Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Luxe

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


143 Results
October 10, 2019

Lovely

I've been applying this product to my face nightly. I love the texture, and the way it goes on and is absorbed.

Profile Photo

MBH

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Truly a skin changer

I had dry patches around my nose and on my chin, with the use of Obagi Hydrate Luxe, it is clearing up beautifully. Face always feels well hydrated and my skin never feels tight.

Profile Photo

JNewman

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Love the moisture level!

I tend to have dry skin and have just started using this product. So, I can't speak for long term results, but I can say that I love the level of moisture it provides. It's not too much so that it feels greasy or too little that leaves my skin still feeling dry. It goes on smoothly and provides the perfect level of moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Best hydrating cream ever!

Best hydrating cream ever! Obagi Hydrating Luxe the only cream that hydrates a very sensitive, dry area between my upper lip and nose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Wonderful night cream

I love putting this on before bed after washing my face. It's velvety smooth and thick enough to make you feel like you are really getting the moisture you need, while not ever feeling greasy. I never wake up with dull, dry skin now! I thought I might just want to use it in the winter, but I love it just as much in the summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

So luxurious

Really love this Obagi Hydrate Luxe!! Really luxurious!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

So hydrating.

Perfect compliment to my tretinoin and Blender evening regimen

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

Wonderful

Feels absolutely wonderful. Skin becomes like silk. I am in LOVE !!!

Profile Photo

Annie1

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

very hydrating!

I love this cream as it adds much needed hydration to my skin, and it makes a wonderful neck cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

So hydrating

I absolutely love this night cream. Makes your skin super soft and hydrated. After two weeks, my skin looks so good.

Profile Photo

Smartin

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Hydrating

When I wake up in the morning my face is still hydrated. No more waking up with dry forehead and cheeks. It goes on light and absorbs well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Obagi, Hydrate luxe

Absolutely love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

BEST NIGHT CREAM EVER!!!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Dislike

Not for sensitive skin. There is an order. Also caused me to break out in a rash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Excellent moisturizer

Excellent moisturizer, and the service and price were great. I used this at nighttime, and it was the best product that I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Moist like rain

Obagi Hydrate Luxe has a smooth, soothing texture and little to no odor. Results exceed expectations and price is reasonable. It will not stain clothes or sheets. Use on face and neck. Enjoy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Winter Skincare

I've been happily using Obagi hydrate for years, but it never quite did the trick during the cold dryness of winter. I tried Hydrate Luxe this year, and so far I'm really glad I did. I've been using it at night for a couple of months, and my skin no longer feels dry when I wake up in the morning. It also smells amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Very Moisturizing!

Love using this at nighttime. Perfect for over my serums!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Experimenting With SkinCeuticals & Obagi

I'm not sure it’s hydrating enough. I might have to try a stronger product to see a difference. I usually switch between SkinCeuticals & Obagi, so the jury’s out. Both are good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Problem solved

Bought to replace a pricey night cream that was still leaving dry areas on face. It’s a nice cream-rich without feeling greasy. It has really helped dry areas. I see improvement in my skin. I plan to continue using.

Profile Photo

JL

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

The Best

My skin is very dry and sensitive, especially in the winter. This is the only moisturizer that leaves my skin hydrated and not irritated. Have been using this for the past 2 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Great product!

I have always had very dry skin. Now that I'm in my 50s I need hydration more than ever. I have tried so many products that claim to hydrate but did nothing for me. I decided to give Obagi Hydrate Luxe a shot. I'm so glad that I did! This facial moisturizer is what it claims to be, HYDRATING. I use in the evening after cleaning my face. I have used for 6 months and the only complaint I have is the packaging, it a jar type packaging which makes it hard not overuse the product. I would give the product 5 stars if they would package as a pump type dispenser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Great

Love this product. Makes my skin so bright.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Absolutely love this product. I live in the upper Midwest and love using this as my morning and evening moisturizer during the winter months. During the other months, I always use this as my everyday evening moisturizer. It’s rich and creamy and absorbs into the skin nicely!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Silky smooth!

First time using this cream, and I will be purchasing again. A great nighttime cream that is helping to get moisture back without making my skin feel oily or greasy. It feels silky smooth, love it!

Profile Picture for Cheryl

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
1
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
4
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
4
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
4
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100