

This is a great cleanser and will not leave any makeup residue behind. Excellent Obagi product. I do not recommend following with the exfoliating day lotion. That is a horrible cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Vitamin C heaven

This is the only cleanser that doesn’t leave me feeling dry after washing my face. Also has a nice fragrance. This is my favorite summertime cleanser

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

My husband LOVES this

He said it reduces oiliness (and he doesn’t comment much on skin care unless something really works well for him, and he’s a tough critic!), and I also think it has brightened his skin and reduced some fine lines. I noticed his improvements, so I’m reordering one for him and getting one to try out!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2019

Obagi-C Cleansing gel is awesome

I have been using this product for over 5 years and absolutely love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Great cleanser

Absolutely love the texture of this cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling smooth without feeling tight. Definitely a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Cleansing gel

Cleans your face without drying. My skin looks brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Obagi CC Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

This is a great cleanser!! I love that it foams and makes your face feel so clean, but without any redness or burning. My face feels clean and soft after using this cleanser. I have occasional breakouts and have had none since I started using this cleanser. I pair it with the CC toner and my face looks and feels great! Will definitely continue to use these products! Also, this bottle of cleanser lasts forever! It takes only a very small amount to suds up your face! Love this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Wonderful cleanser

I love this cleanser. My face feels so clean after I use it. It is not drying but seems to keep my pores unblocked. I’m hoping over time that the vitamin C will fade dark spots and increase the glow of my skin. When I finish washing my face and neck I use the remaining cleanser on my hands to wash the backs of my hands and back. It has helped the appearance of the skin on the back of my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Great cleanser!!

Love this cleanser, it has a very nice scent along with great cleansing properties!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Great cleanser

I like how it doesn’t strip my face of too much oil, it just feels clean. Hopefully in time, it’ll make my skin brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Face wash

Best and most resfreshing face wash of all time

Profile Photo

Sallygirl

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Love this cleanser!

This is a great foaming cleanser. Foaming is a must for me! It has a fresh scent and leaves my skin smooth and bright.

Profile Photo

Lmino

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

LOVE!

I am so happy I tried this product. My skin has cleared up nicely (I'm 52) from hormonal breakouts. My skin is fresh and clean and bright. Foams nicely, too. I will buy this again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Obagi C Cleansing Gel

I have used Obagi products for a long time & have been very pleased. I added a new product to my regimen–the C Cleansing Gel with Vit C. My face feels amazing! It takes off all the make up and makes my face feel so fresh. I will definitely continue to use this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Great facial cleanser

Just love this facial cleanser. It has a great fresh fragrance, and the bottle it comes in allows you to use as much or as little that you like. I would definitely recommend this product and will continue to purchase it again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

One of Obagi's greats!

Not too drying, not too astringent, and it's got vitamin C. I use this alongside Obagi's vitamin C serum, and it really helps with clarity and discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

C-Cleansing Gel w/ Vitnamin C

What a great way to clean your face and having your skin brighten at the same time. Love that it helps clean away makeup and leave my skin clean and smooth. I've only used it for 2 weeks, so skin brightening is not happening yet. Can't wait for the best results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Obagi products

I've been using this product for years along with Obagi C serum 20%, and I look about 10 years younger. Will never quit using these products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Nice gel with a boost from vitamin C

I don't usually buy gel cleansers but chose this one because I like Obagi, and I have been very happy with their Vitamin C toner. I use this gel in the morning and after cleansing I use the toner, and I am pleased with the results so far. I do prefer a cream to a gel, but this particular gel has not caused me any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Great cleanser

This cleanser removes all my makeup and makes my skin feel clean and softer after I dry my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

A Good Switch

I had been using Revision Brightening Facial Wash and decided to try this out–so glad I did! While the Revision was fine, this one has a great feel and rinses clean, and I like the fact that it has vitamin C already in it. My new go to!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
4
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
4
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
4
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5
Obagi-C C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100