Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe moisturizing face cream

Reviews For Obagi Hydrate Luxe

$62.90 was $74.00
230 Results
October 05, 2020

Keeps skin hydrated

I use this when I use the Obagi Professional-C Microdermabrasion Polish + Mask , it helps keep my skin from drying out.

Profile Photo

JackieO

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Not correct for my skin

I have loved all the Obagi products that I have used except this cream. My main complaint is the scent which I found unpleasant being very waxy smelling. I specifically used it in the evening for bedtime & even my spouse said “what is that funny smell”. The cream itself worked fine on my skin & I would give it a 5 star for this aspect. Fragrance free is a good thing most times but not for Hydrate Luxe.

Profile Photo

Painswick

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Love Obagi!

I use a number of products from Obagi. I love how the hydrate luxe makes my face feel. The person who does my lash extensions asked me not long ago what products I use on my face. She said my skin feels so soft and looks great. I'm a believer of Obagi!

Profile Photo

Diamondgirl

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Love This Moisturizer

This is my "go to" night cream. Great texture, moisturizes really well without ever feeling greasy and leaves my skin feeling plump in the morning. Pre-Covid, I would also use it as my base moisturizer on long airline flights. Made a huge difference in my skin the next day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Best moisturizer

I have very dry skin and I use this year round. It’s not greasy and feels so good on. I can tell the difference between this one and a cheaper brand.

Profile Photo

MissyM

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Life (skin) saver during dry months

I use to wake up with my face really dry during the winter months. Now I put this night cream on and my skin is still supple in the morning. Rich and smooth, it's a little miracle for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Very sticky and drying

I have used a lot of Obagi products. This is not moisturizing but, in fact, sticky and cakey. It doesn't glide on and sink in. It sits on top and feels thick. I won't buy again.

Profile Picture for Wendy

Wendolina

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Night Cream

I've been using Obagi Hydrate Luxe for about on year to moisturize my skin at night. It works very well, I will continue to use it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Great moisturizer

I have been using this for a few years and love it. I’m in my 70’s and have less wrinkles then many of my peers. I have been using Obagi skin products for several years, in one form or another.

Profile Photo

Carolee

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Hydrate Luxe

This moisturizer is fabulous!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Best Moisturizer!!!

I have used Obagi Hydrate Luxe for years! It’s seriously the only moisturizer I will ever use! I have acne prone skin and this is the only cream that doesn’t break me out! I’m an esthetician and get asked all the time what the best moisturizer is and I can’t recommend this one enough!

Profile Photo

MrsSallis

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2020

Luxe

Great night moisturizer. Creamy feel but lightweight!

Profile Photo

Gin

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

Luxurious Moisturizer!

This moisturizer is amazing! Thick (although a little goes a long way) and not greasy. It definitely has a lux feeling and my skin is so soft in the morning. Would 100% recommend!

Profile Photo

CMC11

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

I love this

I’m in love with this cream. It works great. Being using it for a while now and I wanna keep using it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Great moisturizer

I've use Hydrate Luxe morning and night. When I wake up in the morning, my face still feels moist. It doesn't feel heavy, but it sure is great to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Obagi Products from Lovely Skin

I have been using all Obagi products for 10 years and am very happy with the results. I'm so glad I can continue getting them through LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

SpFr

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

This is the first time I have used this cream. It is very hydrating but it is also a little heavy and kind of tacky on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Love It

This moisturizer has helped my skin look more youthful and fresh. I have about a month and a half using this product and it has made a huge difference. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

My go to moisturizer

I love this moisturizer, have bought several jars over the years, and keep coming back to it. It seems thick and light all at the same time. Whatever is going on with my skin, whether it is dry, or irritated, or just a regular day, this cream is always just right. I am a big fan of Obagi products, and this is my favorite of them all!

Profile Photo

Hapagirlie

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

I love the Hydrate Luxe. It is light and yet full of moisture. It absorbs without a greasy feel, and make my skin feel refreshed. I highly recommend Obagi Hydrate Luxe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Worth it

This product makes your skin feel so smooth. I love the Obagi line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Best moisturizer

I’ve been using Hydrate Luxe for several years now. I started on the Obagi regimen at the recommendation of my dermatologist, and at the time, they recommended I use any moisturizer with spf that I wanted. When this came out, I tried it on a whim and WOW. I have fairly normal skin, but I’m getting older and I need more and more moisture. This does the trick. I use it day and night. For day, I layer an spf 50 moisturizer on top. Keeps my skin very well moisturized

Profile Photo

TmcgeeAustin

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

After a facial I mentioned how nice my skin felt....and the esthetician recommended this product. I have been using it for over a year now and just love it. It just seems to balance out and hydrate my skin! Would highly recommend. Plus you can’t beat the price and fast delivery from Lovelyskin!

Profile Photo

Kellie

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Good hydration

This cream is on the heavy side but doesn't give you that greasy feeling. I use it at night and after about a month my skin feels and looks more hydrated. Pores look smaller overall. I recommend this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Hydrate Luxe

This is my second order of Obagi's Hydrate Luxe face cream from Lovely Skin. I am 52 years old and have very sensitive skin. Hydrate Luxe gives my skin the hydration that it needs without skin sensitivity. After using this product I noticed how my skin looks and feels much younger than I really am! I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680