LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Complete Complex Serum

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
Amazing!
August 30, 2017

I've been using this serum forever. I used the 20% at first, and it was way too strong for my sensitive skin, especially coming right off Accutane. I will save that one until I get used to the 10% strength. It's an amazing product!

Cooling
August 23, 2017

This serum is applied with a cooling rollerball. It feels good going on and absorbs quickly. I use together with the Obagi eye cream and I am pleased with the results.

Does what it claims!
July 10, 2017

This is an excellent product which actually does what it claims...gets rid of morning puffiness almost immediately & nourishes the delicate eye skin. I have 2, one for home & one in my travel kit.

Tinsley
I can see a difference
July 05, 2017

I really can see a difference with this serum. It makes my eyes seem perkier for lack of a better word and the whole area seems brighter. I still need an underage concealer but this serum really does make a difference.

Lasting Eye Lift
April 13, 2017

I use Obagi Elastidem Eye Serum every day as part of my regimen to begin my day. I put it on all around the eye, the upper lid and under the eye as well. It helps in smoothing out fine lines and helps to lift as well. I have not found anything, as yet, that is better.

Good product
October 17, 2016

I've been using this serum for several years. My dark circles have faded considerably and at 63 yrs old, my crows feet are minimal. Can't say how effective it is reducing puffiness as that's not my issue. It lasts a VERY long time. No problem for my ridiculously sensitive skin.

Easy to use
August 18, 2016

The roller ball on this eye gel makes it so easy to apply and is great for bags and dark circles along with lines and wrinkles.

Obagi Eye Complex
July 22, 2016

Love this product, apply it every morning after my morning facial. It lasts all day long.

Great products
November 10, 2015

I have been using Obagi for 15 years. I have friends who have tried to persuade me to try other products, but I always reply "I am happy with Obagi because you can see the improvement and lasting results", I DO NOT plan to change products.

Nice!
November 05, 2015

Glides on nicely!

Wonderful product,
September 28, 2015

Use it everyday and have for four years. Goes on well and around my eyes looks firmer.

Feels good!
September 18, 2015

This goes on so cool and fresh! I am beginning to see a difference under my eyes, not as crapey looking. But it feels sticky when rubbing excess around my eyes. Once it dries, very quickly, it is all good!

Good under makeup
May 14, 2015

This product works well and does not flake off or cause problems under makeup. It is cool, rolls over the eye area quite well and can be used above and below the eye. It takes a while to notice the reduced puffiness however, though out the morning, you will notice it working. Overall, it is expensive, but a very good product!

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Complete Complex Serum
April 29, 2015

I just got this product few days ago and all I can see is that I love the roller ball and its not irritating.

Obagi Elastiderm Eye
March 24, 2015

I like this product, I have been using for about a year. I really didnt know if I was seeing any results until I stopped using for a while and started noticing more lines under my eyes. I think it does help to reduce puffiness, not sure about dark circles, thats not a big problem for me. I use a really moisturing eye cream on top of it, it would be just too dry for me without that. I would recommend it, and it is a bit expensive, but it lasts a really really LONG time.

Didnt work for me
March 19, 2015

I read all the great reviews on this product before I bought it and I have used it twice a day. However, my dark circles are still as dark and puffy as when I started. I wish I was as Wowed as the others but for the money it was NOT worth it to me! I gave it two stars because the cold ball does feel good when I apply it but my eyes have not improved.

Love my Obagi eye serum!
March 01, 2015

I am 50 years old, began using this consistently about a month ago, and I wouldnt be without it! Easy to apply and works wonderfully. This is the best Ive tried, and Ive tried many. My dark circles and wrinkles appear much improved. Great product!

Great Product
December 24, 2014

I have been using this product for a year and very pleased with the results, so much so that I purchased it for stocking stuffers for two close family members. Ive had no allergic symptoms and that is excellent. Ive really had better results with this product than any Ive ever tried.

Love it.
December 13, 2014

I love this stuff. My skin responded immediately. The skin around my eyes just looks better. Its not greasy but leaves your skin looking younger and radiant. That glow on the skin that you see in all the before and after pics are real. It did the exact same thing to me. The roller ball is incredible. It feels great and it also controls over using the product becuase sometimes we dont realize how little we need when we use a good high quality product.I did also buy the eye treatment cream and I like this much much better. With a five star rating I give it 10 stars! I see on the reviews that some people arent that impresed with it. But I am!!!! Am I think it is worth every penny!!!

Baggy eye relief
December 08, 2014

I am a 54 yr. young woman. Lately, Ive been getting/having baggy eyes when I get up in the morning. I work with high school students and one of my male students was mentioning it to me (they are so honest...lol). So I started using Elastiderm roller eye serum day and night. It has made a huge difference. I no longer have the bags and my student enlightens me daily that I look good without my bags. It does a great job of eliminating that baggy eye look, doesnt leave a residue and I used it with my foundation with no problems at all. I am sensitive to vapors that eye products can put off and I do not detect any vapors or issues of that matter. I also wear contact lenses and have no problem there either.

Love my eyes!!!
October 24, 2014

I have been using Obagi Elastiderm eye complete complex serum for the last six months. I love it and noticed a change in about six weeks. I make sure there is always a back up and keep one in my travel kit.

No more dark circles or puffiness!
October 17, 2014

I have been using the Elastiderm eye cream for several months now with great success, and thought I would try adding the serum to my daily routine. Im so glad I did! It goes on so easily with a rollerball applicator and its very soothing to the skin. Im not a good sleeper and as a result, dark circles and eye puffiness is the result. I also suffer from seasonal allergies which leave me with itchy, puffy eyelids. I applied the serum with the cream the first night and in the morning my eyes were bright, no shadows or puffiness. It really worked that fast for me. Im curious to see how long the "pen like" tube will last me, since it is rather small and Im applying it twice a day. I highly recommend this product.

Obagi-elastiderm eye
July 01, 2014

I absolutely love this product! It was recommended to me by my facialist as an adjunct to my regular eye cream & I could see the difference right away. I didnt have the product for a 3 month period & when I started using it again the difference was immediate & amazing. It makes fine lines disappear & even softens deeper lines. The whole eye area is lightened & brightened! I wont ever be without this product. In a pinch (like when traveling) I only took this product instead of this & my regular eye cream. Awesome & totally worth the money for me!

Great product!!
June 22, 2014

I love the Eye Compete Complex Serum. It really works on my crows feet wrinkles. It has tightened the skin so that the corners of my eyes and cheeks are nice an firm. I highly recommend it.

Still Evaluating
May 06, 2014

To be truthful, I have not been blown away by this serum. I was hoping it would significantly help my dark circles and puffiness, but after a month or more of use, I can see no difference. I wanted to try a different product to see if it would help, but will probably go back to my old favorite Teamine. I will definitely use up this serum and maybe results will finally come.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100