Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe moisturizing face cream

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


212 Results
July 30, 2020

My go to moisturizer

I love this moisturizer, have bought several jars over the years, and keep coming back to it. It seems thick and light all at the same time. Whatever is going on with my skin, whether it is dry, or irritated, or just a regular day, this cream is always just right. I am a big fan of Obagi products, and this is my favorite of them all!

Profile Photo

Hapagirlie

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

I love the Hydrate Luxe. It is light and yet full of moisture. It absorbs without a greasy feel, and make my skin feel refreshed. I highly recommend Obagi Hydrate Luxe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Worth it

This product makes your skin feel so smooth. I love the Obagi line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Best moisturizer

I’ve been using Hydrate Luxe for several years now. I started on the Obagi regimen at the recommendation of my dermatologist, and at the time, they recommended I use any moisturizer with spf that I wanted. When this came out, I tried it on a whim and WOW. I have fairly normal skin, but I’m getting older and I need more and more moisture. This does the trick. I use it day and night. For day, I layer an spf 50 moisturizer on top. Keeps my skin very well moisturized

Profile Photo

TmcgeeAustin

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

After a facial I mentioned how nice my skin felt....and the esthetician recommended this product. I have been using it for over a year now and just love it. It just seems to balance out and hydrate my skin! Would highly recommend. Plus you can’t beat the price and fast delivery from Lovelyskin!

Profile Photo

Kellie

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Good hydration

This cream is on the heavy side but doesn't give you that greasy feeling. I use it at night and after about a month my skin feels and looks more hydrated. Pores look smaller overall. I recommend this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Hydrate Luxe

This is my second order of Obagi's Hydrate Luxe face cream from Lovely Skin. I am 52 years old and have very sensitive skin. Hydrate Luxe gives my skin the hydration that it needs without skin sensitivity. After using this product I noticed how my skin looks and feels much younger than I really am! I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

The BEST nighttime cream ever

I love the hydration of the UBER cream! It feels luxurious on my skin and smells divine. I wish it can in a larger size! Although, a little does go a long way!

Profile Photo

LovemySkin

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Great!

Love it! See a major difference in 2 weeks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Not light

It doesn't feel light on the skin when you put it on, but in the morning my skin feel so soft and hydrated.

Profile Photo

brightparadise

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

love it!

My esthetician recommended this product since my skin had been very dry for the last couple of months. I can already tell a huge difference and my dry skin has definitely improved! Will buy again!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Not for me

I love most obagi products but this one just did not work for me. It isn’t a bad product and I’m sure it works well for others, but for my sensitive combination skin it just fell short. I used the entire container as part of my nightly routine and while it didn’t cause me to break out or react in any way, I just didn’t notice any difference in my skin at all and for the price I would have liked better results. I woke up with dry patches on my face which happens frequently to me and I was hoping this would help but no such luck.

Profile Photo

AlyG

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Great product

I needed a cream for dehydration. This one is very moisturizing and the peptides bring firmness and glow to skin. Even though it appears thick in the jar, it doesn't feel greasy on the face. I use it both day and night.

Profile Photo

FABULOUS

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Obaji Hydrate Lux

I use this as a night cream. I’ve used Obaji products for years. This cream seems too thick and I won’t reorder it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Great Moisturizer

I love this moisturizer. I have very dry skin and it works great at keeping it hydrated. It is thick and creamy without being greasy. Would recommend for dry skin.

Profile Photo

mitzi926

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

believer

I bought this moisturizer following the recommendations of a dermatologist. She was not wrong. Love how it makes my skin feel just before going to sleep. A little goes a long way

Profile Photo

sim

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

hydrate luxe

I have used obagi products for awhile and loved them but this is the first time i tried hydrate luxe and i love it , very light but yet very hydrating and not greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Perfect moisturizer!

I use a retinol every night and this is the perfect moisturizer to combat the flaking I was noticing. Also, does not make me break out.

Profile Photo

JessiEllie

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Amazing

I have used several different top brands and this topped them all! I purchased the exfoliating cleanser to go along with this and my face stays hydrated and moisturized.

Profile Photo

TC

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Best Night Cream

I love this cream! It is super soft and very thick/creamy. I feel moisturized every time I use it. I use it at night and have enjoyed it so far!

Profile Photo

rlkelle

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Sumptuous

My new favorite! It took me 4 other moisturizers to arrive happily here!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

wonderful wrinkle minimizer

I have a couple awfully deep wrinkles and even my husband noticed they were diminished. I am very pleased with the cream's performance as well as how nice it feels.

Profile Photo

kathleent

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Love!

This product is the holy grail of night creams. I am on my third jar and my face feels amazing. Wish I had found this sooner but am so glad I have now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

SOFT CREAMY SKIN

I LOVE MY OBAGI HYDRATE LUXE IT LEAVES MY SKIN SO SOFT WITH MY WEARING NO MAKEUP ANY MORE BECAUSE BEING HOMEBOUND I JUST USE MY LUXE AND MY SKIN STAYS SOFT ALL DAY AS WELL AS AT NIGHT.

Profile Photo

LEVI

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Great face cream

Just tried this on a whim and am so happy I did! At a time when everyplace is closed, this is a fantastic find and is just the right facial moisture for day and night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680