Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Luxe

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


152 Results
December 09, 2019

Favorite moisturizer

I use this in the winter when my skin is so dry. Excellent hydrating moisturizer for dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Every Night Since 2015

Emollient without being greasy. Less than 1/3 tsp is enough to cover the face, so it lasts longer than most night moisturizers. Obagi Hydrate Luxe is the only facial treatment I use at night, after I wash my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Great moisturizer

This is my new go-to moisturizer when my skin needs a little extra: cold weather, biking in the wind, post exfoliation. I did not find it heavy, and it absorbed rather quickly for a cream vs a lotion moisturizer. I use it every other night/every night to areas that need a little extra. I've used ELASTIderm eye cream for years with great results on my 64 year old, sun damaged skin, and am pleased I decided to try Hydrate Luxe.

Profile Photo

jldbNtn

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Hydrate luxe

Love the product. Goes on smooth, blends in quickly. Satin smooth.

Profile Photo

Caymus

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Feels luxurious

I enjoy using this moisturizer for the night. It is rich without feeling heavy on the skin, has a very subtle fragrance, and my skin feels silky soft in the morning. No breakouts or irritation. I just wish the packaging was more environment-friendly, the thick heavy plastic container is such a waste!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

A bit too heavy for me.

I have somewhat dry skin. I like to use a heavier moisturizer at night, but this was too heavy for me. It is very very thick and did not soak into my skin well. It does moisturize nicely, but it makes make face sticky which is uncomfortable at night because it makes mu face stick to the pillowcase. My husband has very dry skin, and he loves it.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Soothing

Substantial moisturizing cream. Not too heavy, soaks in well. Leaves skin feeling healthy.

Profile Photo

VicLA

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

I really love the extra moisturizing feeling of this cream. Works really well for the neck and chest area and also love using it on my face when I feel like I need a little extra moisturizer. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2019

My favorite!!

LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER!! This is part of my nightly routine. So rich and buttery without being greasy. Soaks in and feels so good.

Profile Photo

Winegal

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Lovely

I've been applying this product to my face nightly. I love the texture, and the way it goes on and is absorbed.

Profile Photo

MBH

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Truly a skin changer

I had dry patches around my nose and on my chin, with the use of Obagi Hydrate Luxe, it is clearing up beautifully. Face always feels well hydrated and my skin never feels tight.

Profile Photo

JNewman

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Love the moisture level!

I tend to have dry skin and have just started using this product. So, I can't speak for long term results, but I can say that I love the level of moisture it provides. It's not too much so that it feels greasy or too little that leaves my skin still feeling dry. It goes on smoothly and provides the perfect level of moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Best hydrating cream ever!

Best hydrating cream ever! Obagi Hydrating Luxe the only cream that hydrates a very sensitive, dry area between my upper lip and nose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Wonderful night cream

I love putting this on before bed after washing my face. It's velvety smooth and thick enough to make you feel like you are really getting the moisture you need, while not ever feeling greasy. I never wake up with dull, dry skin now! I thought I might just want to use it in the winter, but I love it just as much in the summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

So luxurious

Really love this Obagi Hydrate Luxe!! Really luxurious!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

So hydrating.

Perfect compliment to my tretinoin and Blender evening regimen

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

Wonderful

Feels absolutely wonderful. Skin becomes like silk. I am in LOVE !!!

Profile Photo

Annie1

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

very hydrating!

I love this cream as it adds much needed hydration to my skin, and it makes a wonderful neck cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

So hydrating

I absolutely love this night cream. Makes your skin super soft and hydrated. After two weeks, my skin looks so good.

Profile Photo

Smartin

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Hydrating

When I wake up in the morning my face is still hydrated. No more waking up with dry forehead and cheeks. It goes on light and absorbs well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Obagi, Hydrate luxe

Absolutely love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

BEST NIGHT CREAM EVER!!!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Dislike

Not for sensitive skin. There is an order. Also caused me to break out in a rash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Excellent moisturizer

Excellent moisturizer, and the service and price were great. I used this at nighttime, and it was the best product that I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Moist like rain

Obagi Hydrate Luxe has a smooth, soothing texture and little to no odor. Results exceed expectations and price is reasonable. It will not stain clothes or sheets. Use on face and neck. Enjoy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100