Product Reviews for Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

$98.18 was $115.50
November 23, 2017

This really works!

This is the first eye cream that I have found actually works on crepey under eye skin! Will definitely keep using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2017

The best eye cream

This is the 2nd time I purchased the Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream. It keeps my dark eyes bright and refreshed. Also helps with my wrinkles around my eyes. Love it!! I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2017

Fresh Eyes

I have been using Obagi eye cream for over a year now after it was recommended to me by my dermatologist. I am 46 years old, and this has prevented wrinkled, dark circles and skin tire issues around my eyes. It has a silky cream gel consistency which feels good around your eye. You can feel the skin tightening after application. It's definitely worth the money, and I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Great product!

Really love this eye cream. Soft luxurious feel. Just wish it would tighten my crepey eyelids more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Elastiderm

Product moisturizes well and helps with creepiness around eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Eye cream

Very happy with the results from the Elastiderm eye cream. I was hesitant to buy it at first but glad I did. I call it my miracle in a jar. Puffiness and dark circles are almost gone from using this for a month.

Profile Photo

Skincare

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2017

Hands down - the best eye cream out there

I am a Nurse Practitioner practicing in DC. I have always been up to date on the latest and greatest products. First off, not only is this the best eye cream, but LovelySkin in the only place I purchase my skin care products because they are authorized retailers for medical grade skin care. This product is significantly better than the more expensive NEO cream. NEO is too thick..I don't like the way it is under my makeup. Hope this helps!

Profile Picture for Luna C

ClaireCRNP

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2017

ELASTIderm

I really like how smooth and light the eye cream is!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2017

Luscious Eye Cream

I have always known the Obagi brand to be quite reputable. This eye cream is the first I have tried from this product line, and I am very pleased. The jar is full of cream that glides on my skin. I have always used more expensive eye creams, & It does not take very much to feel like I'm getting great eye coverage. My eyes are sensitive, along with Dry Eye Syndrome, & this Elastiderm eye cream has not bothered my eyes at all. I have used it for about 2 weeks my eyes look hydrated & well maintained. This jar will last me a long while–I would purchase again when I am out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

The Best

This eye cream is the best for droopy eyelids. A little goes a long way, so the product lasts a long time. This is my fifth or sixth jar, nothing compares.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

Firms but not hydrating enough

I usually use neocutis eye creams but every few bottles I like to switch it up with something different. This is a nice alternative, but it is less hydrating than I normally like. The cream feels more gel like when absorbed to me. I do notice though that my under eye darkness appears lightened.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Obagi ELASIderm Eye Cream

It is a wonderful product. I will buy it again. Thanks, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Nice but high expectations

I expected more from Obagi. It's a nice moisturizer as far as that is concerned. Very light and silky. But I haven't noticed any changes in my eye area from using it. I'm in my early thirties and noticed little lines, I figured it was time to start using eye products! Well, maybe my expectations are too high but I haven't noticed any changes over the months of use. But I'll probably buy it again because it's nice and I should give it a chance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Obaji Elastiderm Eye Cream

I have been using this cream for at least 6 years. I think it is the best one that I have found to date. Keeps my skin smooth and bright. No dark circles. I have tried others but this far my favorite and I will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2017

Best Eye Cream

This is the best eye cream I have used to date. I think it hydrates better than Neocutis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

3 1/2 Stars

I prefer the gel version instead of the cream version but it is no longer available. So I have deferred to the cream for my last two orders. I use several Obagi products so feel keeping with the cream vs switching to another product is OK.

Profile Photo

Yon

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Ok product

I love Obagi products and this product does not disappoint. Although I cannot really tell if this is a better product compared to the serum (which I have been using for the past few years)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Good product, but....

I really like this eye cream, but the packaging is horrible. The threads on the jar crack and crumble making it difficult to keep the jar sealed tightly. I would expect better quality considering the price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2017

Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

I notice the area under my eye looks firmer after a few weeks. Also, this cream leaves my eye area soft and hydrated. Worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

Best eye cream I have used

I am in my mid 30s with clear but dry skin and have tried most of the top selling eye creams since I was 18. The Obagi Elastiderm has been the most impressive so far...I tried to switch to a less expensive brand but the results were horrible and I am sad I wasted my money on something else. I would like a pump option but other than that, I have no complaints. One jar lasts about 5 months for me using it day and night around eyes, forehead crease, and around lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Great product

I have been using this product for several years. I have tried other eye creams, but always come back to Obagi Elastiderm. It's not greasy, doesn't cause eye make-up to smudge and tightens skin around eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2017

Not worth the price

The cream was expensive. I have not noticed any difference, I will not buy again

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Great eye cream

I needed an easy to use, eye cream that WORKED! I had used Obagi products in the past and was very satisfied with the result. So when I saw this eye cream, I decided to give it a try. So far, it's great! I've been using it for 3 weeks now and it helps get rid of the cracks around the eyes almost right away. In the description it says that I'll be seeing even more longer lasting results in the next couple of weeks so I'm looking forward to that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream Review

I've been using this eye cream for about 2 years and the skin around my eyes is much smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Love this eyecream!

My aesthetician recommended this product to me several years ago. She doesn't recommend many things but she said this is one product that does what it says it does. When I use it regularly it helps with the fine lines around my eyes. The lines around my eyes are very fine. When I use this I don't notice lines at all. This is one product I will stick with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680