Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Luxe

LEAP YEAR SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe moisturizing face cream

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


175 Results
February 25, 2020

Love it

This cream is so rich and emollient. A little goes a long way. The true test was when I got home from Vegas with terrible dry skin (I’m used to humidity in Florida), and it cured the issue overnight on my neck and face. It is the silkiest cream you will ever use.

Profile Photo

CT

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

Obagi Hydrate

I love this moisturizer! Leaves skin soft and smooth. Great for the winter months when I have really dry skin.

Profile Photo

Pamiam

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Perfect moisturizer

I’m on my 2nd order, I use most evenings and some days (in between my regular moisturizer use). It is creamy and luxurious but not heavy and oily. This product will stay in rotation!

Profile Photo

CRSMITH

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Reduced Pores

I can actually see that this product has reduced my pores. I really hadn't seen a lot of change in my fine wrinkles. My face is a lot smoother looking since my pores have been reduced. I really like this. I have been using the product approx 1 month. Will try again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Awesome product !

First time using the hydra luxe. I love it! It glides on and super hydrating. I wake up with soft skin..will definitely use as my overnight cream from.now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Love this!

I've been struggling with dry skin for months. I'm not sure if it's the cold weather, or the stronger Obagi retinol I've been using, but my skin has been so dull and dry. I now use this at night and then put oil on top of it and I feel like my skin finally has the moisture it's been needing. I wish I had tried it sooner! My only complaints are that you have to dip your fingers in to get the product (I wish it was a pump like Obagi Hydrate) and the price is high.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Creamy Lovely Moisturizer

Love how this goes on—rich and creamy

Profile Photo

AnitaNick

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Very moisturizing!

I used this product until I was scraping the last of it from the bottom. I switched to revision DEJ night cream and considering purchasing this again to put on top since the revision one can be very drying. This product did not break me out but I can say it’s a little too much to use day and night. And, a little goes a long way. Would definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

Pcaru002

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Obagi hydrate luxe

I love this moisturizer. When my skin gets flaky, this is the only moisturizer that works. It feels good on my mature skin. It softens the lines, too. I, especially, like using it in the winter when my skin gets dryer. Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

It does what it says will do

I can tell the difference when I use it and when I don't. Very happy with this moisturizer and will buy it again!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Smells good and really works

The product is kind of pricey IMO, however I have to say this cream is so soft and light that it moisturizes my face without causing breakouts and no shine. I put this on after applying skin treatments. Smells good too’

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Obagi cream

I purchased the Obagi day/night moisturizing cream and have been using it for a couple of weeks now and really like it. It is a good moisturizing cream and works well with my skin. Thank you, LovelySkin staff, for recommending this cream to me, and thank you for your professional courteous service. I have recommended couple of my friends to your company and they have started buying from you now. Thank you once again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Top Notch

This ultra rich cream is great for my dry winter skin. It has a very luxurious consistency, light scent that doesn't overpower. I would recommend for anyone that needs an extra moisture boost.

Profile Photo

justbeachy85

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Great Moisturizer

I've always had a hard time finding a really good moisturizer that doesn't feel greasy. This is it! I'm on my second jar and love it.

Profile Photo

KCounts

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Not too heavy

I love this cream for night time use. My skin breaks out easily and some of the heavier creams cause irritation. However, I'm in my mid-40's and need extra moisture. I have found this to be a great product for use at night. I wake up with my skin feeling and looking refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Obagi Luxe

I love almost all Obagi products, but luxe is very luxurious and the price is very fair especially in comparison to other night creams. There aren’t many Obagi products that I won’t rave over. It’s the best line I’ve ever used, and I’ve been using it for about five years now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

hydrate

love for dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Love Obagi

When you aren't a fan of doing all of the steps that the complete kit has, it's good to have a simple 1 step moisturizer. I love all Obagi products and this one rates up there at the top.

Profile Photo

Swigg2000

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Hydrate

Best hydration for my normal/dry skin. Helps my makeup stay on all day as it moisturizes.

Profile Photo

Slim

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Not enough hydration

This product doesn't provide adequate moisturizing for my mature, dry skin. I've gone through 2 jars of it and while it does hydrate to a degree, its benefits don't seem to endure throughout the day. In addition, it leaves a tacky surface that is not friendly to any of my foundations. I have difficulty blending them, and they tend to pill up over this product. At the end of the day, my skin is drier than the Sahara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Very hydrating! Love Obagi!

Couldn't live without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

I love it

I very love it

Profile Photo

Trang

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Not my favorite product, but wanted to try something different

I really enjoy Epionce products but thought I would try this for something different. I don't see it doing anything particularly magical for my skin, but as a woman of 48 with dry skin, this seems to be moisturizing well. Suitable as a night cream.

Profile Photo

GardenGal

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Favorite moisturizer

I use this in the winter when my skin is so dry. Excellent hydrating moisturizer for dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Every Night Since 2015

Emollient without being greasy. Less than 1/3 tsp is enough to cover the face, so it lasts longer than most night moisturizers. Obagi Hydrate Luxe is the only facial treatment I use at night, after I wash my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100