LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


73 Results
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
May 31, 2017

This is the best moisture cream I have ever used! Use it every night and it keeps my skin smooth and moist all day. I am 64 so need a little help in this department! Love it and recommend it highly!

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
April 25, 2017

This product is amazing! I use it at night after applying a mix of Obagi Blender and Retinol and it keeps my skin hydrated and smooth. Perfect for diminishing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It is a must have and the last step of my nightly skin care regimen.

Use this day and night!
April 23, 2017

I rarely review products but felt all of you need to hear about the Obagi line of skin care products. I am reordering it because it really works for me! I had facial surgery and have dry skin. I needed a product that was really emollient and hydrating. OMG I am so happy with the Luxe! I use it day and night.

It works!
April 21, 2017

This is a great night moisturizer that leaves my skin feeling soft the next morning. The consistency is pretty heavy, so I only use it at night and use the Obagi Hydrate during the day.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
April 09, 2017

I absolutely love this product and apply every evening after my Obagi night regime. I have dry skin and this keeps my skin supple without feeling oily. I have been using it for 2 years and can see the difference of my skin being smooth and soft. It leaves no residue on the pillowcase, it soaks right into the face working in harmony with the other Obagi products.

obagi hydrate luxe
March 27, 2017

It's the best when your skin gets really dry like colorado! really hydrates

Love this moisturizer!
March 26, 2017

Love the feel of this moisturizer. It provides great hydration all day without being heavy or greasy.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
March 12, 2017

Imagine slathering whipped cream and soft butter on your face, smooooooth! Non-greasy, little scent, and feels like heaven. My skin likes it too.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
March 09, 2017

Excellent product. I have been using it for over a year now and absolutely love it!!! It provided a great amount of moisture - you wake up the next morning feeling the difference.

a great moisturizer - Obgai Hydrate Luxe
February 28, 2017

After a week of using this cream, my skin doesn't feel so tight. I actually think that some of the fine lines are disappearing.

Customer
February 04, 2017

My skin has never felt so good....I never get compliments on my skin...but have received more compliments now since I have used this product then I have ever had

Great Night Cream and Moisturizer
January 31, 2017

I was looking for a heavier night cream and loved this one. I have a few (Cellex-C, etc) and I did like the smell. The Obagi Hydrate Luxe is fantastic and the smell was pleasant. My skin feels soft and looks refreshed in the morning. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has really dry skin or wants a good hydrating night cream.

Very nice
January 07, 2017

Thick and effective, I can tell already I'm less dry!

Moisture rich
January 02, 2017

Obagi Hydrate Luxe is an excellent nighttime moisturizer. It contains peptides which are good for my skin. My skin is dry and this provides enough moisture. It is likely a bit heavy for oily skin. Fragrance free means it doesn't smell pretty but is safe for sensitive skin.

great moisture for winter skin
December 28, 2016

This has been one of my go to moisturizers in the winter...does not cause any problems with my skin and really locks in the moisture!

Amazing
December 13, 2016

I cannot believe how many friends and family members have told me how amazing my skin looks since I began using Obagi! I used to spend so much money on high end skin care products but the Obagi line...top to bottom...is by far the best I have ever used. I am 56 years old, loved the sun at a younger age, and am thankful for the creators of this wonderful product line.

A must for 35+ skin
December 11, 2016

After turning 35 I noticed a dryness to my skin. Hydrate luxe makes my face feel soft and hydrated without feeling greasy or oily. Also great for my sensitive skin. I would and have recommended to my friends.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe the Perfect Moisturizer!
December 08, 2016

This product is perfect for sensitive, dry and aging skin. I am 60 years old and this is the best moisturizing product I have used. I have tried many high-end and high-cost products and nothing compares to this! The Hydrate Luxe absorbs deep into my skin, provides a protective layer of moisturizer on top of skin, and keeps my skin feeling and looking great!

Night moisture
December 06, 2016

Very nice and thick for night time use.Skin feels great in the morning.

A Little Too Rich
November 30, 2016

I have dry skin and always have. When I told my esthetician I wasn''t "loving" my moisturizer she recommended that I try Hydrate Luxe morning and night. Although it does moisturize it unfortunately leaves my skin feeling somewhat "tacky." It never seems to soak in completely. This is not as much a problem at night as it is in the morning when I need to apply makeup and/or sunscreen. My skin doesn't have that moisturized but dry to the touch finish.

Perfect Moisturizer
November 30, 2016

This Moisturizer is great for adding hyration to my skin at night,especially in the winter . Smells wonderful. Will buy again. :)

Best night moisturizer ever
November 20, 2016

I love this night moisturizer. It's rich and creamy, and a little goes a long way. My face says thank you!

Great product!
October 25, 2016

The Hydrate Luxe is super smooth and works extremely well in keeping your face hydrated without the greasy feeling. Great if you have problems with dry patches and it's excellent for winter time. I keep coming back to this product time and time again.

Great for dry skin
September 25, 2016

I use Hydrate Luxe as a daily moisturizer. It's great for my dry skin. Works well under makeup.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
September 23, 2016

I did not give this a 5 star rating just because this is my first week using this product. I love the way it feels on my face at night...a total hydration! I wake up in the morning and my face feels smooth...I am loving it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100